Great Western Minerals Confirms bond of up to C $ 90 million for Steenkampskraal

19.03.2012

Great Western Minerals GroupGreat Western Minerals (CVE:GWG, OTC:GWMGF, FFT:GWM) announced last week announced details of the convertible bonds to finance the project Steenkampskraal rare earths in South Africa.

The company announced, that it intends to raise with the transaction to C $ 90 million.

The agent in charge of GMP Securities, ISM Capital and Byron Capital Markets Ltd. have set the bond at C $ 80 million and have an over-allotment option, may further contribute C $ 10 million.

The funds are a NI 43-101 compliant technical report and the continued renovation of the formerly producing real estate finance.

Moreover, the money for the construction of the rare earths processing plant and a plant for processing provided by monazite.

The term of the bond shall be five years, und der Zinssatz ist 8%. Die Ausgabe soll am 5. April be completed.

Chief Officer Jim Engdahl Executice hat nun started the Trial, to appoint a successor. He had previously declared, he plans to resign, when Great Western has a solid foundation for steady growth and is fully funded, to start the production.

Great Western produces specialty alloys for batteries, Magnet applications as well as for air- aerospace industry from two locations: Less Common Metals (LCM) in Birkenhead, UK, und Great Western Technologies (GWT) in Troy, Michigan.

Except Steenkampskraal, LCM and GWT, the company has four rare earth exploration properties in North America.

Great Western Minerals Group Ltd. is a company based in Canada with six rare earth exploration and development properties in North America with an option for a significant additional property in South Africa. Beyond, pursue as part of the strategy of the company into a vertically-integrated business model, produce the company's wholly owned subsidiaries “Less Common Metals Limited” in Birkenhead, Great Britain, and “Great Western Technologies Inc. in Troy, Michigan, a selection of special alloys for use in the battery, Magnet and aerospace industries. In fact “designer” Alloy include those, the copper, Nickel, Cobalt and the rare earth elements.

Those: proactiveinvestors.de

This entry was posted in Great Western Minerals Group Ltd and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Great Western Minerals Bestätigt Wandelanleihe Von Bis Zu C$90 Mio Für Steenkampskraal

19.03.2012

Great Western Minerals GroupGreat Western Minerals (CVE:GWG, OTC:GWMGF, FFT:GWM) gab Details zu der vergangene Woche angekündigten Wandelanleihe zur Finanzierung des Steenkampskraal Seltene Erden Projektes in Südafrika bekannt.

Das Unternehmen teilte mit, dass es mit der Transaktion bis zu C$90 Millionen erheben will.

Die beauftragten Agenten GMP Securities, ISM Capital und Byron Capital Markets Ltd haben die Wandelanleihe auf C$80 Millionen festgelegt und verfügen über eine Überzuteilungsoption, die weitere C$10 Millionen einbringen kann.

Die Mittel sollen einen NI 43-101 konformen technischen Bericht sowie die weitere Sanierung der ehemals produzierenden Liegenschaft finanzieren.

Ausserdem ist das Geld für den Bau der Seltene Erden Aufbereitungsanlage und einer Anlage zur Verarbeitung von Monazit vorgesehen.

Die Laufzeit der Anleihe soll fünf Jahre betragen, und der Zinssatz ist 8%. Die Ausgabe soll am 5. April abgeschlossen werden.

Chief Executice Officer Jim Engdahl hat nun den Prozess begonnen, einen Nachfolger zu bestimmen. Er hatte zuvor erklärt, er plane zurückzutreten, sobald Great Western eine fundierte Grundlage für stetes Wachstum hat und voll finanziert ist, um die Produktion zu starten.

Great Western produziert Speziallegierungen für Batterien, Magnetanwendungen sowie für die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie von zwei Standorten: Less Common Metals (LCM) in Birkenhead, UK, und Great Western Technologies (GWT) in Troy, Michigan.

Ausser Steenkampskraal, LCM und GWT besitzt das Unternehmen vier Seltene Erden Explorationsliegenschaften in Nordamerika.

Great Western Minerals Group Ltd ist ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in Kanada mit sechs Seltenerden Exploration-und-Entwicklungsliegenschaften in Nordamerika mit einer Option auf einer beträchtlichen zusätzlichen Liegenschaft in Südafrika. Darüber hinaus, als Teil der Strategie des Unternehmens zu einem vertikal-integrierten Geschäftsmodell verfolgen, produzieren das Unternehmen’s hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaften “Less Common Metals Limited” in Birkenhead, Großbritannien, und “Great Western Technologies Inc. in Troy, Michigan, eine Auswahl von Spezial-Legierungen für die Verwendung in den Batterie, Magnet-und Luftfahrtindustrien. Diese “designer” Legierung umfassen solche, die Kupfer, Nickel, Kobalt und die Seltenerdmetalle enthalten.

Quelle: proactiveinvestors.de

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Great Western Minerals Group Ltd abgelegt und mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort