Tag Archives: magnesium

location Norway: New business opportunities for German companies

Innovation Norway and the German-Norwegian Chamber of Commerce invite you to information session on business opportunities in Norway: Date & Place: 14. June 2016 in Munich, Haus der Bayerischen Wirtschaft During the event you will meet national experts, the importance of business location Norway … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

DERA publishes new commodity list

NEWS 23.03.2015 | MARKET DERA publishes new commodity list German Resources Agency (DERA) has released the new DERA List of raw material to the global concentration of supply today. Around one third of its close 300 studied mineral resources and commercial products have increased in this regard price- and delivery risks. To them … Continue reading

Posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and, Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the research, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Also affected by rare earths tax reform

Rare earths are the future in China no longer on the amount, be taxed but for the price. Experts fear by a further increase in the illegal trade in the coveted raw materials. In all of China's resources tax should be massively increased. On … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Rare earth clean and cheap?

08.07.2014 - Kevin Bullis The start-up Infinium wants to make CO2-intensive processes in the metal production of environmentally friendly. In a laboratory building, which is opposite to a yoga studio in an office park in Natick, near Boston, Adam Powell keeps a shiny white ceramic tube high. The is the key … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the research, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

BE: Updated list of critical raw materials

The European Commission has updated the list from the year 2011 updated and expanded to six commodities. Borate, Chrome, Kokskohle, Magnesit, Phosphate rock and silicon are called the critical raw materials, which the European Commission has included in its updated list. From the list … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and recycling, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Product list of available stable isotopes

Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz Related posts: Analyzes and reviews of rare metals and isotopes Most metals, rare earth elements and isotopes are not listed on a stock exchange and do not receive daily value position. Your price is determined by the real economy, by … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Successful research group in the target field "magnesium recycling / Magnesium-protection technology "at the TU Clausthal enthusiastic about 30 Involved in the economic

Successful research group in the target field "magnesium recycling / Magnesium-protection technology "at the TU Clausthal enthusiastic about 30 Involved in the economic state initiative Nano- and material innovations Lower organized joint working group with the Technical University of Clausthal and the Volkswagen AG 03.05.2012 Göttingen – Magnesium is the lightest … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and recycling | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: magnesium

Standort Norwegen: Neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten für deutsche Unternehmen

Innovation Norway und die Deutsch-Norwegische Handelskammer laden herzlich ein zur Informationsveranstaltung über Geschäftsmöglichkeiten in Norwegen: Datum & Ort: 14. Juni 2016 in München, Haus der Bayerischen Wirtschaft Während der Veranstaltung werden Sie nationale Experten treffen, die über den Wirtschaftsstandort Norwegen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

DERA veröffentlicht neue Rohstoffliste

NEWS 23.03.2015 | MARKT DERA veröffentlicht neue Rohstoffliste Die Deutsche Rohstoffagentur (DERA) hat heute die neue DERA-Rohstoffliste zur globalen Angebotskonzentration veröffentlicht. Rund ein Drittel der knapp 300 untersuchten mineralischen Rohstoffe und Handelsprodukte weisen diesbezüglich erhöhte Preis- und Lieferrisiken auf. Zu ihnen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle, Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Auch Seltene Erden von Steuerreform betroffen

Seltene Erden sollen in China künftig nicht mehr nach der Menge, sondern nach dem Preis besteuert werden. Experten befürchten dadurch einen weiteren Anstieg des illegalen Handels mit den begehrten Rohstoffen. In ganz China soll die Ressourcensteuer massiv erhöht werden. Auf … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Seltene Erden sauber und billig?

08.07.2014 – Kevin Bullis Das Start-up Infinium will CO2-intensive Verfahren in der Metallproduktion umweltfreundlicher machen. In einem Laborgebäude, das gegenüber einem Yoga-Studio in einem Büropark in Natick bei Boston liegt, hält Adam Powell eine glänzende weiße Keramikröhre hoch. Die sei der Schlüssel … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

EU: Liste kritischer Rohstoffe aktualisiert

Die Europäische Kommission hat die Liste aus dem Jahr 2011 aktualisiert und um sechs Rohstoffe erweitert. Borate, Chrom, Kokskohle, Magnesit, Phosphatgestein und Silicium heißen die kritischen Rohstoffe, die die Europäische Kommission in ihre aktualisierte Liste aufgenommen hat. Aus der Liste … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und das Recycling, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Produktliste der lieferbaren stabilen Isotope

Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz Related posts: Analysen und Bewertungen für seltene Metalle und Isotope Die meisten Metalle, seltenen Erden oder Isotope sind nicht an einer Börse gelistet und erhalten keine tägliche Wertstellung. Ihr Preis wird von der Real-Wirtschaft, durch … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Erfolgreicher Arbeitskreis im Zielfeld „Magnesium-Recycling / Magnesium-Schutztechnik“ an der TU Clausthal begeisterte rund 30 Akteure aus Wirtschaft

Erfolgreicher Arbeitskreis im Zielfeld „Magnesium-Recycling / Magnesium-Schutztechnik“ an der TU Clausthal begeisterte rund 30 Akteure aus Wirtschaft Landesinitiative Nano- und Materialinnovationen Niedersachsen organisierte gemeinsamen Arbeitskreis mit der TU Clausthal und der Volkswagen AG 03.05.2012 Göttingen – Magnesium ist das leichteste … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und das Recycling | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar