Great Western Minerals Appoints VP for Business Development As Vernon Kiss

Monday, January 09, 2012

Great Western Minerals Appoints VP for Business Development As Vernon Kiss

Great Western Minerals (CVE:GWG, OTC:GWMGF, FFT:GWM), that the Steenkampskraal rare earths project in South Africa is currently developing, Kiss has the lawyer Vernon as vice president of business development and strategic initiatives set.

Kiss has 15 Years for uranium company Cameco Corp. TSE:CCO) worked and there paused several responsible positions manager. He was involved in the stock market listings in Toronto and in New York and has the development of several projects at- and abroad led.

He was also involved in a series of acquisitions and joint venture negotiations.

Great Western produces specialty alloys for batteries, Magnet applications as well as for air- aerospace industry from two locations: Less Common Metals in Birkenhead, UK, und Great Western Technologies in Troy, Michigan.

Except Steenkampskraal, the company owns interests in six rare earth exploration and development properties in North America.

This entry was posted in Great Western Minerals Group Ltd and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Great Western Minerals Ernennt Vernon Kiss As VP Für Geschäftsentwicklung

Montag, Januar 09, 2012

Great Western Minerals Ernennt Vernon Kiss As VP Für Geschäftsentwicklung

Great Western Minerals (CVE:GWG, OTC:GWMGF, FFT:GWM), das zurzeit das Steenkampskraal Seltene Erden Projekt in Südafrika entwickelt, hat den Juristen Vernon Kiss als Vice President für Geschäftsentwicklung und strategische Initiativen eingestellt.

Kiss hat 15 Jahre lang für Uranunternehmen Cameco Corp TSE:CCO) gearbeitet und dort mehrere verantwortungsvolle Manager Positionen innegehalten. Er war an den Börsennotierungen in Toronto und in New York beteiligt und hat die Entwicklung mehrerer Projekte im In- und Ausland geleitet.

Er war ausserdem an einer Reihe von Akquisitionen und Joint Venture Verhandlungen beteiligt.

Great Western produziert Speziallegierungen für Batterien, Magnetanwendungen sowie für die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie von zwei Standorten: Less Common Metals in Birkenhead, UK, und Great Western Technologies in Troy, Michigan.

Ausser Steenkampskraal besitzt das Unternehmen Beteiligungen an sechs Seltene Erden Exploration-und-Entwicklungsliegenschaften in Nordamerika.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Great Western Minerals Group Ltd abgelegt und mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort