www.rendite dienst.com – Trading chance K S - Everything is possible in this share

 

www.rendite dienst.com – Trading chance K S - Everything is possible in this share

Following significant losses over weeks of trading responds positively today, the first analysts rely on an extended recovery.

Yesterday's results for the third quarter of the salt- and fertilizer producers were already well ahead acted in the course and have therefore not really surprised. So there is, according to some market participants, positive price drivers, since a massive cost reduction program is expected.

Earnings expectations were therefore 2014 at 5 %, for the 2015 by as much as 36 % revised upwards. Upside potential is thus again available.

While the K S Group, Like other classic resource companies also, relies on hard to reach deposits in underground lakes or salt there is in commodities now also other much more effective and faster resource extraction method.

A capital-intensive mining, or even a 5 year exploration period does not know the "Urban Mining".

"A ton of ore takes an average of five grams of gold, but a ton of circuit boards from computers carries about 200 Gram of the precious metal as well as considerable amounts of other rare commodities. Such a high concentration of precious metals can not produce any natural deposit. The United Nations University has calculated, that world in such devices 320 Tons of gold and 7.500 Tons of silver to be installed, Year after year. Meanwhile, the knowledge has prevailed in Europe, that one can not do without the resources of urban mines. Experts see the recycling of PCs, Handys etc. only at the beginning - with an incredible market potential. "

Thus, according to the latest press release from 14.11.2013 der Q:Load Europe AG (WKN: A0WMK3).

Therefore, instead of digging collect is the motto:

Q:Load Europa AG.
WKN: A0WMK3
ISIN: DE000A0WMK34
Berlin Stock Exchange
www.Q-charge.de

After the management has restructured gas is given. In addition, yesterday's news comes over a new strategic investment. The Board, as was reported, is in negotiations for the acquisition of a company in Croatia. This takeover candidate wants a new, bring dry mechanical recycling process for use.

The exchange rate is Q:Batch Europe AG has already signaled While first reactions to the news in the market in recent weeks, but the potential is far from exhausted. The turnaround takes just a full ride on.

At the current share price of just over three euros, the 52-week high of moves 4,70 € within reach. Rates in the double digits are quite possible because the number of shares at very low 435.000 Shares is.

Follow us on the spur - REGISTER NOW FREE on-www.rendite dienst.com

Imprint:

XchangeUp.com Ltd.

145-157 St John Street
London, EC1V 4PY
United Kingdom

www.rendite dienst.com

redaktion@rendite-dienst.com

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

EXISTING CONFLICT OF INTEREST!

Please be sure to read our DISCLAIMER!

Notice pursuant to § 34b Abs. 1 WpHG in connection with FinAnV (Germany):

Herewith we specifically point out, that editors, Staff and Principal (Third) the publications of XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) hold will be discussed at the time of each release large amounts of securities which under the relevant publication. It is intended, directly related to the publications, these positions at any time add or buy more shares.

This is justified by law, a conflict of interest, We therefore want to necessarily indicate.

XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite dienst.com) and employees are also responsible for the electronic dissemination and publication of the relevant publication, as well as other services, consideration paid.

In the publications of the respective XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) Prices of financial instruments are discussed, not reported separately, Daily closing prices on the last trading day prior to publication.

Notice pursuant to § 48f Abs. 5 Stock Exchange Act (Austria):

Herewith we specifically point out, that editors, Staff and the Principal publications of XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) hold will be discussed at the time of each release large amounts of securities which under the relevant publication. It is intended, directly related to the publications, these positions at any time add or buy more shares.

This is justified by law, a conflict of interest, We therefore want to necessarily indicate.

XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite dienst.com) and employees are also responsible for the electronic dissemination and publication of the relevant publication, as well as other services, consideration paid.

In the publications of the respective XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) Prices of financial instruments are discussed, not reported separately, Daily closing prices on the last trading day prior to publication.

Disclaimer

The publications of XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) informational purposes only and are expressly not constitute investment advice and recommendations or requests to buy or sell securities.

