Tag Archives: export

Distributors must take back old electronic devices in the future

A new bill of Environment Minister Barbara Hendricks (SPD) wishes to impose trade in the future, take back your old electrical appliances when purchasing an equivalent new device. The German government plans to reform the electric Act, more valuable metals from old devices such as mobile phones, Toasters or modem … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General, Rare earth and recycling, Strategic Metals | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

China: Rare Earths endangered nomads

China: Nomads from Inner Mongolia protest against land grabs and environmental degradation – Documented Memorandum: Rare Earths endangered Mongolian nomads in China. China's Nomads in Inner Mongolia are acutely threatened by land grabs and the consequences of mining. "If the … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth, Rare earths General | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

China announced its decision against the rare earth WTO ruling appeal

China's Ministry of Commerce (MOFCOM) announced on 17. April bekannt, that it will file against the rare earth WTO verdict. “We will make every effort, appeal to appeal. Regardless of the outcome of the appeal, to be China's policy objectives in relation to the … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earths General, Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

China is considering rare earth reserve for price stabilization

China is considering rare earth reserve for price stabilization 14.06.2012 Institute of Metals and Rare Earths – China earlier this month attracted the attention of investors with the notice, that prefer the introduction of a national inventory reserve account, for rare earths … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and the international policy, Rare earth and the economy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Regulation of the rare earths under fire

Regulation of the rare earths under fire 30.04.2012 – China in the 1980s- and 1990s, sold large amounts of its deposits of rare earth very favorable to other countries. The current requirement, Such a bargain in the long term to continue to offer, would, according to a Chinese … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and the international policy | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Protected: Purchase and sale of rare earth metals and

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

Posted in Services | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Enter your password to view comments.

Schlagwort-Archive: export

Händler müssen alte Elektrogeräte künftig zurücknehmen

Ein neuer Gesetzesentwurf von Umweltministerin Barbara Hendricks (SPD) will Geschäfte künftig verpflichten, alte Elektrogeräte beim Kauf eines gleichwertigen neuen Geräts zurückzunehmen. Die Bundesregierung plant mit der Reform des Elektro-Gesetzes, mehr wertvolle Metalle aus alten Geräten wie Handys, Toastern oder Modems … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und das Recycling, Strategische Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

China: Abbau Seltener Erden gefährdet Nomaden

China: Nomaden aus der Inneren Mongolei protestieren gegen Landraub und Umweltzerstörung – Memorandum dokumentiert: Abbau Seltener Erden gefährdet mongolische Nomaden in China. Chinas Nomaden in der Inneren Mongolei sind akut von Landraub und den Folgen des Bergbaus bedroht. “Wenn die … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden, Seltene Erden Allgemein | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

China verkündet seine Entscheidung gegen das Seltene Erden WTO-Urteil Berufung einzulegen

Chinas Handelsministerium (MOFCOM) gab am 17. April bekannt, dass es gegen das Seltene Erden WTO-Urteil Berufung einreichen wird. “Wir werden alle Anstrengungen unternehmen, um Berufung einzulegen. Unabhängig vom Ausgang der Berufung, werden sich Chinas politische Ziele in Bezug auf den … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden Allgemein, Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

China erwägt Seltene Erden Reserve zur Preisstabilisierung

China erwägt Seltene Erden Reserve zur Preisstabilisierung 14.06.2012 Institut für Seltene Erden und Metalle – China erregte Anfang dieses Monats die Aufmerksamkeit von Investoren mit der Bekanntmachung, dass es die Einführung einer nationalen Bestandsreserve in Betracht ziehe, um Seltene Erden … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik, Seltene Erden und die Wirtschaft | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Regulierung der Seltenen Erden unter Beschuss

Regulierung der Seltenen Erden unter Beschuss 30.04.2012 – China hat in den 1980er- und 1990er-Jahren große Mengen seiner Vorkommen an Seltener Erde sehr günstig an andere Länder verkauft. Die derzeitige Forderung, solche Schnäppchen langfristig weiterhin anzubieten, wäre laut einem chinesischen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Geschützt: Ankauf und Verkauf von Seltenen Erden und Metallen

Es gibt keine Kurzfassung, da dies ein geschützter Beitrag ist.

Veröffentlicht unter Dienstleistungen | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , | Auch die Kommentare sind durch das Passwort geschützt.