Tag Archives: Praseodym

Price recovery in strategic raw materials

17.02., 10:26 Hasso Bergmann After Beijing, having overturned the export quotas beginning of the year, to fall, the export tax under the WTO ruling in early May. These moves depending on the metal between 15 and 25%. Such a measure might well the … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

"Investments in heavy rare earths remain attractive" (H.Weimer, Emuro GmbH)

New fridge technology, Tesla, E-mobility and alternative energy sources need heavy rare earths Interview with Helmut Weimer, Emuro GmbHBE: Herr Weimer, how has the situation in the rare earths in the last 12 Developed months? Has the market bottomed out?Weimer: … Continue reading

Posted in pricing , Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Rare earth – Current Mai 2013

Praseodym / The price of neodymium praseodymium / neodymium metal was during the last days, in response to the declining demand of NdFeB producers, weakened. Some suppliers have prices for 99% pure praseodymium / neodymium to U.S. $ 60,00 for Kilogramm gesenkt, compared to … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earths General | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Rare earths market price developments in June 2012

Rare earths market price developments in June 2012 21.06.2012 www.institut-seltene-erden.org – Most rare earth prices remained low this month. However, some recorded motions based on the demand. The prices of europium oxide recorded the biggest loss with a price slump … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earths General | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Rare earth – Set in high-quality wooden box

Rare earths – Set in high-quality wooden box - all 16 natural rare earth elements in glass ampoules with this set all have the opportunity 16 natural to acquire rare in glass ampoules. Some of these rare and precious metals to oxidize within a few minutes … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: Praseodym

Preiserholung bei strategischen Rohstoffen

17.02., 10:26 Hasso Bergmann Nachdem Peking Anfang des Jahres bereits die Exportquoten gekippt hat, soll im Rahmen des WTO-Urteils Anfang Mai auch die Exportsteuer fallen. Diese bewegt sich je nach Metall zwischen 15 und 25%. Eine solche Maßnahme könnte durchaus die … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

„Investitionen in Schwere Seltene Erden bleiben attraktiv“ (H.Weimer, Emuro GmbH)

Neue Kühlschranktechnologie, Tesla, E-Mobilität und Alternative Energien brauchen Schwere Seltene Erden Interview mit Helmut Weimer, Emuro GmbHBE: Herr Weimer, wie hat sich die Situation bei den Seltenen Erden in den letzten 12 Monaten entwickelt? Hat der Markt seinen Boden gefunden?Weimer: … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Preise, Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Seltene Erden – Aktuell Mai 2013

Praseodym / Neodym Die Preise für Praseodym/Neodym Metall wurden während der letzten Tage, als Reaktion auf die nachlassende Nachfrage der NdFeB Produzenten, geschwächt. Einige Lieferanten haben die Preise für 99%iges Praseodym/Neodym auf US$ 60,00 pro Kilogramm gesenkt, im Vergleich zu … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden Allgemein | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Seltene Erden Marktpreis Entwicklungen im Juni 2012

Seltene Erden Marktpreis Entwicklungen im Juni 2012 21.06.2012 www.institut-seltene-erden.org – Die meisten Seltenen Erden Preise blieben niedrig in diesem Monat. Einige verzeichneten jedoch Bewegungen basierend auf der Nachfrage. Die Preise für Europium Oxyd verzeichneten den größten Verlust mit einem Kurseinbruch … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden Allgemein | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Seltene Erden – Set in hochwertiger Holzschatulle

  Seltene Erden – Set in hochwertiger Holzschatulle - alle 16 natürlichen Seltenerdmetalle in Glasampullen Mit diesem Set haben Sie die Möglichkeit alle 16 natürlichen Seltenerdmetalle in Glasampullen zu erwerben. Einige dieser seltenen und wertvollen Metalle oxidieren innerhalb weniger Minuten an … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar