Solid Resources with successful private placement

 

Solid Resources with successful private placement

VANCOUVER, – Solid Resources Ltd. ("Solid" or the "Company") (TSX-V: SRW) (Frankfurt: YRS) is pleased, the successful completion of the non-brokered private placement, just like on 30. December 2013 published, to announce. There were a total of 10.541.667 Units with gross proceeds of 1.265.000 $ placed. The company had originally intended to 1.200.000 $ to place, However, the support was so great on the part of investors, that the authorization for the additional 65.000 $ in the stock market wants to catch up now.

Each unit consists of one share and one share purchase warrant (Warrant). Each warrant entitles the holder to subscribe for one (1) Common share of the company's capital (a "Warrant Share") at an exercise price of 0,20 Per common share in the first year after the end date and 0,26 CAD in the following year the two-year period after the closing date. The warrants are subject to an accelerated exercise clause if at any time after the four-month hold period, the closing price of the shares on the TSX Venture Exchange 0,40 CAD an 10 consecutive trading days is. The Warrant holders will subsequently be notified in writing, that within 30 Days following this date will be forfeited its Warrants. The securities issued in connection with the Offering are subject to a four month hold period on the 8. More 2014 ends.

There is an agency fee in the amount of 71.589,00 CAD und 218.050 Paid Warrants, each mediation warrant the holder to purchase one (1) Common share of the company's capital (a "Warrant Share") at an exercise price of 0,20 Per common share in the first year after the end date and 0,26 CAD in the following year the two-year period after the closing date. These warrants are as described above, the accelerated sunset clause as described above.

The closing of the private placement is subject to all regulatory approvals and the acceptance by the TSX Venture Exchange.

The Company intends to use the proceeds from the offering for exploration of iron ore Cehegin project in South East Spain and for the Alberta-1 tin-tantalum-lithium project in Northwest Spain as well as working capital.

Solid Resources is a Canadian junior mining company focused on Spain. The focus is the exploration and development of rare and precious metals and industrial raw materials. The company is currently in the investigation to reopen the Cehegin iron ore mine in South East Spain. It also applies for a mining license on the Alberta-1 tantalum / tin and lithium deposits in North-Western Spain.

Weder die TSX Venture Exchange noch ihr Regulation Services Provider (as defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accept any responsibility for the accuracy or consistency of this press release.

For further information please contact:
Solid Resources Ltd

Greg Pendura
President & CEO
Solid Resources Ltd.
Ph: (780) 800-0726
www.solidresources.com
Swiss Resource Capital AG Jochen Staiger info@resource-capital.ch

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Solid Resources mit erfolgreicher Privatplatzierung

 

Solid Resources mit erfolgreicher Privatplatzierung

VANCOUVER, – Solid Resources Ltd. („Solid“ oder das „Unternehmen“) (TSX-V: SRW) (Frankfurt: YRS) freut sich, den erfolgreichen Abschluss der nicht brokergeführten Privatplatzierung wie schon am 30. Dezember 2013 veröffentlicht, bekannt zu geben. Es wurden insgesamt 10.541.667 Einheiten mit Bruttoerlösen von 1.265.000 $ platziert. Das Unternehmen beabsichtigte ursprünglich bis zu 1.200.000 $ zu platzieren, jedoch war die Unterstützung seitens der Investoren so groß, dass man die Genehmigung für die zusätzlichen 65.000 $ bei der Börse nun einholen möchte.

Jede Einheit besteht aus einer Aktie und einem Aktienbezugsrecht (Warrant). Jeder Warrant berechtigt den Halter zum Bezug einer (1) Stammaktie des Unternehmenskapitals (eine “Warrant Aktie”) zu einem Ausübungspreis von 0,20 CAD pro Stammaktie innerhalb des ersten Jahres nach Schlussdatum und zu 0,26 CAD im Folgejahr der Zweijahresperiode nach Abschlussdatum. Die Warrants unterliegen einer beschleunigten Ausübungsklausel falls jederzeit nach der viermonatigen Haltefrist der Schlusskurs der Aktien an der TSX Venture Exchange über 0,40 CAD an 10 aufeinanderfolgenden Handelstagen steht. Der Warrant Halter wird sodann schriftlich benachrichtigt, dass innerhalb von 30 Tagen diesem Datum folgend seine Warrants verfallen werden. Die begebenen Wertpapiere in Verbindung mit dem Angebot unterliegen einer viermonatigen Haltefrist die am 8. Mai 2014 endet.

Es wird eine Vermittlungsgebühr in Höhe von 71.589,00 CAD und 218.050 Warrants bezahlt, wobei jeder Vermittlungswarrant den Halter zum Erwerb einer (1) Stammaktie des Unternehmenskapitals (eine “Warrant Aktie”) zu einem Ausübungspreis von 0,20 CAD pro Stammaktie innerhalb des ersten Jahres nach Schlussdatum und zu 0,26 CAD im Folgejahr der Zweijahresperiode nach Abschlussdatum. Auch diese Warrants unterliegen wie oben beschrieben der beschleunigten Verfallsklausel wie oben beschrieben.

Der Abschluss der Privatplatzierung unterliegt allen regulatorischen Genehmigungen und der Akzeptierung durch die TSX Venture Exchange.

Das Unternehmen beabsichtigt die Erlöse aus dem Angebot für die Exploration des Cehegin Eisenerzprojektes im Südöstlichen Spanien und für das Alberta-1 Zinn-Tantal-Lithium Projekt im Nordwestlichen Spanien sowie als Arbeitskapital zu verwenden.

Solid Resources ist ein Kanadische Junior-Bergbauunternehmen und konzentriert sich auf Spanien. Im Fokus liegen die Exploration und Entwicklung von seltenen und edlen Metallen sowie industrielle Rohstoffe. Das Unternehmen ist derzeit in der Untersuchung zur Wiedereröffnung der Cehegin Eisenerzmine im Südöstlichen Spanien. Auch bewirbt man sich für eine Abbaulizenz auf dem Alberta-1 Tantal/Zinn und Lithium Vorkommen im Nordwestlichen Spanien.

Weder die TSX Venture Exchange noch ihr Regulation Services Provider (wie definiert in den Regeln der TSX Venture Exchange) akzeptieren jedwede Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit oder Stimmigkeit dieser Pressemitteilung.

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte:
Solid Resources Ltd

Greg Pendura
President & CEO
Solid Resources Ltd.
Ph: (780) 800-0726
www.solidresources.com
Swiss Resource Capital AG Jochen Staiger info@resource-capital.ch

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.