All information and data in the publications were obtained from public sources, keeps the editor at the time of the creation of reliable and trustworthy. The publisher and from him to create the on XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) published content employed persons have used reasonable care to ensure the greatest possible, ensure, that the facts and data used and the underlying complete and accurate, and relied on estimates and forecasts are prepared realistically.

For us, this is of course - not for others: We distribute at no time any false or misleading information in our recommendations. We seek content exclusively to corporate press releases or on publicly available information. Occasionally we speak personally and directly with the business community, to give you a secure information. The dissemination of false information is criminal, and we disclaim all such methods from strictly. – We do not need.

No guarantee for rate forecasts

Despite all the care of the publisher assumes no responsibility for its accuracy, Accuracy, Completeness and appropriateness of the circumstances described. The publisher has no duty to update. He points out, that changes in the data and facts used and underlying or. can have an impact on the forecast price or development on the overall assessment of security discussed in the considered judgments. The statements and opinions of the publisher are not a recommendation to buy or sell a security represents.

All contents formulated in our publications, Opinions and statements do not include any warranty on an actual arrival of events described in. They merely serve to assist the interested in this risky market investors. All relationships described (Trading strategies, Market developments, market-psychological factors or other relationships concerning) based on the assessment made in good faith and conscience research and observation of the author or, if – unless indicated – other market participants, and therefore must always be understood as subjective. The results obtained from the use of the offered information, individual results may vary greatly - depending on the respective individual qualifications and experience in dealing with systems with above-average risk. We encourage our readers are cautioned, to make investment decisions with caution.

Within our publications, we occasionally refer to other websites on the Internet. The XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) has no influence on the linked websites and does not endorse their content expressly. If you notice links, whose content of applicable law, or its content offended in any way discriminate against persons or groups of persons or you report this to us.

The publisher can not exclude, that other market letters, Media and Research Companies Our recommended values ​​for the same period to discuss. Therefore, it may in this period to the symmetric information- and opinion generation come.

Neither the receipt of these publications, nor is advice given or opinions reproduced is an investment advisory- or investment brokerage contract between the publisher or. the respective author and the recipients of these publications prior to.

Der XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite dienst.com) informs you focus with its publications called. “Pennystocks” (these are securities, die gemäß der Definition der US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) under 5 U.S. $ notieren), am OTC BB, TSX-V, ASX and AIM and on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (usually in less regulated OTC), Börse Berlin or Stuttgart Stock Exchange listed. These market segments are the highest risk category. Because of the potential lack of liquidity, the potentially suddenly changing news situation of the company during or after the publication of such information as well as our low market capitalization, these values ​​are highly speculative or. extremely volatile and provide not only a tremendous opportunity, but also represents an equally high risk of capital used by investors. This can lead to capital losses up to the total loss of the capital. In addition, political and economic risks can occur, and possible currency fluctuations or natural disasters, which can have a negative impact on the share price of the shares and for which we can assume no liability.

No guarantee of price data

Für die Richtigkeit der auf der Internetseite und im Newsletter des XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite dienst.com) Charts and data on the commodity represented, Forex- and stock markets is not warranted.

Let independent advice

Each investor is always and at all times be responsible for its own investment decisions!

Readers, meet the published due to our publications contents investment decisions, act entirely at your own risk and should in any case of their house- or. Seek advice Custodian, the extent to which plants presented to fit your personal risk profile.

Any investment in shares involves risks. A decision to invest in any securities should not be based on a publication by any XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) occur.

Find out about securities transactions

http://www.bafin.de / SharedDocs / downloads / en / brochure / dl_b_wertpapiergeschaeft.html

and rogue providers.

http://www.bafin.de / SharedDocs / Downloads / DE / Broschuere / dl_b_geldanlage.html

The depositary shares of individual stocks should be at low capitalization stocks only so much, that even with a possible total loss may lose custody of only marginal value. Between the reader and editor of our newsletter, no consulting contract comes, because we only provide information on each themed securities, but not related to the investment decision of the reader.

XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite dienst.com) is not responsible for any consequences, specifically for losses, which follow from the use or omission of the use of the views and conclusions contained in the publications or. could follow. XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite dienst.com) does not guarantee, that expected profits or called course objectives are achieved. XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite dienst.com) and / or the owner and contractor employees are long- or short positions in the securities described and / or options, Futures und andere Derivative, based on these securities. These securities are of them(rendite dienst.com) bought and sold, even if we have expressed our positive about business. This is a conflict of interest. Editors and staff from XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) are not professional investment advisors. XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite dienst.com) and his staff are preparing for the, paid the electronic distribution of publications and other services.

Publications of XchangeUp.com Ltd.. (rendite dienst.com) may not directly or indirectly to the UK, in the United States or Canada or to U.S. citizens or a person, residing in the U.S., Canada or the UK has, be transmitted, be placed or distributed or in its territory.

Limitations of Use on this document

This document is not intended for use by persons that are classified as US- persons under the United States Securities Act. This document is not intended for use by persons resident in any jurisdiction that regulates access to such documents by applicable laws. Investment decisions must not be based on any statement in this report. Persons in possession of this document should inform themselves about possible legal restrictions and observe them accordingly. In case of uncertainty persons should not access and consider this document.

(Those: IRW-Press.com.)

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

www.rendite-dienst.com – Tradingchance K+S – Alles möglich bei dieser Aktie

 

www.rendite-dienst.com – Tradingchance K+S – Alles möglich bei dieser Aktie

Nach deutlichen Kursverlusten über Wochen reagiert der Handel heute positiv, die ersten Analysten setzen auf eine ausgedehnte Erholung.

Die gestrigen Zahlen für das dritte Quartal des Salz- und Düngemittelproduzenten wurden bereits im Kurs deutlich vorausgehandelt und haben daher nicht mehr wirklich überrascht. So gibt es nach Meinung einiger Marktteilnehmer auch positive Kurstreiber, da ein massives Kostensenkungsprogramm erwartet wird.

Die Gewinnerwartungen wurden daher für 2014 um 5 %, die für 2015 sogar um 36 % nach oben korrigiert. Kurspotenzial ist damit wieder vorhanden.

Während die K+S Gruppe, wie andere klassische Rohstoffunternehmen auch, auf schwer erreichbare Lagerstätten im Untergrund oder Salzseen angewiesen ist gibt es im Rohstoffbereich mittlerweile auch andere wesentlich effektivere und schnellere Rohstoffgewinnungsverfahren.

Ein kapitalintensiver Abbau oder gar eine 5 jährige Explorationszeit kennt das „Urban-Mining“ nicht.

„Eine Tonne Erz bringt durchschnittlich fünf Gramm Gold, aber eine Tonne Leiterplatten aus Computern birgt über 200 Gramm des edlen Metalls sowie beachtliche Mengen anderer seltener Rohstoffe. Eine solch hohe Konzentration von Edelmetallen kann keine natürliche Lagerstätte vorweisen. Die Universität der Vereinten Nationen hat errechnet, dass in solchen Geräten weltweit 320 Tonnen Gold und 7.500 Tonnen Silber verbaut werden, Jahr für Jahr. Mittlerweile hat sich in Europa die Erkenntnis durchgesetzt, dass man auf die Ressourcen der urbanen Minen nicht verzichten kann. Experten sehen das Recycling aus PCs, Handys etc. erst am Anfang – mit gigantischem Marktpotenzial.“

So heißt es in der aktuellen Pressemitteilung vom 14.11.2013 der Q:Charge Europe AG (WKN: A0WMK3).

Sammeln statt buddeln lautet daher die Devise:

Q:Charge Europa AG.
WKN: A0WMK3
ISIN: DE000A0WMK34
Börsenplatz Berlin
www.Q-charge.de

Nachdem sich das Management neu strukturiert hat wird Gas gegeben. Hinzu kommt die gestrige Nachricht über ein neues strategisches Investment. Der Vorstand, so wurde mitgeteilt, ist in Verhandlungen über die Übernahme eines Unternehmens in Kroatien. Dieser Übernahmekandidat will ein neues, trockenmechanisches Recyclingverfahren zum Einsatz bringen.

Der Kurs der Q:Charge Europe AG hat in den letzten Wochen zwar bereits erste Reaktionen auf die Nachrichten am Markt signalisiert, aber das Potenzial ist noch lange nicht ausgereizt. Der Turnaround nimmt gerade volle Fahrt auf.

