Tag Archives: Precious Metals

Levon Resources could benefit from the growing demand from China to Mexico's minerals

Alessandro Bruno, 22 April 2014 Levon Resources (Levon) is a Canadian gold-, Silver, Zinc, and lead,- and precious metal exploration company, in the acquisition, Exploration and development of natural resource properties in Canada, Nevada and Mexico operates. Its flagship is the silver-, Gold-, … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Dolly Varden Silver started Bohrprogramm 2013

Dolly Varden Silver started Bohrprogramm 2013 Dolly Varden Silver started Bohrprogramm 2013 14. June 2013 – Vancouver, BC: Dolly Varden Silver Corporation (TSX.V: DV | U.S.: DOLLF) ("Dolly Varden" or the "Company") is pleased, to announce, that mobilizes teams … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths | Tagged , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Riverstone Intersects 2,39 g / t gold over 24 Meters at Kao

Riverstone Intersects 2,39 g / t gold over 24 Metern bei Kao Riverstone Resources Inc. (TSX-V: RVS) ("Riverstone" or the "Company") is pleased, the results of 17 Diamond drilling on the 100 % proprietary Kao deposit ("Like"), the part of the Company's flagship gold project … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mindoro is known further update on the planned transaction TVI

Mindoro is another update on the planned transaction TVI known MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA, 11. September 2012 – Mindoro Resources Ltd. (TSXV: MY; ASX: MDO; FFT: OLM) („Mindoro“, "The Company") Yesterday's announcement of the extraordinary shareholders' meeting, on 9. October 2012 at 16 … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Eagle Hill Exploration Corp.: Updated mineral resource statement leads to increase of the derived (126 %) and displayed (61 %) Ounces of gold with a higher content of the deposit at Windfall Lake

Eagle Hill Exploration Corp.: Updated mineral resource statement leads to increase of the derived (126 %) and displayed (61 %) Goldunzen mit höherem Gehalt bei der Lagerstätte Windfall Lake VANCOUVER (BRITISH COLUMBIA), 25. July 2012. Eagle Hill Exploration Corporation (TSX-V: EAG) („Eagle Hill“ … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Eagle Hill Intersects 15,24 g / t gold over 2,9 Meters and extended zone 27 in an easterly direction

Eagle Hill Intersects 15,24 g / t gold over 2,9 Meters and extended zone 27 in an easterly direction VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA – 23. July 2012 (TSX.V: EAG) Eagle Hill Exploration Corporation ("Eagle Hill" or the "Company") is pleased, new assay results from its … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Silvercrest reports 50 Meters with 151,8 g / t Silberäquivalent bei * La Joya – Mineralised main portion is extended still

Silvercrest reports 50 Meters with 151,8 g / t Silberäquivalent bei * La Joya – Mineralised main portion is extended still 19.07.2012 VANCOUVER (BRITISH COLUMBIA), – SilverCrest Mines Inc. (the "Company") is pleased, the results of eleven other drill holes of its Phase 2 drill program to … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Bralorne's new technical report regarding the increase in mill production capacity in order

Bralorne's new technical report regarding the increase in mill production capacity in order 06.06.2012 VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA – Bralorne Gold Mines Ltd. (BPM.V)(BPMSF)(GV7.BE)(GV7.F) ("Bralorne or the Company") is pleased, announce, dass es Beacon Hill Consultants (1988) Ltd. („Beacon Hill“) with the … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Northern Freegold Resources Commences Drilling at Freegold Mountain, Yukon

Northern Freegold Resources Commences Drilling at Freegold Mountain, Yukon 06.06.2012 Vancouver, BC – Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. (NFR: TSX-V) Das Board of Directors der Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. is pleased to announce, (“Northern Freegold” or the “Business”) that the 2012 … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Extorre adopted plan for the protection of shareholder rights

Extorre adopted plan for the protection of shareholder rights 29.05.2012 Vancouver (B.C.) – Das Board of Directors von Extorre Gold Mines Limited (NYSE MKT:XG; TSX:XG; Frankfurt: E1R, "Extorre" or the "Company") , the adoption of a plan to protect shareholder rights (der "Plan") … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: Edelmetall

Levon Resources könnte von der wachsenden Nachfrage Chinas an mexikanischen Mineralien profitieren

Alessandro Bruno, 22 April 2014 Levon Resources (Levon) ist ein kanadisches Gold-, Silber-, Zink-, und Blei,- sowie Edelmetall-Explorationsunternehmen, das in der Akquisition, Exploration und Entwicklung von Rohstoff-Liegenschaften in Kanada, Nevada und Mexiko tätig ist. Ihr Flaggschiff ist das Silber-, Gold-, … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Dolly Varden Silver startet Bohrprogramm 2013

