Declan Resources acquires uranium mining rights in the context of its concession area Gibbons Creek

 

17. January 2014

Vancouver (British Columbia). Declan Resources Inc. (TSX-V: LAN) ("Declan" or the "Company") is pleased, the acquisition of two mineral mining rights (the "Property North Star") to announce, about the 11.100 Acres includes and extends along the northern rim of the Athabasca Basin in Saskatchewan as well as north of Declan's concession area Gibbons Creek, which is subject to a joint venture with Lakeland Resources.

The property was Northstar by an independent seller for 15.000 $ in bar und 1.500.000 Acquired common shares of Declan, which are payable after the completion of. The seller was also granted a license fee of two percent of gross sales. Declan's acquisition of the property Northstar subject to approval of the TSX Venture Exchange.

Recent exploration at Gibbons Creek confirmed the presence of radioactive boulders (up to 4,28 % U3O8), strongly anomalous radon-Ex values ​​and geophysical anomalies, consistent with alterations associated with known uranium deposits in the Athabasca Basin. This exploration work and the known radioactive deposits in this region confirm the potential of this area for structurally controlled uranium mineralization.

The property Northstar is above a complex magnetic background and probably contains the northern extensions of a number of significant regional structures, associated with uranium projects in this area. According to one interpretation of the magnetic background at Gibbons Creek there is a north-trending structural, the further north through the concession area of ​​Lakeland Star Resources Ltd.. extends to the concession area Northstar. The relationship between the uranium mineralization and this structure allows a new, structurally limited exploration target.

Immediately south of it, the project is Black Lake UEX Resources, which is above the system Platt Creek Fault, According to the interpretations extends further to the north to the eastern portion of the property Northstar. In Black Lake were numerous holes over a strike length of approximately 1,7 Kilometers extremely intersected anomalous uranium mineralization. The northern continuation of this structure represents an exceptional exploration target.

Wayne Tisdale soft:

"We are very pleased with the acquisition of the property Northstar. This concession area expands our land position in this exciting new exploration area. We look forward to the completion and announcement of our upcoming winter exploration program. "

Herr Gary Clark, a director of Declan and a "qualified person" under National Instrument 43-101, has reviewed the technical information in this news release has reviewed and approved.

Über Declan Resources Inc.

Declan Resources Inc. is an independent mineral exploration company headquartered in Vancouver, British Columbia, currently focused on exploration of mineral concession areas Nimini Hills and Baomahun in Sierra Leone and the uranium mineralization in the Athabasca Basin in Saskatchewan.

For more information, contact:
Declan Resources Inc.

Wayne Tisdale, President und CEO
T: (604) 639-4455

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Those:IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Declan Resources erwirbt Schürfrechte im Umfeld seines Urankonzessionsgebiets Gibbons Creek

 

17. Januar 2014

Vancouver (British Columbia). Declan Resources Inc. (TSX-V: LAN) („Declan“ oder das „Unternehmen“) freut sich, den Erwerb von zwei Mineralschürfrechten (das „Konzessionsgebiet North Star“) bekannt zu geben, das etwa 11.100 Hektar umfasst und sich entlang des nördlichen Randes des Athabasca Basin in Saskatchewan sowie nördlich von Declans Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek erstreckt, das einem Joint Venture mit Lakeland Resources unterliegt.

Das Konzessionsgebiet North Star wurde von einem unabhängigen Verkäufer für 15.000 $ in bar und 1.500.000 Stammaktien von Declan erworben, die nach dem Abschluss fällig sind. Dem Verkäufer wurde auch eine Lizenz in Höhe von zwei Prozent der Bruttoverkäufe gewährt. Declans Erwerb des Konzessionsgebiets North Star unterliegt einer Genehmigung der TSX Venture Exchange.

Jüngste Explorationen bei Gibbons Creek bestätigten das Vorkommen radioaktiver Felsbrocken (bis zu 4,28 % U3O8), stark anomaler Radon-Ex-Werte sowie geophysikalischer Anomalien, die mit Alterationen in Zusammenhang mit bekannten Uranlagerstätten im Athabasca Basin übereinstimmen. Diese Explorationsarbeiten und die bekannten radioaktiven Vorkommen in dieser Region bestätigen das Potenzial dieses Gebiets für strukturell begrenzte Uranmineralisierungen.

Das Konzessionsgebiet North Star liegt oberhalb eines komplexen magnetischen Hintergrunds und enthält vermutlich die nördlichen Erweiterungen einer Reihe bedeutsamer regionaler Strukturen, die in Zusammenhang mit Uranprojekten in diesem Gebiet stehen. Gemäß einer Interpretation des magnetischen Hintergrunds bei Gibbons Creek gibt es eine nördlich verlaufende Struktur, die weiter in Richtung Norden durch das Konzessionsgebiet Star von Lakeland Resources Ltd. bis zum Konzessionsgebiet North Star verläuft. Der Zusammenhang zwischen der Uranmineralisierung und dieser Struktur ermöglicht ein neues, strukturell begrenztes Explorationsziel.

Unmittelbar südlich davon befindet sich das Projekt Black Lake von UEX Resources, das oberhalb des Systems Platt Creek Fault liegt, das Interpretationen zufolge weiter in Richtung Norden bis zum östlichen Teil des Konzessionsgebiets North Star verläuft. Bei Black Lake wurden in zahlreichen Bohrlöchern auf einer Streichenlänge von etwa 1,7 Kilometern äußerst anomale Uranmineralisierungen durchschnitten. Die nördliche Fortsetzung dieser Struktur stellt ein außergewöhnliches Explorationsziel dar.

Wayne Tisdale sagte:

„Wir sind mit dem Erwerb des Konzessionsgebiets North Star sehr zufrieden. Dieses Konzessionsgebiet erweitert unseren Landbesitz in diesem aufregenden neuen Explorationsgebiet. Wir freuen uns bereits auf den Abschluss und die Bekanntgabe unseres bevorstehenden Winterexplorationsprogramms.“

Herr Gary Clark, ein Director von Declan und eine „qualifizierte Person“ gemäß National Instrument 43-101, hat die technischen Informationen dieser Pressemitteilung geprüft und genehmigt.

Über Declan Resources Inc.

Declan Resources Inc. ist ein unabhängiges Mineralexplorationsunternehmen mit Sitz in Vancouver, British Columbia, das sich aktuell auf die Exploration der Mineralkonzessionsgebiete Nimini Hills und Baomahun in Sierra Leone und auf die Uranmineralisierung im Athabasca-Becken in Saskatchewan konzentriert.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über:
Declan Resources Inc.

Wayne Tisdale, President und CEO
T: (604) 639-4455

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Meldung.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Quelle:IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.