Beim aktuellen Kursniveau vom knapp über drei Euro rückt das 52-Wochen-Hoch von 4,70 € in greifbare Nähe. Kurse im zweistelligen Bereich sind durchaus denkbar da die Aktienanzahl bei nur sehr geringen 435.000 Aktien liegt.

Verfolgen Sie uns direkt weiter – JETZT KOSTENFREI ANMELDEN auf www.rendite-dienst.com

Impressum:

XchangeUp.com Ltd.

145-157 St John Street
London, EC1V 4PY
United Kingdom

www.rendite-dienst.com

redaktion@rendite-dienst.com

WICHTIGER HINWEIS!

BESTEHENDE INTERESSENKONFLIKTE!

Bitte lesen sie unbedingt unseren DISCLAIMER!

Hinweis gemäß § 34b Abs. 1 WpHG in Verbindung mit FinAnV (Deutschland):

Wir weisen hiermit konkret darauf hin, dass Redakteure, Mitarbeiter sowie Auftragsgeber (Dritte) der Publikationen von XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) zum Zeitpunkt der jeweiligen Veröffentlichung große Anteile an Wertpapieren welche im Rahmen der jeweiligen Publikation besprochen werden halten. Es besteht die Absicht, im unmittelbaren Zusammenhang mit den Veröffentlichungen, diese Positionen zu verkaufen oder jederzeit weitere Aktien hinzuzukaufen.

Dies begründet laut Gesetz einen Interessenkonflikt, auf den wir somit unbedingt hinweisen möchten.

XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) und die Mitarbeiter werden außerdem für die elektronische Verbreitung und Veröffentlichung der jeweiligen Publikation sowie für andere Dienstleistungen, entgeltlich entlohnt.

Die in den jeweiligen Publikationen von XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) angegebenen Preise zu besprochenen Finanzinstrumenten sind, soweit nicht gesondert ausgewiesen, Tagesschlusskurse des letzten Börsentages vor der jeweiligen Veröffentlichung.

Hinweis gemäß § 48f Abs. 5 BörseG (Österreich):

Wir weisen hiermit konkret darauf hin, dass Redakteure, Mitarbeiter sowie Auftragsgeber der Publikationen von XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) zum Zeitpunkt der jeweiligen Veröffentlichung große Anteile an Wertpapieren welche im Rahmen der jeweiligen Publikation besprochen werden halten. Es besteht die Absicht, im unmittelbaren Zusammenhang mit den Veröffentlichungen, diese Positionen zu verkaufen oder jederzeit weitere Aktien hinzuzukaufen.

Dies begründet laut Gesetz einen Interessenkonflikt, auf den wir somit unbedingt hinweisen möchten.

XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) und die Mitarbeiter werden außerdem für die elektronische Verbreitung und Veröffentlichung der jeweiligen Publikation sowie für andere Dienstleistungen, entgeltlich entlohnt.

Die in den jeweiligen Publikationen von XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) angegebenen Preise zu besprochenen Finanzinstrumenten sind, soweit nicht gesondert ausgewiesen, Tagesschlusskurse des letzten Börsentages vor der jeweiligen Veröffentlichung.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Publikationen von XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) dienen ausschließlich Informationszwecken und sind ausdrücklich keine Anlageberatung und Empfehlungen oder Aufforderungen zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Wertpapieren.

Alle Informationen und Daten in den Veröffentlichungen stammen aus öffentlichen Quellen, die der Herausgeber zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung für zuverlässig und vertrauenswürdig hält. Der Herausgeber und die von ihm zur Erstellung der auf XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) veröffentlichten Inhalte beschäftigten Personen haben die größtmögliche Sorgfalt darauf verwandt, sicherzustellen, dass die verwendeten und zugrunde liegenden Daten und Tatsachen vollständig und zutreffend, sowie die herangezogenen Einschätzungen und aufgestellten Prognosen realistisch sind.

Für uns ist das selbstverständlich – für Andere leider nicht: Wir verbreiten zu keinem Zeitpunkt falsche oder irreführende Informationen in unseren Empfehlungen. Wir berufen uns inhaltlich ausschließlich auf unternehmenseigene Pressemitteilungen oder auf öffentlich einsehbare Informationen. Gelegentlich sprechen wir persönlich und direkt mit Unternehmenskreisen, um Ihnen einen Informationen zu sichern. Die Verbreitung von Falschmeldungen ist kriminell und wir lehnen solche Methoden strikt ab. – Das haben wir nicht nötig.

Keine Garantie für Kursprognosen

Trotz aller Sorgfalt übernimmt der Herausgeber keine Gewähr für Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Angemessenheit der dargestellten Sachverhalte. Der Herausgeber hat keine Aktualisierungspflicht. Er weist darauf hin, dass Veränderungen in den verwendeten und zugrunde gelegten Daten und Tatsachen bzw. in den herangezogenen Einschätzungen einen Einfluss auf die prognostizierte Kursentwicklung oder auf die Gesamteinschätzung des besprochenen Wertpapiers haben können. Die Aussagen und Meinungen des Herausgebers stellen keine Empfehlung zum Kauf oder Verkauf eines Wertpapieres dar.

Alle in unseren Publikationen formulierten Inhalte, Aussagen und Meinungen beinhalten keine Garantie auf ein tatsächliches Eintreffen von darin beschriebenen Ereignissen. Sie dienen lediglich der Hilfestellung für den in diesem risikoreichen Marktsegment interessierten Anleger. Alle beschriebenen Zusammenhänge (Handelsstrategien, Marktentwicklungen, marktpsychologische Faktoren oder andere Zusammenhänge betreffend) beruhen auf der nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erfolgten Recherche und Beobachtung des Verfassers oder gegebenenfalls – soweit gekennzeichnet – anderer Marktteilnehmer und müssen dementsprechend immer als subjektiv verstanden werden. Die durch die Nutzung der offerierten Informationen erzielten individuellen Ergebnisse können stark voneinander abweichen – abhängig von der jeweilig individuellen Befähigung und Erfahrung im Umgang mit Anlagen mit überdurchschnittlichem Risiko. Wir weisen unsere Leser ausdrücklich darauf hin, mit aller Vorsicht Investmententscheidungen zu treffen.

Innerhalb unserer Publikationen verweisen wir gelegentlich auf andere Webseiten im Internet. Die XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) hat keinen Einfluss auf die verlinkten Seiten und macht sich deren Inhalte ausdrücklich nicht zu Eigen. Falls Sie verlinkte Seiten entdecken, deren Inhalt gegen geltendes Recht verstößt, oder deren Inhalt in irgend einer Art und Weise Personen oder Personengruppen beleidigt oder diskriminiert melden Sie uns dies bitte.

Der Herausgeber kann nicht ausschließen, dass andere Börsenbriefe, Medien oder Research-Firmen die von uns empfohlenen Werte im gleichen Zeitraum besprechen. Daher kann es in diesem Zeitraum zur symmetrischen Informations- und Meinungsgenerierung kommen.

Weder durch den Bezug dieser Publikationen, noch durch darin ausgesprochene Empfehlungen oder wiedergegebene Meinungen kommt ein Anlageberatungs- oder Anlagevermittlungsvertrag zwischen dem Herausgeber bzw. dem jeweiligen Verfasser und dem Bezieher dieser Publikationen zu Stande.

Der XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) informiert Sie mit seinen Publikationen schwerpunktmäßig über sog. “Pennystocks” (das sind Wertpapiere, die gemäß der Definition der US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) unter 5 US$ notieren), die am OTC BB, TSX-V, ASX und AIM sowie an der Frankfurter Börse (meist im wenig regulierten Freiverkehr), der Börse Berlin oder Börse Stuttgart gelistet sind. Hierbei handelt es sich um Börsensegmente der höchsten Risikoklasse. Auf Grund möglicher geringer Liquidität, der sich potentiell plötzlich ändernden Nachrichtenlage des jeweiligen Unternehmens während oder nach den Veröffentlichungen unserer entsprechenden Informationen sowie niedriger Börsenkapitalisierung sind diese Werte höchst spekulativ bzw. extrem volatil und stellen nicht nur eine enorme Chance, sondern auch ein ebenso hohes Risiko für das vom Anleger eingesetzte Kapital dar. Es kann dadurch zu Kapitalminderungen bis hin zum Totalverlust des Kapitals kommen. Hinzu können politische und wirtschaftliche Risiken treten, sowie mögliche Währungsschwankungen oder Naturkatastrophen, die einen negativen Einfluss auf den Kursverlauf der Aktien haben können und für die wir keine Haftung übernehmen können.

Keine Gewähr für Kursdaten

Für die Richtigkeit der auf der Internetseite und im Newsletter des XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) dargestellten Charts und Daten zu den Rohstoff-, Devisen- und Aktienmärkten wird keine Gewähr übernommen.

Lassen Sie sich unabhängig beraten

Jeder Anleger ist immer und zu jeder Zeit selbst verantwortlich für seine Anlageentscheidungen!

Leser, die auf Grund unserer Publikationen veröffentlichten Inhalte Anlageentscheidungen treffen, handeln vollständig auf eigene Gefahr und sollten sich in jedem Fall von ihrer Haus- bzw. Depotbank beraten lassen, inwieweit die vorgestellten Anlagen zum persönlichen Risikoprofil passen.

Jedes Investment in Aktien ist mit Risiken verbunden. Eine Anlageentscheidung hinsichtlich irgendeines Wertpapiers darf nicht auf der Grundlage einer jeglichen Publikation von XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) erfolgen.

Informieren Sie sich über Wertpapiergeschäfte

http://www.bafin.de/SharedDocs/Downloads/DE/Broschuere/dl_b_wertpapiergeschaeft.html

und über unseriöse Anbieter.

http://www.bafin.de/SharedDocs/Downloads/DE/Broschuere/dl_b_geldanlage.html

Die Depotanteile einzelner Aktien sollten bei niedrig kapitalisierten Werten nur soviel betragen, dass auch bei einem möglichen Totalverlust das Depot nur marginal an Wert verlieren kann. Zwischen dem Leser und Herausgeber unseres Newsletters kommt kein Beratungsvertrag zustande, da sich unsere Vermittlung von Informationen nur auf die jeweils thematisierten Wertpapiere, nicht aber auf die Anlageentscheidung des Lesers beziehen.

XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) ist nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, speziell für Verluste, welche durch die Verwendung oder die Unterlassung der Verwendung aus den in den Veröffentlichungen enthaltenen Ansichten und Rückschlüsse folgen bzw. folgen könnten. XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) übernimmt keine Garantie dafür, dass erwartete Gewinne oder genannte Kursziele erreicht werden. XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) und/oder deren Eigentümer Mitarbeiter und Auftraggeber halten Long- oder Shortpositionen in den beschriebenen Wertpapieren und/oder Optionen, Futures und andere Derivate, die auf diesen Wertpapieren basieren. Diese Wertpapiere werden von ihnen(rendite-dienst.com) gekauft und verkauft, auch wenn wir uns positiv über Unternehmen geäußert haben. Hierdurch besteht ein Interessenkonflikt. Herausgeber und Mitarbeiter von XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) sind keine professionellen Investitionsberater. XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) und seine Mitarbeiter werden für die Vorbereitung, die elektronische Verbreitung von Veröffentlichungen sowie für andere Dienstleistungen entlohnt.

Publikationen von XchangeUp.com Ltd. (rendite-dienst.com) dürfen weder direkt noch indirekt nach Großbritannien, in die USA oder Kanada oder an US-Amerikaner oder eine Person, die ihren Wohnsitz in den USA, Kanada oder Großbritannien hat, übermittelt werden, noch in deren Territorium gebracht oder verteilt werden.

Limitations of Use on this document

This document is not intended for use by persons that are classified as US- persons under the United States Securities Act. This document is not intended for use by persons resident in any jurisdiction that regulates access to such documents by applicable laws. Investment decisions must not be based on any statement in this report. Persons in possession of this document should inform themselves about possible legal restrictions and observe them accordingly. In case of uncertainty persons should not access and consider this document.

(Quelle: IRW-Press.com.)

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.