Zadar acquires all rights to the uranium project West Carswell

 

19. December 2013 – Vancouver, British Columbia. Zadar Ventures Ltd.. (the “Business”) are known, Canterra Minerals Corporation is dass mit (“Canterra”) und Triex Minerals Corp. (“Triex”), one 100 %-Tocht von Canterra, a definitive purchase agreement signed. Under this agreement, Zadar acquires all rights to the uranium project West Carswell. By convention, the company will 385.000 Transferred ordinary shares on Canterra. Canterra receives a participation in the form of an NSR 2 % the project, with the possibility of, 1 % for 1 Million $ repurchase

Das Projekt West Carswell (8.157 Hectare) located on the western edge of the Carswell structure. This meteorite impact crater is an approximately circular and consists of several rings structure with an average diameter of 35 km within the Athabasca Basin, up to the 2 km length of material deeper layers, which was driven upward, is. In the Carswell structure, there are numerous uranium deposits (SMDI: Saskatchewan Mineral Deposit Inventory). These include the zones D, N, ON, Claude, Dominique-Peter, Dominique-Janine und West Dominique-Janine, which are managed jointly as mine Cluff Lake. COGEMA Resources Inc. was 22 Years, operators of this mine, from the above 60 Million pounds were promoted U308 (Geology, Mineral and Petroleum Resources of Saskatchewan; Saskatchewan Industry and Resources, 2003). The Shea Creek uranium properties (Lagerstätten Kianna, Anne, Collette und 58B) houses the largest undeveloped uranium resources in the Athabasca Basin or. the third largest uranium resource in the Athabasca Basin (http://www.uex-corporation.com/s/shea_creek.asp). The Shea Creek uranium mineralization is located outside the Carswell structure, about 20 Kilometers south of the Cluff Lake deposits and 15 Kilometers southeast of West Carswell project. The Property West Carswell is located in the same base formation as Cluff Lake and Shea Creek. This zone is narrow, marked in NW-SE trending magnetic field zones, in the maps, which have been compiled according to Magnetfeldmeßflügen, are shown. The shear zone Harrison is a regional fault zone, which belongs to the southwestern rim of the Carswell structure. The shear zone runs through the northeastern portion of the West Carswell project and has here due to the possible presence of uranium deposits of great importance. In the past, found electromagnetic field measurements in the air and on the ground as well as diamond drilling instead. The measurement flights for the determination of electromagnetic fields yielded a highly conductive structure, referred to as MP anomaly (~ 4,3 lang km O / W x 1,2 km wide N / S). In exploratory drilling in the area of ​​MP anomaly uranium mineralization in the form of fault zones and hydrothermal breccia zones was intersected. There were increased to abnormal laboratory values (9-316 ppm) in the sandstone, up to 60 Meter breite, low-level radioactive zones in the sandstone in the area of ​​discordance and hämatitisches and radioactive granite base rock. The geophysical measurements also showed electromagnetic lead structures, associated with the shear zone in Harrison connection and have not yet been explored by drilling.

The ordinary shares are issued after signing the contract and approval by the TSX-V and are bound to a hold period of four months and one day from issue date.

Zadar Ventures Ltd.. is a junior uranium exploration company, focused on the acquisition and exploration of commercially viable mineral resources. For more information, visit the company's website at www.zadarventures.com.

Kieran Downes, P. In his capacity as a qualified person under National Instrument 43-101 the technical information verified and confirmed in this message.

FOR THE BOARD:

Paul D. Gray, P.Geo.

President & Chief Executive Officer

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed!

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Zadar erwirbt sämtliche Rechte am Uranprojekt West Carswell

 

19. Dezember 2013 – Vancouver, British Columbia. Zadar Ventures Ltd. (das “Unternehmen”) gibt bekannt, dass es mit Canterra Minerals Corporation (“Canterra”) und Triex Minerals Corp. (“Triex”), einer 100 %-Tochter von Canterra, eine definitive Kaufvereinbarung unterzeichnet hat. Im Rahmen dieser Vereinbarung erwirbt Zadar sämtliche Rechte am Uranprojekt West Carswell. Vereinbarungsgemäß wird das Unternehmen 385.000 Stammaktien auf Canterra übertragen. Canterra erhält eine Beteiligung in Form einer NSR-Gebühr von 2 % am Projekt, wobei die Möglichkeit besteht, 1 % für 1 Million $ zurückzukaufen

Das Projekt West Carswell (8.157 Hektar) befindet sich am westlichen Rand der Carswell-Struktur. Bei diesem Meteoriteneinschlagskrater handelt es sich um eine etwa kreisförmige und aus mehreren Ringen bestehende Struktur mit einem durchschnittlichen Durchmesser von 35 km innerhalb des Athabasca-Beckens, die auf bis zu 2 km Länge aus Material tieferer Schichten, das nach oben getrieben wurde, besteht. Im Bereich der Carswell-Struktur finden sich zahlreiche Uranlagerstätten (SMDI: Saskatchewan Mineral Deposit Inventory). Dazu zählen unter anderem die Zonen D, N, OP, Claude, Dominique-Peter, Dominique-Janine und West Dominique-Janine, die gemeinsam als Mine Cluff Lake geführt werden. COGEMA Resources Inc. war 22 Jahre lang Betreiber dieser Mine, aus der über 60 Millionen Pfund U308 gefördert wurden (Geology, Mineral and Petroleum Resources of Saskatchewan; Saskatchewan Industry and Resources, 2003). Die Urankonzession Shea Creek (Lagerstätten Kianna, Anne, Collette und 58B) beherbergt die größten unerschlossenen Uranressourcen im Athabasca-Becken bzw. die drittgrößten Uranressourcen im Athabasca-Becken (http://www.uex-corporation.com/s/shea_creek.asp). Die Uranmineralisierung Shea Creek befindet sich außerhalb der Carswell-Struktur, rund 20 Kilometer südlich der Lagerstätten Cluff Lake und 15 Kilometer südöstlich des Projekts West Carswell. Das Konzessionsgebiet West Carswell befindet sich in derselben Basisformation wie Cluff Lake und Shea Creek. Diese Zone ist von schmalen, in NW-SO-Richtung verlaufenden Magnetfeldzonen geprägt, die in den Landkarten, welche anhand von Magnetfeldmeßflügen erstellt wurden, dargestellt sind. Die Scherungszone Harrison ist eine regionale Verwerfungszone, die zur südwestlichen Randzone der Carswell-Struktur gehört. Die Scherungszone verläuft quer durch den nordöstlichen Anteil des Projekts West Carswell und hat aufgrund der hier möglicherweise vorhandenen Uranlagerstätten große Bedeutung. In der Vergangenheit fanden hier Elektromagnetfeldmessungen in der Luft und am Boden sowie Diamantbohrungen statt. Die Messflüge zur Bestimmung elektromagnetischer Felder ergaben eine stark leitfähige Struktur, die als MP-Anomalie bezeichnet wird (~ 4,3 km lang O/W x 1,2 km breit N/S). Bei Erkundungsbohrungen im Bereich der MP-Anomalie wurde eine Uranmineralisierung in Form von Verwerfungszonen und hydrothermalen Brekzienzonen durchteuft. Es fanden sich erhöhte bis anomale Borwerte (9-316 ppm) im Sandstein, bis zu 60 Meter breite, schwach radioaktive Zonen im Sandstein im Bereich der Diskordanz und hämatitisches und radioaktives Basisgranitgestein. Die geophysikalischen Messungen ergaben außerdem elektromagnetische Leitstrukturen, die mit der Scherungszone Harrison in Verbindung stehen und noch nicht durch Bohrungen erkundet wurden.

Die Stammaktien werden nach Vertragsabschluss und Genehmigung durch die TSX.V ausgegeben und sind ab Ausgabedatum an eine Haltedauer von vier Monaten und einem Tag gebunden.

Zadar Ventures Ltd. ist ein Junior-Uranexplorationsunternehmen, das sich auf den Erwerb und die Exploration wirtschaftlich förderbarer Mineralressourcen konzentriert. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie auf der Website des Unternehmens unter www.zadarventures.com.

Kieran Downes, P. hat in seiner Funktion als qualifizierter Sachverständiger gemäß der Vorschrift National Instrument 43-101 die Fachinformationen in dieser Meldung geprüft und bestätigt.

FÜR DAS BOARD:

Paul D. Gray, P.Geo.

President & Chief Executive Officer

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Meldung.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen!

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.