Fission drilled the first holes of the 90 Holes large drill program at PLS

 

 

Fission drilled the first holes of the 90 Holes large drill program at PLS

Large-scale holes with 20 My. $ Budget für 2014 - Extension of the zones and determining new objectives

FISSION URANIUM CORP. (“Fission” or "the Company”) is pleased, the Start des 90 Hole comprehensive winter drilling- to announce and geophysical program at the PLS property in Saskatchewan's Athabasca Basin. The Bohrfokus on the high grade uranium discovery will be narrowing down seven zones in shallow depths, which have been already determined, while the gaps to be eliminated between the zones. In addition, target 15-20% the holes it from, new, to test particular priority objectives, which have been discovered by geophysical and radon gas testing. The winter program is 12 My. $ cost and is part of the overall 20 My. $ Budgets, which for 2014 was planned as an exploration budget for PLS.

The current drilling program is the most aggressive and applied to the largest program, that the company has performed so far. The previous two drilling programs had a hit rate of more than 86% with various high-grade results which PLS from a single discovery has become a trend with seven zones and a strike length of 1,78 Km anwuchs The. All seven zones remain open in all directions.

Interview mit Ross McElroy:

http://www.commodity-tv.net/c/mid,3159,Companies_und_Projects/?v = 107525

Ross McElroy, President, COO and Chief Geologist of Fission said:

“The enormous success of the PLS drilling program provided us not only seven mineralized zones at shallow depths, but also a solid understanding of project geology. While the growth and connection of the Zones is our main goal, showed the radon survey and geophysics also a number of promising targets which are now being tested.”

The most important technical information:

30.000 m drill program with 5 Diamond drill rigs. 80-85% which serves to delimit: several closely spaced holes to test mineralization outside of the known locations, to the high-grade zones previously identified five (R00E, R390E, R585E,Und R780E R945E) to enlarge and reduce the gaps between.

15 – 20% the drilling program dedicated to the exploration and testing of electromagnetic (IN) Veins. These core objectives are prioritized according to results of ground geophysics and radon tests (see Company announcement from 13. January 2014).

The aim of the holes is also testing an extension to the east of the high grade mineralization of the R945E zone, regarding the abnormal mineralized R1155E, where mineralization to the east is open.

The area remains extremely prospectively over many miles in the vicinity of known mineralization along strike in both directions: West-south-west and east-north-east.

Patterson Lake South Gelände

The 31.039 Ha great PLS project is to 100% owned by the Fission Uranium Corp.. Fission is the Operator. PLS is accessible by road and has a year-round access from the main highway 955 from, which runs north of the former Cluff Lake mine and the nearby UEX-Areva Shea Creek discovery about. 50 Km north which currently runs in an active exploration and development is. Updated maps and Scintillometertabellen for R390 and R780E zone zone can be found on the Company's website: http://fissionuranium.com/project/pls/maps/dp/

The technical information in this press release are in accordance with the rules of the Canadian National Instrument 43- 101 made and on behalf of the company by Ross McElroy, P.Geol. President von und COO Fission Uranium Corp. tested. He is a Qualified Person.

Über Fission Uranium Corp.

Fission Uranium Corp. is a Canadian mineral exploration company and has focused on the strategic acquisition, Exploration and development of uranium deposits located in Kelowna, British Columbia spezialisiert. The common shares are listed on the TSX Venture Exchange under the symbol “FCU” listed. In addition, the shares on the OTCQX in the U.S. under the symbol “FCUUF” traded.

On behalf of the Board
„Ross McElroy”

Ross McElroy, President and COO

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT TO:
Fission Uranium Corp.
Rich Matthews
Investor Relations
TF: 877-868-8140
rich@fissionuranium.com
www.fissionuranium.com

and in the German-speaking:

Swiss Resource Capital AG
Jochen Staiger
info@resource-capital.ch
www.resource-capital.ch

