Tag Archives: Gallium

BE: Updated list of critical raw materials

The European Commission has updated the list from the year 2011 updated and expanded to six commodities. Borate, Chrome, Kokskohle, Magnesit, Phosphate rock and silicon are called the critical raw materials, which the European Commission has included in its updated list. From the list … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and recycling, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Material efficiency instead of energy efficiency in the car of the future - a paradigm of electric mobility

30.04.2014 11:46 Dipl.-social scientist Heidi Mueller Henicz Press- and public relations Hanse Institute for Advanced Study cobalt and neodymium and dysprosium gallium or, precious, among other things, this, several rare elements can be found in our cars - today and even more so in the electric cars of the future. Only … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and the research, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Rare earth crisis in the Far East

6.02.2014 Institute of Rare Earths and Metals - Japan's Prime Minister Shinzo Abe has compared the current situation between China and Japan this week with the English German relationship before the First World War. He continued: „…The two European countries were … Continue reading

Posted in News, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

First private storage program for rare earths has been launched

Press release of the German Institute for rare earths and strategic metals from 26.11.2013   26.11.2013 Dusseldorf - The British company First European Minerals, headquartered in London, in cooperation with German companies a storage program for Rare Earths and Strategic Metals … Continue reading

Posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and, Rare earths General, Rare earth and recycling, Rare earth and the research, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Product list of available stable isotopes

Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz Related posts: Bewertungen für seltene Erden, Base metals, Nebenmetalle und Isotope Die meisten Metalle, rare earth elements and isotopes are not listed on a stock exchange and do not receive daily value position. Your price is determined by the real economy, by … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Gallium, Ga, Atomic number 31

General gallium is a rarely occurring chemical element with the chemical symbol Ga and atomic number 31. In the periodic table it is in the 4. Period, and is the third element of the 3. Main group (group 13) or boron group. It is a silvery-white, easy-to-liquefy metal. Gallium does not crystallize frequently in one of the otherwise … Continue reading

Posted in Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Nano-3SAT report dated 2.12.2010. Indium, Gallium, Tantalum, Tellurium, Rare earth, Rhenium and many other metals are scarce.

Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz No related posts.

Posted in Services | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: Gallium

EU: Liste kritischer Rohstoffe aktualisiert

Die Europäische Kommission hat die Liste aus dem Jahr 2011 aktualisiert und um sechs Rohstoffe erweitert. Borate, Chrom, Kokskohle, Magnesit, Phosphatgestein und Silicium heißen die kritischen Rohstoffe, die die Europäische Kommission in ihre aktualisierte Liste aufgenommen hat. Aus der Liste … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und das Recycling, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Materialeffizienz statt Energieeffizenz im Auto der Zukunft – ein Paradigma der Elektromobilität

30.04.2014 11:46 Dipl.-Sozialwissenschaftlerin Heidi Müller-Henicz Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Hanse-Wissenschaftskolleg Kobalt und Gallium oder Neodym und Dysprosium, unter anderem diese kostbaren, teilweise sehr seltenen Elemente finden sich in unseren Autos – schon heute und erst recht in den Elektroautos der Zukunft. Nur … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Seltene Erden Krise im fernen Osten

6.02.2014 Institut für Seltene Erden und Metalle – Japans Premierminister Shinzo Abe hat die aktuelle Situation zwischen China und Japan diese Woche mit der Englisch Deutschen Beziehung vor dem ersten Weltkrieg verglichen. Er führte fort: „…die zwei Europäischen Länder waren … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Erstes privates Lagerhaltungsprogramm für Seltene Erden wurde ins Leben gerufen

Pressemitteilung des deutschen Instituts für seltene Erden und strategische Metalle vom 26.11.2013   26.11.2013 Düsseldorf – Die britische Firma First European Minerals mit Hauptsitz in London hat in Kooperation mit deutschen Firmen ein Lagerhaltungsprogramm für Seltene Erden und Strategische Metalle … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und das Recycling, Seltene Erden und die Forschung, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Produktliste der lieferbaren stabilen Isotope

Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz Related posts: Bewertungen für seltene Erden, Basismetalle, Nebenmetalle und Isotope Die meisten Metalle, seltenen Erden oder Isotope sind nicht an einer Börse gelistet und erhalten keine tägliche Wertstellung. Ihr Preis wird von der Real-Wirtschaft, durch … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Gallium, Ga, Ordnungszahl 31

Allgemein Gallium ist ein selten vorkommendes chemisches Element mit dem Elementsymbol Ga und der Ordnungszahl 31. Im Periodensystem steht es in der 4. Periode und ist das dritte Element der 3. Hauptgruppe (Gruppe 13) oder Borgruppe. Es ist ein silberweißes, leicht zu verflüssigendes Metall. Gallium kristallisiert nicht in einer der sonst häufig … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Nano-3Sat Bericht vom 2.12.2010. Indium, Gallium, Tantal, Tellur, Seltene Erden, Rhenium und viele andere Metalle werden knapp.

Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz No related posts.

Veröffentlicht unter Dienstleistungen | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar