Tag Archives: Commodity Partnership

Rohstoffpartnerschaft zwischen Grönland und der EU

Analysis commissioned by the European Commission Greenland and the EU have decided to cooperate - for critical raw materials such as rare earths, but also for other metals such as iron or zinc. As the cooperation environment possible- and implemented in a socially acceptable and at the same time … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Signed commodity partnership with Peru

In order to ensure the supply of rare earths, Germany has come into business with Peru. After Kazakhstan and Mongolia is the third commodity partnership. The German and the Peruvian government a commodity agreements signed yesterday. For Germany … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off

Roesler: The first steps to implement the commodity partnership with Mongolia are done!

Roesler: The first steps to implement the commodity partnership with Mongolia are done! (PresseBox) Berlin, 29.03.2012, The Federal Minister of Economics and Technology, Dr. Philipp Rösler, and the President of Mongolia, Tsakhia Elbegdorj, together today for bilateral talks in Berlin … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and the international policy | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: Rohstoffpartnerschaft

Rohstoffpartnerschaft zwischen Grönland und der EU

Analyse im Auftrag der Europäischen Kommission Grönland und die EU haben eine Partnerschaft beschlossen – für kritische Rohstoffe wie Seltene Erden, aber auch für weitere Metalle wie Eisen oder Zink. Wie die Kooperation möglichst umwelt- und sozialverträglich umgesetzt und gleichzeitig … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Rohstoffpartner­schaft mit Peru unterzeichnet

Um die Zufuhr von Seltenen Erden zu gewährleisten, ist Deutschland mit Peru ins Geschäft gekommen. Nach Kasachstan und der Mongolei handelt es sich um die dritte Rohstoffpartnerschaft. Gestern haben die deutsche und die peruanische Regierung ein Rohstoffabkommen unterzeichnet. Für Deutschland ist … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Rösler: Die ersten Schritte zur Umsetzung der Rohstoffpartnerschaft mit der Mongolei sind getan!

Rösler: Die ersten Schritte zur Umsetzung der Rohstoffpartnerschaft mit der Mongolei sind getan! (PresseBox) Berlin, 29.03.2012, Der Bundesminister für Wirtschaft und Technologie, Dr. Philipp Rösler, und der Staatspräsident der Mongolei, Tsakhia Elbegdorj, sind heute in Berlin zu bilateralen Gesprächen zusammen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar