Starcore International Mines: Final Results

 

Vancouver, B.C. – Starcore International Mines Ltd. (the "Company") has the financial results of the Company and its mining operations for the fiscal year, on the 31. July 2013 came to an end, submitted. The full version of the Annual Report and the opinions and analyzes of management can be viewed on the Company's website at www.starcore.com or on SEDAR at www.sedar.com. All financial information is in accordance with the International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) made and all dollar amounts are, unless stated otherwise, reported in thousands of Canadian dollars.

Highlights of the financial year, on the 31. Ended July:

• Income from the mining operation was compared to 21,7 Million $ in the previous year 8,3 Million $. The main reasons for the difference from the previous year was due to lower metal prices to get together with higher mining costs and due to the poor production in the first quarter 12% lower metal production this year;

• The revenue for the year amounted to compared 14.335 $ or 0,11 $ per share in the previous year 4.702 $ or 0,03 $ per share;

• The following table contains selected highlights of the audited consolidated income statement for the years ended, on 31. July 2013 or. 2012 came to an end:

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/Starcore_301013_Deutsch.pdf

• The ore grade for the year improved to the previous year 2,36 g / t gold or. 21,0 g / t silver. The poor recovery rate in the first two quarters lowered the average recovery rate, despite the significantly improved gold recovery rate of 84,6% However, in the last quarter of the year on 77,9% for gold and 54% for silver. As a result, the total metal production in the last quarter improved to 6.300 Gold equivalent ounces. The annual production amounted to 20.100 Gold equivalent ounces, however, 2.700 Ounces from the previous year;

• The mine operating costs increased over 724 U.S. $ per ounce of gold equivalent in the previous year to 844 U.S. $ pro Unze. The total cost of, sustainable capital investments, Explorations-, Restoration, Company- include general and administrative expenses, amounted to compared 1.131 U.S. $ per ounce of gold equivalent in the previous year 1.194 U.S. $ pro Unze Goldäquivalent;

• The following table contains a summary of the production figures of the San Martin Mine for the three months, on 31. July 2013 ended, and the fiscal years, on 31. July 2013 or. 2012 came to an end:

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/Starcore_301013_Deutsch.pdf

Über Starcore

Through its subsidiary Compañía Minera Peña de Bernal, S.A. of ECV, which also includes the San Martin Mine in the Mexican state of Queretaro, StarCore is focused on the exploration, Mining and processing of gold- and silver deposits. StarCore is listed on the Toronto Venture Exchange, the subject of the disclosure requirements. The company has, acquires, promotes, explored and valued resource projects. Further processing of these projects is done either through joint ventures or by the company itself. The Company owns exclusively investments in concession areas in Mexico.

IN THE NAME OF STAR CORE INTERNATIONAL
MINES LTD.
drawn "Gary Arca"
Gary Arca, Chief Financial Officer und Director

For more information, please contact Gary Arca:
Phone: +1-604-602-4935
Toll Free in North America: 1-866-602-4935 / Fax: +1-604-602-4936

The Toronto Stock Exchange has not reviewed this news release and does not accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Starcore International Mines: Jahresergebnis

 

Vancouver, B.C. – Starcore International Mines Ltd. (das „Unternehmen“) hat die Finanzergebnisse des Unternehmens und seines Bergbaubetriebs für das Geschäftsjahr, das am 31. Juli 2013 zu Ende ging, eingereicht. Die vollständige Fassung der Geschäftsberichte und der Stellungnahmen und Analysen des Managements können auf der Website des Unternehmens unter www.starcore.com oder auf SEDAR unter www.sedar.com eingesehen werden. Sämtliche Finanzinformationen wurden in Übereinstimmung mit den International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) angefertigt und sämtliche Dollar-Beträge sind, sofern nicht anders angegeben, in Tausend kanadischen Dollar ausgewiesen.

Höhepunkte des Geschäftsjahres, das am 31. Juli endete:

• Der Ertrag aus dem Bergbaubetrieb betrug im Vergleich zu 21,7 Millionen $ im vorausgegangenen Jahr 8,3 Millionen $. Die Hauptgründe für die Differenz zum Vorjahr waren niedrigere Metallpreise gemeinsam mit höheren Abbaukosten und eine aufgrund der schlechten Produktion im ersten Quartal um 12% geringere Metallproduktion in diesem Jahr;

• Die Einnahmen für das Geschäftsjahr beliefen sich im Vergleich zu 14.335 $ oder 0,11 $ pro Aktie im Vorjahr auf 4.702 $ oder 0,03 $ pro Aktie;

• Die folgende Tabelle enthält ausgewählte Höhepunkte der geprüften konsolidierten Ertragsrechnung für die Geschäftsjahre, die am 31. Juli 2013 bzw. 2012 zu Ende gingen:

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/Starcore_301013_Deutsch.pdf

• Der Erzgehalt für das Geschäftsjahr verbesserte sich im Vergleich zum Vorjahr auf 2,36 g/t Gold bzw. 21,0 g/t Silber. Die schlechte Gewinnungsrate in den ersten beiden Quartalen senkte die durchschnittliche Gewinnungsrate trotz der wesentlich verbesserten Goldgewinnungsrate von 84,6% im letzten Quartal des Jahres jedoch auf 77,9% für Gold und 54% für Silber. In Folge verbesserte sich die Gesamtmetallproduktion im letzten Quartal auf 6.300 Unzen Goldäquivalent. Die Jahresproduktion lag mit 20.100 Unzen Goldäquivalent jedoch 2.700 Unzen unter dem Vorjahr;

• Die Minenbetriebskosten stiegen gegenüber 724 US$ pro Unze Goldäquivalent im Vorjahr auf 844 US$ pro Unze. Die Gesamtsunterhaltungskosten, die nachhaltige Kapitalinvestitionen, Explorations-, Sanierungs-, Unternehmens- und Verwaltungskosten umfassen, beliefen sich im Vergleich zu 1.131 US$ pro Unze Goldäquivalent im vorausgegangenen Jahr auf 1.194 US$ pro Unze Goldäquivalent;

• Die folgende Tabelle enthält eine Zusammenfassung der Produktionszahlen der Mine San Martin für die drei Monate, die am 31. Juli 2013 endeten, und die Geschäftsjahre, die am 31. Juli 2013 bzw. 2012 zu Ende gingen:

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/Starcore_301013_Deutsch.pdf

Über Starcore

Über sein Tochterunternehmen Compañia Minera Peña de Bernal, S.A. de C.V., der auch die Mine San Martin im mexikanischen Bundesstaat Queretaro gehört, konzentriert sich Starcore auf die Exploration, Gewinnung und Verarbeitung von Gold- und Silbervorkommen. Starcore ist ein an der Toronto Venture Exchange notiertes Unternehmen, das der Publizitätspflicht unterliegt. Das Unternehmen besitzt, erwirbt, fördert, exploriert und bewertet Rohstoffprojekte. Die weitere Bearbeitung dieser Projekte erfolgt entweder über Joint Ventures oder durch das Unternehmen selbst. Das Unternehmen besitzt ausschließlich Beteiligungen an Konzessionsgebieten in Mexiko.

IM NAMEN VON STARCORE INTERNATIONAL
MINES LTD.
gezeichnet „Gary Arca“
Gary Arca, Chief Financial Officer und Director

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über Gary Arca:
Telefon: +1-604-602-4935
Gebührenfrei in Nordamerika: 1-866-602-4935 / Fax: +1-604-602-4936

Die Toronto Stock Exchange hat diese Pressemeldung nicht geprüft und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für deren Richtigkeit oder Angemessenheit.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.