Lakeland Resources Inc.: Numerous drill targets identified in the uranium concession area Gibbons Creek

 

8. January 2014. Lakeland Resources Inc. (TSX-V: LK; ESF: 6LL) ("Lakeland" or the "Company") und sein Optionspartner Declan Resources Inc. (TSX-V: LAN) („Declan“) rejoice, an update of the recent work in the uranium concession area Gibbons Creek („Gibbons Creek“) provide, extending along the northern rim of the Athabasca Basin (Saskatchewan) extends.

Highlights

• Successful completion of a land-based RadonEx ™-examination at Gibbons Creek, having a maximum value of 9,93 pCi/m² ergab (probably one of the highest reported values ​​RadonEx, recorded in the Athabasca Basin to date)

• Soil exploration- and sampling program to confirm the occurrence of a historic radioactive block field in the concession area Gibbons Creek. Results include eight blocks with values ​​of more than 1,0 % U3O8 and a maximum value of 4,28 % U3O8.

• Successful completion of an approximately 38 Kilometer (Crow) comprehensive study of the DC resistance. The solid portion of the resistance is in line with historical alteration and mineralization consistent.

"We are pleased, to report these results today, as they confirm the potential for significant uranium discovery in the uranium concession area Gibbons Creek. Of particular interest is the very high radon levels are, identified by RadonEx and include to our knowledge, the highest, that have ever been reported in the Athabasca Basin ", sagte Jonathan Armes, President von Lakeland Resources Inc.

Gibbons Creek consists of five contiguous mining rights with a total size of 12.771 Acres and is less than three kilometers from the village of Stony Rapids. The property is located next to the Black Lake project, the jointly owned by Uracan Resources Ltd.. and UEX Corporation is. The property Gibbon's Creek comprises a part of the company's concession area Riou Lake with a size of 35.463 Hectare, where the main focus of Lakeland field work was previously addressed.

Declan can earn up to 70 Acquire percent of the uranium concession area Gibbons Creek, by 6.500.000 $ to ensure payment or payments, in which 1.500.000 $ in cash and other payments in the form of 11.000.000 Shares are to be paid within four years.

RadonEX investigation

Lakeland beauftragte RadonEx Ltd., whose Electret Ionization Chamber, technology was in the discovery of uranium deposits at Patterson Lake South extremely successful, with the implementation of radon studies in the concession area Gibbons Creek. In the concession area Gibbons Creek were in areas, where historical drilling has been carried out and where there are other positive indications of uranium, overall 592 Samples taken. The investigation was conducted in line with intervals of 200 Performed meters, while samples stations 50 Meters were apart. The results of the study indicate a maximum value of 9,93 pCi/m2/s hin, with nine sample values ​​of about 3,2 and background values ​​of about 1,3 revealed. The highest radon value is consistent with a defined historical uranium-in-soil anomaly consistent. These results confirmed the current drill targets based on historical results and defined new targets of the highest priority.

Currently, plans are underway, to perform a subsequent radon study to extend these positive results as soon as possible.

Exploration and sampling

The exploration staff of Dahrouge Geological Consulting Ltd.. could successfully confirm the historically defined radioactive block field in the concession area Gibbons Creek. In the context of historical works by Eldorado Nuclear sandstone blocks with uranium values ​​of up to were 4,9 % U3O8 identified.

As part of the recent exploration work was an approximately 1,2 times 1,0 Identified kilometers large area, houses the radioactive blocks. The results indicate eight blocks having values ​​of about 1,0 % U3O8 and a maximum value of 4,28 % U3O8 hin. In addition, eleven samples showed values ​​of over 0,2 % U3O8. The remaining nine field blocks in the block test showed less than 0,2 % U3O8. Many of the mineralized blocks contain anomalous nickel-, Arsenic, Lead- and cobalt values.

The exact bedrock source of the blocks is not yet known at the time, but the focus of the next field season will be on detailed studies of glacial, to define the source better. The size of the blocks varies between about 15 and 80 Centimeters (Diameter), measured at the longest. The altered sandstone blocks are usually subangular to rounded. The relationship between sandstone blocks and base blocks is approximately 100:1, but varies locally throughout the concession area. In the project area, two separate groups were recorded by glacial strip - the first has a slope of about 235 Grad auf, the other about 275 Degree.

Ground geophysics

Patterson Geophysics Inc. aus La Ronge (Saskatchewan) resulted in the concession area Gibbons Creek through a pole-dipole DC studying the resistance. The study was carried out, to expand the underground Alteration, the historic drilling programs in the context of Eldorado Nuclear in the years 1978 and 1980 had been identified. Historical drill logs report a "comprehensive, up to 72 Meter underground Alteration ' (Assessment Report 74P04-0024, S. 20). The altered base is also as soft, extremely altered and with considerable hematite, Chlorit- described and clay alteration.

The Interpretation of the resistance was of Livingsky Geophysics from Saskatoon (Saskatchewan) carried out. It is a 3-D model of the data resilience and depth images of different levels were created, to map the resilience in specific depths. The unconformity is located at a depth of about 70 Meters on the northern edge or. at a depth of approximately 120 Meters on the southern edge of the study area. At a depth of about 100 Meters below the surface (150 Meter ü. d. M.) there is a section with a pronounced low resistance from east to west (less than 1.000 Ohm), which is fully consistent with the historical background alteration and mineralization. This solid portion of the resistance comes from the surface (250 Meter ü. d. M.) to a depth of approximately 200 Meters (50 Meter ü. d. M.) before. Another strong resistivity anomaly is largely consistent with the strong radon anomalies on the northern edge of the study area. Both sections of the resistance set priorities for subsequent drill testing is.

About the Property

The property Riou Lake benefits from historical exploration work with a value of over three million, including modern geophysical investigations by the previous owner UEX Corp.. in 2005 as well as works by Eldorado Nuclear. The property also benefits from the nearby infrastructure with power lines and highways, extend beyond the mining rights. Lakeland directed his attention to the testing of objectives such as Gibbons Creek, where the depth of the unconformity is known to be small (of. B. ~ 50-250 Meter), which the economic efficiency of the exploration can be increased.

Notification relating to NI 43-101

The above technical information was in accordance with the Canadian regulatory requirements of National Instrument 43-101 and reviewed by Neil McCallum, P.Geo., von Dahrouge Geological Consulting Ltd., of Directors of Lakeland and a "qualified person", approved on behalf of the company.

Analysemethoden

All rock samples were sent to Activation Laboratories Ltd.. („Actlabs“) Ancaster not (Ontario) sent. Actlabs is a certified according to ISO laboratory and independent from issuers. All samples were mixed with a 39 Elements of comprehensive "partial extraction" with ICP-MS/ICP-OES-Analyse or. a 49 Elements of comprehensive "total extraction" examined with ICP-MS/IPC-OES-Analyse. Samples with values ​​above 8.000 ppm Uran (both extractions) were analyzed by the 8-U3O8-XRF method, wherein a 0.5-gram sample was melted with lithium metaborate / tetraborate and analyzed by XRF. Samples with values ​​below 8.000 ppm uranium are referred to herein by the partial extraction- reported and ICP-MS method. Samples with values ​​above 8.000 ppm uranium are reported herein using the XRF method. Uranium values ​​by a conversion factor of 1,1792 converted to U3O8 values.

All samples were analyzed for Au, Examined Pt and Pd, the 1C-OES exploration method was applied with fire assay on a 30 gram sub-sample with ICP finish.

Über Lakeland Resources Inc.

Lakeland Resources Inc. is a pure uranium exploration company with a focus on the Athabasca Basin, Saskatchewan (Canada), which houses some of the world's largest and most high-grade uranium deposits. The Company's shares are traded on the TSX Venture Exchange under the symbol "LK" and on the Frankfurt Exchange under the symbol "6LL".

For more information, visit the company's website at http://www.lakelandresources.com or contact Roger Leschuk, Corporate Communications, by phone 604.681.1568, by fax unter 1.877.377.6222 oder per E-Mail unter roger@lakelandresources.com.

Im Namen des Board of Directors
LAKELAND RESOURCES INC.

„Jonathan Armes“

Jonathan Armes
President, CEO und Chief
Mobil: 416.708.0243
Tel.: 604.681.1568
Fax: 1.877.377.6222
E-Mail: jarmes@lakelandresources.com
Internet: http://www.lakelandresources.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (accordance with the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

The statements in this document, are not purely historical are, are forward-looking statements and include any statements regarding beliefs, Plans, Expectations or intentions, relate to the future. Forward-looking statements in this press release, that the RadonEx study probably resulted in one of the highest ever reported in the Athabasca Basin value; that these results have the potential for a significant uranium deposit; all references to historical drilling reports and other positive indications of uranium; that the company will conduct a subsequent investigation radon; References to the field work of the next season; References to the depth of the unconformity in relation to the economics of exploration.

It must be pointed out, that the Company's actual results could differ materially from those, The forward-looking statements are those expressed. Risks and uncertainties include economic, competition related, official, environmental and technological factors, the Company's operations, the markets, Could affect products and prices. Factors, which could cause, that actual results may vary materially, include misinterpretation of data; that we may not be able, to get equipment or labor; that we may not be able, raise sufficient funds, to our planned exploration- conduct and development work; that our applications to drill may be denied; that we weather- could prevent or logistical problems or risks from exploration; that equipment may not work as expected; that the precise data analysis in depth may not be possible; the results, which we or others have found in any particular location, not necessarily represent an indication of larger areas of our concession areas; that we do not or environmental programs in time. could not conclude; that market prices may not justify commercial production costs; and that there may be no commercially mineable mineralization in our concession areas, despite encouraging data.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

 

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Lakeland Resources Inc.: Zahlreiche Bohrziele im Urankonzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek identifiziert

 

8. Januar 2014. Lakeland Resources Inc. (TSX-V: LK; FSE: 6LL) („Lakeland“ oder das „Unternehmen“) und sein Optionspartner Declan Resources Inc. (TSX-V: LAN) („Declan“) freuen sich, ein Update der jüngsten Arbeiten im Urankonzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek („Gibbons Creek“) bereitzustellen, das sich entlang des nördlichen Randes des Athabasca Basin (Saskatchewan) erstreckt.

Highlights

• Erfolgreicher Abschluss einer landbasierten RadonEx™-Untersuchung bei Gibbons Creek, die einen Höchstwert von 9,93 pCi/m² ergab (vermutlich einer der höchsten gemeldeten RadonEx-Werte, die im Athabasca Basin bis dato aufgezeichnet wurden)

• Bodenerkundungs- und Probennahmeprogramm zur Bestätigung des Vorkommens eines historischen radioaktiven Blockfelds im Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek. Die Ergebnisse beinhalten acht Blöcke mit Werten von über 1,0 % U3O8 und einem Höchstwert von 4,28 % U3O8.

• Erfolgreicher Abschluss einer etwa 38 Kilometer (Luftlinie) umfassenden DC-Untersuchung der Widerstandsfähigkeit. Der solide Abschnitt der Widerstandsfähigkeit stimmt mit historischen Alterationen und Mineralisierungen überein.

„Wir freuen uns, diese Ergebnisse heute melden zu können, da sie das Potenzial für eine bedeutsame Uranentdeckung im Urankonzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek bestätigen. Von besonderem Interesse sind die äußerst hohen Radonwerte, die von RadonEx ermittelt wurden und unseres Wissens zu den höchsten zählen, die jemals im Athabasca Basin gemeldet wurden“, sagte Jonathan Armes, President von Lakeland Resources Inc.

Gibbons Creek besteht aus fünf aneinandergrenzenden Schürfrechten mit einer Größe von insgesamt 12.771 Hektar und ist weniger als drei Kilometer vom Dorf Stony Rapids entfernt. Das Konzessionsgebiet liegt neben dem Projekt Black Lake, das sich im gemeinsamen Besitz von Uracan Resources Ltd. und UEX Corporation befindet. Das Konzessionsgebiet Gibbon’s Creek umfasst einen Teil des unternehmenseigenen Konzessionsgebiets Riou Lake mit einer Größe von 35.463 Hektar, auf dem das Hauptaugenmerk von Lakelands Feldarbeiten bisher gerichtet war.

Declan kann eine Beteiligung von bis zu 70 Prozent am Urankonzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek erwerben, indem es 6.500.000 $ an gestaffelten Zahlungen leistet, wobei 1.500.000 $ in bar sowie weitere Zahlungen in Form von 11.000.000 Aktien innerhalb von vier Jahren zu entrichten sind.

RadonEX-Untersuchung

Lakeland beauftragte RadonEx Ltd., dessen Electret-Ionization-Chamber-Technologie bei der Entdeckung von Uranlagerstätten bei Patterson Lake South äußerst erfolgreich war, mit der Durchführung von Radonuntersuchungen im Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek. Im Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek wurden in Gebieten, in denen historische Bohrungen durchgeführt wurden und in denen es andere positive Hinweise auf Uran gibt, insgesamt 592 Proben entnommen. Die Untersuchung wurde in Linien mit Abständen von 200 Metern durchgeführt, während die Probenstationen 50 Meter voneinander entfernt waren. Die Ergebnisse der Untersuchung weisen auf einen Höchstwert von 9,93 pCi/m2/s hin, wobei neun Proben Werte von über 3,2 und Hintergrundwerte von etwa 1,3 ergaben. Der höchste Radonwert stimmt mit einer historischen definierten Uran-in-Boden-Anomalie überein. Diese Ergebnisse bestätigten die aktuellen Bohrziele anhand von historischen Ergebnissen und definierten neue Ziele von höchster Priorität.

Zurzeit werden Pläne ausgearbeitet, um so bald wie möglich eine anschließende Radonuntersuchung zur Erweiterung dieser positiven Ergebnisse durchzuführen.

Erkundungen und Probennahmen

Das Erkundungspersonal von Dahrouge Geological Consulting Ltd. konnte das historisch definierte radioaktive Blockfeld im Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek erfolgreich bestätigen. Im Rahmen historischer Arbeiten durch Eldorado Nuclear wurden Sandsteinblöcke mit Uranwerten von bis zu 4,9 % U3O8 identifiziert.

Im Rahmen der jüngsten Erkundungsarbeiten wurde ein etwa 1,2 mal 1,0 Kilometer großes Gebiet identifiziert, das radioaktive Blöcke beherbergt. Die Ergebnisse weisen auf acht Blöcke mit Werten von über 1,0 % U3O8 und einem Höchstwert von 4,28 % U3O8 hin. Außerdem ergaben elf Proben Werte von über 0,2 % U3O8. Die restlichen neun im Blockfeld erproben Blöcke ergaben weniger als 0,2 % U3O8. Viele der mineralisierten Blöcke enthalten anomale Nickel-, Arsen-, Blei- und Kobaltwerte.

Die genaue Festgesteinsquelle der Blöcke ist zurzeit noch nicht bekannt, doch der Schwerpunkt der nächsten Feldsaison wird auf detaillierten glazialen Studien liegen, um die Quelle besser definieren zu können. Die Größe der Blöcke variiert zwischen etwa 15 und 80 Zentimetern (Durchmesser), gemessen an der längsten Stelle. Die alterierten Sandsteinblöcke sind für gewöhnlich subangular bis rund. Das Verhältnis zwischen Sandsteinblöcken und Untergrundblöcken beträgt etwa 100:1, variiert jedoch lokal im gesamten Konzessionsgebiet. Im Projektgebiet wurden zwei separate Gruppen von glazialen Streifen aufgezeichnet – die erste weist eine Neigung von etwa 235 Grad auf, die andere etwa 275 Grad.

Geophysikalische Bodenuntersuchungen

Patterson Geophysics Inc. aus La Ronge (Saskatchewan) führte im Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek eine Pol-Dipol-DC-Untersuchung der Widerstandsfähigkeit durch. Die Untersuchung wurde durchgeführt, um die Untergrundalteration zu erweitern, die im Rahmen historischer Bohrprogramme von Eldorado Nuclear in den Jahren 1978 und 1980 identifiziert worden waren. Historische Bohraufzeichnungen berichten von einer „umfassenden, bis zu 72 Meter großen Untergrundalteration“ (Assessment Report 74P04-0024, S. 20). Der alterierte Untergrund wird außerdem als weich, äußerst alteriert und mit beträchtlicher Hämatit-, Chlorit- und Tonalteration beschrieben.

Die Interpretation der Untersuchung der Widerstandsfähigkeit wurde von Livingsky Geophysics aus Saskatoon (Saskatchewan) durchgeführt. Es wurden ein 3-D-Modell der Daten der Widerstandsfähigkeit und Tiefenbilder von unterschiedlichen Ebenen erstellt, um die Widerstandsfähigkeit in spezifischen Tiefen zu kartieren. Die Diskordanz befindet sich in einer Tiefe von etwa 70 Metern am nördlichen Rand bzw. in einer Tiefe von etwa 120 Metern am südlichen Rand des Untersuchungsgebiets. In einer Tiefe von etwa 100 Metern unterhalb der Oberfläche (150 Meter ü. d. M.) gibt es einen Abschnitt mit einer ausgeprägten niedrigen Widerstandfähigkeit von Osten nach Westen (weniger als 1.000 Ohm), die weitgehend mit den historischen Untergrundalterationen und -mineralisierungen übereinstimmt. Dieser solide Abschnitt der Widerstandsfähigkeit kommt von der Oberfläche (250 Meter ü. d. M.) bis in eine Tiefe von etwa 200 Metern (50 Meter ü. d. M.) vor. Eine weitere ausgeprägte Anomalie der Widerstandsfähigkeit stimmt weitgehend mit den starken Radonanomalien am nördlichen Rand des Untersuchungsgebiets überein. Beide Abschnitte der Widerstandsfähigkeit stellen vorrangige Ziele für anschließende Testbohrungen dar.

Über das Konzessionsgebiet

Das Konzessionsgebiet Riou Lake profitiert von historischen Explorationsarbeiten mit einem Wert von über drei Millionen, einschließlich moderner geophysikalischer Untersuchungen durch den früheren Besitzer UEX Corp. im Jahr 2005 sowie Arbeiten durch Eldorado Nuclear. Das Konzessionsgebiet profitiert außerdem von der nahe gelegenen Infrastruktur mit Stromleitungen und Highways, die über die Schürfrechte verlaufen. Lakeland richtet sein Hauptaugenmerk auf die Erprobung von Zielen wie Gibbons Creek, wo die Tiefe der Diskordanz bekanntermaßen gering ist (z. B. ~ 50-250 Meter), wodurch die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Explorationen gesteigert werden kann.

Mitteilung hinsichtlich NI 43-101

Die oben angegebenen technischen Informationen wurden gemäß den kanadischen behördlichen Bestimmungen von National Instrument 43-101 erstellt und von Neil McCallum, P.Geo., von Dahrouge Geological Consulting Ltd., eines Directors von Lakeland und einer „qualifizierten Person“, im Namen des Unternehmens geprüft.

Analysemethoden

Alle Gesteinsproben wurden an Activation Laboratories Ltd. („Actlabs“) nach Ancaster (Ontario) gesendet. Actlabs ist ein gemäß ISO zertifiziertes Labor und vom Emittenten unabhängig. Alle Proben wurden mit einer 39 Elemente umfassenden „partiellen Extraktion“ mit ICP-MS/ICP-OES-Analyse bzw. mit einer 49 Elemente umfassenden „gesamten Extraktion“ mit ICP-MS/IPC-OES-Analyse untersucht. Proben mit Werten über 8.000 ppm Uran (beide Extraktionen) wurden mittels der 8-U3O8-XRF-Methode analysiert, wobei eine 0,5-Gramm-Probe mit Lithiummetaborat/-tetraborat geschmolzen und mittels XRF analysiert wurde. Proben mit Werten unter 8.000 ppm Uran werden hierin mittels der partiellen Extraktions- und ICP-MS-Methode gemeldet. Proben mit Werten über 8.000 ppm Uran werden hierin mittels der XRF-Methode gemeldet. Uranwerte werden mit einem Umwandlungsfaktor von 1,1792 zu U3O8-Werten umgewandelt.

Alle Proben wurden auf Au, Pt und Pd untersucht, wobei die 1C-OES-Explorationsmethode mit Brandprobe auf einer 30-Gramm-Teilprobe mit ICP-Abschluss angewendet wurde.

Über Lakeland Resources Inc.

Lakeland Resources Inc. ist ein reines Uranexplorationsunternehmen mit einem Schwerpunkt auf dem Athabasca-Becken in Saskatchewan (Kanada), das einige der weltweit größten und reichsten hochhaltigen Uranvorkommen beherbergt. Die Aktien des Unternehmens werden an der TSX Venture Exchange unter dem Kürzel „LK“ und an der Börse Frankfurt unter dem Kürzel „6LL“ gehandelt.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte die Website des Unternehmens unter http://www.lakelandresources.com oder kontaktieren Sie Roger Leschuk, Corporate Communications, unter der Telefonnummer 604.681.1568, per Fax unter 1.877.377.6222 oder per E-Mail unter roger@lakelandresources.com.

Im Namen des Board of Directors
LAKELAND RESOURCES INC.

„Jonathan Armes“

Jonathan Armes
President, CEO und Director
Mobil: 416.708.0243
Tel.: 604.681.1568
Fax: 1.877.377.6222
E-Mail: jarmes@lakelandresources.com
Internet: http://www.lakelandresources.com

Weder die TSX Venture Exchange noch deren Regulierungsdienstleister (gemäß den Bestimmungen der TSX Venture Exchange) übernehmen die Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit oder Genauigkeit dieser Pressemitteilung.

Die Aussagen in diesem Dokument, die nicht ausschließlich historischer Natur sind, sind zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen und enthalten Aussagen bezüglich Annahmen, Pläne, Erwartungen oder Absichten, die die Zukunft betreffen. Zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen in dieser Pressemitteilung beinhalten, dass die RadonEx-Untersuchung vermutlich einen der höchsten im Athabasca Basin jemals gemeldeten Wert ergab; dass diese Ergebnisse das Potenzial für eine bedeutsame Uranlagerstätte aufweisen; alle Bezugnahmen auf historische Bohrberichte und andere positive Hinweise auf Uran; dass das Unternehmen eine anschließende Radonuntersuchung durchführen wird; Bezugnahmen auf die Feldarbeiten der nächsten Saison; Bezugnahmen auf die Tiefe der Diskordanz in Relation zur Wirtschaftlichkeit der Explorationen.

Es muss darauf hingewiesen werden, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse des Unternehmens erheblich von jenen unterscheiden könnten, die in solchen zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zum Ausdruck gebracht werden. Risiken und Ungewissheiten beinhalten wirtschaftliche, wettbewerbsbezogene, behördliche, umwelttechnische und technologische Faktoren, die die Betriebe des Unternehmens, die Märkte, Produkte und Preise beeinflussen könnten. Faktoren, die dazu führen könnten, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse erheblich unterscheiden könnten, beinhalten die Fehlinterpretation von Daten; dass wir nicht in der Lage sein könnten, erforderliches Equipment oder Arbeitskräfte zu bekommen; dass wir nicht in der Lage sein könnten, ausreichend Kapital aufzubringen, um unsere geplanten Explorations- und Erschließungsarbeiten durchzuführen; dass unsere Anträge für Bohrgenehmigungen abgelehnt werden; dass uns Wetter- oder Logistikprobleme oder andere Risiken von der Exploration abhalten könnten; dass das Equipment nicht so funktionieren könnte wie erwartet; dass die genaue Datenanalyse in der Tiefe nicht möglich sein könnte; dass die Ergebnisse, die wir oder andere an einem bestimmten Standort gefunden haben, nicht zwangsläufig einen Hinweis auf größere Gebiete bei unseren Konzessionsgebieten darstellen; dass wir Umweltprogramme nicht rechtzeitig bzw. überhaupt nicht abschließen könnten; dass die Marktpreise nicht die kommerziellen Produktionskosten rechtfertigen könnten; und dass es trotz vielversprechender Daten keine kommerziell abbaubare Mineralisierung in unseren Konzessionsgebieten geben könnte.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

 

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.