Great Panther Silver meldet 19% Anstieg there Metall Production 2013

 

Great Panther Silver meldet 19% Anstieg there Metall Production 2013

Vancouver, British Columbia, 14. January 2014. Great Panther Silver Ltd. (TSX: GPR; NYSE MKT: GPL; WKN: A0Y H8Q) (“The company”) announced today the production results for the fourth quarter and the full year 2013 its two to 100% own Mexican silver mining operations, Guanajuato und Utopia, known.

Highlights 2013 (compared with 2012)

• The processed ore increased by 23% to a record 283.608 Tons;

• there is a record metal production was of 2.840.845 Ounces of silver equivalent (“oz Ag-AQ”) achieved, an increase of 19% and an annual record;

• Silver production rose by 10% to a record level of 1.711.215 Ounces of Silver (“oz Ag”); and

• Gold production increased by 44% to a record level of 15.714 Oz (“oz Au”).

Highlights of the fourth quarter (compared to the fourth quarter 2012)

• The processed ore increased by 3% on 69.601 Tons;

• the metal production increased by 14% on 763.881 oz Ag-AQ;

• Silver production rose by 7% on 484.936 oz Ag; and

• Gold production increased by 37% on 3.880 oz Au.

“We look forward, in addition to a strong fourth quarter with a record silver production, for 2013 report a strong growth and record metal production,” said Robert Archer, President and CEO. “The consolidated metal production of our two companies exceeded our production target for the year to 14%. Silver grades have improved further in the fourth quarter due to the continued strong content control and focusing on the reduction in higher grade areas.”

“I want to thank the operations teams at Guanajuato and Topia for, that they have delivered exceptional results. While the industry has continued to deal with a difficult metal price environment, have sustained improvements in efficiency, the content control and the reduction of the cost of our operations in addition to the expected production commencement in San Ignacio for promising growth outlook for Great Panther in 2014 taken care of.”

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/GPS_150114_DE.pdf

(1) Silver equivalent ounces for 2013 were in November 2012 using prices from 28 USD/oz, 1.680 USD/oz (Ratio of 60:1), 0,85 USD / pound and 0,85 USD / pound for silver, Gold, Lead & Zinc for the recoverable metal content of concentrates, produced in the two operations, placed.

Guanajuato Minenkomplex

In the 4. Quarter of Guanajuato operation processed 55.547 t, an increase of 10% compared with the same period 2012. Ore grades amounted to yourself 202 Gramm/Tonne (“g/t”) Silver and 2,26 g/t Gold. Die Metall Production Betrug rekordhohe 330.949 ounces of silver and 3.750 oz Gold bzw. 555.933 oz Ag-AQ, which represents an increase of 21% compared with the same period 2012 means.

The metallurgical performance of the plant was the highest, the company has achieved on a quarterly basis. The metal yields were 91,7% for silver and 92,9% für Gold.

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/GPS_150114_DE.pdf

(1) Silver equivalent ounces for 2013 were in November 2012 using prices from 28 USD/oz, 1.680 USD/oz (Ratio of 60:1), 0,85 USD / pound and 0,85 USD / pound for silver, Gold, Lead & Zinc for the recoverable metal content of concentrates, produced in the two operations, placed.

The Cata and Santa Margarita mines of Guanajuato Mine Complex metal stand with regard to production and levels out again. In addition, the metal production and the contents of the Los Pozos mine have improved due to a mineral resource interpretation and mining exploration development. The silver grades have in the course 2013 shown constant improvement, but the average level was still below that of the 2012. Gold grades in 4. Quarter and full year showed remarkable improvement compared to last year, mainly due to the increased production of gold-rich Santa Margarita Mine.

The exploration development in the quarter yielded significant silver-rich sections in the upper levels of the mineral resources of Santa Margarita, Wells und Guanajuatito. Consequently, the mine production from these areas played an important role in enhancing the silver content and the increase in metal production.

After the scale-up of the mineral resource of Guanajuatito the access ramp, the level 268 m and reaches to level 285 m achieve this quarter production starts. It was also an exploration cross-cut of the Cata main ramp at the level 540 created m, to the projection of the Erzstruktur at depth – as it presents itself according to the last Explorationsbohrergebnisse – to cut and to further define.

The Rayas shaft of Guanajuato has the normal operation of the 4. Recorded quarter after the restoration project again, which reduces the transport time of its staff to jobs and improving operational efficiency. After the end of the 4. Quarter of repair work on the Cata shaft have begun. The restoration project was planned, that the transport of ore can continue.

Topia Mine

In the 4. Quarter dropped the processed ore at Topia to 18% on 14.054 t compared to the same period 2012. Concentrations were at 376 g / t silver, 0,49 g/t Gold, 2,17% Lead (“Pb”) and 3,07% Zinc (‘”Zn”). The metal production was up 153.988 oz Ag, 131 oz Au, 286 t Pb und 402 t Zinc bzw. overall 207.948 oz Silberäquivalent, which is a reduction of 3% compared with the same period 2012 is. The metallurgical performance of the system improved with metal yields of 90,6% for silver, 58,6% für Gold, 93,8% Lead and 93,2% for zinc.

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/GPS_150114_DE.pdf

(1) Silver equivalent ounces for 2013 were in November 2012 using prices from 28 USD/oz, 1.680 USD/oz (Ratio of 60:1), 0,85 USD / pound and 0,85 USD / pound for silver, Gold, Lead & Zinc for the recoverable metal content of concentrates, produced in the two operations, placed.

During the quarter, the metal production of Topia came primarily from the 1522, Durangueno and Argenina Minen. Production Strossenbau along the silver-rich San Gregorio and El Rosario veins yielded a significant contribution to the production and the contents. Silver grades to increased 18% compared with the same period 2012. The mine exploitation sees continued challenges, terms of Erzkonsistenz the veins and unsuitable host rock, thereby increasing the dilution. The company focuses on areas with consistently higher levels and better vein widths.

The processing plant was improved by the installation of a new cone crusher. Thus, the crushing capacity of the plant is increased, the size of the spent ore to the mill is reduced and also the maintenance costs. In addition, some cranes were installed at the processing plant, to carry out maintenance work and to improve the efficiency.

The Tailingsdamm Topia is subjected to geotechnical studies, including geological, geophysical and soil mechanical investigations, aimed, To provide guidance on increasing the capacity of the settling tank. This study aimed at 1. Quarter 2014 be completed.

San-Ignacio-Design

By the end of the fourth quarter at the access ramp at San Ignacio were more than 130 m completed development. The ramp development was delayed due to the presence of loose rock in connection with a break, which made necessary an additional rock protection.

However, the break put a portion of the intermediate artery, the primary production target, open and there was an exploration level of the access ramp created, to define the mineralization from this height. By the end of the quarter were 1.082 Tonnes of ore grading 121 g / t Ag and 2,11 g / t Au mined and transported to the processing plant in Guanajuato. The ore is stored, until a sufficient quantity is reached for processing campaign, To test the metallurgical properties of the ore. Additional exploration cross-cuts will hit at different levels of the access ramp from, the continuity of the intermediate artery to confirm the depth.

Significant progress has been made in San Ignacio with respect to the supporting surface infrastructure. The access road to the portal of the mine was completed, a diesel fueling station was installed on site, to supply the mine equipment, and the construction of the electrical distribution station is in progress. The landfill has been completed and the workshop for mechanical services is under construction. In addition, water was- laid and compressed air lines, to supply the mine equipment.

An infill was completed in the fourth quarter, to update the upper part of the intermediate artery (see news release dated 17. December 2013 for more details).

Out-Horcón-Projekt

An estimate of mineral resources for the Diamantillo-, Diamantillo-HW-, San Guillermo- Natividad-und Adern, the total 214.402 Tonnes 3,22 g/t Gold, 68 g / t silver and 2,36% Includes lead, was completed (see press release dated 22. October 2013). It will continue to work towards the necessary government approvals, to enable further exploration and development. Das Projekt hat das Potential, to become a satellite operation of the Guanajuato Mine of the Company and to compensate for the free capacity of the Cata-processing plant.

View

It is expected, that the entire metal production 2014 gradually increased during the year, while San Ignacio goes into operation. The project is the production in the first half of 2014 at a rate of 100 Record tons per day, on to the end of the year 250 Is expected to rise tonnes per day. To add this to a constant production of Guanajuato Mine Complex and the Topia Mine, so the company expects, the entire production 2014 by about 10% on 3,1 to 3,2 To increase million oz AgEQ.

Da Edelmetallpreise 2013 have fallen significantly, the company has increased its focus on improving and strengthening the operational efficiency of its mining. The cash cost planning will be published with our message about the year-end results, which is expected in early March.

Über Great Panther

Great Panther Silver Limited is a primary silver production- and exploration companies, which is listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol GPR and on the NYSE Amex under the symbol GPL. The company operates two to 100% own mines in Mexico – Utopia und Guanajuato. Great Panther is attending, his project of San Ignacio with a view to starting production in the first half of 2014 to develop and has two exploration projects – The Santa Rosa und Horcon. The company is also pursuing other mining opportunities in Latin America with the aim of, to expand its portfolio of mineral projects.

For more information, please visit the Company's website at www.greatpanther.com.

This release contains forward-looking statements under the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 and forward-looking information within the meaning of the Securities Act (Ontario) (together “forward-looking statements”). Able to such forward-looking statements include the production plans for the Guanajuato and Topia Mines in Mexico, the plans for the exploration of other properties in Mexico, the full economic potential of the property and access to adequate financing include. It also may involve known and unknown risks, Uncertainties and other factors, which may cause, the actual results, Performance and achievements of those in such forward-looking statements expressed or implied to differ significantly. Such factors include, among others, risks and uncertainties relating to potential political risks involving the company's operations in foreign jurisdictions, Uncertainties in the estimates of production costs and the potential for unexpected costs and expenses, physical risks inherent in mining, Currency fluctuations, Fluctuations in the price of silver, Gold and base metals, the completion of economic evaluations, Changes in project parameters for the optimization of the plans, the inability or failure to obtain adequate financing on a timely completion and other risks and uncertainties, including the annual report of the Company for the year ended 31. December 2012 year ended and filed with the Canadian Securities Administrators and available at www.sedar.com and reports significant changes in documents filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission at www.sec.gov and comprehensible reports on Form 40-F and Form 6 - .

For the contents of the press release alone, the company is responsible. It was neither of the TSX Venture Exchange, under consideration by a third party. The German version can be shortened or summarized. There is no responsibility or liability: for the content, for the accuracy, the adequacy or accuracy of this translation over. From the perspective of the translator, the message does not buy- or sell recommendation is! Please note which filings at www.sedar.com or. www.sec.gov or on the company website!

For more information, contact:

Robert Archer
Präsident und Chief Executive Officer
1-888-355-1766

Rhonda Bennetto
Vice President for Corporate Communications
1-888-355-1766

German investors:
Metals& Mining Consult Ltd.
Tel.: 03641 / 597471

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Great Panther Silver meldet 19%-Anstieg der Metallproduktion 2013

 

Great Panther Silver meldet 19%-Anstieg der Metallproduktion 2013

Vancouver, British Columbia, 14. Januar 2014. Great Panther Silver Ltd. (TSX: GPR; NYSE MKT: GPL; WKN: A0Y H8Q) (“das Unternehmen”) gab heute die Produktionsergebnisse des vierten Quartals und des Gesamtjahres 2013 seiner beiden zu 100% eigenen mexikanischen Silber-Bergbaubetriebe, Guanajuato und Topia, bekannt.

Höhepunkte 2013 (verglichen mit 2012)

• Das verarbeitete Erz stieg um 23% auf einen Rekord von 283.608 Tonnen;

• es wurde eine Rekord-Metallproduktion von 2.840.845 Unzen Silberäquivalent (“oz Ag-Äq”) erzielt, ein Anstieg um 19% und ein Jahresrekord;

• die Silberproduktion stieg um 10% auf einen Rekordwert von 1.711.215 Unzen Silber (“oz Ag”); und

• die Goldproduktion stieg um 44% auf einen Rekordwert von 15.714 Unzen (“oz Au”).

Höhepunkte des vierten Quartals (verglichen mit dem vierten Quartal 2012)

• Das verarbeitete Erz stieg um 3% auf 69.601 Tonnen;

• die Metallproduktion stieg um 14% auf 763.881 oz Ag-Äq;

• die Silberproduktion stieg um 7% auf 484.936 oz Ag; und

• die Goldproduktion stieg um 37% auf 3.880 oz Au.

“Wir freuen uns, zusätzlich zu einem starken vierten Quartal mit einer Rekord-Silberproduktion, für 2013 ein starkes Wachstum und eine Rekord-Metallproduktion zu melden,” sagte Robert Archer, Präsident und CEO. “Die konsolidierte Metallproduktion von unseren beiden Betrieben übertraf unser Produktionsziel für das Jahr um 14%. Die Silbergehalte haben sich im vierten Quartal weiter verbessert infolge der anhaltend starken Gehaltskontrolle und der Fokussierung auf den Abbau in höhergradigen Gebieten.”

“Ich möchte den Betriebsteams bei Guanajuato und Topia dafür danken, dass sie außergewöhnliche Resultate abgeliefert haben. Während die Branche auch weiterhin mit einer schwierigen Metallpreisumgebung zu tun hat, haben anhaltende Verbesserungen hinsichtlich der Effizienz, die Gehaltskontrolle und die Reduktion der Kosten bei unseren Betrieben nebst des erwarteten Produktionsbeginns bei San Ignacio für vielversprechende Wachstumsaussichten für Great Panther im Jahr 2014 gesorgt.”

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/GPS_150114_DE.pdf

(1) Silberäquivalent-Unzen für 2013 wurden im November 2012 unter Verwendung von Preisen von 28 USD/oz, 1.680 USD/oz (Verhältnis von 60:1), 0,85 USD/Pfund und 0,85 USD/Pfund für Silber, Gold, Blei & Zink für den gewinnbaren Metallgehalt der Konzentrate, die in den beiden Betrieben produziert wurden, aufgestellt.

Guanajuato Minenkomplex

Im 4. Quartal verarbeitete der Guanajuato-Betrieb 55.547 t, eine Steigerung um 10% gegenüber der gleichen Periode 2012. Die Erzgehalte beliefen sich auf 202 Gramm/Tonne (“g/t”) Silber und 2,26 g/t Gold. Die Metallproduktion betrug rekordhohe 330.949 oz Silber und 3.750 oz Gold bzw. 555.933 oz Ag-Äq, was eine Erhöhung von 21% gegenüber der gleichen Periode 2012 bedeutet.

Die metallurgische Leistung der Anlage war die höchste, die das Unternehmen auf Quartalsbasis erreicht hat. Die Metallausbeuten lagen bei 91,7% für Silber und 92,9% für Gold.

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/GPS_150114_DE.pdf

(1) Silberäquivalent-Unzen für 2013 wurden im November 2012 unter Verwendung von Preisen von 28 USD/oz, 1.680 USD/oz (Verhältnis von 60:1), 0,85 USD/Pfund und 0,85 USD/Pfund für Silber, Gold, Blei & Zink für den gewinnbaren Metallgehalt der Konzentrate, die in den beiden Betrieben produziert wurden, aufgestellt.

Die Cata und Santa Margarita Minen des Guanajuato Minenkomplexes stechen hinsichtlich Metallproduktion und Gehalten wieder hervor. Außerdem haben sich die Metallproduktion und die Gehalte der Los Pozos Mine aufgrund einer Mineralressourcen-Neuinterpretation und Minen-Explorationsentwicklung verbessert. Die Silbergehalten haben im Verlauf 2013 konstante Verbesserungen gezeigt, doch war der Durchschnittsgehalt trotzdem unter dem vom 2012. Die Goldgehalte im 4. Quartal und Gesamtjahr zeigten bemerkenswerte Verbesserungen im Vergleich zum letzten Jahr, hauptsächlich wegen der gesteigerten Produktion der goldreichen Santa Margarita Mine.

Die Explorationsentwicklung im Quartal erbrachte bedeutende silberreiche Abschnitte in den oberen Ebenen der Mineralressource von Santa Margarita, Los Pozos und Guanajuatito. Demzufolge spielte die Minenproduktion aus diesen Gebieten eine wichtige Rolle bei der Verbesserung der Silbergehalte und der Erhöhung der Metallproduktion.

Nach der Aufstufung der Mineralressource von Guanajuatito hat die Zugangsrampe die Ebene 268 m erreicht und soll Ebene 285 m im laufenden Quartal zur Produktionsaufnahme erreichen. Außerdem wurde ein Explorationsquerhieb von der Cata Hauptrampe auf Ebene 540 m angelegt, um die Projektion der Erzstruktur zur Tiefe hin – so wie sie sich gemäß der letzten Explorationsbohrergebnisse darstellt – zu schneiden und weiter zu definieren.

Der Rayas Schacht von Guanajuato hat den normalen Betrieb im 4. Quartal nach dem Instandsetzungsprojekt wieder aufgenommen, was die Transportzeit von Personal zu den Arbeitsplätzen vermindert und die operative Effizienz verbessert. Nach dem Ende des 4. Quartals haben Instandsetzungsarbeiten am Cata Schacht begonnen. Das Instandsetzungsprojekt wurde so geplant, dass der Erztransport weiterlaufen kann.

Topia Mine

Im 4. Quartal sank das bei Topia verarbeitete Erz um 18% auf 14.054 t im Vergleich zur gleichen Periode 2012. Die Gehalte lagen bei 376 g/t Silber, 0,49 g/t Gold, 2,17% Blei (“Pb”) und 3,07% Zink (‘”Zn”). Die Metallproduktion belief sich auf 153.988 oz Ag, 131 oz Au, 286 t Pb und 402 t Zink bzw. insgesamt 207.948 oz Silberäquivalent, was einen Rückgang von 3% gegenüber der gleichen Periode 2012 darstellt. Die metallurgische Leistung der Anlage verbesserte sich mit Metallausbeuten von 90,6% für Silber, 58,6% für Gold, 93,8% für Blei und 93,2% für Zink.

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/GPS_150114_DE.pdf

(1) Silberäquivalent-Unzen für 2013 wurden im November 2012 unter Verwendung von Preisen von 28 USD/oz, 1.680 USD/oz (Verhältnis von 60:1), 0,85 USD/Pfund und 0,85 USD/Pfund für Silber, Gold, Blei & Zink für den gewinnbaren Metallgehalt der Konzentrate, die in den beiden Betrieben produziert wurden, aufgestellt.

In dem Quartal kam die Metallproduktion von Topia primär von den 1522, Durangueno und Argenina Minen. Produktions-Strossenbau entlang der silberreichen San Gregorio und El Rosario Adern lieferte einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Produktion und den Gehalten. Die Silbergehalte stiegen um 18% gegenüber der gleichen Periode 2012. Die Minenausbeutung sieht sich weiter Herausforderungen gegenüber, was die Erzkonsistenz der Adern und ungeeignetes Trägergestein angeht, wodurch sich die Verwässerung erhöht. Der Betrieb konzentriert sich auf Gebiete mit konsistent höheren Gehalten und besseren Aderweiten.

Die Verarbeitungsanlage wurde durch die Installation eines neuen Kegelbrechers verbessert. Dadurch wird die Brechkapazität der Anlage erhöht, die Größe des zur Mühle verbrachten Erzes vermindert sich und ebenfalls die Unterhaltungskosten. Außerdem wurden einige Kräne bei der Verarbeitungsanlage installiert, um Wartungsarbeiten durchzuführen und die Effizienz zu verbessern.

Der Tailingsdamm von Topia wird geotechnischen Studien unterzogen, darunter geologische, geophysikalische und bodenmechanische Untersuchungen, die darauf abzielen, Anleitung für eine Erhöhung der Kapazität des Absetzbeckens zu geben. Diese Studie soll im 1. Quartal 2014 abgeschlossen sein.

San-Ignacio-Projekt

Bis zum Ende des vierten Quartals wurden bei der Zugangsrampe bei San Ignacio mehr als 130 m Entwicklung abgeschlossen. Die Rampenentwicklung verzögerte sich aufgrund des Vorhandenseins von lockerem Gestein in Verbindung mit einer Bruch, der eine zusätzliche Felssicherung vonnöten machte.

Der Bruch legte jedoch einen Abschnitt der Intermediate-Ader, dem primären Produktionsziel, offen und es wurde eine Explorationsebene von der Zugangsrampe erstellt, um die Mineralisierung aus dieser Höhe zu definieren. Bis zum Ende des Quartals wurden 1.082 Tonnen Erz mit einem Gehalt von 121 g/t Ag und 2,11 g/t Au abgebaut und zur Verarbeitungsanlage bei Guanajuato transportiert. Das Erz wird gelagert, bis eine ausreichende Menge für eine Verarbeitungskampagne erreicht wird, um die metallurgischen Eigenschaften des Erzes zu testen. Zusätzliche Explorationsquerhiebe werden auf verschiedenen Ebenen von der Zugangsrampe aus geschlagen, um die Kontinuität der Intermediate-Ader in die Tiefe zu bestätigen.

Bedeutende Fortschritte wurden bei San Ignacio im Hinblick auf die unterstützende Oberflächeninfrastruktur gemacht. Die Zufahrtsstraße zum Portal der Mine wurde fertiggestellt, eine Dieseltankstation wurde vor Ort installiert, um die Minenausrüstung zu versorgen, und die Konstruktion der elektrischen Verteilerstation ist im Gange. Die Deponie wurde fertiggestellt und die Werkstatt für mechanische Dienste befindet sich im Bau. Zudem wurden Wasser- und Druckluftleitungen verlegt, um die Minenausrüstung zu versorgen.

Ein Einfüllbohrprogramm wurde im vierten Quartal abgeschlossen, um den oberen Teil der Intermediate-Ader zu aktualisieren (siehe Pressemeldung vom 17. Dezember 2013 für weitere Details).

El-Horcon-Projekt

Eine Schätzung der abgeleiteten Mineralressourcen für die Diamantillo-, Diamantillo-HW-, San Guillermo- und Natividad-Adern, die insgesamt 214.402 Tonnen mit 3,22 g/t Gold, 68 g/t Silber und 2,36% Blei umfasst, wurde abgeschlossen (siehe Pressemitteilung vom 22. Oktober 2013). Es wird auch weiterhin auf die notwendigen Regierungsgenehmigungen hingearbeitet, um weitere Exploration und Entwicklung zu ermöglichen. Das Projekt hat das Potential, zu einer Satellitenoperation der Guanajuato-Mine des Unternehmens zu werden und die frei Kapazität der Cata-Verarbeitungsanlage auszugleichen.

Ausblick

Es wird erwartet, dass die gesamte Metallproduktion 2014 im Verlauf des Jahres schrittweise erhöht, während San Ignacio in Betrieb geht. Das Projekt soll die Produktion in der ersten Hälfte von 2014 bei einer Rate von 100 Tonnen pro Tag aufnehmen, die bis zum Ende des Jahres auf 250 Tonnen pro Tag ansteigen soll. Fügt man dies zu einer gleichbleibenden Produktion des Guanajuato-Minenkomplexes und der Topia-Mine hinzu, so rechnet das Unternehmen damit, die gesamte Produktion 2014 um etwa 10% auf 3,1 bis 3,2 Millionen oz AgÄq zu erhöhen.

Da die Edelmetallpreise 2013 deutlich gefallen sind, hat das Unternehmen seinen Fokus auf die Verbesserung und die Stärkung der betrieblichen Effizienz seiner Mine erhöht. Die Cashkostenplanung wird mit unserer Mitteilung über die Jahresendergebnisse veröffentlicht, die für Anfang März erwartet wird.

Über Great Panther

Great Panther Silver Limited ist ein primäres Silberproduktions- und Explorationsunternehmen, das an der Toronto Stock Exchange unter dem Kürzel GPR und an der NYSE MKT unter dem Kürzel GPL gelistet ist. Das Unternehmen betreibt zwei zu 100% eigene Minen in Mexiko – Topia und Guanajuato. Great Panther ist auch dabei, sein Projekt San Ignacio im Hinblick auf einen Produktionsbeginn in der ersten Jahreshälfte 2014 zu entwickeln und besitzt zwei Explorationsprojekte – El Horcon und Santa Rosa. Das Unternehmen verfolgt auch weitere Bergbau-Möglichkeiten in Lateinamerika mit dem Ziel, sein Portfolio an Mineralprojekten zu erweitern.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte die Webseite des Unternehmens unter www.greatpanther.com.

Diese Meldung enthält vorausschauende Aussagen im Sinne des US-amerikanischen Private Securities Litigation Reform Act von 1995 und vorausschauende Informationen im Sinne des Securities Act (Ontario) (zusammen “vorausschauende Aussagen”). Zu solchen vorausschauenden Aussagen können unter anderem die Produktionspläne bei den Minen Guanajuato und Topia in Mexiko, die Pläne für die Exploration der anderen Liegenschaften in Mexiko, das gesamte wirtschaftliche Potential der Liegenschaften und der Zugang zu angemessener Finanzierung gehören. Zudem können sie bekannte und unbekannte Risiken, Unsicherheiten und andere Faktoren beinhalten, die dazu führen können, dass die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse, Leistung und Errungenschaften von den in solchen vorausschauenden Aussagen angekündigten oder implizierten deutlich abweichen. Zu solchen Faktoren zählen unter anderem Risiken und Unsicherheiten im Zusammenhang mit möglichen politischen Risiken bei Operationen des Unternehmens in ausländischen Rechtssystemen, Unsicherheiten bei den Schätzungen zu Produktion und Kosten und mögliche unerwartete Kosten und Ausgaben, physische Risiken im Bergbau, Währungsschwankungen, Schwankungen bei den Preisen für Silber, Gold und Basismetalle, der Abschluss von wirtschaftlichen Bewertungen, Änderungen der Projektparametern bei der Optimierung der Pläne, die Unzugänglichkeit oder das Scheitern beim fristgerechten Abschluss einer angemessen Finanzierung sowie andere Risiken und Unsicherheiten, darunter auch die im Jahresbericht des Unternehmens für das am 31. Dezember 2012 geendete Jahr und in den bei der Canadian Securities Administrators eingereichten und unter www.sedar.com verfügbaren Berichte wesentlicher Änderungen und in den bei der Securities and Exchange Commission eingereichten und unter www.sec.gov einzusehenden Berichte auf Form 40-F und Form 6-K.

Für den Inhalt der Pressemeldung ist allein die Gesellschaft verantwortlich. Sie wurde weder von der TSX-Venture Exchange, noch von einem Dritten geprüft. Die deutschsprachige Fassung kann gekürzt oder zusammengefasst sein. Es wird keine Verantwortung oder Haftung: für den Inhalt, für die Richtigkeit, der Angemessenheit oder der Genauigkeit dieser Übersetzung übernommen. Aus Sicht des Übersetzers stellt die Meldung keine Kauf- oder Verkaufsempfehlung dar! Bitte beachten sie die englische Originalmeldung auf www.sedar.com bzw. www.sec.gov oder auf der Firmenwebsite!

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie bei:

Robert Archer
Präsident und Chief Executive Officer
1-888-355-1766

Rhonda Bennetto
Vizepräsidentin für Unternehmenskommunikation
1-888-355-1766

Deutsche Anleger:
Metals& Mining Consult Ltd.
Tel.: 03641 / 597471

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.