Risk Warning: Certain information included in this press release “forward-looking information”, importance in the Canadian jurisprudence. Generally speaking, these forward-looking statements can be identified by terms such as “planned”, “expected” or “not expected”, “is expected”, “Budget”, “planned”, “valued”, “Predictions ", “intended”, “assumed” or “.not expected”, or “believed”, or variations of such words and phrases. Can also enter certain acts or events such as "may”, “could”, “would”, “maybe” or “possibly ", “occur”, “can be achieved” or “has the potential for”. Forward looking statements contained in this press release regarding the spin-off and listing of the fission of uranium and future operations. Or financial performance of Fission and Fission Uranium concern may involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties. Current results and statements may differ materially from expected and predicted the statements made in the forward-looking statements. Such statements are indicated in their entirety by the inherent risks and uncertainties caused by future expectations. Events may affect the actual results are strongly: Market conditions and other risk factors that can occur in our documented reports by the Canadian securities commission. These can be found at SEDAR at www.sedar.com. The forward-looking statements in this press release are derived from date of this press release and the Company and Uranium Fission assume no responsibility or liability for any change in the forward-looking statements, or the resulting new events, except that the exchange right will be announced according to the rules of the Canadian. It is only the English original version of this release.

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Fission bohrt die ersten Löcher des 90 Löcher großen Bohrprogramms auf PLS

 

 

Fission bohrt die ersten Löcher des 90 Löcher großen Bohrprogramms auf PLS

Groß angelegte Bohrungen mit 20 Mio. $ Budget für 2014 – Erweiterung der Zonen und Bestimmen neuer Ziele

FISSION URANIUM CORP. (“Fission” oder “das Unternehmen”) freut sich, den Start des 90 Loch umfassenden Winter-Bohr- und Geophysischen Programms auf der PLS Liegenschaft in Saskatchewans Athabasca Basin bekannt zu geben. Der Bohrfokus auf der hochgradigen Uran-Entdeckung wird die Eingrenzung sieben Zonen in geringe Tiefen sein, die bisher schon bestimmt wurden, während die Lücken zwischen den Zonen beseitigt werden sollen. Zusätzlich zielen 15-20% der Bohrungen darauf ab, neue, insbesondere vorrangige Ziele zu testen, welche durch geophysikalische und Radon-Gas Untersuchungen entdeckt worden sind. Das Winterprogramm wird 12 Mio. $ kosten und ist Teil des gesamten 20 Mio. $ Budgets, welches für 2014 als Explorationsbudget für PLS geplant wurde.

Das laufende Bohrprogramm ist das Aggressivste und am Größten angelegte Programm, das das Unternehmen bisher durchgeführt hat. Die vorherigen zwei Bohrprogramme hatten eine Trefferrate von über 86% mit verschiedenen hochgradigen Ergebnissen wodurch PLS von einer einzelnen Entdeckung zu einem Trend mit sieben Zonen und einer Streichlänge von 1,78 Km anwuchs. Alle sieben Zonen sind weiterhin in alle Richtungen offen.

Interview mit Ross McElroy:

http://www.commodity-tv.net/c/mid,3159,Companies_und_Projects/?v=107525

Ross McElroy, President, COO und Chefgeologe von Fission sagte:

“Der enorme Erfolg des PLS-Bohrprogramms erbrachte uns nicht nur sieben mineralisierte Zonen in geringer Tiefe, sondern auch ein solides Verständnis der Projekt-Geologie. Während das Wachsen und Verbinden der Zonen unser Hauptziel ist, ergab die Radon-Untersuchung und Geophysik auch eine Anzahl von viel versprechenden Zielen die nun getestet werden.”

Die wichtigsten technischen Informationen:

30.000 m umfassendes Bohrprogramm mit 5 Diamant Bohrgeräten. 80-85% davon dient der Abgrenzung: verschiedene eng stehende Löcher testen die Mineralisierung nach außen der bekannten Standorte, um die bisher fünf identifizierten hochgradigen Zonen (R00E, R390E, R585E,R780E und R945E) zu vergrößern und die Lücken dazwischen zu verkleinern.

15 – 20% des Bohrprogramms widmen sich der Exploration und dem Testen von elektromagnetischen (EM) Adern. Diese Aderziele werden priorisiert nach Ergebnissen der Boden-Geophysik und der Radon-Untersuchungen (siehe Unternehmensmeldung vom 13. Januar 2014).

Ziel der Bohrungen ist auch das Testen einer Verlängerung nach Osten der hochgradigen Mineralisierung der R945E Zone, hinsichtlich der anormal mineralisierten R1155E, wo die Mineralisierung nach Osten offen ist.

Das Gebiet bleibt extrem prospektiv über viele Kilometer in der unmittelbaren Nähe der bekannten Mineralisierung entlang des Streichs in beide Richtungen: West-Süd-West und Ost-Nord-Ost.

Patterson Lake South Gelände

Das 31.039 Ha große PLS Projekt ist zu 100% im Eigentum der Fission Uranium Corp. Fission ist der Betreiber. PLS ist zugänglich via Straße und hat einen ganzjährigen Hauptzugang vom Highway 955 aus, der Nördlich der früheren Cluff Lake Mine verläuft und durch die nahe gelegene UEX-Areva Shea Creek Entdeckung ca. 50 Km Nördlich verläuft welches momentan in aktiver Exploration und Entwicklung sich befindet. Aktualisierte Karten und Scintillometertabellen für die R390 Zone und R780E Zone finden Sie auf der Unternehmenswebseite: http://fissionuranium.com/project/pls/maps/dp/

Die technischen Informationen in dieser Pressemitteilung wurden im Einklang mit den Kanadischen Regeln des National Instrument 43- 101 angefertigt und im Namen des Unternehmens durch Ross McElroy, P.Geol. President und COO von Fission Uranium Corp. geprüft. Er ist eine Qualifizierte Person.

Über Fission Uranium Corp.

Fission Uranium Corp. ist eine Kanadische Rohstoffexplorationsunternehmung und hat sich auf die strategische Akquisition, Exploration und Entwicklung von Uranvorkommen mit Sitz in Kelowna, British Columbia spezialisiert. Die Stammaktien sind an der TSX Venture Exchange unter dem Symbol “FCU” notiert. Zusätzlich werden die Aktien am OTCQX in den USA unter dem Symbol “FCUUF” gehandelt.

Im Namen des Direktoriums
„Ross McElroy”

Ross McElroy, President and COO

FÜR WEITERE INFORMATIONEN WENDEN SIE SICH BITTE AN:
Fission Uranium Corp.
Rich Matthews
Investor Relations
TF: 877-868-8140
rich@fissionuranium.com
www.fissionuranium.com

und für den deutschsprachigen Raum an:

Swiss Resource Capital AG
Jochen Staiger
info@resource-capital.ch
www.resource-capital.ch

Risikohinweis: Bestimmte Informationen in dieser Presse Mitteilung enthalten “forward-looking information”, in Bedeutung der Kanadischen Rechtsprechung. Allgemein gesprochen können diese forward-looking statements identifiziert werden durch Termini wie “geplant”, “erwartet” oder “nicht erwartet”, “wird erwartet”, “Budget”, “geplant”, “geschätzt”, “Voraussagen”, “beabsichtigt”, “angenommen” oder “.nicht erwartet”, oder “geglaubt”, oder Variationen dieser Wörter und Phrasen. Eintreten können auch bestimmte Handlungen oder Ereignisse wie “kann”, “könnte”, “würde”, “vielleicht” oder “eventuell“, “auftreten”, “kann erreicht werden” oder “hat das Potenzial für”. Forward looking statements enthalten in dieser Pressemitteilung Aussagen die die Abspaltung und Notierung der Fission Uranium und zukünftiger Betriebe. Oder Finanzperformance von Fission und Fission Uranium betreffen die bekannte und unbekannte Risiken und Unsicherheiten beinhalten können. Aktuelle Ergebnisse und Aussagen können stark von den erwarteten und vorhergesagten Aussagen abweichen die in den forward-looking statements gemacht wurden. Solche Aussagen ergeben sich in Ihrer Gesamtheit durch inhärente Risiken und Unsicherheiten die von zukünftigen Erwartungen hervorgerufen werden. Ereignisse die aktuelle Ergebnisse stark beeinflussen können sind: Marktbedingungen und weitere Risikofaktoren die in unseren dokumentierten Berichten durch die Kanadische Börsenkommission auftreten können. Diese finden Sie unter SEDAR unter www.sedar.com. Die forward-looking statements in dieser Pressemitteilung stammen ab Datum der Pressemitteilung und das Unternehmen und Fission Uranium übernehmen keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für eine Änderung der Forward-looking statements, oder der sich ergebenden neuen Ereignisse, außer diese werden gemäß den Regeln des Kanadischen Börsenrechtes bekannt gegeben. Es gilt ausschließlich die Englische Originalfassung dieser Pressemitteilung.

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.