Tag Archives: goldmine

Alexander Nubia Announces level of deposits on Abu zawal and Fatiri concession in Egypt

Alexander Nubia Announces level of deposits on Abu zawal and Fatiri concession in Egypt 21. January 2014, Toronto, Ontario. Alexander Nubia International Inc.. (TSX-V: ON) on the VMS, Base and precious metals-focused companies in Egypt would be, the … Continue reading

Posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , | Comments Off

Continental gold makes a new high-grade gold- and silver discovery on 1.200 Meters (vertical) bei Buritica (Colombia)

Continental gold makes a new high-grade gold- and silver discovery on 1.200 Meters (vertical) bei Buritica (Colombia) Toronto, Ontario, 13. September 2012 — Continental Gold Limited (TSX:CNL; OTCQX:CGOOF) ("Continental" or the "Company") is pleased, the results of the initial drilling of well … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Eurasian Minerals acquires stake in emerging regional porphyry copper-gold discovery

Eurasian Minerals acquires stake in emerging regional porphyry copper-gold discovery Vancouver (British Columbia), 11. September 2012. Eurasian Minerals (TSX Venture: EMX; NYSE MKT: EMXX) ("EMX" or the "Company") is pleased, the company's participation in ongoing discoveries in the porphyry copper-gold zone Malmyzh … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Bralorne's new technical report regarding the increase in mill production capacity in order

Bralorne's new technical report regarding the increase in mill production capacity in order 06.06.2012 VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA – Bralorne Gold Mines Ltd. (BPM.V)(BPMSF)(GV7.BE)(GV7.F) ("Bralorne or the Company") is pleased, announce, dass es Beacon Hill Consultants (1988) Ltd. („Beacon Hill“) with the … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Northern Freegold Resources Commences Drilling at Freegold Mountain, Yukon

Northern Freegold Resources Commences Drilling at Freegold Mountain, Yukon 06.06.2012 Vancouver, BC – Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. (NFR: TSX-V) Das Board of Directors der Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. is pleased to announce, (“Northern Freegold” or the “Business”) that the 2012 … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Extorre adopted plan for the protection of shareholder rights

Extorre adopted plan for the protection of shareholder rights 29.05.2012 Vancouver (B.C.) – Das Board of Directors von Extorre Gold Mines Limited (NYSE MKT:XG; TSX:XG; Frankfurt: E1R, "Extorre" or the "Company") , the adoption of a plan to protect shareholder rights (der "Plan") … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

St. Elias Mines Ltd. - Current state of diamond drilling - Tesoro Gold Project in Peru

St. Elias Mines Ltd. - Current state of diamond drilling - Tesoro Gold Project in Peru 29.05.2012 Vancouver (B.C.) – Lori McClenahan, President und CEO of St. Elias Mines Ltd. (SLI – TSX:In), announced today the results of drilling TE 12 to TE-35 … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Simba plans to start the drilling program on the Miyove Gold Project, Rwanda

Simba plans to start the drilling program on the Miyove Gold Project, Rwanda 29.05.2012 Vancouver, British Columbia – Simba Gold Corp. (TSX.V: SGD, Frankfurt: S7G) ("Simba" or "the Company") is pleased to announce, that the beginning of the planned diamond drill program … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

CuOro announces completion of a transaction agreement with Pacific Road Resources Fund II

CuOro announces completion of a transaction agreement with Pacific Road Resources Fund II 29.05.2012 VANCOUVER (BRITISH COLUMBIA) – CuOro Resources Corp. (TSX-V: CUA; ESF: 6BC) ("CuOro" or the "Company"), Pacific Road Resources Fund II und Pacific Road Resources Fund II L.P. … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Tang Gold Plc signed drilling contract with PDRM in Mali

Tang Gold Plc signed drilling contract with PDRM in Mali 29.05.2012 – Medou Mining Corporation, a 100 %-Daughter of Tang Gold PLC ("Tang Gold" or the "Company") (Frankfurt: 5GT), is pleased to announce, interesting that a new contract with the … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: goldmine

Alexander Nubia gibt Stand der Lagerstätten auf Abu Zawal und der Fatiri Konzession in Ägypten bekannt

  Alexander Nubia gibt Stand der Lagerstätten auf Abu Zawal und der Fatiri Konzession in Ägypten bekannt 21. Januar 2014, Toronto, Ontario. Alexander Nubia International Inc. (TSX-V: AAN) das auf VMS, Basis-und Edelmetalle fokussierte Unternehmen in Ägypten freut sich, die … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Continental Gold macht eine neue hochhaltige Gold- und Silberentdeckung auf 1.200 Metern (vertikal) bei Buritica (Kolumbien)

Continental Gold macht eine neue hochhaltige Gold- und Silberentdeckung auf 1.200 Metern (vertikal) bei Buritica (Kolumbien) Toronto, Ontario, 13. September 2012 — Continental Gold Limited (TSX:CNL; OTCQX:CGOOF) („Continental” oder das „Unternehmen”) ist erfreut, die Ergebnisse der ersten Bohrungen sowie von … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Eurasian Minerals erwirbt Beteiligung an aufstrebender regionaler porphyrischer Kupfer-Gold-Entdeckung

Eurasian Minerals erwirbt Beteiligung an aufstrebender regionaler porphyrischer Kupfer-Gold-Entdeckung Vancouver (British Columbia), 11. September 2012. Eurasian Minerals (TSX Venture: EMX; NYSE MKT: EMXX) („EMX“ oder das „Unternehmen“) freut sich, die Beteiligung des Unternehmens an laufenden Entdeckungen im porphyrischen Kupfer-Gold-Gebiet Malmyzh … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bralorne gibt neuen technischen Bericht hinsichtlich der Steigerung der Mühlenproduktionsleistung in Auftrag

Bralorne gibt neuen technischen Bericht hinsichtlich der Steigerung der Mühlenproduktionsleistung in Auftrag 06.06.2012 VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA – Bralorne Gold Mines Ltd. (BPM.V)(BPMSF)(GV7.BE)(GV7.F) („Bralorne oder das Unternehmen“) ist erfreut, bekanntzugeben, dass es Beacon Hill Consultants (1988) Ltd. („Beacon Hill“) mit der … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Northern Freegold Resources Commences Drilling at Freegold Mountain, Yukon

Northern Freegold Resources Commences Drilling at Freegold Mountain, Yukon 06.06.2012 Vancouver, BC – Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. (NFR: TSX-V) Das Board of Directors der Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. freut sich Ihnen mitzuteilen, (“Northern Freegold” oder das “Unternehmen”) dass das 2012 … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Extorre verabschiedet Plan zum Schutz der Aktionärsrechte

Extorre verabschiedet Plan zum Schutz der Aktionärsrechte 29.05.2012 Vancouver (B.C.) – Das Board of Directors von Extorre Gold Mines Limited (NYSE MKT:XG; TSX:XG; Frankfurt: E1R, „Extorre“ oder das „Unternehmen“) hat der Verabschiedung eines Plans zum Schutz der Aktionärsrechte (der „Plan“) … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

St. Elias Mines Ltd. – Aktueller Stand der Diamantbohrungen – Goldprojekt Tesoro in Peru

St. Elias Mines Ltd. – Aktueller Stand der Diamantbohrungen – Goldprojekt Tesoro in Peru 29.05.2012 Vancouver (B.C.) – Lori McClenahan, President und CEO of St. Elias Mines Ltd. (SLI – TSX:V), gab heute die Ergebnisse der Bohrungen TE-12 bis TE-35 … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Simba plant Start des Bohrprogramms auf dem Miyove Gold Projekt, Ruanda

Simba plant Start des Bohrprogramms auf dem Miyove Gold Projekt, Ruanda 29.05.2012 Vancouver, British Columbia – Simba Gold Corp. (TSX.V: SGD, Frankfurt: S7G) („Simba“ oder „das Unternehmen“) ist erfreut bekannt zu geben, dass der Beginn für das geplante Diamantbohrprogramm von … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

CuOro gibt Abschluss einer Transaktionsvereinbarung mit Pacific Road Resources Fund II bekannt

CuOro gibt Abschluss einer Transaktionsvereinbarung mit Pacific Road Resources Fund II bekannt 29.05.2012 VANCOUVER (BRITISH COLUMBIA) – CuOro Resources Corp. (TSX-V: CUA; FSE: 6BC) („CuOro“ oder das „Unternehmen“), Pacific Road Resources Fund II und Pacific Road Resources Fund II L.P. … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Gold Tang Plc unterzeichnet Bohrvertrag mit PDRM in Mali

Gold Tang Plc unterzeichnet Bohrvertrag mit PDRM in Mali 29.05.2012 – Medou Mining Corporation, eine 100 %-Tochter von Gold Tang PLC („Gold Tang“ oder das „Unternehmen“) (Frankfurt: 5GT), freut sich bekannt zu geben, dass ein neuer interessanter Vertrag mit der … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar