VMS Ventures reports on progress in the development of the mine Reed

 

Vancouver, British Columbia, 1. November 2013. VMS Ventures Inc. (TSX-V:VMS) (“VMS Ventures” or the “Business”) inform its shareholders about the current progress in the development of the mine Reed, which is located near the town of Flin Flon, Manitoba, Canada. VMS Ventures has 30 % of the shares and is involved after the establishment of production operation of the production. Hudbay Minerals Inc. (TSX:HBM)(NYSE:HBM) (“Hudbay”) has 70 % of the shares and is project operator.

VMS Ventures announced today, HudBay that by the end of September, the project to a total of 1.505 Meter is able to expand laterally; were alone in the month of September 250 Meter, are the average 8,3 Meter pro Tag, developed. In September, the first test run took place for processing ore material from the reed Hudbays plant project in Flin Flon.

Other important advances were in the month with the completion of the underground magazine for storage of explosives, achieved, the washer and the shelter. A new promotion drill was delivered and the establishment of mining camps for the accommodation of employees was also completed. Until the end of September, a total of 565 Been completed days of operation without accidental interruptions.

The plant is planned in compliance with the predefined parameters at the latest in budgeting 2. Quarter 2014 go into full operation.

Neil Richardson, VMS Ventures COO von, to: “A milestone on the way to full operation is to open up the main ramp, that we get to three mineralized lenses. From these three lenses, the Reed deposit is composed. The team responsible for the development were on average 8,3 Penetrate meters per day, and thus achieve the best monthly result so far in the project development. The second test run was recently completed.”

On the website of VMS (http://www.vmsventures.com/investors/photo-gallery) You will find a slideshow, in which the progress of the work is documented.

About VMS Ventures Inc.:

VMS Ventures Inc. focuses primarily on the acquisition, the exploration and development of copper-zinc-gold-silver massive sulphide deposits in the Flin Flon belt VMS Snow Lake, Manitoba. The VMS project portfolio of the Company currently comprises the Reed Mine, is a joint venture with HudBay Minerals as 70/30-Joint venture and to 4. Quarter 2013 to be expanded into a production facility, das Projekt Copper, das Projekt McClarty Lake, das Projekt Sails Lake, das Projekt Puella Bay und das Projekt Morton Lake. In addition to the Snow Lake Mining Camp, the company also owns concession areas with massive sulphide potential close to the former copper-zinc mines Fox Lake and Ruttan. These areas are located near the communities Lynn Lake and Leaf Rapids in northern Manitoba. The concession areas are located in the Canadian province of Manitoba, prevail in particularly favorable conditions for mining. The company also signed an option agreement for the concession area in the Black Creek Mining Camp Sudbury.

VMS Ventures is about 23,9 % an North American Nickel Inc. (TSX VENTURE: NAN) involved. For more information about North American Nickel Inc. see www.northamericannickel.com.

Forward-looking statements

Some of the information contained in this press release are forward-looking statements and therefore subject to known and unknown risks and uncertainties. Statements regarding potential mineralization and resources, Exploration results and future plans and objectives of the Company are forward-looking statements, the different risks include. The following important factors could cause, that the company's actual results to differ materially from those, which were mentioned directly or indirectly in such forward-looking statements: Changes in the international mineral commodity prices, general market conditions, typical risks associated with mineral exploration, Risks associated with the development, Establishment and promotion, the uncertainty of future profitability and the uncertainty of the availability of additional capital. It can not be guaranteed, that turn out to be forward-looking statements as truthful. Actual results and future events could differ materially from such statements. VMS Ventures Inc. is not required, in the event of a change in circumstances or management's estimates and points of view to perform a correction of the forward-looking statements. Readers are advised, not unconditionally rely on forward-looking statements.

FÜR DAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
John Roozendaal, B.Sc.,
President

VMS Ventures Inc.

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Contact:

VMS Ventures Inc.
Evan Sleeman
Director
(604) 986-2020 or
Such: 1-866-816-0118 (toll-free)

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

VMS Ventures berichtet über Fortschritte bei der Erschließung der Mine Reed

 

Vancouver, British Columbia, 1. November 2013. VMS Ventures Inc. (TSX-V:VMS) (“VMS Ventures” oder das “Unternehmen”) informiert seine Aktionäre über die aktuellen Fortschritte im Rahmen der Erschließung der Mine Reed, die sich in der Nähe der Stadt Flin Flon in der kanadischen Provinz Manitoba befindet. VMS Ventures besitzt 30 % der Anteile und ist nach Errichtung des Förderbetriebs an der Produktion beteiligt. Hudbay Minerals Inc. (TSX:HBM)(NYSE:HBM) (“Hudbay”) besitzt 70 % der Anteile und ist Projektbetreiber.

VMS Ventures hat heute bekannt gegeben, dass Hudbay bis Ende September das Projekt um insgesamt 1.505 Meter ist seitlicher Richtung erweitern konnte; alleine im Monat September wurden 250 Meter, das sind durchschnittlich 8,3 Meter pro Tag, erschlossen. Im September fand der erste Testlauf zur Verarbeitung von Erzmaterial aus dem Projekt Reed in Hudbays Anlage Flin Flon statt.

Weitere wichtige Fortschritte im Monat wurden mit der Fertigstellung des unterirdischen Magazins für die Lagerung der Sprengmittel, der Waschanlage und des Schutzraums erzielt. Ein neues Förderbohrgerät wurde angeliefert und die Errichtung des Bergbau-Camps für die Beherbergung der Mitarbeiter wurde ebenfalls abgeschlossen. Bis Ende September waren insgesamt 565 Betriebstage ohne unfallbedingte Unterbrechungen absolviert worden.

Die Anlage wird unter Einhaltung der vorgegebenen Budgetierungsparameter planmäßig spätestens im 2. Quartal 2014 in Vollbetrieb gehen.

Neil Richardson, COO von VMS Ventures, dazu: “Ein Meilenstein auf dem Weg zum Vollbetrieb ist die Erschließung der Hauptrampe, über die wir in drei Mineralisierungslinsen gelangen. Aus diesen drei Linsen setzt sich die Lagerstätte Reed zusammen. Die für die Erschließung verantwortlichen Teams konnten durchschnittlich 8,3 Meter pro Tag vordringen und damit das bisher beste Monatsergebnis im Rahmen der Projekterschließung erzielen. Der zweite Testlauf wurde vor kurzem abgeschlossen.”

Auf der Website von VMS (http://www.vmsventures.com/investors/photo-gallery) finden Sie eine Diashow, in welcher der Fortschritt der Arbeiten dokumentiert wird.

Über VMS Ventures Inc.:

VMS Ventures Inc. konzentriert sich in erster Linie auf den Erwerb, die Exploration und die Erschließung der Kupfer-Zink-Gold-Silber-Massivsulfidlagerstätten im VMS-Gürtel Flin Flon-Snow Lake in Manitoba. Das VMS-Projektportfolio des Unternehmens umfasst derzeit die Mine Reed, die gemeinsam mit Hudbay Minerals als 70/30-Joint Venture betrieben wird und bis zum 4. Quartal 2013 zu einem Produktionsbetrieb ausgebaut werden soll, das Projekt Copper, das Projekt McClarty Lake, das Projekt Sails Lake, das Projekt Puella Bay und das Projekt Morton Lake. Neben dem Bergbau-Camp Snow Lake besitzt das Unternehmen auch Konzessionsgebiete mit Massivsulfid-Potenzial unweit der ehemaligen Kupfer-Zink-Abbaustätten Fox Lake und Ruttan. Diese Bereiche befinden sich in der Nähe der Gemeinden Lynn Lake und Leaf Rapids im Norden Manitobas. Die Konzessionsgebiete befinden sich in der kanadischen Provinz Manitoba, in der besonders günstige Rahmenbedingungen für den Bergbau vorherrschen. Das Unternehmen hat außerdem eine Optionsvereinbarung für das Konzessionsgebiet Black Creek im Bergbau-Camp Sudbury unterzeichnet.

VMS Ventures ist zu etwa 23,9 % an North American Nickel Inc. (TSX VENTURE: NAN) beteiligt. Nähere Informationen zu North American Nickel Inc. finden Sie auf www.northamericannickel.com.

Zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen

Einige der in dieser Pressemeldung enthaltenen Aussagen sind möglicherweise zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen und daher mit bekannten und unbekannten Risiken und Unsicherheiten behaftet. Aussagen zu potenziellen Mineralisierungen und Ressourcen, Explorationsergebnissen und zukünftigen Plänen und Zielen des Unternehmens gelten uneingeschränkt als zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen, die unterschiedliche Risiken enthalten. Folgende wichtige Faktoren könnten dazu führen, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse des Unternehmens erheblich von jenen unterscheiden, die direkt oder indirekt in solchen zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen erwähnt wurden: Änderungen bei den internationalen Mineralrohstoffpreisen, allgemeine Marktbedingungen, typische Risiken in Zusammenhang mit der Mineralexploration, Risiken in Zusammenhang mit der Erschließung, Errichtung und Förderung, die Ungewissheit der zukünftigen Wirtschaftlichkeit und die Ungewissheit hinsichtlich der Verfügbarkeit von zusätzlichem Kapital. Es kann nicht garantiert werden, dass sich zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen als wahrheitsgemäß herausstellen. Tatsächliche Ergebnisse und zukünftige Ereignisse können unter Umständen wesentlich von solchen Aussagen abweichen. VMS Ventures Inc. ist nicht verpflichtet, im Falle einer Änderung der Umstände oder der Schätzungen und Sichtweisen des Managements eine Berichtigung der zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen durchzuführen. Den Lesern wird empfohlen, sich nicht vorbehaltslos auf zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen zu verlassen.

FÜR DAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
John Roozendaal, B.Sc.,
President

VMS Ventures Inc.

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Meldung.

Ansprechpartner:

VMS Ventures Inc.
Evan Sleeman
Director
(604) 986-2020 oder
Tel: 1-866-816-0118 (gebührenfrei)

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.