Tag Archives: Greenland

Rohstoffpartnerschaft zwischen Grönland und der EU

Analysis commissioned by the European Commission Greenland and the EU have decided to cooperate - for critical raw materials such as rare earths, but also for other metals such as iron or zinc. As the cooperation environment possible- and implemented in a socially acceptable and at the same time … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Despite all the problems: Rare Earth - Starts a recovery?

Bjoern Junker - 11 3 2015 It says a lot about the state of the rare earth industry, that the third-largest company outside of China - the owner of one of the most important projects for so-called heavy rare earths - with less than 100 My. Dollar is evaluated. … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths, Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Rare earth

The Kvanefjeld project of Greenland Minerals and Energy in Greenland could one day 20 to 30% meet the global demand for critical rare earth elements. Greenland is the largest island in the world, belongs geologically to the arctic North America and is politically a autonomous part of the … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and, Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the research, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Germany gets license to search for raw materials in the sea

Germany can continue to seek in the Indian Ocean for valuable raw materials. The approval was on 21. July by the International Seabed Authority (ISA) genehmigt be in Jamaica, reported the “Mirror” in advance of his new edition. The Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources (BGR) in Hannover … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the research, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Greenland drilled to a giant treasure commodity

Greenland drilling gigantic commodity wealth of the dream of prosperity, the Social Democrat Hammond entered the election: She wants to make sure, that Greenland's raw materials are the own citizens. In fact, the people sitting on a huge treasure. Nor are fish and … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and the international policy | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: Grönland

Rohstoffpartnerschaft zwischen Grönland und der EU

Analyse im Auftrag der Europäischen Kommission Grönland und die EU haben eine Partnerschaft beschlossen – für kritische Rohstoffe wie Seltene Erden, aber auch für weitere Metalle wie Eisen oder Zink. Wie die Kooperation möglichst umwelt- und sozialverträglich umgesetzt und gleichzeitig … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Trotz aller Probleme: Seltene Erden – Startet eine Erholung?

Bjoern Junker - 11 3 2015 Es sagt schon einiges über den Zustand der Seltene Erden-Branche, dass das drittgrößte Unternehmen außerhalb Chinas – und Besitzer eines der wichtigsten Projekte für so genannte schwere Seltene Erden – mit weniger als 100 Mio. Dollar bewertet wird. … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Seltene Erden

Das Kvanefjeld-Projekt von Greenland Minerals and Energy auf Grönland könnte dereinst 20 bis 30% des globalen Bedarfs an kritischen Seltene-Erde-Elementen decken. Grönland ist die grösste Insel der Erde, gehört geo­logisch zum arktischen Nordamerika und ist politisch ein autonomer Bestandteil des … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle, Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Deutschland bekommt Lizenz zur Rohstoffsuche im Meer

Deutschland darf künftig im Indischen Ozean nach wertvollen Rohstoffen suchen. Die Genehmigung sei am 21. Juli von der Internationalen Meeresbodenbehörde (ISA) in Jamaika genehmigt worden, berichtet der “Spiegel” vorab aus seiner neuen Ausgabe. Die Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe (BGR) in Hannover … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Grönland bohrt gigantischen Rohstoffschatz an

Grönland bohrt gigantischen Rohstoffschatz an Der Traum vom Wohlstand hat der Sozialdemokratin Hammond den Wahlsieg eingetragen: Sie will dafür sorgen, dass Grönlands Rohstoffe den eigenen Bürgern zugute kommen. Tatsächlich sitzt das Volk auf einem riesigen Schatz. Noch sind Fische und … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar