German commodity: Rhein Petroleum Announces sinful oil drilling

Heidelberg. Rhein Petroleum GmbH, Heidelberg, has reported today, that their first oil well in Ried city Crumstadt discovered gas, d.h. Petroleum has encountered. Riedstadt Crumstadt prevent ca-. 50 km south of Frankfurt am Main. The hole ended as planned in the so-called "Pechelbronner layers". This drill target was defined as a result of extensive seismic studies of Rhein Petroleum as a promising. It is located in the former oil field "Stick City", from to 1994 Oil was promoted. Even in the face of the old field interesting undiscovered structures could be identified, which will also be drilled. Even in the days start to this end, the hole "Allmend 1" from the same well site. The test support for both wells is in January 2014 take place. The full report can be found at www.rheinpetroleum.de.

The German commodity AG, which the end of Rhein Petroleum 2007 had co-founded, wiederzuerschließen to old oil fields in southern Germany, is still with 10% shares in the company. The remaining shares are held by Tulip Oil (www.tulipoil.com), The Hague, Netherlands, at the beginning of the German commodity 2011 had sold the majority. Pursuant to an agreement dated September 2012 between Tulip Oil and German raw material has the German commodity, despite the 10% stake currently only 2,5% finance the investments in Rhein Petroleum.

Heidelberg, 7. November 2013

Listed in the Entry Standard German commodity building a new primary producer. Focuses on oil & Gas and so-called high-tech metals such as tungsten, Tin and rare earths. All projects are located in politically stable countries with high environmental standards. The business model is based on the (Re-) Development of deposits, have been well explored in the past. For more information about commodities under German www.rohstoff.de.

Contact
German commodity AG
Dr. Thomas Gutschlag
Such. +49 6221 871 000
info@rohstoff.de

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Deutsche Rohstoff: Rhein Petroleum meldet fündige Erdölbohrung

Heidelberg. Die Rhein Petroleum GmbH, Heidelberg, hat heute gemeldet, dass ihre erste Erdölbohrung in Riedstadt-Crumstadt fündig war, d.h. Erdöl angetroffen hat. Riedstadt-Crumstadt liegt ca. 50 km südlich von Frankfurt am Main. Die Bohrung endete wie geplant in den sogenannten „Pechelbronner Schichten“. Dieses Bohrziel wurde in Folge der umfangreichen seismischen Untersuchungen der Rhein Petroleum als vielversprechend definiert. Es liegt im Bereich des ehemaligen Ölfeld „Stockstadt“, aus dem bis 1994 Öl gefördert wurde. Auch im Umfeld des alten Feldes konnten interessante bislang unentdeckte Strukturen identifiziert werden, die ebenfalls erbohrt werden sollen. Schon in den nächsten Tagen beginnt zu diesem Zweck die Bohrung „Allmend 1“ vom gleichen Bohrplatz. Die Testförderung für beide Bohrungen soll im Januar 2014 stattfinden. Die vollständige Meldung findet sich unter www.rheinpetroleum.de.

Die Deutsche Rohstoff AG, welche die Rhein Petroleum Ende 2007 mitgegründet hatte, um alte Ölfelder in Süddeutschland wiederzuerschließen, ist noch mit 10% an dem Unternehmen beteiligt. Die restlichen Anteile hält die Tulip Oil (www.tulipoil.com), Den Haag, Niederlande, an die die Deutsche Rohstoff Anfang 2011 die Mehrheit veräußert hatte. Aufgrund einer Vereinbarung vom September 2012 zwischen Tulip Oil und Deutsche Rohstoff muss die Deutsche Rohstoff trotz des 10%-Anteils derzeit nur 2,5% der Investitionen der Rhein Petroleum finanzieren.

Heidelberg, 7. November 2013

Die im Entry Standard notierte Deutsche Rohstoff baut einen neuen Rohstoffproduzenten auf. Schwerpunkte sind Öl & Gas und sogenannte Hightech-Metalle wie Wolfram, Zinn und Seltenerden. Alle Projekte befinden sich in politisch stabilen Ländern mit hohen Umweltstandards. Das Geschäftsmodell gründet auf der (Wieder-) Erschließung von Vorkommen, die bereits in der Vergangenheit gut erkundet worden sind. Weitere Informationen zur Deutsche Rohstoff unter www.rohstoff.de.

Kontakt
Deutsche Rohstoff AG
Dr. Thomas Gutschlag
Tel. +49 6221 871 000
info@rohstoff.de

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.