Timmins Gold Reports for the 3. Quarter 2013 Income of 4,8 Million $

 

Vancouver, British Columbia – Timmins Gold Corp. (TSX: TMM, NYSE MKT: TGD) (the “Business”) are the financial results of the Company for the year ended 30. September ending 3. Quarter 2013 known. When comparing the three month period are used to 30. September 2012. All results are, Unless otherwise stated,, reported in U.S. dollars. Readers are advised, for detailed information and analysis of the opinion of management (Management’s Discussion and Analysis) for the 3. Quarter 2013 and to consult the summary of the interim financial report.

IMPORTANT KEY DATA 3. QUARTER

- The revenue from metals amounted compared to the same period (41,7 Million $) on 38,1 Million $. This represents a decrease of 9 % compared to revenue in the previous year, mainly due to the continued low gold price since April 2013 is attributable. This was offset by the increase in production. The average London PM Fix price was compared to the same period (1.652 $ pro Unze) on 1.326 $ pro Unze. This represents a decrease of 20 % over the previous year.

- Profit from operations amounted to 9,3 Million $ below the prior-year period (19,2 Million $). This represents a decrease of 52 % over the previous year, which is mainly due to the decline in revenue due to lower gold price.

- The revenue was 4,8 Million $ or. 0,03 $ per share, in the same period of the prior year 13,7 Million $ or. 0,09 $ per share. This represents a decrease of 65 % or. 70 % over the previous year.

- Cash flow from operations before changes in non-cash working capital was 13,7 Million $ or. 0,09 $ per share, in the same period of the prior year 22,5 Million $ or. 0,16 $ per share.

- The Barmittel per 30. September 2013 were to invest 10,3 Million $ in exploration, Plant expansion and spending on back stripping excepted from 14,4 Million $. The Barmittel per 30. September 2012 were to invest 8,1 Million $ in exploration, Plant expansion and spending on back stripping excepted from 28,3 Million $.

- The company achieved a record result in the production of 29.139 Ounces of gold and sold 28.637 Ounces of gold, which also corresponds to a record turnover. The values ​​in the same period last year stood at 25.153 or. 25.153 Ounces of gold. This results in a funded ounces, an increase of 16 % and an increase in ounces sold to 14 % over the previous year, This is due to the higher flow rate and higher capacity interrupter.

- The cash costs per ounce were based on the by-products 738 $ (Total cash costs /”all-in sustaining cash cost” per ounce, based on the by-products: 898 $), compared with 668 $ (Total cash costs /”all-in sustaining cash cost”) per ounce, based on the by-products: 884 $) in the same period of the previous year. The increase in cash costs was mainly due to lower ore grades of 0,77 Gramm Gold pro Tonne (g / t Au) in the current quarter compared to the same quarter last year (0,89 g / t Au). Moreover, due to a change in the calculation method were around because of the gold price fall 50 % added cost of mining in the context of the still unprocessed ore supply. This results in an increase in cash costs per ounce to 16 $ pro Unze. These increases are partially offset by the cost reduction measures.

- In July 2013 the company announced, that the installation of a new circuit breaker and the start of operations at La chicharra be postponed, until a new mine plan is.

In August 2013 the company signed an agreement with an equipment manufacturer, to the outstanding amount of an asset purchase, worth a total of 4,9 Million $ (excluding. Sett.) to finance. The company had already in advance 1,5 Million $ (excluding. Sett.) paid. With regard to the financing of an annual interest rate was 7,2 % agreed. The outstanding amount of 3,4 Million $ (excluding. Sett.) is 36 To pay monthly installments, in which the principal payments to each 0,1 Million $ are included.

SUMMARY OF FINANCIAL- AND PROFITS

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/TimminsGold_301013_Deutsch.pdf

(1) The previously published data for total assets for the year ended 30. September 2012 ending quarter were affected by the introduction of IFRIC 20 directives. The net effect (26.381 $) consists of a decrease in inventory (931.524 $), by an increase in the mineral concessions, Plant and equipment (905.143 $) compensate.

“In the 3. Quarter, the company 29.139 Achieve a record result conveyor ounces of gold. We were able to generate free cash flow in the quarter, despite significant investments. The extension of the existing circuit breaker went smoothly and it is already having an advantage due to the higher throughput noticeable”, Alleged Bruce Bragagnolo, CEO von Timmins Gold Corp. “At current gold prices, the company is able to finance itself and expected in the remaining months of the year 2013 free cash flow. The new Ressourcen-/Reservenschätzung and mine planning will be published soon.”

Memory: Teleconference on the results of 3. Quarter 2013

The company management is on 30. October 2013 at 10 Clock in the morning (Eastern time) turn a teleconference, to the financial results for the 3. Quarter 2013 to discuss. Participants in the teleconference are asked, to on-line through a link on the website of Timmins Gold (www.timminsgold.com) register. Please access key 845689 Enter or use the following link:

https://selfreg-inscriptionauto.confsolutions.ca/webportal/reg.html?Acc=3695912854&Conf=131576.

Once you have entered your data, You receive an access key and a PIN code, of them to participate in the teleconference on 30. October entitled. To participate, please dial the freephone number 1-888-789-9572 (Canada and USA) or 1-416-695-7806 (International) select and enter your personal access key and pin code. The teleconference will be recorded and can be up 5. November 2013 under the access number 1-800-408-3053 (Canada and USA) or 1-905-694-9451 (International) and providing the access key 4685359 be retrieved. In addition, an audio webcast (live and recorded) on the Company's website at www.timminsgold.com.

Über Timmins Gold

Timmins Gold has built a commercial gold mining operation in its company-owned San Francisco gold property in Sonora State, Mexico. The mine is a heap leach over day and is in 2013 laut Prognosen von Timmins Gold 118.000 Produce ounces of gold.

For the Board: For more information, contact:

Bruce BRAGAGNOLO, LLB Alex P. Tsakumis
Chief Executive Officer Vice President, Corporate Development
604-638-8980 604-638-8976
bruce@timminsgold.com alex@timminsgold.com

Neither the TSX nor its Regulation (designated in the policies of the TSX as Regulation Services Provider) or. The New Yorker Börse (NYSE MKT) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements

Certain statements in this press release may constitute forward-looking statements, In accordance with the safe harbor provisions of the United States Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 and the Canadian securities laws were made. Forward-looking statements are statements, which relate to future events. Such statements include u.a. Estimates, Forecasts, and statements regarding the expectations of management companies, which u.a. to the future development of the business, financial development, Various calculations and estimates, future trends, Plans, Strategies, Goals and expectations relating. This includes production, Exploration drilling, Reserves and Resources, Exploitation activities and events or future. to the future operations. Information, which are derived from the analysis of drill, and information on the resource estimates may also be deemed forward-looking statements, because it is here to make predictions regarding the eventual findings of an actual project development.

In some cases, such forward-looking statements can be identified by terminology such as "may", "Should", "Expected", „plant“, "Intends", "Believes", "Estimates", "Forecasts", "Potential" or "continue" or. the negative of these terms or comparable. These statements are only predictions and involve known and unknown risks, Uncertainties and other factors, which may cause, our actual results or. the results of our industry, levels of activity, Performance or achievements to be materially different from any future results,, Activities, Performance or achievements expressed, which were called expressed or implied in these forward-looking.

These forward-looking statements, and any assumptions, on which they are based, are made in good faith and reflect our current judgment regarding the direction of our business. However, actual results will almost always, sometimes materially, of estimates, Expectations, Forecasts, Different assumptions or other future performance suggested herein. Timmins Gold does not intend, to update any forward-looking statements, so that they correspond with the actual results, unless, This is required by applicable laws.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Timmins Gold meldet für das 3. Quartal 2013 Einnahmen in Höhe von 4,8 Millionen $

 

Vancouver, British Columbia – Timmins Gold Corp. (TSX: TMM, NYSE MKT: TGD) (das “Unternehmen”) gibt das Finanzergebnis des Unternehmens für das am 30. September endende 3. Quartal 2013 bekannt. Als Vergleichsperiode dienen die drei Monate zum 30. September 2012. Alle Ergebnisse sind, wenn nicht anders angegeben, in US-Dollar ausgewiesen. Den Lesern wird empfohlen, für detaillierte Informationen die Stellungnahme und Analyse des Managements (Management’s Discussion and Analysis) für das 3. Quartal 2013 sowie die Zusammenfassung des Zwischenfinanzberichts zu konsultieren.

WICHTIGE ECKDATEN DES 3. QUARTALS

- Die Einnahmen bei den Metallen beliefen sich im Vergleich zur Vorjahresperiode (41,7 Millionen $) auf 38,1 Millionen $. Dies entspricht einem Rückgang von 9 % gegenüber den Einnahmen im Vorjahr, was vor allem auf den anhaltend niedrigen Goldpreis seit April 2013 zurückzuführen ist. Dieser wurde durch den Produktionsanstieg kompensiert. Der durchschnittliche London PM Fix-Preis belief sich gegenüber der Vorjahresperiode (1.652 $ pro Unze) auf 1.326 $ pro Unze. Dies entspricht einem Rückgang um 20 % gegenüber dem Vorjahr.

- Der Gewinn aus den Betrieben lag mit 9,3 Millionen $ unter dem Wert der Vorjahresperiode (19,2 Millionen $). Dies entspricht einem Rückgang um 52 % gegenüber dem Vorjahr, der vor allem auf den Einnahmenrückgang aufgrund des niedrigeren Goldpreises zurückzuführen ist.

- Die Einnahmen betrugen 4,8 Millionen $ bzw. 0,03 $ pro Aktie, in der Vergleichsperiode des Vorjahres waren es 13,7 Millionen $ bzw. 0,09 $ pro Aktie. Dies entspricht einem Rückgang um 65 % bzw. 70 % gegenüber dem Vorjahr.

- Der Cashflow aus den Betrieben vor Änderungen im unbaren Betriebskapital betrug 13,7 Millionen $ bzw. 0,09 $ pro Aktie, in der Vergleichsperiode des Vorjahres waren es 22,5 Millionen $ bzw. 0,16 $ pro Aktie.

- Die Barmittel per 30. September 2013 lagen nach Investition von 10,3 Millionen $ in die Exploration, Anlagenerweiterung und Ausgaben für rückgestelltes Stripping bei 14,4 Millionen $. Die Barmittel per 30. September 2012 lagen nach Investition von 8,1 Millionen $ in die Exploration, Anlagenerweiterung und Ausgaben für rückgestelltes Stripping bei 28,3 Millionen $.

- Das Unternehmen erzielte bei der Produktion ein Rekordergebnis von 29.139 Unzen Gold und verkaufte 28.637 Unzen Gold, was ebenfalls einem Rekordumsatz entspricht. Die Werte in der Vergleichsperiode des Vorjahres lagen bei 25.153 bzw. 25.153 Unzen Gold. Daraus ergibt sich ein bei den geförderten Unzen ein Anstieg um 16 % und bei den verkauften Unzen ein Anstieg um 14 % gegenüber dem Vorjahr, was auf die höhere Durchsatzmenge und die höhere Brecherkapazität zurückzuführen ist.

- Die Cash-Kosten pro Unze auf Basis der Nebenprodukte betrugen 738 $ (Gesamt-Cash-Kosten/”all-in sustaining cash cost” pro Unze auf Basis der Nebenprodukte: 898 $), verglichen mit 668 $ (Gesamt-Cash-Kosten/”all-in sustaining cash cost”) pro Unze auf Basis der Nebenprodukte: 884 $) in der Vergleichsperiode des Vorjahres. Der Anstieg bei den Cash-Kosten resultiert vor allem aus den geringeren Erzgehalten von 0,77 Gramm Gold pro Tonne (g/t Au) im aktuellen Quartal im Vergleich zum Vorjahresquartal (0,89 g/t Au). Außerdem wurden aufgrund einer Änderung bei der Berechnungsmethode wegen des Goldpreisrückgangs rund 50 % der Abbaukosten im Zusammenhang mit dem noch unverarbeiteten Erz-Lagerbestand hinzugerechnet. Daraus ergibt sich eine Steigerung der Cash-Kosten pro Unze um 16 $ pro Unze. Diese Steigerungen werden teilweise durch die Kostenreduktionsmaßnahmen kompensiert.

- Im Juli 2013 gab das Unternehmen bekannt, dass der Einbau eines neuen Brecherkreislaufs und die Aufnahme des Betriebs bei La Chicharra aufgeschoben werden, bis ein neuer Minenplan vorliegt.

Im August 2013 unterzeichnete das Unternehmen eine Vereinbarung mit einem Gerätehersteller, um den noch offenen Teilbetrag eines Anlagenkaufs im Wert von über insgesamt 4,9 Millionen $ (exkl. Ust.) zu finanzieren. Das Unternehmen hatte im Vorfeld bereits 1,5 Millionen $ (exkl. Ust.) bezahlt. Im Hinblick auf die Finanzierung wurde ein jährlicher Zinssatz von 7,2 % vereinbart. Der ausstehende Betrag in Höhe von 3,4 Millionen $ (exkl. Ust.) ist in 36 Monatsraten zu entrichten, in denen die Tilgungszahlungen zu je 0,1 Millionen $ enthalten sind.

ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DES JAHRESFINANZ- UND BETRIEBSERGEBNISSES

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/TimminsGold_301013_Deutsch.pdf

(1) Die zuvor veröffentlichten Daten zum Gesamtvermögen für das am 30. September 2012 endende Quartal wurden von der Einführung der IFRIC 20-Richtlinien beeinflusst. Der Nettoeffekt (26.381 $) setzt sich zusammen aus einem Rückgang beim Bestand (931.524 $), der durch eine Steigerung bei den Mineralkonzessionen, Anlagen und Geräten (905.143 $) kompensiert wird.

“Im 3. Quartal konnte das Unternehmen mit 29.139 Unzen Gold ein Rekordförderergebnis erzielen. Wir konnten im Quartal trotz bedeutender Investitionen einen freien Cashflow generieren. Die Erweiterung des bestehenden Brecherkreislaufs verlief ohne Probleme und es macht sich bereits ein Vorteil aufgrund der höheren Durchsatzmenge bemerkbar”, meint Bruce Bragagnolo, CEO von Timmins Gold Corp. “Auf dem aktuellen Goldpreisniveau kann sich das Unternehmen selbst finanzieren und erwartet in den verbleibenden Monaten des Jahres 2013 einen freien Cashflow. Die neue Ressourcen-/Reservenschätzung und Minenplanung werden demnächst veröffentlicht.”

Erinnerung: Telekonferenz zu den Ergebnissen des 3. Quartals 2013

Die Firmenführung wird am 30. Oktober 2013 um 10 Uhr vormittags (Ostzeit) eine Telekonferenz schalten, um das Finanzergebnis für das 3. Quartal 2013 zu besprechen. Teilnehmer an der Telekonferenz werden gebeten, sich on-line über einen Link auf der Website von Timmins Gold (www.timminsgold.com) zu registrieren. Bitte den Zugangsschlüssel 845689 eingeben oder den nachfolgenden Link verwenden:

https://selfreg-inscriptionauto.confsolutions.ca/webportal/reg.html?Acc=3695912854&Conf=131576.

Nachdem Sie ihre Daten eingegeben haben, erhalten Sie einen Zugangsschlüssel und einen Pin-Code, der sie zur Teilnahme an der Telekonferenz am 30. Oktober berechtigt. Zur Teilnahme bitte die gebührenfreie Rufnummer 1-888-789-9572 (Kanada und USA) oder 1-416-695-7806 (International) wählen und Ihren persönlichen Zugangsschlüssel und Pin-Code eingeben. Die Telekonferenz wird aufgezeichnet und kann bis 5. November 2013 unter der Einwahlnummer 1-800-408-3053 (Kanada und USA) oder 1-905-694-9451 (International) und Angabe des Zugangsschlüssels 4685359 abgerufen werden. Außerdem ist ein Audio-Webcast (live und aufgezeichnet) auf der Website des Unternehmens unter www.timminsgold.com verfügbar.

Über Timmins Gold

Timmins Gold hat in seiner unternehmenseigenen Goldkonzession San Francisco im mexikanischen Bundesstaat Sonora einen kommerziellen Goldförderbetrieb errichtet. Die Mine ist ein Haufenlaugungsbetrieb über Tag und wird im Jahr 2013 laut Prognosen von Timmins Gold 118.000 Unzen Gold produzieren.

Für das Board: Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über:

Bruce Bragagnolo, LLB Alex P. Tsakumis
Chief Executive Officer Vice President, Corporate Development
604-638-8980 604-638-8976
bruce@timminsgold.com alex@timminsgold.com

Die TSX und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) bzw. die New Yorker Börse (NYSE MKT) übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Pressemeldung.

Vorsorglicher Hinweis bezüglich zukunftsgerichteter Aussagen

Bei bestimmten Aussagen in dieser Pressemitteilung könnte es sich um zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen handeln, die Im Einklang mit den Safe Harbour-Bestimmungen des United States Private Securities Litigation Reform Act von 1995 und den kanadischen Wertpapiergesetzen getätigt wurden. Zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen sind Aussagen, die sich auf zukünftige Ereignisse beziehen. Zu solchen Aussagen zählen u.a. Schätzungen, Prognosen und Aussagen zu den Erwartungen der Firmenführung, die sich u.a. auf die zukünftige Entwicklung der Geschäftstätigkeit, die finanzielle Entwicklung, diverse Berechnungen und Schätzungen, zukünftige Trends, Pläne, Strategien, Ziele und Erwartungen beziehen. Dazu zählen auch Produktion, Explorationsbohrungen, Reserven und Ressourcen, Förderaktivitäten und zukünftige Ereignisse bzw. die zukünftige Betriebstätigkeit. Informationen, die sich aus der Analyse der Bohrergebnisse ableiten, und Informationen zu den Ressourcenschätzungen können ebenfalls als zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen gelten, da es sich hier um Prognosen hinsichtlich der eventuellen Funde nach einer tatsächlichen Projekterschließung handelt.

In manchen Fällen lassen sich solche zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen anhand von Begriffen wie „könnte“, „sollte“, „erwartet“, „plant“, „beabsichtigt“, „glaubt“, „schätzt“, „prognostiziert“, „Potenzial“ oder „weiterhin“ bzw. deren Negationen oder vergleichbare Begriffe erkennen. Diese Aussagen sind nur Vorhersagen und unterliegen bekannten und unbekannten Risiken, Unsicherheiten und sonstigen Faktoren, die dazu führen können, dass unsere tatsächlichen Ergebnisse bzw. die Ergebnisse unserer Branche, sowie die entsprechenden Aktivitäten, Leistungen oder Erfolge wesentlich von den zukünftigen Ergebnissen, Aktivitäten, Leistungen oder Erfolgen abweichen, die in diesen zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen direkt oder indirekt genannt wurden.

Diese zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen und sämtliche Annahmen, auf denen diese basieren, werden in gutem Glauben abgegeben und entsprechen unserer aktuellen Einschätzung der Entwicklung unserer Geschäftstätigkeit. Die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse werden jedoch fast immer, bisweilen sogar wesentlich, von Schätzungen, Erwartungen, Prognosen, Annahmen oder anderen hier angenommenen zukünftigen Ergebnissen abweichen. Timmins Gold hat nicht die Absicht, zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen zu aktualisieren, damit diese den tatsächlichen Ergebnissen entsprechen, es sei denn, dies wird in den entsprechenden Gesetzen gefordert.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.