Northern Freegold ernennt Paul Reynolds zum Vice President, Exploration

Northern Freegold ernennt Paul Reynolds zum Vice President, Exploration

23.05.2012 Vancouver, BC – Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. (NFR: TSX-V) ("Northern Freegold" or the "Company") is pleased to announce, that Mr. Paul Reynolds as Vice President, Exploration of the Company has appointed, subject to regulatory approval.

Mr. Reynolds will replace Allan Armitage as Vice President, Exploration per 1. June 2012. Mr. Armitage was an invaluable resource for the growth and development of the Freegold Mountain Project and we thank him wholeheartedly for his commitment to the company. Through his association with GeoVector Management Inc. He remains involved in the technical management of the project including the resource estimate.

Mr. Reynolds is a professional geoscientist with more than 25 Years of experience. He had worked in Canada, USA, Bolivia, Argentina and Guyana. He specializes in the conceptualization and management of mineral exploration junior companies. Mr. Reynolds has extensive experience in the Yukon, worked with similar rock types, which can be found at the Freegold Mountain Project. Paul holds a B.Sc. the University of British Columbia (1987) und ist Mitglied der Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of the Province of British Columbia (since 1992), ist Mitglied der Geological Association of Canada und ist Mitglied der Society of Economic Geologists.

Mr. Reynolds has also 16 Years of experience in the management of listed companies, both as director and / or as an officer. Paul begleitet momentarily die Position of President, CEO und Direktor bei Central Resources Corp. (TSXV). Mr. Reynolds was formerly the Chairman of Athlone Energy Ltd.., to the Daylight Energy Ltd.. im September 2008 was sold. Er ist auch Director von Azincourt Resources Inc. (TSXV), Crazy Horse Resources Inc. (TSXV), Petro One Energy Corp. (TSXV) und TerraX Minerals Inc. (TSXV).

Seine Pflichten als Vice President Exploration von Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. include the responsibility for the exploration, Development and corporate strategy. He will report directly to John Burges, the President and CEO. Mr. Burge said: "We are delighted, hire a person of Paul's professional caliber to be able to Northern Freegold. He will lead the exploration and development company. Paul works very closely with the technical team of GeoVector Management Inc. It will continue to be active in the evaluation of the resource and project management of the Freegold Mountain Project. "

Über Northern Freegold Resources Ltd.

Northern Freegold is a well financed Canadian-based precious metals exploration and is- very rapid progress and development company. This brings local expertise and strong management to fully focus on the development of economic mineral resource on the Freegold Mountain gold- and copper project in the Yukon and the Burro Creek gold- and silver property in Arizona.

Northern Freegold Resources Ltd.
Im Namen des Board of Directors

Subscribed “John Burges”

John Burges
President und CEO

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Which filings can be found at:
http://www.irw-press.at/press_html.aspx?messageID=25162

SECURITIES & EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

This press release contains information from a third party relating to Northern Freegold Resources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation to buy or sell any securities viewed. No guarantee on the translation into German. It is solely the English version of this corporate presentation

The TSX Venture Exchange has neither approved this press release nor nist them responsible for the accuracy and completeness. .

Attention! Note Regarding Reserve and Resource Estimates This press release has been prepared in accordance with the requirements of securities legislation in Canada. These requirements differ from the requirements of the U.S.. Securities Act unless otherwise indicated, all resource and reserve assumptions in this press release compliant with National Instrument 43-101 Standards of Disclosure for Mineral Projects (“NI 43-101″) und dem Canadian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy Classification System. NI 43-101 is a rule developed by the Canadian Securities Administrators which establishes standards for all public disclosure an issuer makes of scientific and technical information concerning mineral projects. Canadian standards, including. NI43-101 strongly deviate from the requirements of the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) and resources from- and reserve information contained herein may not be not be comparable to similar information of U.S. companies. In particular and without limiting the generality of terms “Resource” This is not the same as the term "reserves”. Investors should understand that “inferred mineral resources” have large uncertainties as to their existence, Economic and legal feasibility. It can not be said with certainty, that all or any part to a higher category can be classified. The estimate of the resources - and reserve levels is complex, based on significant subjective assumptions, including assumptions and forward-looking information based on the evaluation of geological, geophysical, technical and economic data for a given ore body. These data vary from time to time as a result of numerous factors, including new information from the development activities, evolving production history and a reassessment of the viability of the resulting production. Changes in data and / or assumptions could lead to changes in the resources and reserves. No guarantee that the indicated level of minerals that could possibly be produced. Actual production could differ from the expected production and an adverse change in mineral prices. Reserves may be uneconomical. Fluctuations may also occur in actual ore grades and recovery rates.

This press release contains special "forward looking statements” innerhalb der Definitionen der SECTION 21E OF THE UNITED STATES SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934, restated as. All statements, other statements about the historical facts are forward looking statements made here are that involve various risks and uncertainties. There can be no assurance, that such statements are accurate and actual results and future events to differ greatly from the statements made to. Important factors that deviations from the statements made and the expectations of the company arising, are described in the company's documents files from time to time announced under the terms of the Alberta Securities Commission, Brititsh Columbia Securities Commission and the United States of America. The press release should not be construed as personal advice or general. Users, take on the press release or information ordered or investment decisions. Carry out transactions, acting entirely at your own risk. This release and other information related thereto constitute therefore no liability. The press release does not purchase- or sell recommendation is. Before making an investment decision, you should always consult a bank manager or investment adviser. Services and materials and the related documentation will be made available as present, without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. Including, but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement. The entire risk, that arises from the use or performance of services and materials, stays with you.

This entry was posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Northern Freegold ernennt Paul Reynolds zum Vice President, Exploration

Northern Freegold ernennt Paul Reynolds zum Vice President, Exploration

23.05.2012 Vancouver, BC – Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. (NFR: TSX-V) (“Northern Freegold” oder das “Unternehmen”) freut sich Ihnen mitzuteilen, dass man Herrn Paul Reynolds zum Vice President, Exploration des Unternehmens ernannt hat vorbehaltlich der behördlichen Zustimmung.

Herr Reynolds wird Allan Armitage ersetzen als Vice President, Exploration per 1. Juni 2012. Herr Armitage war ein unschätzbare Ressource für das Wachstum und die Entwicklung des Freegold Mountain Projekts und wir danken ihm von ganzem Herzen für seinen Einsatz für das Unternehmen. Durch seine Verbindung mit GeoVector Management Inc. bleibt er involviert im technischen Management des Projektes inklusive der Ressourcenschätzung.

Herr Reynolds ist ein professioneller Geowissenschaftler mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung. ER arbeitete schon in Kanada, den USA, Bolivien, Argentinien und Guyana. Er ist spezialisiert auf die Konzeptionierung und das Management von mineralischen Juniorexplorationsfirmen. Herr Reynolds verfügt über große Erfahrung im Yukon, arbeitete mit vergleichbaren Gesteinstypen wie denen die man auf dem Freegold Mountain Projekt findet. Paul hat einen Abschluss als B.Sc. der Universität von British Columbia (1987) und ist Mitglied der Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of the Province of British Columbia (seit 1992), ist Mitglied der Geological Association of Canada und ist Mitglied der Society of Economic Geologists.

Herr Reynolds hat auch 16 Jahre Erfahrung in der Leitung von börsennotierten Unternehmen sowohl als Director und/oder als leitender Angestellter. Paul begleitet momentan die Position des President, CEO und Direktor bei Central Resources Corp. (TSXV). Herr Reynolds war früher der Chairman von Athlone Energy Ltd., die an Daylight Energy Ltd. im September 2008 verkauft wurde. Er ist auch Director von Azincourt Resources Inc. (TSXV), Crazy Horse Resources Inc. (TSXV), Petro One Energy Corp. (TSXV) und TerraX Minerals Inc. (TSXV).

Seine Pflichten als Vice President Exploration von Northern Freegold Resources Ltd. umfassen die Verantwortung für die Exploration, Entwicklung und die Unternehmensstrategie. Er berichtet direkt an John Burges, den President und CEO. Herr Burges sagte: “Wir sind hocherfreut darüber, eine Person von Pauls professionellem Kaliber anheuern zu können bei Northern Freegold. Er wird die Exploration und die Unternehmensentwicklung leiten. Paul arbeitet sehr eng mit dem technischen Team von GeoVector Management Inc. welches weiterhin aktiv sein wird in der Bewertung der Ressource und im Projektmanagement des Freegold Mountain Projekts.”

Über Northern Freegold Resources Ltd.

Northern Freegold ist finanziell gut aufgestellt und kommt als Kanadische Edelmetall Aufsuchungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmung sehr schnell voran. Dies verdankt man der lokalen Expertise und der starken Geschäftsleitung die sich voll auf die Entwicklung der ökonomischen Mineralressource konzentriert auf dem Freegold Mountain Gold- und Kupferprojekt in Yukon und Burro Creek Gold- und Silbergelände in Arizona.

Northern Freegold Resources Ltd.
Im Namen des Board of Directors

Gezeichnet “John Burges”

John Burges
CEO und President

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Die englische Originalmeldung finden Sie unter:
http://www.irw-press.at/press_html.aspx?messageID=25162

SECURITIES & EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

Diese Pressemitteilung enthält Informationen von Dritter Seite betreffend Northern Freegold Resources und soll nicht als ein Angebot oder Aufforderung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Wertpapieren gesehen werden. Keine Gewähr auf die Übersetzung ins Deutsche. Es gilt einzig und allein die englische Unternehmensversion dieser Präsentation

Die TSX Venture Exchange hat weder diese Pressemitteilung geprüft noch nist sie verantwortlich für die Korrektheit und Vollständigkeit. .

Achtung! Risikohinweis über Reserven und Ressourcenschätzungen Diese Pressemitteilung wurde in Übereinstimmung mit den Anforderungen des Wertpapierrechts in Kanada erstellt. Diese Anforderungen weichen ab von den Anforderungen des U.S. securities Gesetzes falls nicht anders dargestellt sind alle Ressourcen und Reserveannahmen in dieser Pressemitteilung konform mit dem National Instrument 43-101 Standards of Disclosure for Mineral Projects (“NI 43-101″) und dem Canadian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy Classification System. NI 43-101 ist eine Regel entwickelt von der Canadian Securities Administrators der als Standard für alle Veröffentlichungen die ein Emittent macht bezüglich der wissenschaftlichen und technischen Informationen mineralische Projekte betreffend. Kanadische Standards inkl. NI43-101 weichen stark von den Anforderungen des United States Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) ab und Ressourcen- und Reserveninformationen die hier gemacht werden sind eventuell nicht vergleichbar gleichlautenden Informationen US-amerikanischer Unternehmen. Im Speziellen und ohne Begrenzung der allgemeinen Begriffe “Ressource” ist dies nicht das Gleiche wie der Begriff „Reserven”. Investoren sollten verstehen dass “inferred mineral resources” große Unsicherheiten haben hinsichtlich ihrer Existenz, Ökonomie und rechtlichen Wirksamkeit. Es kann nicht mit Sicherheit gesagt werden, dass Teile oder das Gesamte in eine höhere Kategorie eingestuft werden können. Die Schätzung der Ressourcen – und Reservenmengen ist komplex und basiert auf bedeutenden subjektiven Annahmen und vorrausschauende Informationen inklusive Annahmen die auf der Bewertung von geologischen, geophysischen, technischen und ökonomischen Daten aus einem bestehenden Erzkörper stammen. Diese Daten variieren von Zeit zu Zeit als Ergebnis einer Vielzahl von Faktoren wie neuen Informationen die aus Entwicklungsaktivitäten, sich entwickelnder Produktionshistorie und der Neubewertung der Lebensfähigkeit der Produktion herrühren. Änderungen der Datenlage und/oder der Annahmen können zu Veränderungen der Ressourcen und Reserven führen. Keine Garantie für die angezeigten Niveaus der Mineralien die eventuell produziert werden könnten. Aktuelle Produktion kann stark abweichen von der erwarteten Produktion und natürlich stark beeinflusst werden durch fallende Mineralpreise. Reserven können unwirtschaftlich werden. Schwankungen können auch auftreten hinsichtlich der Erzgrade und der Wiedergewinnungsraten.

Diese Pressemitteilung beinhaltet spezielle “vorrausschauende Aussagen” innerhalb der Definitionen der SECTION 21E OF THE UNITED STATES SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934, wie neu gefasst. Alle Aussagen, auch andere Aussagen über die historischen Fakten die hier getätigt werden sind vorrausschauende Aussagen die verschiedene Risiken und Unsicherheiten beinhalten. Es kann keine Gewähr übernommen werden, dass solche Aussagen richtig sind und aktuelle Resultate und zukünftige Ereignisse stark von den gemachten Aussagen abweichen können. Wichtige Faktoren die Abweichungen von gemachten Aussagen und den Erwartungen der Unternehmung ergeben, sind in den Unternehmensdokumenten beschrieben welche von Zeit zu Zeit bekannt gegeben werden unter den Bedingungen der Alberta Securities Commission, Brititsh Columbia Securities Commission und den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika. Die Pressemitteilung darf keinesfalls als persönliche oder auch allgemeine Beratung aufgefasst werden. Nutzer, die aufgrund Pressemitteilung oder bestellten Informationen Anlageentscheidungen treffen bzw. Transaktionen durchführen, handeln vollständig auf eigene Gefahr. Diese Pressemitteilung und anderweitig damit im Zusammenhang stehende Informationen begründen somit keinerlei Haftungsverpflichtung. Die Pressemitteilung stellt keine Kauf- oder Verkaufsempfehlung dar. Vor einer Anlageentscheidung wenden Sie sich immer an einen Bankberater oder Anlageberater. Service und Materialien und die darauf bezogene Dokumentation werden Ihnen wie sie vorliegt zur Verfügung gestellt, ohne Gewährleistung irgendeiner Art, weder ausdrücklich noch konkludent. Einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf konkludente Gewährleistungen der Tauglichkeit, der Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck oder des Nichtbestehens einer Rechtsverletzung. Das gesamte Risiko, das aus dem Verwenden oder der Leistung von Service und Materialien entsteht, verbleibt bei Ihnen.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort