Emperor appoints John McLeod Chairman

 

Emperor Oil Ltd. hat John G.F. McLeod, PEng, zum Chairman des Board of Directors bestellt.

Mr. McLeod has already been 26. July 2012 a director of the Company. He has over 40 Years in the domestic and international oil- and gas industry and has worked there collected a variety of experiences. He has held various senior positions and was a board member in numerous private and publicly listed companies. As part of his successful international career, he has specialized mainly in the upstream area of ​​the onshore oil industry. In the past, he served as 15 Years at Amoco Canada operates (including four years as Chief Engineer), President und Chief Executive Officer bei Arakis Energy Corp., Vice-President of Operations bei Pengrowth Energy Trust, Chief Executive Officer bei Rally Energy Corp. und President von United Hydrocarbon International Corp.

He is currently a Director of Heritage Oil PLC and Kallisto Energy Corp.. He is also a registered member and former president of the Association of Professional Engineers & Geoscientists of Alberta.

CEO Gregory Fedun Dazu: “We look forward, that John wants to put the larger responsibility as Chairman. Working with him is that companies entering into the next growth- support and development phase significantly.”

We Seek Safe Harbour certification.

Inquiries should be directed to:

Emperor Oil
Andrew McCarthy,
President & CEO
+001 403 695 1794

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (designated in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulations Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Information

Some of the statements contained in this press release are to be considered in accordance with applicable securities laws, forward-looking statements and information. Forward-looking statements and information can be identified by the use of words such as. "Expected", "Intends", "Possible", "Estimates" or. Variations of such words and phrases or statements, that certain actions, Events or results "may", "Could", "Should", "Might" or "will". Forward-looking statements and information are not historical facts and are subject to various risks and uncertainties, the Emperor has no influence. Actual results and developments are likely or. may differ materially from those in certain circumstances, which were placed on the forward-looking statements in this press release, directly or indirectly expressed. Readers are therefore advised, that they should not rely on forward-looking statements without reservation. The company is not obligated, forward-looking statements or to publicly update. otherwise revise any, unless, This is required by applicable laws.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed!

 

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Emperor ernennt John McLeod zum Chairman

 

Emperor Oil Ltd. hat John G.F. McLeod, PEng, zum Chairman des Board of Directors bestellt.

Herr McLeod ist bereits seit 26. Juli 2012 ein Director des Unternehmens. Er ist seit ĂŒber 40 Jahren in der heimischen und internationalen Öl- und Gasbranche tĂ€tig und hat dort verschiedenste Erfahrungen gesammelt. Er hat bereits zahlreiche leitende Positionen bekleidet und war Board-Mitglied in zahlreichen privaten und börsennotierten Unternehmen. Im Rahmen seiner erfolgreichen internationalen Karriere hat er sich vor allem auf den Upstream-Bereich der Onshore-Ölindustrie spezialisiert. In der Vergangenheit war er unter anderem 15 Jahre lang bei Amoco Canada tĂ€tig (davon vier Jahre lang als Chefingenieur), President und Chief Executive Officer bei Arakis Energy Corp., Vice-President of Operations bei Pengrowth Energy Trust, Chief Executive Officer bei Rally Energy Corp. und President von United Hydrocarbon International Corp.

Derzeit ist er ein Director bei Heritage Oil PLC und Kallisto Energy Corp. Weiters ist er eingetragenes Mitglied und frĂŒherer President der Association of Professional Engineers & Geoscientists of Alberta.

CEO Gregory Fedun dazu: “Wir freuen uns, dass sich John der grĂ¶ĂŸeren Verantwortung als Chairman stellen will. Die Zusammenarbeit mit ihm wird das Unternehmen beim Eintritt in die nĂ€chste Wachstums- und Entwicklungsphase maßgeblich unterstĂŒtzen.”

Wir bemĂŒhen uns um das Safe-Harbour-Zertifikat.

Anfragen richten Sie bitte an:

Emperor Oil
Andrew McCarthy,
President & CEO
+001 403 695 1794

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulations Services Provider bezeichnet) ĂŒbernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung fĂŒr die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Meldung.

Vorsorglicher Hinweis bezĂŒglich zukunftsgerichteter Informationen

Einige der in dieser Pressemeldung enthaltenen Aussagen sind gemĂ€ĂŸ den geltenden Wertpapiergesetzen als zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen und Informationen zu werten. Zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen und Informationen sind anhand der Verwendung von Begriffen zu erkennen wie z.B. „erwartet“, „beabsichtigt“, „möglich“, „schĂ€tzt“ bzw. Abwandlungen solcher Begriffe und Phrasen oder an Aussagen, wonach bestimmte Handlungen, Ereignisse oder Ergebnisse eintreffen „können“, „könnten“, „sollten“, „wĂŒrden“ oder „werden“. Zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen und Informationen basieren nicht auf historischen Fakten und unterliegen daher verschiedenen Risiken und UnwĂ€gbarkeiten, auf die Emperor keinen Einfluss hat. Die tatsĂ€chlichen Ergebnisse und Entwicklungen werden vermutlich bzw. können unter UmstĂ€nden wesentlich von jenen abweichen, die in den zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen in dieser Pressemeldung direkt oder indirekt zum Ausdruck gebracht wurden. Die Leser werden daher darauf hingewiesen, dass sie sich nicht vorbehaltslos auf zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen verlassen sollten. Das Unternehmen ist nicht verpflichtet, zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen öffentlich zu aktualisieren bzw. anderweitig zu korrigieren, es sei denn, dies wird in den entsprechenden Gesetzen gefordert.

FĂŒr die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung ĂŒbernommen!

 

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.