Tag Archives: Terbium

China makes rare earths attractive again

13.03., 10:21 Hasso Bergmann No day without new news from China on the economic situation and the measures taken by the Government. We no day without Dax records and discussions on the impact of financial repression and Draghi's bond-purchase program, which has now begun. So the EU … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Despite all the problems: Rare Earth - Starts a recovery?

Bjoern Junker - 11 3 2015 It says a lot about the state of the rare earth industry, that the third-largest company outside of China - the owner of one of the most important projects for so-called heavy rare earths - with less than 100 My. Dollar is evaluated. … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths, Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Price recovery in strategic raw materials

17.02., 10:26 Hasso Bergmann After Beijing, having overturned the export quotas beginning of the year, to fall, the export tax under the WTO ruling in early May. These moves depending on the metal between 15 and 25%. Such a measure might well the … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Rare earths in the lighting industry

A few weeks ago I wrote, that one of the most important changes, has taken place in the field of rare earth elements, the lighting market concerns. Fluorescent tubes work by bouncing electrons on atoms of a refined gas in a glass tube and excite the atoms, the … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the research | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Tasman begins with pre-feasibility studies for new Rare Norra Karr in Sweden

Press report 8. April 2014 Vancouver, Canada - Tasman Metals Ltd.. ("Tasman" or the "Company") (TSXV : TSM; Frankfurt : T61); (NYSE-MKT : TAS). President and CEO Mark Saxon is the beginning of a pre-feasibility study („PFS“) Norra Karr Rare Earth for the (heavy rare earth / "REE") known in Sweden. After a thorough examination … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and, Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the research, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

First private storage program for rare earths has been launched

Press release of the German Institute for rare earths and strategic metals from 26.11.2013   26.11.2013 Dusseldorf - The British company First European Minerals, headquartered in London, in cooperation with German companies a storage program for Rare Earths and Strategic Metals … Continue reading

Posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and, Rare earths General, Rare earth and recycling, Rare earth and the research, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Rare earth – Current Mai 2013

Praseodym / The price of neodymium praseodymium / neodymium metal was during the last days, in response to the declining demand of NdFeB producers, weakened. Some suppliers have prices for 99% pure praseodymium / neodymium to U.S. $ 60,00 for Kilogramm gesenkt, compared to … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earths General | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

With rare earths against cancer

Rare-earth-European cancer researchers in the accelerator produce four radionuclides, which promise better diagnosis and effective treatment. Experiments with mice yielded promising results. With "customized" radioisotopes to tumors can be controlled efficiently in the future. In a … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and the research | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Prices for rare earths in September 2012

Prices for the most common rare earths in September 2012 Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz Related posts: Rare Earths and Strategic Metals buy trading platform for rare earths and metals through our organically grown network of dealers, Mine operated and qualified investors, we receive regular … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and, Rare earths General | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Rare earth – Set in high-quality wooden box

Rare earths – Set in high-quality wooden box - all 16 natural rare earth elements in glass ampoules with this set all have the opportunity 16 natural to acquire rare in glass ampoules. Some of these rare and precious metals to oxidize within a few minutes … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: Terbium

China macht Seltene Erden wieder attraktiv

13.03., 10:21 Hasso Bergmann Kein Tag ohne neue Nachrichten aus China zur Wirtschaftslage und den Maßnahmen der Regierung. Bei uns kein Tag ohne Dax-Rekorde und Diskussionen ĂŒber die Folgen der Finanzrepression und Draghi‘s Anleihen-Ankaufprogramm, das jetzt begonnen hat. So kurios es … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert fĂŒr China macht Seltene Erden wieder attraktiv

Trotz aller Probleme: Seltene Erden – Startet eine Erholung?

Bjoern Junker – 11 3 2015 Es sagt schon einiges ĂŒber den Zustand der Seltene Erden-Branche, dass das drittgrĂ¶ĂŸte Unternehmen außerhalb Chinas – und Besitzer eines der wichtigsten Projekte fĂŒr so genannte schwere Seltene Erden – mit weniger als 100 Mio. Dollar bewertet wird. … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert fĂŒr Trotz aller Probleme: Seltene Erden – Startet eine Erholung?

