Red Mountain is pleased to announce another excellent gold grades at Lobo

 

 flat running colluvium-surface zone through the veins delivers another extraordinary gold grades

 New results with 1,8 m @ 55,9 g / t gold from surface including. 0,9 m @ 110,9 g/t Gold

Based in Perth Red Mountain Mining released today another very good high grade gold results from vertical sampling of the shallow running layer of colluvium-eroded boulders and debris of high-grade rock layer veins on the prospectus of the Lobo Batangas gold project in the Philippines which on Tuesday, the 7. January 2014 have already been published.

High of the new intersection (more samples from trenching 7):

1,8 m with 55,9 g/t Gold (At), vertically from surface including. 0,9 m @ 110,9 g / t Au

Next are also results of the grave construction 13 published, derived from vertical sampling of colluvium-boulders, as. 100 m southwest of the trenching 7: 1,2 m @ 17,2 g/t Au aus 1,2 m Hight verticals including. 0,6 m @ 31,2 g / t Au.

Red Mountains Managing Director, Jon Dugdale, said: "These further high grade gold results suggest, that extremely high grade gold is scattered in the rock layer, also in the overlying colluvium debris layer directly from the surface. The company will continue to take samples from the colluvium layer, another level the. are distributed inclined downwards under the wires and could be a target for further near-surface gold resource in addition to the main objective of the high-grade veins in bedrock”.

Red Mountain Projektvideo:

http://www.commodity-tv.net/c/mid,3159,Companies_und_amp;_Projects/?v = 100626

Other results of the grave construction of the colluvium layer to this day are shown in Table 1:

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/RedMountain_100114_DE.pdf

Table1 1: Süd-West Breccia Adern, Colluvium layer, Trenching results

Additional results along strike both from digging 7 as well as from digging 13 show continuous superpositions of the mineralized gravel colluvium which remain open along strike and down in two layers. (see Figure. 1 below). Further sampling will continue on the Southwest Breccia, directly Southwest of the indicated and inferred resource (194.000t @ 7,2 g / t Au – JORC 2004), where a previous horizontal section already grave results of 14,5 m @ 24,5 g / t Au yielded. The top value of the vertical pit results on the Southwest Breccia is 1,1 m @ 7,46 g/t Au inkl. 0,6 m @ 12,4 g / t Au which from the test pit 3 came close to the center of the former grave-section. Additional grave test pits in this area in work. Abb. 1 shows the map of the latest colluvium grave results within the 500 m long Southwest Breccia Aderkorridors.

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/RedMountain_100114_DE.pdf

Figure 1: Plan Southwest West Breccia vein structure with new high grade trenching results colluvium

The latest results of the ditch 7 the colluvium overlay you see in the already-announced base rock results of the cross section in fig. 2. down with the interpreted northwest sloping vein structure, a potential drilling target!

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/RedMountain_100114_DE.pdf

Figure 2: Cross-section of trenching 7 The northeast with new colluvium and bedrock previous results

Über den Lobo Prospectus

Grave test pits and holes on the surface were carried out by Red Mountain, returned high grade epithermal gold mineralization in five areas on the Lobo Mineral Production Sharing Agreement (“MPSA” – Philippinen, corresponds to a mining lease), genannt South West Breccia ("SWB"), Pica, Japanese Tunnel, Westerlies and Ulupong (see Figure. 5 below). It has a mineral resource (JORC 2004) be determined for the SWB digestion. This amounts in the categories displayed and Inferred on 194.000t @ 7,2 g/t Gold mit 45.000 Ounces of gold. This includes an indicated resource with 178.000 t @ 7,4 g/t Au mit 42.000 Oz Au and an inferred resource of 16.000 t @ 5,3 g / t Au for 3.000 Oz Au. It could exploration targets for the brochures Japanese Tunnel and Pica are detected and an ongoing program for sampling, Mapping and surface test pits is continued for the determination of additional drill targets for additional high-grade resources on the Lobo prospectus expel.

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/RedMountain_100114_DE.pdf

Abb. 3: Plan Lobo MPSA with epithermal vein structure and exploration targets.
__________________________________________________________________________________
For more information about Red Mountain Mining visit www.redmm.com.au or
Contact:
Company Investors Media Swiss Resource Capital AG
Neil Warburton Kevin Skinner Jochen Staiger, CEO
Executive Chairman Field Public Relations js@resource-capital.ch
(+61) 408935014 (+61) 414822631 Such: +41 71 354 8501
(+61) 8 9226 5668 (+61)8 82349555 www.resource-capital.ch
__________________________________________________________________________________

Über Red Mountain Mining Limited

Red Mountain Mining (ASX: RMX) is a gold exploration- and development company and was established in September 2011 listed on the ASX. The Company's strategy is to, the potential of underdeveloped gold- to develop and Polimetall projects in the greater Asia region by introducing Australian mining methods and improvements in effectiveness to significant production- to attract and exploration potential.

The Company holds direct and indirect land allotments in the Philippines, the significant gold resources and a number of high quality copper-gold contained Brochures.

The previous total Mineral Resource at Batangas are at an operating threshold limit of 0,85 g / t Au Indicated Resource of 2,76 My. Tons @ 2,3 g / t Au, 208.000 Oz Au and Inferred resources of 3,02 My. Tons @ 2,1 g / t Au, 200.000 Oz Au and total 5,78 My. Tons @ 2,2 g / t Au, 408.000 Oz Au (for 30. January 2013, 2004 JORC). The company focuses on the scale-up of Batangas resources through new discoveries of high-grade gold zones at Archangel and Lobo (e.g.. Japanese Tunnel, Pica, Ulupong, West Drift). The company conducts its drilling continued with the aim of, the size and grade of the Mineral Resources in Batangas continued to increase in order to then create a definition study, showing the viability of the high-yielding gold project.

Aussage where the backing either Person

Which relate the information in this report on the results of exploration Mr Jon Dugdale compiled. He is a member of the Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy and has absolutely sufficient exploration experience which is relevant to the various styles of mineralization and what it qualifies as a Competent Person under the provisions of 2012 Edition of the ‘Australasian Code for Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Ore Reserves’. Mr. Dugdale is full-time worker and Executive Director of Red Mountain Mining Ltd. Mr. Dugdale agrees with the conclusions of this report based on its available information.

The information relating to the Mineral Resources in this report refer, based on information compiled by Mr. Ted Coupland. He is a member of the Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy and has sufficient relevant experience in the various mineralization types and under consideration for the qualification as a Competent Person under the rules of the 2012 Edition of the ‘Australasian Code for Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Ore Reserves’. Mr. Coupland is full-time worker and Executive Director of Red Mountain Mining Ltd. Mr. Dugdale agrees with the conclusions of this report based on its available information. It is only the English original message of the company.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Red Mountain gibt weitere hervorragende Goldgrade auf Lobo bekannt

 

 Flach verlaufende Kolluvium-Oberflächenzone über den Adern liefert weitere außerordentliche Goldgrade

 Neue Ergebnisse mit 1,8 m @ 55,9 g/t Gold ab Oberfläche inkl. 0,9 m @ 110,9 g/t Gold

Die in Perth ansässige Red Mountain Mining veröffentlicht heute weitere sehr gute hochgradige Goldergebnisse aus vertikalen Probenentnahmen der flach verlaufenden Schicht der Kolluvium-Findlinge und erodiertem Schutt der hochgradigen Gesteinsschichtadern auf dem Lobo Prospekt des Batangas Gold Projekts auf den Philippinen welche am Dienstag, den 7. Januar 2014 bereits veröffentlicht wurden.

Hoch des neuen Schnittpunkts (weitere Proben von Grabenbau 7):

1,8 m mit 55,9 g/t Gold (Au), vertikal ab Oberfläche inkl. 0,9 m @ 110,9 g/t Au

Weiter werden auch Ergebnisse des Grabenbaus 13 veröffentlicht, die aus vertikalen Probenentnahmen der Kolluvium-Findlinge stammen, ca. 100 m südwestlich des Grabenbau 7: 1,2 m @ 17,2 g/t Au aus 1,2 m vertikaler Tiefe inkl. 0,6 m @ 31,2 g/t Au.

Red Mountains Managing Director, Jon Dugdale, erklärte: “Diese weiteren hochgradigen Goldergebnisse deuten darauf hin, dass sich äußerst hochgradiges Gold in der Gesteinsschicht verstreut zeigt, auch in der darüber liegenden Kolluvium-Schuttschicht direkt ab der Oberfläche. Das Unternehmen wird weiter Proben aus der Kolluvium-Schicht entnehmen, die evtl. verteilt unter den Adern abwärts geneigt sind und ein Ziel für eine weitere oberflächennahe Goldressource sein könnten neben dem Hauptziel der hochgradigen Adern der Vorkommen im Grundgestein”.

Red Mountain Projektvideo:

http://www.commodity-tv.net/c/mid,3159,Companies_und_amp%3B_Projects/?v=100626

Weitere Ergebnisse des Grabenbaus der Kolluvium-Schicht bis heute sehen Sie in Tabelle 1:

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/RedMountain_100114_DE.pdf

Tabelle1 1: Süd-West Breccia Adern, Kolluvium-Schicht, Grabenbau Ergebnisse

Weitere Ergebnisse entlang des Streichs sowohl aus Graben 7 als auch aus Graben 13 zeigen fortlaufende Überlagerungen des mineralisierten Kolluvium Schotters welche entlang des Streichs offen bleiben und nach unten in beiden Lagen. (siehe Abb. 1 unten). Weitere Probennahmen werden auf der South West Breccia fortgesetzt, direkt Südwestlich der Angezeigten und Geschlussfolgerten Ressource (194.000t @ 7,2 g/t Au – JORC 2004), wo eine früherer horizontaler Grabenschnitt schon Ergebnisse von 14,5 m @ 24,5 g/t Au erbrachte. Der Topwert der vertikalen Pit-Ergebnisse auf der South West Breccia liegt bei 1,1 m @ 7,46 g/t Au inkl. 0,6 m @ 12,4 g/t Au welcher aus dem Test Pit 3 stammte nahe des Zentrums des früheren Grabenschnitts. Zusätzliche Grabenschürfe sind in diesem Gebiet in Arbeit. Abb. 1 zeigt den Lageplan der neuesten Kolluvium Grabenergebnisse innerhalb des 500 m langen South West Breccia Aderkorridors.

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/RedMountain_100114_DE.pdf

Abbildung 1: Plan der Südwest West Breccia Aderstruktur mit neuen hochgradigen Kolluvium Grabenbau Ergebnissen

Die neuesten Ergebnisse des Graben 7 der Kolluvium-Überlagerung sehen Sie in den schon bekannt gegebenen Basisgesteinergebnissen des Querschnitts in Abb. 2. unten mit der interpretierten Nordwestlich abfallenden Aderstruktur, ein mögliches Bohrziel!

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/RedMountain_100114_DE.pdf

Abbildung 2: Querschnitt Grabenbau 7 Richtung Nordosten mit neuen Kolluvium und vorherigen Grundgestein Ergebnissen

Über den Lobo Prospekt

Grabenschürfe an der Oberfläche und Bohrungen die von Red Mountain durchgeführt wurden, ergaben hochgradige epithermale Goldmineralisierungen in fünf Gebieten auf dem Lobo Mineral Production Sharing Agreement (“MPSA” – Philippinen, entspricht einer Bergbaupacht), genannt South West Breccia (“SWB”), Pica, Japanese Tunnel, West Drift und Ulupong (siehe Abb. 5 unten). Es konnte eine mineralische Ressource (JORC 2004) für den SWB Aufschluss bestimmt werden. Diese beläuft sich in den Kategorien Angezeigt und Geschlussfolgert auf 194.000t @ 7,2 g/t Gold mit 45.000 Unzen Gold. Dies beinhaltet auch eine Angezeigte Ressource mit 178.000 t @ 7,4 g/t Au mit 42.000 Unzen Au und eine Geschlussfolgerte Ressource mit 16.000 t @ 5,3 g/t Au für 3.000 Unzen Au. Es konnten Explorationsziele für die Prospekte Japanese Tunnel und Pica nachgewiesen werden und ein laufendes Programm für Probennahmen, Kartierung und Oberflächenschürfe wird fortgesetzt für die Bestimmung weiterer Bohrziele um zusätzliche hochgradige Ressourcen auf dem Lobo Prospekt auszuweisen.

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/RedMountain_100114_DE.pdf

Abb. 3: Plan der Lobo MPSA mit epithermaler Aderstruktur und Explorationszielen.
__________________________________________________________________________________
Für weitere Informationen über Red Mountain Mining besuchen Sie www.redmm.com.au oder
Kontaktieren Sie:
Company Investors Media Swiss Resource Capital AG
Neil Warburton Kevin Skinner Jochen Staiger, CEO
Executive Chairman Field Public Relations js@resource-capital.ch
(+61) 408935014 (+61) 414822631 Tel: +41 71 354 8501
(+61) 8 9226 5668 (+61)8 82349555 www.resource-capital.ch
__________________________________________________________________________________

Über Red Mountain Mining Limited

Red Mountain Mining (ASX: RMX) ist ein Goldexplorations- und Entwicklungsunternehmen und wurde im September 2011 an der ASX börsennotiert. Strategie des Unternehmens ist es, das Potenzial der unterentwickelten Gold- und Polimetallprojekte in der größeren Region Asien zu erschließen durch das Einführen Australischer Bergbaumethoden und Verbesserungen der Effektivität um bedeutendes Produktions- und Explorationspotenzial zu gewinnen.

Das Unternehmen hält direkte und indirekte Landanteile in den Philippinen die bedeutende Goldressourcen und etliche hochqualitative Kupfer-Gold Prospekte enthalten.

Die bisherigen gesamten Mineralischen Ressourcen auf Batangas liegen bei einer Betriebsschwellengrenze von 0,85 g/t Au bei Angezeigten Ressourcen von 2,76 Mio. Tonnen @ 2,3 g/t Au, 208.000 Unzen Au und Geschlussfolgerten Ressourcen von 3,02 Mio. Tonnen @ 2,1 g/t Au, 200.000 Unzen Au und insgesamt 5,78 Mio. Tonnen @ 2,2 g/t Au, 408.000 Unzen Au (per 30. Januar 2013, 2004 JORC). Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf die Aufstufung der Batangas Ressourcen durch Neuentdeckungen hochgradiger Goldzonen auf Archangel und Lobo (z.B. Japanese Tunnel, Pica, Ulupong, West Drift). Das Unternehmen führt seine Bohrungen fort mit dem Ziel, die Größe und die Grade der Mineralischen Ressourcen auf Batangas weiter zu erhöhen um sodann eine Festlegungsstudie zu erstellen, die die Lebensfähigkeit des renditeträchtigen Goldprojekts zeigt.

Aussage der kompetenten Person

Die Informationen in diesem Bericht die sich auf die Explorationsergebnisse beziehen wurden Herrn Jon Dugdale kompiliert. Er ist Mitglied des Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy und verfügt über absolut ausreichende Explorationserfahrung die relevant ist für die verschiedenen Stile der Mineralisierungen und was ihn als Kompetente Person qualifiziert gemäß den Bestimmungen des 2012 Edition of the ‘Australasian Code for Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Ore Reserves’. Herr Dugdale ist Vollzeitbeschäftigter und Executive Director von Red Mountain Mining Ltd. Herr Dugdale stimmt den Schlussfolgerungen dieses Berichts zu basierend auf seinen vorliegenden Informationen.

Die Informationen die sich auf die Mineralischen Ressourcen in diesem Berichtbeziehen, basieren auf Informationen die durch Herrn Ted Coupland kompiliert wurden. Er ist Mitglied des Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy und hat ausreichend relevante Erfahrung in den verschiedenen Mineralisierungstypen und unter Betrachtung für die Qualifizierung als Kompetente Person gemäß den Regeln des 2012 Edition of the ‘Australasian Code for Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Ore Reserves’. Herr Coupland ist Vollzeitbeschäftigter und Executive Director von Red Mountain Mining Ltd. Herr Dugdale stimmt den Schlussfolgerungen dieses Berichts zu basierend auf seinen vorliegenden Informationen. Es gilt ausschließlich die Englische Originalmeldung des Unternehmens.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.