Majestic Gold Announces Appointment of New President and CEO

Majestic Gold Announces Appointment of New President and CEO

Vancouver, British Columbia – 7. February 2014 – Das Board of Directors von Majestic Gold Corp. (TSX.V: MJS, ESF: A0BK1D) ("Majestic" or the "Company") are known, that Mr. Shaohui Chen was an interim basis with immediate effect as President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

Mr. Chen has been 2007 working for the company, currently a director and before that in the role of Chief Financial Officer. Mr. Chen is the CEO of Chinese subsidiary Yantai Zhongjia Mining Co. Ltd. („Zhongjia“). His appointment as CEO of Zhongjia was at the signing of a joint venture for the concession area Songjiagou. Also during the exploration- and development phase of this concession which he held at.

Prior to joining Majestic, Mr. Chen served as president of the Northern China Planning and Design Institute, Ministry of Chemical Industry and can thus rely on more than 30 Reference years of leadership experience in the Chinese mining industry.

The company is also known in this context, that Messrs. Lorne Hunter and Paul Reynolds resign with immediate effect as directors of the Company. The Board of Directors thanks Mr. Hunter and Mr. Reynolds for your service to the company and wish them all the best for their future challenges.

Über Majestic Gold

Majestic Gold Corp. ist ein in Vancouver (British Columbia) based company, the gold mine in the song Jiagou near the Chinese city of Yantai has a gold mining operation. Other projects to increase the company's value in planning. Further information on the Company and its projects can be found on the SEDAR website www.sedar.com and on the Company's website at www.majesticgold.net.

For more information, contact:

James Mackie, Chief Financial Officer & Corporate Secretary
Phone: (604) 801-9990
E-Mail: info@majesticgold.net
Website: www.majesticgold.net

Cautionary Note

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Majestic Gold gibt Ernennung eines neuen President und CEO bekannt

Majestic Gold gibt Ernennung eines neuen President und CEO bekannt

Vancouver, British Columbia – 7. Februar 2014 – Das Board of Directors von Majestic Gold Corp. (TSX.V: MJS, FSE: A0BK1D) („Majestic“ oder das „Unternehmen“) gibt bekannt, dass Herr Shaohui Chen interimsmäßig mit sofortiger Wirkung zum President und Chief Executive Officer des Unternehmens bestellt wurde.

Herr Chen ist seit 2007 für das Unternehmen tätig, aktuell als Director und davor in der Funktion des Chief Financial Officer. Herr Chen ist Geschäftsführer der chinesischen Tochtergesellschaft Yantai Zhongjia Mining Co. Ltd. („Zhongjia“). Seine Bestellung zum Geschäftsführer von Zhongjia erfolgte anlässlich der Unterzeichnung eines Joint Ventures für das Konzessionsgebiet Songjiagou. Auch während der Explorations- und Erschließungsphase dieser Konzession behielt er diese Funktion bei.

Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Majestic war Herr Chen President des Northern China Planning and Design Institute im Ministerium für chemische Industrie und kann damit auf mehr als 30 Jahre Führungserfahrung in der chinesischen Bergbaubranche verweisen.

Das Unternehmen gibt in diesem Zusammenhang auch bekannt, dass die Herren Lorne Hunter und Paul Reynolds mit sofortiger Wirkung als Direktoren des Unternehmens ausscheiden. Das Board of Directors dankt Herrn Hunter und Herrn Reynolds für Ihre Verdienste um das Unternehmen und wünscht ihnen für ihre zukünftigen Herausforderungen alles Gute.

Über Majestic Gold

Majestic Gold Corp. ist ein in Vancouver (British Columbia) ansässiges Unternehmen, das in der Goldmine Song Jiagou in der Nähe der chinesischen Stadt Yantai einen Goldförderbetrieb besitzt. Weitere Projekte zur Steigerung des Unternehmenswertes sind in Planung. Weitere Informationen zum Unternehmen und seinen Projekten finden Sie auf der SEDAR-Website www.sedar.com und auf der Website des Unternehmens unter www.majesticgold.net.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über:

James Mackie, Chief Financial Officer & Corporate Secretary
Telefon: (604) 801-9990
E-Mail: info@majesticgold.net
Website: www.majesticgold.net

Vorsorglicher Hinweis

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Meldung.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.