EXPLOR: Examination of the data for copper concession area Chester Print

 

Rouyn-Noranda, Canada, 18. December 2013 – Explor Resources Inc. ("Explor" or the "Company") (TSX-V: EXS, OTCQX: EXSFD, ESF & BE: E1H1) is pleased, a review of the record to the copper concession area Chester historical data to announce. It was all about the New Brunswick Department of Mines, Tested SEDAR and private files available information.

Please note, that the historical information in Explor press release dated 10. April 2013 on an examination of the NI 43-101 compliant technical report entitled "Technical Report Chester Copper Property New Brunswick Canada" from 30. More 2008 and with validity for 20. March 2008 be based. This report was prepared by Robert C. Yes (P.Geo.) und Bruce M. Davis (FAusIMM) im Auftrag von First Narrow Resources Corp. created and the 3. June 2008 filed on www.sedar.com.

The mineral resource estimate was prepared under the direction of Robert Sim (P.Geo.) with the assistance of Bruce Davis (FAusIMM) made. Mr. Sim is the independent qualified experts in accordance with NI 43-101, who was responsible for the mineral resource estimate.

The estimates are performed using the ordinary Kriging method with a block size of nominal 2 Meters. The resource estimate was prepared using the test results of the samples from the holes and the interpretation of a geological model, which refers to the spatial distribution of the copper and silver, calculated. The interpolation properties were based on geology, determines the distance between the bores and the geostatistical analysis of the data. The resources have been classified according to their proximity to the sampling points and are in accordance with NI 43-101 reported in accordance with the CIM guidelines for mineral resources and reserves.

The mineral resource estimate was based on a 3D geology- and mineralization model, the all up to the 20. March 2008 taken into account in the project carried out exploration work. The work on the project were subjected to strict measures for the purpose of quality control and assurance. This included the addition of empty- and reference samples in each set of samples. All drill samples were analyzed by ICP by Activation Labs in Ancaster (Ontario, Canada) analyzed. The drill program and sampling protocol in the years 2006 and 2007 were by Ernest Brooks (P.Geo., CIM und F.G.A.C.), the Qualified Persons as defined by NI 43-101 for the project Chester, supervised. The guidelines for assuring quality control and quality assurance of analytical results were managed by Mr. Sim and Mr. Davis.

At this time are, to the best knowledge and belief of Explor no new significant scientific or technical information, which, according to the address given in the historic NI 43-101 compliant report Mineral Resource would be false or misleading.

Chris Dupont (P.Eng) is the Qualified Person, who is responsible for the information in this press release.

Explor Resources Inc. is a publicly traded company, its shares on the TSX Venture (EXS), im OTCQX-Markt (EXSFD) and listed on the Frankfurt and Berlin (E1H1) traded.

This press release was prepared by Explor. Die TSX Venture Exchange bzw. its Regulation (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) this message have not reviewed and do not accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy.

Über Explor Resources Inc.

Explor Resources Inc. is a Canadian resource company with mineral properties in Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan and New Brunswick. Explor is currently focused its exploration activities on the Abitibi Greenstone Belt. The belt is found in both provinces of Ontario and Quebec, wobei ca. 33 % DAVON in Ontario und 67 % Quebec liegen. Over the past hundred years, from his belt more than 180.000.000 Ounces of gold and more than 450.000.000 Promoted tons of copper-zinc ore.

This document may contain forward-looking statements relating to Explor's operations or to the environment, in which the company operates. Such statements are based on operations, Estimates, Forecasts and projections. These statements are not guarantees of future performance and involve risks and uncertainties, the or difficult to influence. are to predict and may not be within the control of Explor. A number of important factors could cause, that could cause actual results to differ materially from those, projected in forward-looking statements, including those, which are described in other publications. In addition, such statements relate to the date on, to which it is effected. One should not therefore rely on such forward-looking statements. Explor disclaims any intention or obligation, Such forward-looking statements as a result of new information, future events or to correct for other reasons or. to update, unless, may be required by applicable securities laws.

For more information, contact: Investor Relations:
Christian Dupont, President Gary Lindsey, North America: Such: +1-720-273-6224
Such: +1 888-997-4630 or
+1 819-797-4630 Michael Adams, Europe : E-Mail: info@star-ir.com

Fax: +1 819-797-6050
Website: www.explorresources.com

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

EXPLOR: Prüfung der Daten zum Kupferkonzessionsgebiet Chester drucken

 

Rouyn-Noranda, Kanada, 18. Dezember 2013 – Explor Resources Inc. („Explor“ oder das „Unternehmen“) (TSX-V: EXS, OTCQX: EXSFD, FSE & BE: E1H1) ist erfreut, eine Prüfung der zum Kupferkonzessionsgebiet Chester vorliegenden historischen Daten bekanntzugeben. Es wurden alle über das New Brunswick Department of Mines, SEDAR und private Dateien verfügbaren Informationen geprüft.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die historischen Informationen in Explors Pressemitteilung vom 10. April 2013 auf einer Prüfung des NI 43-101-konformen technischen Berichts mit dem Titel „Technical Report Chester Copper Property New Brunswick Canada“ vom 30. Mai 2008 und mit Gültigkeit zum 20. März 2008 beruhen. Dieser Bericht wurde von Robert C. Sim (P.Geo.) und Bruce M. Davis (FAusIMM) im Auftrag von First Narrow Resources Corp. erstellt und am 3. Juni 2008 auf www.sedar.com eingereicht.

Die Mineralressourcenschätzung wurde unter der Leitung von Robert Sim (P.Geo.) mit Unterstützung von Bruce Davis (FAusIMM) angefertigt. Herr Sim ist der unabhängige qualifizierte Sachverständige gemäß NI 43-101, der für die Mineralressourcenschätzung verantwortlich war.

Die Schätzungen erfolgten unter Anwendung des gewöhnlichen Kriging-Verfahrens mit einer nominalen Blockgröße von 2 Metern. Die Ressourcenschätzung wurde mithilfe der Untersuchungsergebnisse der Proben aus den Bohrungen und der Interpretation eines geologischen Modells, das sich auf die räumliche Verteilung des Kupfers und Silbers bezieht, berechnet. Die Interpolationseigenschaften wurden auf Grundlage der Geologie, des Abstands zwischen den Bohrungen und der geostatistischen Analyse der Daten bestimmt. Die Ressourcen wurden anhand ihrer Nähe zu den Probenahmestellen klassifiziert und werden im Einklang mit NI 43-101 gemäß den CIM-Richtlinien zu Mineralressourcen und –reserven gemeldet.

Die Mineralressourcenschätzung beruhte auf einem 3D-Geologie- und Mineralisierungsmodell, das alle bis zum 20. März 2008 beim Projekt durchgeführten Explorationsarbeiten berücksichtigte. Die Arbeiten beim Projekt wurden strengen Maßnahmen zum Zweck der Qualitätskontrolle und –sicherung unterzogen. Hierzu gehörte die Hinzugabe von Leer- und Referenzproben in jeden Probensatz. Sämtliche Bohrproben wurden mittels ICP von Activation Labs in Ancaster (Ontario, Kanada) analysiert. Das Bohrprogramm und das Probenahmeprotokoll in den Jahren 2006 und 2007 wurden von Ernest Brooks (P.Geo., CIM und F.G.A.C.), dem qualifizierten Sachverständigen im Sinne von NI 43-101 für das Projekt Chester, beaufsichtigt. Die Richtlinien zur Sicherung der Qualitätskontrolle und –sicherung der Untersuchungsergebnisse wurden von Herrn Sim und Herrn Davis verwaltet.

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt liegen nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen von Explor keine neuen wesentlichen wissenschaftlichen oder technischen Informationen vor, welchen zufolge die im historischen NI 43-101-konformen Bericht genannte Mineralressource falsch oder irreführend wäre.

Chris Dupont (P.Eng) ist der qualifizierte Sachverständige, der für die Informationen in dieser Pressemitteilung verantwortlich ist.

Explor Resources Inc. ist ein börsennotiertes Unternehmen, dessen Aktien an der TSX Venture (EXS), im OTCQX-Markt (EXSFD) und an den Börsen in Frankfurt und Berlin (E1H1) gehandelt werden.

Diese Pressemitteilung wurde von Explor erstellt. Die TSX Venture Exchange bzw. deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) haben diese Meldung nicht geprüft und übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für deren Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit.

Über Explor Resources Inc.

Explor Resources Inc. ist ein kanadisches Rohstoffunternehmen mit Mineralkonzessionsgebieten in Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan und New Brunswick. Explor konzentriert seine Explorationsaktivitäten zurzeit auf den Grünsteingürtel Abitibi. Der Gürtel erstreckt sich über die beiden Provinzen Ontario und Quebec, wobei ca. 33 % davon in Ontario und 67 % in Quebec liegen. In den vergangenen hundert Jahren wurden aus dem Gürtel mehr als 180.000.000 Unzen Gold und mehr als 450.000.000 Tonnen Kupfer-Zink-Erz gefördert.

Dieses Dokument enthält möglicherweise zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen zu den von Explor betriebenen Lagerstätten oder zum Umfeld, in dem das Unternehmen tätig ist. Solche Aussagen basieren auf Betriebstätigkeit, Schätzungen, Prognosen und Plänen. Diese Aussagen stellen keine Garantie für zukünftige Leistungen dar und sind mit Risiken und Unsicherheiten behaftet, die schwer zu beeinflussen bzw. vorauszusagen sind und möglicherweise nicht im Einflussbereich von Explor liegen. Eine Reihe von wichtigen Faktoren könnte dazu führen, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse erheblich von jenen unterscheiden, die in zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zum Ausdruck gebracht wurden, einschließlich jener, die in anderen Veröffentlichungen beschrieben werden. Zudem beziehen sich solche Aussagen nur auf den Zeitpunkt, zu dem sie getätigt werden. Man sollte sich daher nicht auf solche zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen verlassen. Explor hat weder die Absicht noch die Verpflichtung, solche zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen infolge neuer Informationen, zukünftiger Ereignisse oder aus sonstigen Gründen zu korrigieren bzw. zu aktualisieren, es sei denn, dies wird in den geltenden Wertpapiergesetzen vorgeschrieben.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über: Investor Relations:
Christian Dupont, President Gary Lindsey, Nordamerika: Tel: +1-720-273-6224
Tel: +1 888-997-4630 oder
+1 819-797-4630 Michael Adams, Europa : E-Mail: info@star-ir.com

Fax: +1 819-797-6050
Website: www.explorresources.com

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.