Focus Metals and SOQUEM report significant results in the field of rare

Focus Metals and SOQUEM report significant results in the field of rare earth metals from the autumn 2011 bei Kwyjibo (Nordost-Quebec) drilling program

OTTAWA – 13. March 2012 – Focus Metals Inc. ("Focus" or the "Company") (FMS:TSX-V; FCSMF:OTCQX; FKC:ESF) and his partner SOQUEM Inc.. („SOQUEM“) rejoice, the results of the fall 2011 on the polymetallic zone concessions Kwyjibo (the "Property") in the Grenville geological province in northeastern Quebec (see Figure 1) guided by core drilling program to be known.

The drilled hole on the horizon Josette 10885-11-57 yielded the highest grade Seltenerdmineralisierung ("REE"):

- 2,40 % * TREO on 48,8 m (of 65,2 to 114,0 m), including
- 3,40 % TREO to 24,3 m (of 68,5 to 92,8 m) and 6,83 % TREO to 1,1 m (of 82,7 to 83,8 m).

The REOc ** ratio is in the mineralized section between 41 and 42 %. The REE mineralization is an iron oxide-copper-gold zone („IOCG“) embedded in the Mesoproterozoic. This consists of a strong hydrothermal magnetite iron formation (referred to as Magnetitit) and magnetite stockworks, with a Kalzitalterierung in bedrock (especially from the folded or. gneishaltigem leukokratischen granite is) are associated. Among the REE- and yttrium minerals include apatite, Britholit, Bastnaesite and allanite.

*TREO: Total rare earth oxides, including yttria
**REOc: Ratio of the critical rare earth metals (see definition below)

Main results of the drilling

The core drilling program in the fall 2011 included in Kwyjibo twelve (12) Holes totaling 2.604 m. With the drilling program the following areas should be tested: (a) one determined by geophysical VTEM anomaly or flight measurement. the extension of Magnetitithorizonts in the discovery of Gabriel in depth (Holes 10885-11-49 & 50); (b) the expansion of the copper-gold zone in the discovery Grabuge in the depth (10885-11-51); (c) eine mittels geophysikalischer EM-Messung ermittelte Anomalie abseits des Lochs (Hole 10885-11-59); and (d) VTEM anomalies along the northeast extension of the horizon Josette (Holes 10885-11-52, 53, 57, 58 & 60), between the discoveries and Josette Andradites (Figure 1). The best drill results were obtained on the horizon Josette;

- Hole 10885-11-56: 1,80 % TREO to 32,5 m (of 168,5 to 201,0 m) including:
- 5,88 % TREO to 1,0 m (of 169,7 to 170,7 m).

- Hole 10885-11-58: 1,64 % TREO to 20,6 m (of 75,4 to 96,0 m) including:
- 7,05 % TREO to 0,8 m (of 80,3 to 81,1 m).

- Hole 10885-11-60: 3,61 % TREO to 33,1 m (of 271,0 to 304,1 m) including:
- 8,68 % TREO to 1,0 m (of 290,0 to 291,0 m).

The REOc ** ratio for the above results is between 41 and 44 %.

Summer Exploration Program 2012

Focus and SOQUEM are currently working on the design of a two phase exploration program, in the summer on the property Kwyjibo 2012 be held. In Phase I of this program (In mid-June to mid July) be u.a. Line sections in the western part of the property taken, a geopyhsikalische ground TDEM measurements in the range of selected VTEM geophysical anomalies and an EM-hole measurements in twelve (12) Wells from the year 2011 carried out, a small bulk sample for metallurgical examination of the excavation 95-29, 95-30 taken from Josette and smaller samples from selected wells. In Phase II of Explorationsprogramms (In mid-July to mid September) then followed by a 4.000 m comprehensive drilling program in the area of ​​the horizon Josette, around the figure, Size and REE-Fe-Cu-content to better define. Following the results is a resource estimate in accordance with National Instrument (NI) 43-101 planned. The field work is scheduled to begin in June and completed end of September.

The ratio REOc

The values ​​shown TREO (Total rare earth oxides, REE2O3) are the sum of all the lanthanides, yttrium and rare earth oxides counting. Strictly speaking, no yttrium rare earth, But is the total value added of the REE, because its chemical properties and its applications are similar to the lanthanides.

The U.S. Department of Energy („DOE“) has indicated in a recent study, that some rare earth metals such as neodymium (Nd), Europium (Eu), Terbium (Tb), Dysprosium (Two) und Yttrium (And) short-term (now to 2015) to medium (2015-2020) should be nearly (Those: Critical Materials Strategy, December 2011, US- Department of Energy). The ratio of the critical rare earth metals („REOc“) is defined as the sum of Nd Eu Tb Dy Y-oxides divided by the total of REE oxides (REOc = ((Nd Eu Tb Dy Er Y)/ REO) X 100). In REOc ratio reflects the importance of the demand by the REEs industry. This is the technical challenge of obtaining REE and all costs associated with the mine development is not considered. Except for a few holes with a low-grade REE content varies the ratio between REOc 36 and 47 % (see Table 1).

Drilling program 2011 and Methodology

The drilling program 2011 at Kwyjibo began in mid-September and ended on 17. November 2011. The holes were of G4 Drilling of Val-d'Or, under the supervision of SOQUEM, the operator of the exploration program at Kwyjibo, carried out. Of the 15 planned holes, three holes because of the difficult topographical situation, The bad weather in November or. abandoned for lack of time.

A total of 852 Rehearse (consisting of 804 half NQ core samples from 12 Wells, 13 Duplicates, 17 Standard samples and 18 Blanks) to the ISO 9001:2008 and ISO / IEC 17025:2005 laboratory certified by ALS Canada (Val-d'Or Vancouver und) submitted, all rare earth metals, to analyze the most trace elements and major elements. With the exception of one hole per hole were based on the number of samples analyzed between 1 and 3 Standard samples and the same number of blank samples included. Further analysis was per hole, a duplicate sample. The standard sample is an internal standard from the discovery Josette. In order to apply to, containing the blank (quartzite with a SiO 2 by ~ 96 %) only trace amounts of REE (< 60 ppm). REE and trace elements were determined using a lithium-boron fusion of the sample solution prior to acid or. using the ICP-MS method (Inductive gekoppeltes Plasma Massenspektrometrie) analyzed. This method is most suitable for acid-resistant minerals such as some REE bearing silicates. For samples with very high REE contents, a sample of the treated material analyzed again. In this case, a high sample-to-volume ratio was in addition to volumetric measurement (Class A glass) chosen. The ALS Laboratory used as part of standardized procedures certified high-grade rare-earth reference substances. The main elements were determined using a lithium-boron fusion of the sample solution prior to acid or. using the ICP-MS method (Inductive gekoppeltes Plasma Massenspektrometrie) analyzed. REE, Trace elements and major elements were analyzed in the laboratory of ALS in Vancouver. In the copper sulfide-bearing samples were, Gold, Silver, Lead, Zinc and sulfur analyzes. copper, Lead, Silver, Zinc and sulfur were aqua regia digestion and then using the AAS method (Atomic absorption spectrometry) analyzed. Gold was determined by fire assay and AAS a 30 g initial sample analyzed. Base metals and precious metals were in the laboratory of ALS in Val-d'Or analyzed.

Location of the property

The concession area Kwyjibo with its polymetallic iron-rare earth-copper-(Gold)-Occurrence (Fe-REE-Cu-(At)) includes a total of 118 Mining concessions covering an area of 6.278 Hectares and is located a few kilometers north of Manitou Lake and 125 kilometers northeast of Sept-Iles in the administrative district of Côte-Nord (Quebec). The concession area is also 25 km east of railway line (Québec North Shore und Labrador Railway Line) Sept-Îles and is reachable by air.

Provisions of the agreement

At the 3. August 2010 the company announced it has signed an option agreement with SOQUEM Inc., one 100 %-Tochter der Societe generale de financement du Quebec („SGF“), known (im April 2011 FMS began fusionierte Investissement Québec). The aim of the agreement was the purchase of a 50 %-Participation in the concession area Kwyjibo.

Under the agreement, Focus Metals has the option, a 50 %-To acquire interest in the concession area Kwyjibo. This requires, Focus Metals that within 5 Years 3 Million $ invested in exploration on the property; 1 Million $ it must be during the first 2 Years are applied.

SOQUEM will act in the first two years of the option period as the operator of all exploration work on the property, until the first million $ was invested in exploration. Focus will then have the option, by payment of 50.000 $ in cash or issue of ordinary shares with a value of 50.000 $ Operators to be.

Since 31. December 2011 Focus has a total of approximately. 2,6 Million $ invested in the project Kwyjibo.

The information contained in this press release specialized information has been examined by qualified experts (NI 43-101) Tony Brisson, P.Geo (Quebec) tested.

Über Focus Metals Inc.

Focus Metals Inc. is an emerging mid-tier junior exploration company with a promising base metal- and industrial mineral projects in Quebec, which are still in the discovery stage. In addition, the company intends, to expand its portfolio of industrial mineral projects in the advanced exploration stage. The company is led by an ambitious team of managers and technicians conducted with extensive experience in exploration and production of mining operations.

SOQUEM und über Investissement Québec

SOQUEM is a 100 %-Investissement Québec Québec.Investissement daughter has set itself the goal, more investment in Québec and thereby to promote economic development and job creation in every region. The company offers its customers a wide range of financing solutions including loans, Loan guarantees and equity investments, to assist them in all stages of development. The company also handles tax services and seeks to attract foreign investors.

Forward-looking statements

This press release may contain "forward-looking statements" or. refer to such statements. These statements are based on expectations the company's leadership regarding the future business growth, the future operating results, Services and business opportunities of the company. These statements reflect the current views of management companies of the date of this press release and resists are based on information, The management is currently available. All statements in this press release, are not historical facts constitute – I u.a. include statements about the possible ore grades and reserves, exploration results and future plans and objectives of the company -, are forward-looking statements and as such, subject to various risks and uncertainties. It can not be guaranteed, that such statements will prove to be accurate, as. Actual results and future events could differ materially from such statements. Important factors, which may cause, cause actual results to differ materially from the expectations of company management, are exploration risks, in this report or. be described on a regular basis in the Company at the regional securities regulatory authorities submitted documents. Although the Corporation believes, that could change because of future events and developments and the vision of the company, there is no obligation for the company, to update these forward-looking statements, unless, This is required by applicable securities laws. The reader is cautioned, that forward-looking information is not reliable.

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

For more information, contact:

Gary Economo
President & Chief Executive Officer
Focus Metals Inc.
613-691-1091 DW 101
gary@focusmetals.ca

or

Tony Brisson, P.Geo
Vice President, Exploration
Focus Metals Inc.
613-691-1091 DW 113
tony@focusmetals.ca

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Which filings can be found at:

http://www.irw-press.at/press_html.aspx?messageID = 24532

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Focus Metals und SOQUEM melden bedeutende Ergebnisse im Bereich der Seltenerdmetalle

Focus Metals und SOQUEM melden bedeutende Ergebnisse im Bereich der Seltenerdmetalle aus dem im Herbst 2011 bei Kwyjibo (Nordost-Quebec) durchgefĂŒhrten Bohrprogramm

OTTAWA – 13. MĂ€rz 2012 – Focus Metals Inc. („Focus“ oder das „Unternehmen“) (FMS:TSX-V; FCSMF:OTCQX; FKC:FSE) und sein Partner SOQUEM Inc. („SOQUEM“) freuen sich, die Ergebnisse des im Herbst 2011 auf dem Polymetall-Konzessionsgebiet Kwyjibo (das „Konzessionsgebiet“) in der geologischen Provinz Grenville in Nordost-QuĂ©bec (siehe Abbildung 1) durchgefĂŒhrten Kernbohrprogramms bekannt zu geben.

Das auf dem Horizont Josette gebohrte Loch 10885-11-57 lieferte die hochgradigste Seltenerdmineralisierung („REE“):

- 2,40 % TREO* auf 48,8 m (von 65,2 bis 114,0 m), einschließlich
- 3,40 % TREO auf 24,3 m (von 68,5 bis 92,8 m) und 6,83 % TREO auf 1,1 m (von 82,7 bis 83,8 m).

Das REOc**-VerhĂ€ltnis liegt im mineralisierten Abschnitt zwischen 41 und 42 %. Die REE-Mineralisierung ist in eine Eisenoxid-Kupfer-Gold-Zone („IOCG“) aus dem Mesoproterozoikum eingebettet. Diese besteht aus einer stark magnetithaltigen hydrothermalen Eisenformation (als Magnetitit bezeichnet) sowie Magnetit-TrĂŒmmerzonen, die mit einer Kalzitalterierung im Grundgestein (das vor allem aus gefaltetem bzw. gneishaltigem leukokratischen Granit besteht) assoziiert sind. Zu den REE- und yttriumhaltigen Mineralien zĂ€hlen Apatit, Britholit, Allanit und BastnĂ€sit.

*TREO: Seltenerdoxide gesamt, einschließlich Yttriumoxid
**REOc: VerhÀltnis der kritischen Seltenerdmetalle (siehe nachstehende Definition)

Wichtigste Ergebnisse der Bohrungen

Das Kernbohrprogramm im Herbst 2011 bei Kwyjibo umfasste zwölf (12) Löcher ĂŒber insgesamt 2.604 m. Mit dem Bohrprogramm sollten folgende Bereiche getestet werden: (a) eine mittels geophysikalischer VTEM-Flugmessung ermittelte Anomalie bzw. die Erweiterung des Magnetitithorizonts im Bereich der Entdeckung Gabriel in der Tiefe (Löcher 10885-11-49 & 50); (b) die Erweiterung der Kupfer-Gold-Zone im Bereich der Entdeckung Grabuge in der Tiefe (10885-11-51); (c) eine mittels geophysikalischer EM-Messung ermittelte Anomalie abseits des Lochs (Loch 10885-11-59); und (d) VTEM-Anomalien entlang der nordöstlichen Erweiterung des Horizonts Josette (Löcher 10885-11-52, 53, 57, 58 & 60), zwischen den Entdeckungen Josette und Andradite (Abbildung 1). Die besten Bohrergebnisse wurden auf dem Horizont Josette erzielt;

- Loch 10885-11-56: 1,80 % TREO auf 32,5 m (von 168,5 bis 201,0 m) einschließlich:
- 5,88 % TREO auf 1,0 m (von 169,7 bis 170,7 m).

- Loch 10885-11-58: 1,64 % TREO auf 20,6 m (von 75,4 bis 96,0 m) einschließlich:
- 7,05 % TREO auf 0,8 m (von 80,3 bis 81,1 m).

- Loch 10885-11-60: 3,61 % TREO auf 33,1 m (von 271,0 bis 304,1 m) einschließlich:
- 8,68 % TREO auf 1,0 m (von 290,0 bis 291,0 m).

Das REOc**-VerhĂ€ltnis fĂŒr die oben angefĂŒhrten Ergebnisse liegt zwischen 41 und 44 %.

Explorationsprogramm Sommer 2012

Focus und SOQUEM arbeiten zurzeit am Entwurf eines zweiphasigen Explorationsprogramms, das auf dem Konzessionsgebiet Kwyjibo im Sommer 2012 stattfinden soll. In der Phase I dieses Programms (Mitte Juni bis Mitte Juli) werden u.a. Linienschnitte im Westteil des Konzessionsgebiets gezogen, eine geopyhsikalische TDEM-Bodenmessung im Bereich ausgewĂ€hlter VTEM-Anomalien sowie eine geophysikalische EM-Bohrlochmessung in zwölf (12) Bohrlöchern aus dem Jahr 2011 durchgefĂŒhrt, eine kleinere Massenprobe zur metallurgischen Untersuchung der Grabung 95-29, 95-30 bei Josette und kleinere Proben aus ausgewĂ€hlten Bohrlöchern entnommen. In Phase II des Explorationsprogramms (Mitte Juli bis Mitte September) folgt dann ein 4.000 m umfassendes Kernbohrprogramm im Bereich des Horizonts Josette, um die Gestalt, GrĂ¶ĂŸe und REE-Fe-Cu-Gehalte besser definieren zu können. Im Anschluß an die Ergebnisse ist eine RessourcenschĂ€tzung gemĂ€ĂŸ der Vorschrift National Instrument (NI) 43-101 geplant. Die Feldarbeiten werden planmĂ€ĂŸig im Juni beginnen und Ende September abgeschlossen.

Das REOc-VerhÀltnis

Die dargestellten TREO-Werte (Seltenerdmetalloxide gesamt, REE2O3) sind die Summe aller zu den Lanthaniden zÀhlenden Seltenerdoxide und Yttriumoxid. Genaugenommen ist Yttrium kein Seltenerdmetall, wird aber dem Gesamtwert der REE hinzugerechnet, weil sein chemisches Verhalten und seine Einsatzgebiete Àhnlich sind wie die der Lanthanide.

Das US-Energieministerium („DOE“) hat in einer vor kurzem veröffentlichten Studie mitgeteilt, dass einige Seltenerdmetalle wie Neodym (Nd), Europium (Eu), Terbium (Tb), Dysprosium (Dy) und Yttrium (Y) kurzfristig (jetzt bis 2015) bis mittelfristig (2015-2020) knapp werden dĂŒrften (Quelle: Critical Materials Strategy, Dezember 2011, US- Energieministerium). Das VerhĂ€ltnis der kritischen Seltenerdmetalle („REOc“) wird definiert als Summe der Nd+Eu+Tb+Dy+Y-Oxide geteilt durch die Gesamtheit der REE-Oxide (REOc = ((Nd+Eu+Tb+Dy+Er+Y)/ REO) X 100). Im REOc-VerhĂ€ltnis spiegelt sich die Bedeutung der von der Industrie nachgefragten REEs wider. Dabei wird die technische Herausforderung der Gewinnung von REE und sĂ€mtlicher Kosten in Zusammenhang mit der Minenerschließung nicht berĂŒcksichtigt. Mit Ausnahme einiger Löcher mit einem geringgradigen REE-Gehalt schwankt das REOc-VerhĂ€ltnis zwischen 36 und 47 % (siehe Tabelle 1).

Bohrprogramm 2011 und Methodik

Das Bohrprogramm 2011 bei Kwyjibo begann Mitte September und endete am 17. November 2011. Die Bohrungen wurden von G4 Drilling aus Val-d’Or unter der Aufsicht von SOQUEM, dem Betreiber des Explorationsprogramms bei Kwyjibo, durchgefĂŒhrt. Von den 15 geplanten Löchern wurden drei Löcher wegen der schwierigen topographischen Situation, der schlechten WitterungsverhĂ€ltnisse im November bzw. aus Zeitmangel aufgegeben.

Insgesamt wurden 852 Proben (bestehend aus 804 halben NQ-Bohrkernproben aus 12 Bohrlöchern, 13 Duplikaten, 17 Standardproben und 18 Leerproben) an das nach ISO 9001:2008 und ISO/IEC 17025:2005 zertifizierte Labor von ALS Canada (in Val-d’Or und Vancouver) ĂŒbermittelt, um alle Seltenerdmetalle, die meisten Spurenstoffe und Hauptelemente zu analysieren. Mit Ausnahme von einem Loch wurden pro Loch je nach Anzahl der analysierten Proben zwischen 1 und 3 Standardproben und ebenso viele Leerproben beigefĂŒgt. Weiters wurde pro Loch eine Doppelprobe analysiert. Die Standardprobe ist ein interner Standard aus der Entdeckung Josette. Um gelten zu können, enthielt die Leerprobe (ein Quarzit mit SiO2 von ~ 96 %) nur Spuren von REE (< 60 ppm). Seltene Erden und Spurenstoffe wurden mit Hilfe einer Lithium-Bor-Fusion der Probe vor Lösung in SĂ€ure bzw. mit Hilfe der ICP-MS-Methode (Induktiv gekoppeltes Plasma-Massenspektrometrie) analysiert. Diese Methode eignet sich am besten fĂŒr sĂ€ureresistente Mineralien wie einige REE-haltigen Silikate. Bei Proben mit besonders hohem REE-Gehalt wurde eine Probe des aufbereiteten Materials nochmals analysiert. In diesem Fall wurde ein hohes Proben-Volumen-VerhĂ€ltnis zusĂ€tzlich zur volumetrischen Messung (Glas Klasse A) gewĂ€hlt. Das Labor von ALS verwendete im Rahmen der standardisierten Verfahren zertifizierte hochgradige Seltenerd-Referenzstoffe. Die Hauptelemente wurden mit Hilfe einer Lithium-Bor-Fusion der Probe vor Lösung in SĂ€ure bzw. mit Hilfe der ICP-MS-Methode (Induktiv gekoppeltes Plasma-Massenspektrometrie) analysiert. REE, Spurenstoffe und Hauptelemente wurden im Labor von ALS in Vancouver analysiert. Bei den sulfidhaltigen Proben wurden Kupfer, Gold, Silber, Blei, Zink und Schwefel analysiert. Kupfer, Blei, Silber, Zink und Schwefel wurden unter Königswasseraufschluss und anschließend mit der AAS-Methode (Atomabsorptionsspektrometrie) analysiert. Gold wurde mittels Feuerprobe und AAS anhand einer 30 g Einwaage analysiert. Basismetalle und Edelmetalle wurden im Labor von ALS in Val-d’Or analysiert.

Standort des Konzessionsgebiets

Das Konzessionsgebiet Kwyjibo mit seinen polymetallischen Eisen-Seltenerdmetall-Kupfer-(Gold)-Vorkommen (Fe-REE-Cu-(Au)) umfasst insgesamt 118 Bergbaukonzessionen auf einer FlĂ€che von 6.278 Hektar und liegt einige Kilometer nördlich von Manitou Lake und 125 km nordöstlich von Sept-Îles im Verwaltungsbezirk CĂŽte-Nord (QuĂ©bec). Das Konzessionsgebiet befindet sich außerdem 25 km östlich einer Eisenbahnlinie (QuĂ©bec North Shore und Labrador Railway Line) und ist von Sept-Îles aus ĂŒber den Luftweg erreichbar.

Bestimmungen der Vereinbarung

Am 3. August 2010 gab das Unternehmen die Unterzeichnung einer Optionsvereinbarung mit SOQUEM Inc., einer 100 %-Tochter der SociĂ©tĂ© gĂ©nĂ©rale de financement du QuĂ©bec („SGF“), bekannt (im April 2011 fusionierte SGF mit Investissement QuĂ©bec). Ziel der Vereinbarung war der Erwerb einer 50 %-Beteiligung am Konzessionsgebiet Kwyjibo.

Laut Vereinbarung hat Focus Metals die Möglichkeit, eine 50 %-Beteiligung am Konzessionsgebiet Kwyjibo zu erwerben. Voraussetzung dafĂŒr ist, dass Focus Metals innerhalb von 5 Jahren 3 Millionen $ in die Exploration auf dem Konzessionsgebiet investiert; 1 Million $ davon muss wĂ€hrend der ersten 2 Jahre aufgebracht werden.

SOQUEM wird in den ersten beiden Jahren des Optionszeitraums als Betreiber sĂ€mtlicher Explorationsarbeiten auf dem Konzessionsgebiet fungieren, bis die erste Million $ in die Exploration investiert wurde. Anschließend hat Focus die Option, durch Bezahlung von 50.000 $ in bar oder Ausgabe von Stammaktien im Wert von 50.000 $ Betreiber zu werden.

Seit 31. Dezember 2011 hat Focus insgesamt ca. 2,6 Millionen $ in das Projekt Kwyjibo investiert.

Die in dieser Pressemeldung enthaltenen Fachinformationen wurden vom qualifizierten SachverstĂ€ndigen (NI 43-101) Tony Brisson, P.Geo (Quebec) geprĂŒft.

Über Focus Metals Inc.

Focus Metals Inc. ist ein aufstrebendes Mid-Tier-Junior-Explorationsunternehmen mit aussichtsreichen Basismetall- und Industriemineralprojekten in Quebec, die sich noch im Entdeckungsstadium befinden. Daneben hat das Unternehmen die Absicht, sein Portfolio mit Industriemineralprojekten im fortgeschrittenen Explorationsstadium zu erweitern. Das Unternehmen wird von einem ambitionierten Team aus FĂŒhrungskrĂ€ften und Technikern mit umfangreicher Erfahrung im Bereich der Exploration und Förderung von Bergbaubetrieben geleitet.

Über SOQUEM und Investissement QuĂ©bec

SOQUEM ist eine 100 %-Tochter von Investissement QuĂ©bec.Investissement QuĂ©bec hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, zu mehr Investitionen in QuĂ©bec beizutragen und damit die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung und Schaffung von ArbeitsplĂ€tzen in jeder Region zu fördern. Das Unternehmen bietet seinen Kunden eine breite Palette an Finanzierungslösungen einschließlich Darlehen, Darlehensgarantien und Equity Investments, um sie in allen Phasen der Erschließung zu unterstĂŒtzen. Das Unternehmen ĂŒbernimmt auch steuerliche Serviceleistungen und bemĂŒht sich um auslĂ€ndische Investoren.

Zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen

Diese Pressemitteilung kann „zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen“ enthalten bzw. sich auf solche Aussagen beziehen. Diese Aussagen basieren auf den Erwartungen der FirmenfĂŒhrung in Bezug auf das kĂŒnftige Unternehmenswachstum, die kĂŒnftigen Betriebsergebnisse, Leistungen und GeschĂ€ftschancen des Unternehmens. Diese Aussagen spiegeln die aktuelle Meinung der FirmenfĂŒhrung zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung dieser Pressemeldung wider und basieren auf Informationen, die dem Management derzeit zur VerfĂŒgung stehen. SĂ€mtliche Aussagen in dieser Pressemeldung, die keine historischen Tatsachen darstellen – so u.a. auch Aussagen zu den möglichen Erzgehalten und Reserven, den Explorationsergebnissen und den zukĂŒnftigen PlĂ€nen und Zielen des Unternehmens -, sind zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen und als solche mit verschiedenen Risiken und Unsicherheiten behaftet. Es kann nicht garantiert werden, dass sich solche Aussagen als wahrheitsgemĂ€ĂŸ herausstellen. TatsĂ€chliche Ergebnisse und zukĂŒnftige Ereignisse können unter UmstĂ€nden wesentlich von solchen Aussagen abweichen. Wichtige Faktoren, die dazu fĂŒhren können, dass die tatsĂ€chlichen Ergebnisse wesentlich von den Erwartungen der FirmenfĂŒhrung abweichen, sind die Explorationsrisiken, die in dieser Meldung bzw. in regelmĂ€ĂŸigen AbstĂ€nden in den vom Unternehmen bei den regionalen Wertpapieraufsichtsbehörden vorgelegten Dokumenten beschrieben werden. Obwohl das Unternehmen davon ausgeht, dass sich aufgrund der zukĂŒnftigen Ereignisse und Entwicklungen auch die Sichtweise des Unternehmens Ă€ndern könnte, besteht fĂŒr das Unternehmen keinerlei Verpflichtung, diese zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zu aktualisieren, es sei denn, dies wird in den geltenden Wertpapiergesetzen gefordert. Die Leser werden darauf hingewiesen, dass zukunftsgerichtete Informationen nicht verlĂ€sslich sind.

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) ĂŒbernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung fĂŒr die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Meldung.

NĂ€here Informationen erhalten Sie ĂŒber:

Gary Economo
President & Chief Executive Officer
Focus Metals Inc.
613-691-1091 DW 101
gary@focusmetals.ca

oder

Tony Brisson, P.Geo
Vice President, Exploration
Focus Metals Inc.
613-691-1091 DW 113
tony@focusmetals.ca

FĂŒr die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung ĂŒbernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Die englische Originalmeldung finden Sie unter:

http://www.irw-press.at/press_html.aspx?messageID=24532

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort