Tag Archives: windräder

Thuringian researcher wants to establish recycling of rare earths in this country

The so-called rare earth metals stuck today in most electronic devices. The Thuringian researcher Ralf Müller seeks to promote the recycling of such substances in this country. Weimar. If you like resigns in quality of life - electricity from the mains keep most people … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and recycling, Rare earth and the research, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Nordex passed from the offshore market

Nordex passed from the offshore market 20.04.2012 Rostock – The capital-intensive business with offshore wind turbines has the German wind turbine manufacturer Nordex is preparing quite a bit of a headache. Now the company wants to adopt entirely from this segment. Earlier this month, had Nordex CEO Juergen … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: windräder

Thüringer Forscher will Recycling Seltener Erden hierzulande etablieren

Metalle der sogenannten Seltenen Erden stecken heute in den meisten elektronischen Geräten. Der Thüringer Forscher Ralf Müller will das Recycling solcher Stoffe hierzulande forcieren. Weimar. Wer verzichtet schon gern auf Lebensqualität – Strom aus der Steckdose halten die meisten Menschen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und das Recycling, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Nordex verabschiedet sich aus dem Offshore-Markt

Nordex verabschiedet sich aus dem Offshore-Markt 20.04.2012 Rostock – Das kapitalintensive Geschäft mit Offshore-Windrädern hat dem deutschen Windanlagenbauer Nordex einiges an Kopfzerbrechen bereitet. Nun will sich das Unternehmen aus diesem Segment komplett verabschieden. Bereits Anfang des Monats hatte Nordex-Chef Jürgen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar