Pacific Potash receives environmental permits and sends a drill for potash Amazon

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA – 21. October 2013 – Pacific Potash Corporation (TSX-V: PP; OTCQX: PPOTF; ESF: P9P, „Pacific Potash“, "The Company") is pleased, announce, that it has obtained all environmental permits necessary for drilling and has secured a drill rig and sent to the company's own potash Amazon. The company has its work program, the processing and analysis of additional historical seismic data, collected along seven lines and cover the first drill targets, included, brought to an end. Pacific Potash is expected to start drilling within the next seven days.

When the first bore, which will be drilled by Pacific Potash, is it the first Kalibohrung, ever drilled in the central part of the Amazon basin, because FUJIFILM's prior exploration efforts concentrated on the edges of the basin.

Herr Andre Costa, President und CEO, said: "This is a very important milestone for Pacific Potash, because now the way is clear for us, bring down our first hole during the exploration program. "

Once the hole has been added, It is expected about 60 Take days, until the target depth is reached, and the core can be removed from the targeted formation. The bore is a true depth of approximately 1.500 Have meters. The drill core is for chemical analysis and preparation of Saskatchewan (Canada) be sent.

Über Pacific Potash Corporation

Pacific Potash Corporation notiert unter dem Kürzel "PP" an der TSX Venture Exchange, under the symbol "PPOTF" and on the OTCQX under the symbol "P9P" on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. Pacific Potash is engaged in the exploration and development of the project in the Amazon Basin and the surrounding Kalischürfrechte, where it anpeilt Potash in the middle Amazon, which currently houses several new Kaliexplorationsgebiete. The Company is also exploring the Kalikonzessionsgebiet Provost and the surrounding Kalischürfrechte in promising Prairie Evaporite Formation, home to the more conventional and dissolved potash mines.

We also strive for the Safe Harbor certification.

On behalf of the Board,

Pacific Potash Corporation
Andre Costa, P.Geo
President und CEO

For more information, please visit our website at www.pacificpotash.com or contact our VP of Corporate Communications, Mike Blady:

Mike Blady

Office: 604.895.7446
E-Mail: mblady@pacificpotash.com

Andre Costa (P.Geo), President und CEO von Pacific Potash Corp., In his capacity as a qualified person under NI 43-101 the technical information reviewed and approved this press release.

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (accordance with the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Note Regarding Forward-Looking Information

This press release contains "forward-looking information" and "forward-looking statements" under applicable securities laws. This information and statements address future activities, Events, Plans, Developments and forecasts. All statements, are not historical facts constitute, are forward-looking statements and forward-looking information. Such forward-looking information and statements are often identified by terms such as "may", "Will", "Should", "Forecasts", „plant“, "Expected", "Believes", "Estimates", "Intends" and similar terminology to identify and reflect the assumptions, Estimates, Opinions and analysis of the management of Pacific Potash in light of its experience, the current conditions, expectations of future developments and other factors, believed to be reasonable and relevant, wider. Forward-looking information and statements involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties, which could cause, that could cause actual results, Distinguished achievements and successes of Pacific Potash materially from those, that are explicitly or implicitly expressed in forward-looking information and statements, why this should not be relied.

The risks and uncertainties, which could cause, that actual results to differ, contain, but not limited to, the availability of financing; Fluctuations in commodity prices; Changes and compliance with applicable laws and regulations, including environmental laws and obtaining of necessary permits; political, economic and other risks; and other risks and uncertainties, in our annual and quarterly Management's Discussion and Analysis and in other filings with the Canadian securities authorities (available at www.sedar.com) are described in detail. Pacific Potash is not obliged, to update any forward-looking information or statements or revise, unless, required by law.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Which filings can be found at:
http://www.irw-press.at/press_html.aspx?messageID=29091

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION:
Current press releases of this company direct to your mailbox:
http://www.irw-press.com/alert_subscription.php?lang=de&isin=CA6947811056

Message is forwarded by IRW-Press.com. For the content is Released by
responsible.
Free imprint of the source is acknowledged.

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Pacific Potash erhält Umweltgenehmigungen und entsendet ein Bohrgerät zum Kaliprojekt Amazonas

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA – 21. Oktober 2013 – Pacific Potash Corporation (TSX-V: PP; OTCQX: PPOTF; FSE: P9P, „Pacific Potash“, „das Unternehmen“) ist erfreut, bekanntzugeben, dass es alle für die Bohrungen notwendigen Umweltgenehmigungen erhalten hat sowie ein Bohrgerät gesichert und an das unternehmenseigene Kaliprojekt Amazonas entsendet hat. Das Unternehmen hat sein Arbeitsprogramm, das die Aufbereitung und Analyse der zusätzlichen historischen seismischen Daten, die entlang von sieben Linien erhoben wurden und die ersten Bohrziele überziehen, umfasste, zu Ende gebracht. Pacific Potash wird die Bohrungen voraussichtlich innerhalb der nächsten sieben Tage aufnehmen.

Bei der ersten Bohrung, die von Pacific Potash niedergebracht werden wird, handelt es sich um die erste Kalibohrung, die jemals im zentralen Teil des Amazonasbeckens niedergebracht wurde, da sich zuvorige Explorationsbemühungen auf die Ränder des Beckens konzentrierten.

Herr Andre Costa, President und CEO, erklärte: „Dies ist ein überaus wichtiger Meilenstein für Pacific Potash, da nun der Weg für uns frei ist, unsere erste Bohrung im Rahmen des Explorationsprogramms niederzubringen.“

Sobald die Bohrung aufgenommen wurde, wird es voraussichtlich circa 60 Tage dauern, bis die Zieltiefe erreicht wird und der Kern aus der angezielten Formation entfernt werden kann. Die Bohrung wird eine wahre Tiefe von circa 1.500 Metern haben. Der Bohrkern wird zur chemischen Analyse und Aufbereitung nach Saskatchewan (Kanada) geschickt werden.

Über Pacific Potash Corporation

Pacific Potash Corporation notiert unter dem Kürzel „PP“ an der TSX Venture Exchange, unter dem Kürzel „PPOTF“ an der OTCQX sowie unter dem Kürzel „P9P“ an der Frankfurter Börse. Pacific Potash beschäftigt sich mit der Exploration und Erschließung des Projektes im Amazonasbecken und der umliegenden Kalischürfrechte, wobei es das Kalibecken im mittleren Amazonasgebiet anpeilt, das zurzeit mehrere neue Kaliexplorationsgebiete beherbergt. Das Unternehmen erkundet auch das Kalikonzessionsgebiet Provost und die umliegenden Kalischürfrechte bei der vielversprechenden Formation Prairie Evaporite, die mehrere konventionelle und gelöste Kaliminen beherbergt.

Wir bemühen uns auch um das Safe-Harbor-Zertifikat.

Im Namen des Boards,

Pacific Potash Corporation
Andre Costa, P.Geo
President und CEO

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte unsere Website unter www.pacificpotash.com oder kontaktieren Sie unseren V.P of Corporate Communications, Mike Blady:

Mike Blady

Büro: 604.895.7446
E-Mail: mblady@pacificpotash.com

Andre Costa (P.Geo), CEO und President von Pacific Potash Corp., hat in seiner Kapazität als qualifizierter Sachverständiger gemäß NI 43-101 die technischen Informationen in dieser Pressemitteilung überprüft und freigegeben.

Weder die TSX Venture Exchange noch deren Regulierungsdienstleister (gemäß den Bestimmungen der TSX Venture Exchange) übernehmen die Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit oder Genauigkeit dieser Pressemitteilung.

Hinweis bezüglich zukunftsgerichteter Informationen

Diese Pressemitteilung enthält „zukunftsgerichtete Informationen“ und „zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen“ gemäß den anwendbaren Wertpapiergesetzen. Diese Informationen und Aussagen beziehen sich auf zukünftige Aktivitäten, Ereignisse, Pläne, Entwicklungen und Prognosen. Sämtliche Aussagen, die keine historischen Tatsachen darstellen, sind zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen und zukunftsgerichtete Informationen. Solche zukunftsgerichteten Informationen und Aussagen können häufig durch Termini wie „könnte“, „wird“, „sollte“, „prognostiziert“, „plant“, „erwartet“, „glaubt“, „schätzt“, „beabsichtigt“ und ähnliche Terminologie identifiziert werden und spiegeln die Annahmen, Schätzungen, Meinungen und Analysen des Managements von Pacific Potash in Anbetracht seiner Erfahrung, der aktuellen Bedingungen, der Erwartungen hinsichtlich zukünftiger Entwicklungen sowie anderer Faktoren, die als vernünftig und relevant erachtet werden, wider. Zukunftsgerichtete Informationen und Aussagen beinhalten bekannte und unbekannte Risiken und Ungewissheiten, die dazu führen könnten, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse, Leistungen und Erfolge von Pacific Potash erheblich von jenen unterscheiden, die explizit oder implizit in zukunftsgerichteten Informationen und Aussagen zum Ausdruck gebracht wurden, weshalb diese nicht als verlässlich angesehen werden sollten.

Die Risiken und Ungewissheiten, die dazu führen könnten, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse unterscheiden, beinhalten, jedoch nicht darauf beschränkt, die Verfügbarkeit von Finanzierungen; Fluktuationen der Rohstoffpreise; Änderungen und die Konformität mit den geltenden Gesetzen und Bestimmungen, einschließlich Umweltgesetze und des Erhalts von erforderlichen Genehmigungen; politische, wirtschaftliche und andere Risiken; sowie andere Risiken und Ungewissheiten, die in unserer jährlichen und vierteljährlichen Management’s Discussion and Analysis sowie in anderen Veröffentlichungen mit den kanadischen Wertpapierbehörden (verfügbar unter www.sedar.com) detaillierter beschrieben werden. Pacific Potash ist nicht verpflichtet, zukunftsgerichtete Informationen oder Aussagen zu aktualisieren oder zu revidieren, es sei denn, dies ist gesetzlich vorgeschrieben.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Die englische Originalmeldung finden Sie unter:
http://www.irw-press.at/press_html.aspx?messageID=29091

NEWSLETTER REGISTRIERUNG:
Aktuelle Pressemeldungen dieses Unternehmens direkt in Ihr Postfach:
http://www.irw-press.com/alert_subscription.php?lang=de&isin=CA6947811056

Mitteilung übermittelt durch IRW-Press.com. Für den Inhalt ist der Aussender
verantwortlich.
Kostenloser Abdruck mit Quellenangabe erlaubt.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.