Preiserholung bei strategischen Rohstoffen

17.02., 10:26 Hasso Bergmann Nachdem Peking Anfang des Jahres bereits die Exportquoten gekippt hat, soll im Rahmen des WTO-Urteils Anfang Mai auch die Exportsteuer fallen. Diese bewegt sich je nach Metall zwischen 15 und 25%. Eine solche Maßnahme könnte durchaus die … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert fĂŒr Preiserholung bei strategischen Rohstoffen

Seltene Erden in der Beleuchtungsindustrie

Vor ein paar Wochen schrieb ich, dass eine der wichtigsten Änderungen, die auf dem Gebiet der Seltenen Erden stattgefunden hat, den Beleuchtungsmarkt betrifft. Leuchtstoffröhren funktionieren indem Elektronen auf Atome eines verfeinerten Gases in einem Glasrohr prallen und die Atome anregen, die … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Forschung | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert fĂŒr Seltene Erden in der Beleuchtungsindustrie

Tasman beginnt mit Vormachbarkeitsstudie fĂŒr Seltenerdprojekt Norra Karr in Schweden

Pressemeldung 8. April 2014 Vancouver, Kanada – Tasman Metals Ltd. („Tasman“ oder das „Unternehmen“) (TSXV : TSM; Frankfurt : T61); (NYSE-MKT : TAS). President und CEO Mark Saxon gibt den Beginn einer Vormachbarkeitsstudie („PFS“) fĂŒr das Seltenerdprojekt Norra Karr (schwere seltene Erden/„REE“) in Schweden bekannt. Nach eingehender PrĂŒfung … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle, Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert fĂŒr Tasman beginnt mit Vormachbarkeitsstudie fĂŒr Seltenerdprojekt Norra Karr in Schweden

Erstes privates Lagerhaltungsprogramm fĂŒr Seltene Erden wurde ins Leben gerufen

Pressemitteilung des deutschen Instituts fĂŒr seltene Erden und strategische Metalle vom 26.11.2013   26.11.2013 DĂŒsseldorf – Die britische Firma First European Minerals mit Hauptsitz in London hat in Kooperation mit deutschen Firmen ein Lagerhaltungsprogramm fĂŒr Seltene Erden und Strategische Metalle … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und das Recycling, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert fĂŒr Erstes privates Lagerhaltungsprogramm fĂŒr Seltene Erden wurde ins Leben gerufen

Seltene Erden – Aktuell Mai 2013

Praseodym / Neodym Die Preise fĂŒr Praseodym/Neodym Metall wurden wĂ€hrend der letzten Tage, als Reaktion auf die nachlassende Nachfrage der NdFeB Produzenten, geschwĂ€cht. Einige Lieferanten haben die Preise fĂŒr 99%iges Praseodym/Neodym auf US$ 60,00 pro Kilogramm gesenkt, im Vergleich zu … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden Allgemein | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert fĂŒr Seltene Erden – Aktuell Mai 2013

Mit seltenen Erden gegen Krebs

Mit seltenen Erden gegen Krebs EuropĂ€ische Forscher produzieren in einem Beschleuniger vier Radionuklide, die eine bessere Diagnose und eine effiziente Therapie versprechen. Versuche mit MĂ€usen lieferten vielversprechende Ergebnisse. Mit „maßgeschneiderten“ Radioisotopen sollen Tumoren zukĂŒnftig effizienter bekĂ€mpft werden können. In einer … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und die Forschung | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Preise fĂŒr Seltene Erden im September 2012

Preise fĂŒr die gebrĂ€uchlichsten Seltenen Erden im September 2012

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle, Seltene Erden Allgemein | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Seltene Erden – Set in hochwertiger Holzschatulle

  Seltene Erden – Set in hochwertiger Holzschatulle – alle 16 natĂŒrlichen Seltenerdmetalle in Glasampullen Mit diesem Set haben Sie die Möglichkeit alle 16 natĂŒrlichen Seltenerdmetalle in Glasampullen zu erwerben. Einige dieser seltenen und wertvollen Metalle oxidieren innerhalb weniger Minuten an … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar