Noka Resources on Frankfurt Stock Exchange

 

21. November 2013 – Vancouver, British Columbia – Noka Resources Inc. (the "Company" or "Noka") (TSX-V: NX EPA: 2NK) is pleased, announce, that its shares under the symbol 2nk and the securities identification number A1W6E8 to trading on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (FWB) were admitted. The admission to trading of the shares was made by the leading German Market Maker, Baader Bank Aktiengesellschaft, who will be responsible as lead broker for the care of the order book of the company.

Nav Dhaliwal, President, said: "The second listing in Germany will allow the company, to attract new shareholders and to increase its visibility in the international investment community. The website of Noka at http://www.nokaresources.com will now also be available in German and the company will begin distribution of its Press Releases in German translation. We look forward, to have a new forum, where we can introduce our exciting story to an international audience. "

Über Noka Resources Inc.

Noka Resources Inc. is a junior exploration company focused on uranium in the resource-rich Athabasca Basin in northern Saskatchewan. The exploration strategy of Noka focuses on relatively insufficient exploration regions of the Athabasca Basin, where the emphasis is directed particularly favorable for near-surface uranium mineralization of the unconformity-type geological and structural environments.

Noka has by a 100% interest in the concession areas Clearwater and Athabasca North and a 25% interest in the concession areas of the Western Athabasca Syndicate with over 488.463 Hectares one of the largest, promising from a geological point of view of estates in the region.

About Baader Bank Aktiengesellschaft

For you and your clients, we act virtually the entire spectrum of shares, Bonds and derivatives. As a classic specialist / lead brokers we are about. 700.000 Order books of leading market maker on the German stock exchanges. As a technology- and market leader, we are committed to the highest quality in terms of pricing, in the trading and settlement of financial instruments – worldwide. The marketability of securities is by continuously quoting bid- guarantees and offer rates. Temporary imbalances between supply and demand in less liquid stocks, we compensate.

About the Frankfurt Stock Exchange

On the basis of their market capitalization, the Frankfurt Stock Exchange is the world's tenth-largest stock exchange. Operators and carriers of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange, domiciled in Frankfurt (Germany) has, is the German Börse AG (FWB: DB1). The German Börse AG is also the parent company of European futures exchange for financial derivatives, Eurex, and the settlement- Verwahrgesellschaft and Clearstream. You can obtain further information at www.boerse-frankfurt.de.

For more information, please contact Nav Dhaliwal, President of the Company, by e-mail to nav@nokaresources.com or visit the website at www.nokaresources.com.

IM NAMEN DES BOARD OF DIRECTORS

"Nav Dhaliwal"

Nav Dhaliwal
UND President CEO
+1 (604) 678-5308

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation (according to the definition of "Regulation Services Provider" in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

This press release contains certain statements, that constitute "forward-looking statements" may apply. All statements in this document (with the exception of historical facts), affect the expected by management of the company's events or developments, are forward-looking statements. Although management believes, that the expectations, the statements expressed in such forward-looking, based on reasonable assumptions, such statements are not guarantees of future performance. Actual results or developments may differ materially from those anticipated in forward-looking statements. The company assumes no liability whatsoever, to update these forward-looking statements, should be the views, Change estimates or views of the management or other factors. Among the factors, which could cause, that the actual results to differ materially from those anticipated in forward-looking statements, include market prices, Explorations- and development successes, the continued availability of capital and financing and general economic, Market- or business conditions. More information is available in the Company on SEDAR (www.sedar.com) filings.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

 

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Noka Resources geht an die Frankfurter Börse

 

21. November 2013 – Vancouver, British Columbia – Noka Resources Inc. (das „Unternehmen“ oder „Noka“) (TSX-V: NX FSE: 2NK) ist erfreut, bekanntzugeben, dass seine Aktien unter dem Kürzel 2NK und der Wertpapierkennnummer A1W6E8 zum Handel an der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse (FWB) zugelassen wurden. Die Handelszulassung der Aktien erfolgte durch den führenden deutschen Market Maker, die Baader Bank Aktiengesellschaft, die als Skontroführer für die Betreuung des Orderbuchs des Unternehmens verantwortlich sein wird.

Nav Dhaliwal, President, erklärte: „Die Zweitnotierung in Deutschland wird es dem Unternehmen ermöglichen, neue Aktionäre zu gewinnen und seinen Bekanntheitsgrad in der internationalen Investmentgemeinde zu erhöhen. Die Website von Noka unter http://www.nokaresources.com wird nun auch in Deutsch verfügbar sein und das Unternehmen wird die Verbreitung seiner Pressemitteilungen in deutscher Übersetzung aufnehmen. Wir freuen uns darauf, ein neues Forum zu haben, in dem wir unsere spannende Geschichte einem internationalen Publikum vorstellen können.“

Über Noka Resources Inc.

Noka Resources Inc. ist ein Junior-Explorationsunternehmen mit Schwerpunkt auf Uran im rohstoffreichen Athabasca-Becken im Norden Saskatchewans. Die Explorationsstrategie von Noka konzentriert sich auf relativ unzureichend erkundete Gebiete des Athabasca-Beckens, wobei das Hauptaugenmerk insbesondere auf für oberflächennahe Uranmineralisierung des Diskordanz-Typs günstige geologische und strukturelle Milieus gerichtet ist.

Noka verfügt durch eine 100%-Beteiligung an den Konzessionsgebieten Clearwater und Athabasca North sowie eine 25%-Beteiligung an den Konzessionsgebieten des Western Athabasca Syndicate mit über 488.463 Hektar über einen der größten, aus geologischer Sicht aussichtsreichen Grundbesitze in der Region.

Über Baader Bank Aktiengesellschaft

Für Sie und Ihre Kunden handeln wir praktisch das gesamte Spektrum von Aktien, Anleihen und Derivaten. Als klassischer Spezialist/Skontroführer sind wir mit ca. 700.000 Orderbüchern der führende Market Maker an den deutschen Börsen. Als Technologie- und Marktführer verpflichten wir uns zu höchster Qualität in der Preisgestaltung, im Handel und der Abwicklung von Finanzinstrumenten – weltweit. Die Handelbarkeit von Wertpapieren wird durch kontinuierliches Stellen von Geld- und Briefkursen gewährleistet. Temporäre Ungleichgewichte zwischen Angebot und Nachfrage in weniger liquiden Werten gleichen wir aus.

Über die Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse

Auf Grundlage ihrer Börsenkapitalisierung ist die Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse der weltweit zehntgrößte Börsenplatz. Betreiber und Träger der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse, die ihren Sitz in Frankfurt (Deutschland) hat, ist die Deutsche Börse AG (FWB: DB1). Die Deutsche Börse AG ist ebenfalls Muttergesellschaft der europäischen Terminbörse für Finanzderivate, Eurex, und der Abwicklungs- und Verwahrgesellschaft Clearstream. Weitere Informationen erhalten sie unter www.boerse-frankfurt.de.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über Nav Dhaliwal, President des Unternehmens, per E-Mail an nav@nokaresources.com oder auf der Website unter www.nokaresources.com.

IM NAMEN DES BOARD OF DIRECTORS

„Nav Dhaliwal“

Nav Dhaliwal
President Und CEO
+1 (604) 678-5308

Weder die TSX Venture Exchange noch ihre Regulierungsorgane (gemäß der Definition des Begriffs „Regulation Services Provider“ in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange) übernehmen Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Pressemitteilung.

Diese Pressemitteilung enthält bestimmte Aussagen, die als „zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen“ gelten können. Alle Aussagen in diesem Dokument (mit Ausnahme von historischen Tatsachen), die vom Management des Unternehmens erwartete Ereignisse oder Entwicklungen betreffen, sind zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen. Obwohl das Management der Ansicht ist, dass die Erwartungen, die in solchen zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zum Ausdruck kommen, auf angemessenen Annahmen beruhen, sind solche Aussagen keine Garantie für künftige Leistungen. Tatsächliche Ergebnisse oder Entwicklungen könnten wesentlich von den Erwartungen in zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen abweichen. Das Unternehmen übernimmt keinerlei Verpflichtung, diese zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zu aktualisieren, sollten sich die Ansichten, Schätzungen oder Auffassungen des Managements oder andere Faktoren ändern. Zu den Faktoren, die dazu führen könnten, dass die eigentlichen Ergebnisse wesentlich von den Erwartungen in zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen abweichen, gehören Marktpreise, Explorations- und Erschließungserfolge, die anhaltende Verfügbarkeit von Kapital und Finanzierungsmitteln sowie allgemeine Wirtschafts-, Markt- oder Geschäftsbedingungen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in den vom Unternehmen auf SEDAR (www.sedar.com) eingereichten Unterlagen.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

 

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.