Fission receives court approval for divestment plan of Fission 3.0 Corp.

 

 

Fission receives court approval for divestment plan of Fission 3.0 Corp.

FISSION URANIUM CORP. (“Fission” or the "Company") (TSX-V: FIS) is pleased to known, that the already announced spin-off plan (the "Agreement") respect of certain assets of Fission to the then outsourced Fission 3.0 Corp. (“Fission Spinco”) by the court at the Queen's Bench of Alberta, was approved. Upon completion of the Agreement, each shareholder keeps Fission: (i) one new ordinary share of the Company after the date of the Agreement and (ii) one ordinary share of outsourced Fission Spinco (a "Fission Spinco Share").

The agreement is subject to the eventual approval of the TSX Venture Exchange (the "TSX V"). The conclusion of the agreement, we for the 6. December 2013 expected and the trade of the Fission Spinco shares is at on the TSX-V on the market 10. December 2013 occur.

Dev Randhawa, Chairman and CEO of Uranium Fission said:

"I want our legal advice team, thank the financial advisors and the management for their hard work that and make possible this transaction. It was a fascinating and stellar year for the PLS project and I know now, that we look forward to an aggressive winter exploration program. "

As in Fission's management information circular dated 29. October 2013 described (the "Circular"), The TSX-V has determined, that it will apply the valid commercial process rules in connection with the repayment of the Fission Spinco shares to the shareholders Fission. Under these rules, the Fission Spinco shares on a "due bill" basis on the TSX-V in the period from 4. December 2013 to 9. December 2013 be traded, as if the Fission Spinco shares would have already been paid out to the Fissionaktionäre. (die "Due Bill Periode"). Halter there Fission per share 6. December 2013, get period including the buyer of Fission shares during the Due Bill the right, Obtain Fission Spinco shares. Every transaction that takes place during the due bill period, will be automatically selected, so that the buyer gets the right to subscribe for the Fission Spinco shares. Seller of Fission shares during the due bill period are not entitled to Fission Spinco shares.

Trading in the Fission Spinco shares will start trading on the TSX-V on an "ex-Auskehrungsbasis" for the opening of the market on 10. December 2013 the buyer of the shares Fission no longer then the Be right, Obtain Fission Spinco shares under the Agreement. The "due bills" will expire on 12. December 2013, once all suspended "due bills" during the due bill period were settled.

The possible data due to various reasons, subject to change, as z. B. No approval by involved third parties, needed, to satisfy other conditions to the closing of the Agreement. Investors are encouraged, to consult with their financial advisors inclined, to discuss the various implications for their particular investment situation prevailing at the relevant investment date.

Additional information bezgl. the terms of the agreement can be found in the Circular, which is available at Fission's profile at www.sedar.com.

About Fission:

Fission Uranium Corp. is a Canadian mineral exploration company and has focused on the strategic acquisition, Exploration and development of uranium deposits located in Kelowna, British Columbia spezialisiert. The common shares are listed on the TSX Venture Exchange under the symbol “FCU” listed. In addition, the shares on the OTCQX in the U.S. under the symbol “FCUUF” traded.

Im Namen des Direktoriums Investor Relations
Rich Matthews
“Dev Randhawa” TF: 877-868-8140
ir@fissionuranium.com
Dev Randhawa, Chairman & CEO www.fissionuranium.com

For the German-speaking countries:

Swiss Resource Capital AG
Jochen Staiger
info@resource-capital.ch
www.resource-capital.ch

Risk Warning: Certain information included in this press release “forward-looking information”, importance in the Canadian jurisprudence. Generally speaking, these forward-looking statements can be identified by terms such as “planned”, “expected” or “not expected”, “is expected”, “Budget”, “planned”, “valued”, “Predictions ", “intended”, “assumed” or “.not expected”, or “believed”, or variations of such words and phrases. Can also enter certain acts or events such as "may”, “could”, “would”, “maybe” or “possibly ", “occur”, “can be achieved” or “has the potential for”. Forward looking statements contained in this press release regarding the spin-off and listing of the fission of uranium and future operations. Or financial performance of Fission and Fission Uranium concern may involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties. Current results and statements may differ materially from expected and predicted the statements made in the forward-looking statements. Such statements are indicated in their entirety by the inherent risks and uncertainties caused by future expectations. Events may affect the actual results are strongly: Market conditions and other risk factors that can occur in our documented reports by the Canadian securities commission. These can be found at SEDAR at www.sedar.com. The forward-looking statements in this press release are derived from date of this press release and the Company and Uranium Fission assume no responsibility or liability for any change in the forward-looking statements, or the resulting new events, except that the exchange right will be announced according to the rules of the Canadian. It is only the English original version of this release.

Weder die TSX Venture Exchange noch ihr Regulation Services Provider (as defined in the rules of the TSX Venture Exchange) accept any responsibility for the accuracy and authenticity of this press release.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

 

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Fission erhält gerichtliche Genehmigung für Ausgliederungsplan der Fission 3.0 Corp.

 

 

Fission erhält gerichtliche Genehmigung für Ausgliederungsplan der Fission 3.0 Corp.

FISSION URANIUM CORP. (“Fission” oder das “Unternehmen”) (TSX-V: FIS) gibt mit Freude bekannt, dass der schon bekannt gegebene Ausgliederungsplan (das “Abkommen”) bezüglich bestimmter Vermögenswerte von Fission an die dann ausgegliederte Fission 3.0 Corp. (“Fission Spinco”) durch das Gericht am Queen’s Bench of Alberta, genehmigt wurde. Bei Abschluss des Abkommens hält jeder Fission Aktionär: (i) eine neue Stammaktie des Unternehmens nach dem Zeitpunkt des Abkommens und (ii) eine Stammaktie der ausgegliederten Fission Spinco (eine “Fission Spinco Aktie”).

Das Abkommen unterliegt der schlussendlichen Genehmigung der TSX Venture Exchange (die “TSX V”). Der Abschluss des Abkommens wir für den 6. Dezember 2013 erwartet und der Handel der Fission Spinco Aktien soll an der TSX-V am Markt am 10. Dezember 2013 erfolgen.

Dev Randhawa, Chairman und CEO von Fission Uranium sagte:

“Ich möchte unserem Rechtsberatungsteam, den Finanzberatern und dem Management für ihre geleistete harte Arbeit danken und der möglich machen dieser Transaktion. Es war ein faszinierendes und gigantisches Jahr für das PLS Projekt und ich weiß schon jetzt, dass wir einem aggressiven Winterexplorationsprogramm entgegen sehen.”

Wie schon in Fissions Management Informationsrundschreiben vom 29. Oktober 2013 beschrieben (das “Rundschreiben”), hat die TSX-V bestimmt, dass man die gültigen Handelsprozessregeln anwenden wird in Verbindung mit der Auskehrung der Fission Spinco Aktien an die Fission Aktionäre. Diesen Regeln folgend werden die Fission Spinco Aktien auf einer “due bill” Basis an der TSX-V in der Zeit vom 4. Dezember 2013 bis zum 9. Dezember 2013 so gehandelt werden, als ob die Fission Spinco Aktien schon an die Fissionaktionäre ausgekehrt worden wären. (die “Due Bill Periode”). Halter der Fission Aktien per 6. Dezember 2013, inklusive der Käufer von Fission Aktien während der Due Bill Periode bekommen das Recht, Fission Spinco Aktien zu erhalten. Jede Transaktion die während der Due Bill Periode stattfindet, wird automatisch markiert werden, sodass der Käufer die Rechte zum Bezug der Fission Spinco Aktien erhält. Verkäufer von Fission Aktien während der Due Bill Periode haben kein Recht auf Fission Spinco Aktien.

Der Handel in den Fission Spinco Aktien startet an der TSX-V auf einer “Ex-Auskehrungsbasis” zur Eröffnung des Marktes am 10. Dezember 2013 wobei die Käufer der Fission Aktien nicht länger dann das Recht haben, Fission Spinco Aktien gemäß dem Abkommen zu erhalten. Die “due bills” verfallen am 12. Dezember 2013, sobald alle angehängten “due bills” während der Due Bill Periode abgerechnet wurden.

Die möglichen Daten können wegen verschiedenen Gründen sich noch ändern, wie z. B. keine Genehmigung durch involvierte dritte Parteien, die benötigt werden, um weitere Bedingungen für den Abschluss des Abkommens zu befriedigen. Die Investoren werden aufgefordert, sich mit ihren geneigten Finanzberatern zu besprechen, um die verschiedenen Implikationen für ihre jeweilige Investmentsituation zu erörtern die zum jeweiligen Investitionsdatum vorherrscht.

Zusätzliche Informationen bezgl. der Bedingungen des Abkommens finden Sie im Rundschreiben, das unter Fissions Profil auf www.sedar.com verfügbar ist.

Über Fission:

Fission Uranium Corp. ist eine Kanadische Rohstoffexplorationsunternehmung und hat sich auf die strategische Akquisition, Exploration und Entwicklung von Uranvorkommen mit Sitz in Kelowna, British Columbia spezialisiert. Die Stammaktien sind an der TSX Venture Exchange unter dem Symbol “FCU” notiert. Zusätzlich werden die Aktien am OTCQX in den USA unter dem Symbol “FCUUF” gehandelt.

Im Namen des Direktoriums Investor Relations
Rich Matthews
“Dev Randhawa” TF: 877-868-8140
ir@fissionuranium.com
Dev Randhawa, Chairman & CEO www.fissionuranium.com

Für den deutschsprachigen Raum an:

Swiss Resource Capital AG
Jochen Staiger
info@resource-capital.ch
www.resource-capital.ch

Risikohinweis: Bestimmte Informationen in dieser Presse Mitteilung enthalten “forward-looking information”, in Bedeutung der Kanadischen Rechtsprechung. Allgemein gesprochen können diese forward-looking statements identifiziert werden durch Termini wie “geplant”, “erwartet” oder “nicht erwartet”, “wird erwartet”, “Budget”, “geplant”, “geschätzt”, “Voraussagen”, “beabsichtigt”, “angenommen” oder “.nicht erwartet”, oder “geglaubt”, oder Variationen dieser Wörter und Phrasen. Eintreten können auch bestimmte Handlungen oder Ereignisse wie “kann”, “könnte”, “würde”, “vielleicht” oder “eventuell“, “auftreten”, “kann erreicht werden” oder “hat das Potenzial für”. Forward looking statements enthalten in dieser Pressemitteilung Aussagen die die Abspaltung und Notierung der Fission Uranium und zukünftiger Betriebe. Oder Finanzperformance von Fission und Fission Uranium betreffen die bekannte und unbekannte Risiken und Unsicherheiten beinhalten können. Aktuelle Ergebnisse und Aussagen können stark von den erwarteten und vorhergesagten Aussagen abweichen die in den forward-looking statements gemacht wurden. Solche Aussagen ergeben sich in Ihrer Gesamtheit durch inhärente Risiken und Unsicherheiten die von zukünftigen Erwartungen hervorgerufen werden. Ereignisse die aktuelle Ergebnisse stark beeinflussen können sind: Marktbedingungen und weitere Risikofaktoren die in unseren dokumentierten Berichten durch die Kanadische Börsenkommission auftreten können. Diese finden Sie unter SEDAR unter www.sedar.com. Die forward-looking statements in dieser Pressemitteilung stammen ab Datum der Pressemitteilung und das Unternehmen und Fission Uranium übernehmen keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für eine Änderung der Forward-looking statements, oder der sich ergebenden neuen Ereignisse, außer diese werden gemäß den Regeln des Kanadischen Börsenrechtes bekannt gegeben. Es gilt ausschließlich die Englische Originalfassung dieser Pressemitteilung.

Weder die TSX Venture Exchange noch ihr Regulation Services Provider (wie bestimmt in den Regeln der TSX Venture Exchange) übernehmen irgendwelche Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit und Echtheit dieser Pressemitteilung.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

 

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.