Dolly Varden Silver startet Bohrprogramm 2013 Dolly Varden Silver startet Bohrprogramm 2013 14. Juni 2013 – Vancouver, BC: Dolly Varden Silver Corporation (TSX.V: DV | U.S.: DOLLF) („Dolly Varden” oder das „Unternehmen“) freut sich, bekannt zu geben, dass Teams mobilisiert … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Riverstone durchteuft 2,39 g/t Gold auf 24 Metern bei Kao

Riverstone durchteuft 2,39 g/t Gold auf 24 Metern bei Kao Riverstone Resources Inc. (TSX-V: RVS) („Riverstone“ oder das „Unternehmen“) ist erfreut, die Ergebnisse von 17 Diamantbohrungen bei der zu 100 % unternehmenseigenen Lagerstätte Kao („Kao“), die Teil des unternehmenseigenen Flaggschiff-Goldprojekts … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Mindoro stellt weiteres Update zur geplanten TVI-Transaktion bekannt

Mindoro stellt weiteres Update zur geplanten TVI-Transaktion bekannt MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIEN, 11. September 2012 – Mindoro Resources Ltd. (TSXV: MIO; ASX: MDO; FFT: OLM) („Mindoro“, „das Unternehmen“) hat gestern die Ankündigung der außerordentlichen Aktionärsversammlung, die am 9. Oktober 2012 um 16 … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Eagle Hill Exploration Corp.: Aktualisierte Mineralressourcenerklärung führt zu Steigerung der abgeleiteten (126 %) und angezeigten (61 %) Goldunzen mit höherem Gehalt bei der Lagerstätte Windfall Lake

Eagle Hill Exploration Corp.: Aktualisierte Mineralressourcenerklärung führt zu Steigerung der abgeleiteten (126 %) und angezeigten (61 %) Goldunzen mit höherem Gehalt bei der Lagerstätte Windfall Lake VANCOUVER (BRITISH COLUMBIA), 25. Juli 2012. Eagle Hill Exploration Corporation (TSX-V: EAG) („Eagle Hill“ … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Eagle Hill durchteuft 15,24 g/t Gold auf 2,9 Meter und erweitert Zone 27 in östlicher Richtung

Eagle Hill durchteuft 15,24 g/t Gold auf 2,9 Meter und erweitert Zone 27 in östlicher Richtung VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA – 23. Juli 2012 (TSX.V: EAG) Eagle Hill Exploration Corporation („Eagle Hill“ oder das „Unternehmen“) freut sich, neue Analyseergebnisse aus seinem … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

SilverCrest meldet 50 Meter mit 151,8 g/t Silberäquivalent* bei La Joya – Mineralisierter Hauptabschnitt wird nach wie vor erweitert

SilverCrest meldet 50 Meter mit 151,8 g/t Silberäquivalent* bei La Joya – Mineralisierter Hauptabschnitt wird nach wie vor erweitert 19.07.2012 VANCOUVER (BRITISH COLUMBIA), – SilverCrest Mines Inc. (das „Unternehmen“) freut sich, die Ergebnisse von elf weiteren Bohrlöchern seines Phase-2-Bohrprogramms bekannt zu … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bralorne gibt neuen technischen Bericht hinsichtlich der Steigerung der Mühlenproduktionsleistung in Auftrag

Bralorne gibt neuen technischen Bericht hinsichtlich der Steigerung der Mühlenproduktionsleistung in Auftrag 06.06.2012 VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA – Bralorne Gold Mines Ltd. (BPM.V)(BPMSF)(GV7.BE)(GV7.F) („Bralorne oder das Unternehmen“) ist erfreut, bekanntzugeben, dass es Beacon Hill Consultants (1988) Ltd. („Beacon Hill“) mit der … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Northern Freegold Resources Commences Drilling at Freegold Mountain, Yukon

Northern Freegold Resources Commences Drilling at Freegold Mountain, Yukon 06.06.2012 Vancouver, BC – Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. (NFR: TSX-V) Das Board of Directors der Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. freut sich Ihnen mitzuteilen, (“Northern Freegold” oder das “Unternehmen”) dass das 2012 … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Extorre verabschiedet Plan zum Schutz der Aktionärsrechte

Extorre verabschiedet Plan zum Schutz der Aktionärsrechte 29.05.2012 Vancouver (B.C.) – Das Board of Directors von Extorre Gold Mines Limited (NYSE MKT:XG; TSX:XG; Frankfurt: E1R, „Extorre“ oder das „Unternehmen“) hat der Verabschiedung eines Plans zum Schutz der Aktionärsrechte (der „Plan“) … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar