Tag Archives: afghanistan

Gudrun Kopp opened the “First German-Afghan dialogue commodity” in Berlin

Today, the Parliamentary State Secretary to the Federal Minister opened for Economic Cooperation and Development, Gudrun Kopp, the “German first- Afghan commodity dialogue” in Berlin. The Afghan Minister of Mines, Oil and Gas, Wahidullah Shahrani, and Minister of Finance Dr. Omar Zakhilwal are also at the … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and the international policy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Polenz (CDU): Afghanistan withdrawal 2014

Polenz (CDU): Afghanistan withdrawal 2014 14.05.2012 Bonn – Ruprecht Polenz (CDU) has spoken before the NATO summit in Chicago in Phoenix to interview Afghan withdrawal. “The Afghans have said, a trigger go during the year 2013. Therefore, the aim of Obama, … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and the international policy | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Obama and Karzai signed a strategic agreement

Obama and Karzai signed a strategic agreement 02.05.2012 Acceptance – In a surprise visit to Afghanistan, U.S. President Barack Obama is a strategic agreement for future cooperation between the two countries sealed. In the presidential palace in Kabul signed Obama and his counterpart Hamid Karzai at the … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earth and the international policy | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Enormous natural resources in Afghanistan

Enormous natural resources in Afghanistan 16.04.2012, Paris, Institute of Rare earths and metals - Afghanistan is rich in natural resources. This is an open secret. In an interview, eV which is the Institute of Metals and Rare Earths. mit Herrn Atiq Sediqi, the … Continue reading

Posted in Rare earths General | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Schlagwort-Archive: afghanistan

Gudrun Kopp eröffnet den “Ersten Deutsch-Afghanischen Rohstoffdialog” in Berlin

Heute eröffnet die Parlamentarische Staatssekretärin beim Bundesminister für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung, Gudrun Kopp, den “Ersten Deutsch- Afghanischen Rohstoffdialog” in Berlin. Der afghanische Minister für Bergbau, Öl und Gas, Wahidullah Shahrani, und Finanzminister Dr. Omar Zakhilwal werden ebenfalls an der … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Polenz (CDU): Afghanistan-Abzug 2014

Polenz (CDU): Afghanistan-Abzug 2014 14.05.2012 Bonn – Ruprecht Polenz (CDU) hat sich vor dem NATO-Gipfel in Chicago im PHOENIX-Interview zu einem Afghanistan-Abzug geäußert. “Die Afghanen haben gesagt, ein Abzug gehe im Laufe des Jahres 2013. Deshalb ist das Ziel Obamas, … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Obama und Karsai unterzeichnen strategisches Abkommen

Obama und Karsai unterzeichnen strategisches Abkommen 02.05.2012 Kabul – Bei einem überraschenden Besuch in Afghanistan hat US-Präsident Barack Obama ein strategisches Abkommen zur künftigen Zusammenarbeit beider Länder besiegelt. Im Präsidentenpalast von Kabul unterzeichneten Obama und sein Amtskollege Hamid Karsai am … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden und die internationale Politik | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Enorme Rohstoffvorkommen in Afghanistan

Enorme Rohstoffvorkommen in Afghanistan 16.04.2012, Paris, Institut für Seltene Erden und Metalle – Afghanistan ist reich an Bodenschätzen. Dies ist ein offenes Geheimnis. In einem Interview, welches das Institut für Seltene Erden und Metalle e.V. mit Herrn Atiq Sediqi, dem … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Seltene Erden Allgemein | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , , , | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar