Tag Archives: Germanium

DERA publishes new commodity list

NEWS 23.03.2015 | MARKET DERA publishes new commodity list German Resources Agency (DERA) has released the new DERA List of raw material to the global concentration of supply today. Around one third of its close 300 studied mineral resources and commercial products have increased in this regard price- and delivery risks. To them … Continue reading

Posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and, Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the research, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

High-tech metals cheaper – Steel prices remain 2015 in the balance

While the manufacturer of many high-tech products can calculate the new year with cheaper raw materials, prices for car plates or steel materials remain difficult to predict. On the one hand are likely to producer – and in the end may also consumers – according to expert assessment of significant … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the economy, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

BE: Updated list of critical raw materials

The European Commission has updated the list from the year 2011 updated and expanded to six commodities. Borate, Chrome, Kokskohle, Magnesit, Phosphate rock and silicon are called the critical raw materials, which the European Commission has included in its updated list. From the list … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and recycling, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

The next generation of recycling

Press Release 23.4.2014 About 70 Billion tons of raw materials are produced annually worldwide. That's twice as much as the late 1970s. Still rising - and with finite resources. One way, to continue enough materials for new goods available … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and recycling, Rare earth and the research, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Rare earth crisis in the Far East

6.02.2014 Institute of Rare Earths and Metals - Japan's Prime Minister Shinzo Abe has compared the current situation between China and Japan this week with the English German relationship before the First World War. He continued: „…The two European countries were … Continue reading

Posted in News, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

First private storage program for rare earths has been launched

Press release of the German Institute for rare earths and strategic metals from 26.11.2013   26.11.2013 Dusseldorf - The British company First European Minerals, headquartered in London, in cooperation with German companies a storage program for Rare Earths and Strategic Metals … Continue reading

Posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and, Rare earths General, Rare earth and recycling, Rare earth and the research, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Product list of available stable isotopes

Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz Related posts: Bewertungen für seltene Erden, Base metals, Nebenmetalle und Isotope Die meisten Metalle, rare earth elements and isotopes are not listed on a stock exchange and do not receive daily value position. Your price is determined by the real economy, by … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Schlagwort-Archive: Germanium

DERA veröffentlicht neue Rohstoffliste

NEWS 23.03.2015 | MARKT DERA veröffentlicht neue Rohstoffliste Die Deutsche Rohstoffagentur (DERA) hat heute die neue DERA-Rohstoffliste zur globalen Angebotskonzentration veröffentlicht. Rund ein Drittel der knapp 300 untersuchten mineralischen Rohstoffe und Handelsprodukte weisen diesbezĂĽglich erhöhte Preis- und Lieferrisiken auf. Zu ihnen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle, Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert für DERA veröffentlicht neue Rohstoffliste

Hightech-Metalle billiger – Stahlpreise bleiben 2015 in der Schwebe

Während die Hersteller vieler Hightech-Produkte im neuen Jahr mit billigeren Rohstoffen kalkulieren können, bleiben die Preise fĂĽr Autobleche oder Baustoffe aus Stahl schwer vorhersehbar. Einerseits dĂĽrften Produzenten – und am Ende möglicherweise auch die Verbraucher – nach Experten-Einschätzung vom deutlichen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert fĂĽr Hightech-Metalle billiger – Stahlpreise bleiben 2015 in der Schwebe

EU: Liste kritischer Rohstoffe aktualisiert

Die Europäische Kommission hat die Liste aus dem Jahr 2011 aktualisiert und um sechs Rohstoffe erweitert. Borate, Chrom, Kokskohle, Magnesit, Phosphatgestein und Silicium heiĂźen die kritischen Rohstoffe, die die Europäische Kommission in ihre aktualisierte Liste aufgenommen hat. Aus der Liste … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und das Recycling, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert für EU: Liste kritischer Rohstoffe aktualisiert

Recycling der nächsten Generation

Presseinformation 23.4.2014 Etwa 70 Milliarden Tonnen Rohstoffe werden jährlich weltweit gewonnen. Das ist doppelt soviel wie Ende der 1970er Jahre. Tendenz weiter steigend – und das bei endlichen Ressourcen. Ein Weg, um auch kĂĽnftig genĂĽgend Werkstoffe fĂĽr neue Waren zur VerfĂĽgung … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und das Recycling, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert für Recycling der nächsten Generation

Seltene Erden Krise im fernen Osten

6.02.2014 Institut fĂĽr Seltene Erden und Metalle – Japans Premierminister Shinzo Abe hat die aktuelle Situation zwischen China und Japan diese Woche mit der Englisch Deutschen Beziehung vor dem ersten Weltkrieg verglichen. Er fĂĽhrte fort: „…die zwei Europäischen Länder waren … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert für Seltene Erden Krise im fernen Osten

Erstes privates Lagerhaltungsprogramm fĂĽr Seltene Erden wurde ins Leben gerufen

Pressemitteilung des deutschen Instituts fĂĽr seltene Erden und strategische Metalle vom 26.11.2013   26.11.2013 DĂĽsseldorf – Die britische Firma First European Minerals mit Hauptsitz in London hat in Kooperation mit deutschen Firmen ein Lagerhaltungsprogramm fĂĽr Seltene Erden und Strategische Metalle … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und das Recycling, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert für Erstes privates Lagerhaltungsprogramm für Seltene Erden wurde ins Leben gerufen

Produktliste der lieferbaren stabilen Isotope

[table id=13 /]

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert für Produktliste der lieferbaren stabilen Isotope