Tag Archives: black sea metals

Black Sea Metals Inc. increases in the race for first processing plant for heavy rare earths outside of China a.

Black Sea Metals Inc. increases in the race for first processing plant for heavy rare earths outside of China a. 21.06.2012 Manhattan Beach, CA, - Black Sea Metals Inc. (OTCBB: BLAK, BSM.BE) (the "Company") announces a change in strategy and the plan to the first … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

News zu Black Sea Metals Inc.

11.05.2012 – Black Sea Metals is mentioned in a German bank internal newsletter in the same breath as Molycorp and Neo Materials Technologies. Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz Related posts: Avalon Rare Metals News Juni 2012 11. June … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Black Sea Metals Inc.

BLACK SEA METALS INC. is an exploration and development company focusing on the largely untapped mineral resources on the Black Sea. The company's mission is to identify and develop economic deposits of rare earths and other rare, supply for the critical metals … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: black sea metals

Black Sea Metals Inc. steigt ins Rennen um erstes Verarbeitungswerk für schwere Selten Erden außerhalb von China ein.

Black Sea Metals Inc. steigt ins Rennen um erstes Verarbeitungswerk für schwere Selten Erden außerhalb von China ein. 21.06.2012 Manhattan Beach, CA, - Black Sea Metals Inc. (OTCBB: BLAK, BSM.BE) (die “Firma”) verkündet einen Strategiewechsel und damit den Plan das erste … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

News zu Black Sea Metals Inc.

11.05.2012 – Black Sea Metals wird in einem deutschen Bankinternen Newsletter in einem Atemzug mit Molycorp und Neo Materials Technologies erwähnt. Digg Stumble Upon Del.icio.us Buzz Related posts: Avalon Rare Metals News Juni 2012 11. Juni … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Black Sea Metals Inc.

BLACK SEA METALS INC. ist eine Explorations-und Entwicklungsgesellschaft mit Fokus auf die weithin noch ungenutzten Mineralien-Ressourcen am Schwarzen Meer. Die Mission des Unternehmens ist die Identifizierung und Entwicklung wirtschaftlicher Lagerstätten für Seltenen Erden und anderen seltenen, angebotskritischen Metallen die für … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar