Declan identified in uranium properties Gibbons Creek numerous drill targets

9. January 2014

Vancouver, British Columbia – Declan Resources Inc. ("Declan" or the "Company") (TSX-V: LAN) und sein Optionspartner Lakeland Resources Inc. (TSX-V: LK) (ESF: 6LL) („Lakeland“) information on the current status of work on uranium project Gibbons Creek („Gibbons Creek“). The project site is located on the northern edge of the Athabasca Basin in Saskatchewan.

Main Results

• Successful completion of a RadonEx ™-ground measurement at Gibbons Creek at the maximum value of 9,93 pCi/m2/Sek. (this value is considered to be one of the highest values ​​RadonEx, which were previously recorded in the Athabasca Basin).

• Bodenschürfungen and sampling confirm the presence of a historic area of ​​radioactive boulders in the concession area Gibbons Creek. As part of the results of eight boulders with uranium values ​​were 1,0 % U3O8 bzw. up to 4,28 % Determined U3O8.

• Successful completion of a DC resistance measurement with around 38 Kilometer Long. Robust resistance trends correlate largely with historical alterations or mineralization.

"We are pleased, to present these results today. They confirm the potential for significant uranium discovery in the field of uranium properties Gibbons Creek. Of particular interest is the extremely high radon levels are, which were identified in the RadonEx measurement. As far as we know, is it here to the highest values, have ever been detected in the Athabasca Basin ", erklärt Wayne Tisdale, President und CEO von Declan Resources Inc.

Gibbons Creek is composed of five contiguous claims, together an area of 12.771 Occupy acres and less than 3 Kilometers away from the settlement Stony Rapids. The property is contiguous to the Black Lake project, jointly by Uracan Resources Ltd.. UEX Corporation and is operated. The property Gibbons Creek includes a share in Lakeland 35.463 Hectare concession Riou Lake and is located in an area, on the Lakeland previously concentrated his field work.

Declan has the opportunity, to 70 % to participate in the uranium project Gibbons Creek. For this the company has a total of over a period of four years 6.500.000 $ invest in several stages of exploration. In addition, a cash amount of 1.500.000 $ as well as the emission of 11.000.000 Shares required.

RadonEX-Messung

Lakeland asked the company RadonEx Ltd.., with the EIC process (Ionisation chamber) Patterson Lake South has been very successful in the discovery of uranium deposits, with the implementation of radon measurements in the concession area Gibbons Creek. There were a total of 592 Samples taken from the concession area Gibbons Creek, where the focus was mainly on an area with historic drilling and other prospective uranium targets. The measurement was performed along 200 Meters apart lines, in 50 Meter intervals, samples were taken. In the context of the measurement could be a maximum of 9,93 pCi/m2/Sek. be achieved; Nine samples were above a value of 3,2, the background value was 1,3. The maximum value of radon measurement coincided with a historically defined uranium-in-soil anomaly. With the results of one hand were current drill targets, selected on the basis of historical results, confirmed and on the other hand new high-level objectives are defined.

It should take place as soon as possible a further radon measurement, to these positive results further expand.

Trenching and sampling

Die Explorationsexperten von Dahrouge Geological Consulting Ltd. the defined zone in the past were able to demonstrate with radioactive boulders in the concession area Gibbons Creek. At that time, Eldorado Nuclear chunks found in sandstone uranium values ​​of up to 4,9 % U3O8.

As part of the recent explorations an area of ​​about was. 1,2 km x 1,0 delineated km Size, in which there were radioactive boulders. During the investigation, eight boulders were found in sandstone, the uranium values 1,0 % U3O8 had. The maximum value was 4,28 % U3O8. Additionally, 11 Samples with a uranium content of more than 0,2 % U3O8 identified. The remaining 9 Felsblöcke, which were identified in the sampling in the said zone, reported less than 0,2 % U3O8 auf. Many of the mineralized boulders containing anomalous nickel-, Arsenic, Lead- and cobalt values.

The bedrock, from which the boulders, could not be clearly identified so far. In the next exploration period glacier studies are carried out, to more accurate knowledge to win over their origin. The boulders, if one measures the longest value each, a diameter between 15 and 80 Centimeter. The altered sandstone boulders are mostly slightly edged or rounded. The relationship between sandstone blocks and bedrock is ca. 100:1, this value over the entire range of the concession fluctuations has. In the project area, two separate groups of Gletscherschliff were detected, wherein the first at an angle of approximately 235 Degree, the other in about 275 Passing grade.

Geophysical results of the soil measurement

Patterson Geophysics Inc. aus La Ronge, Saskatchewan led in the concession area Gibbons Creek a pole-dipole DC resistivity measurements on ca. 28 Kilometers through. With the data from this measurement, the extent of the alteration is in bedrock, the Eldorado Nuclear by drilling already between 1978 and 1980 was discovered, be mapped. Records, derived from historical drilling, report a "vast alteration in the bedrock of up to 72 Meter Long " (Evaluation report 74P04-0024, S. 20). According to the description is the alteration in bedrock "soft, strongly altered and with extensive hematite, Chlorit- and Toneinschlüssen interspersed ".

The determined as part of the resistance measurement data were of Livingsky Geophysics from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan evaluated. The data of the resistance measurement was processed into a 3-D model. The recording depth slice images was carried out at different levels, to so map the resistance in specific depths can. The unconformity is approximately at the north end of the measured area 70 Meters and around the southern end 120 Meter tief. At a depth of about. 100 Meters below the surface (Low cut 150 Meter a.s.l.) data show a clear running in the east-west direction trend with low resistances under 100 Ohms, correlates roughly with the historical alterations or mineralization in bedrock. This robust resistance trend is found near the surface (250 Meter a.s.l.) and extends to a depth of about. 200 Meter (50 Meter a.s.l.). Another well-defined anomaly correlates approximately with the strong radon anomalies at the northern end of the measured range. The two resistance trends are the key objectives, to be explored in the context of follow-up drilling closer.

About the Property

The property Riou Lake benefits from historical exploration work, in the above 3 Million $ were invested. Among other things 2005 on the previous owner UEX Corp.. modern geophysical measurements and also Eldorado Nuclear was active here. In addition, the project also benefits from good infrastructure, run because both power lines and roads across the Claims. Declan focuses primarily on exploring destinations like Gibbons Creek, where the distance to the unconformity is known to be low (d.h. ~50 – 250 Meter) and thus the chance of an economically meaningful exploration increases.

NI43-101 compliant publication

The technical information in this press release were prepared in accordance with Canadian regulatory requirements set out in National Instrument 43-101 created. The audit was conducted on behalf of Lakeland by Neil Macallum, P.Geo., a qualified expert of Dahrouge Geological Consulting Ltd.. and Director of Lakeland, and on behalf of Declan by Garry Clark, P.Geo., a qualified expert of Clark Exploration and Consulting Inc. Director Declan von und.

Analysemethoden

All rock samples were analyzed in the laboratory by Activation Laboratories Ltd.. („Actlabs“) in Ancaster, Ontario brought. Actlabs is an ISO certified and independent of the issuer laboratory. All samples were within the ICP-MS/ICP-OES-Analyse through a part of digestion with 39 Elements and a full digestion with 49 Investigated elements. Rehearse, the one of the two outcrops a value of more than 8.000 auswiesen ppm uranium, were analyzed using the 8-U3O8 XRF method. In this method, a sample of 0,5 Grams with lithium metaborate / tetraborate fused and carried out an X-ray fluorescence analysis. The listed samples with a uranium value under 8.000 ppm were subjected to a partial digestion and the ICP-MS method. Designated samples with a uranium value over 8.000 ppm of a fluorescent X-ray analysis were subjected to. In the conversion of uranium values ​​to values ​​of the factor U3O8 1,1792 used.

All samples were performed using a 30 Gram sample weight with the help of the 1C-OES exploration method (Brandprobe) and a subsequent ICP analysis for their content of Au, Examined Pt and Pd.

Über Declan Resources Inc.

Declan Resources Inc. is an independent mineral exploration company headquartered in Vancouver, British Columbia, currently focused on exploration of mineral concession areas Nimini Hills and Baomahun in Sierra Leone and the uranium mineralization in the Athabasca Basin in Saskatchewan.

For more information, contact:
Declan Resources Inc.

Wayne Tisdale, President und CEO
T: (604) 639-4455

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

The statements in this document, are not purely historical are, are forward-looking statements and include statements, on the assumptions, Plans, Expectations or intentions regarding the future relate. Forward-looking statements contained in this press release may also include, that the RadonEx measurement is regarded as one of the highest previously recorded measurements in the Athabasca Basin; these results confirm the potential for a significant uranium deposit; all references to historical drilling reports and other positive indications of uranium deposits; that the company will carry out a further radon measurement; References to the field work the next period; and references to the depth of the unconformity in relation to an economically viable exploration.

It must be pointed out, that the Company's actual results could differ materially from those, The forward-looking statements are those expressed. Such risks and uncertainties include, among other things, economic, competition related, official, environmental and technological factors, which the operations and the markets, Could affect the company's products and prices. Among the reasons for a possible significant deviation of actual results: the misinterpretation of data material; the non-availability of required machinery and equipment or. Labor; the non-availability of financial resources to carry out the planned exploration- and development work; no issue of a Bohrlizenz; Weathering, logistical problems or hazards, that could prevent an exploration; Defects or failures in equipment and facilities; no precise or. detailed data analysis; that values ​​obtained from us or other results in certain places are not transferable to larger areas of the property; no (timely) Completion of the Environmental Impact Assessment; Market prices, do not allow commercial production at a reasonable cost; that despite the promising data situation in our concession areas not economically exploitable mineralization can be found.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

 

Those: IRW-Press.com.

 

 

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Declan identifiziert in Urankonzession Gibbons Creek zahlreiche Bohrziele

9. Januar 2014

Vancouver, British Columbia – Declan Resources Inc. („Declan“ oder das „Unternehmen“) (TSX-V: LAN) und sein Optionspartner Lakeland Resources Inc. (TSX-V: LK) (FSE: 6LL) („Lakeland“) informieren über den aktuellen Stand der Arbeiten im Uranprojekt Gibbons Creek („Gibbons Creek“). Das Projektgelände befindet sich am Nordrand des Athabasca-Beckens in Saskatchewan.

Wichtigste Ergebnisse

• Erfolgreicher Abschluss einer RadonEx™-Bodenmessung bei Gibbons Creek mit Höchstwert von 9,93 pCi/m2/Sek. (dieser Wert gilt als einer der höchsten RadonEx-Werte, die bisher im Athabasca-Becken aufgezeichnet wurden).

• Bodenschürfungen und Probenahmen bestätigen das Vorkommen einer historischen Zone mit radioaktiven Felsbrocken im Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek. Im Rahmen der Ergebnisse wurden acht Felsbrocken mit Uranwerten über 1,0 % U3O8 bzw. bis zu 4,28 % U3O8 ermittelt.

• Erfolgreicher Abschluss einer DC-Widerstandsmessung mit rund 38 Kilometer Länge. Robuste Widerstandstrends korrelieren weitgehend mit historischen Alterierungen und Mineralisierungen.

„Wir freuen uns, diese Ergebnisse heute präsentieren zu können. Sie bestätigen das Potenzial für eine bedeutende Uranentdeckung im Bereich der Urankonzession Gibbons Creek. Von besonderem Interesse sind die extrem hohen Radonwerte, die im Rahmen der RadonEx-Messung ermittelt wurden. Soweit wir wissen, handelt es sich hier um die höchsten Werte, die im Athabasca-Becken jemals nachgewiesen wurden“, erklärt Wayne Tisdale, President und CEO von Declan Resources Inc.

Gibbons Creek setzt sich aus fünf aneinander grenzenden Claims zusammen, die gemeinsam eine Fläche von 12.771 Hektar einnehmen und weniger als 3 Kilometer von der Siedlung Stony Rapids entfernt sind. Das Konzessionsgebiet grenzt an das Projekt Black Lake, das gemeinsam von Uracan Resources Ltd. und UEX Corporation betrieben wird. Das Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek umfasst einen Anteil an Lakelands 35.463 Hektar großer Konzession Riou Lake und befindet sich in einem Bereich, auf den Lakeland bisher seine Feldarbeiten konzentrierte.

Declan hat die Möglichkeit, sich zu 70 % am Uranprojekt Gibbons Creek zu beteiligen. Dafür muss das Unternehmen innerhalb eines Zeitraums von vier Jahren einen Gesamtbetrag von 6.500.000 $ in mehrere Explorationsphasen investieren. Zusätzlich sind ein Barbetrag in Höhe von 1.500.000 $ sowie die Emission von 11.000.000 Aktien erforderlich.

RadonEX-Messung

Lakeland beauftragte die Firma RadonEx Ltd., die mit dem EIC-Verfahren (Ionisationskammer) bei der Entdeckung der Uranlagerstätten Patterson Lake South sehr erfolgreich war, mit der Durchführung von Radonmessungen im Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek. Es wurden insgesamt 592 Proben aus dem Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek entnommen, wobei man sich vor allem auf einen Bereich mit historischen Bohrungen und andere aussichtsreiche Uranziele konzentrierte. Die Messung erfolgte entlang von 200 Meter voneinander entfernten Linien, in 50 Meter-Abständen wurden Proben entnommen. Im Rahmen der Messung konnte ein Höchstwert von 9,93 pCi/m2/Sek. erzielt werden; neun Proben lagen über einem Wert von 3,2, der Hintergrundwert betrug 1,3. Der Höchstwert der Radonmessung fiel mit einer historisch definierten Uran-in-Boden-Anomalie zusammen. Mit den Ergebnissen konnten einerseits aktuelle Bohrziele, die aufgrund historischer Ergebnisse ausgewählt wurden, bestätigt und andererseits neue hochrangige Ziele definiert werden.

Es soll möglichst bald eine weitere Radonmessung stattfinden, um diese positiven Ergebnisse weiter auszubauen.

Schürfungen und Probenahmen

Die Explorationsexperten von Dahrouge Geological Consulting Ltd. konnten die in der Vergangenheit definierte Zone mit radioaktiven Felsbrocken im Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek nachweisen. Damals fand Eldorado Nuclear Brocken aus Sandstein mit Uranwerten von bis zu 4,9 % U3O8.

Im Rahmen der jüngsten Erkundungen wurde ein Bereich von ca. 1,2 km x 1,0 km Größe abgegrenzt, in dem sich radioaktive Felsbrocken befanden. Im Rahmen der Untersuchung wurden acht Felsbrocken aus Sandstein gefunden, die Uranwerte über 1,0 % U3O8 aufwiesen. Der Höchstwert lag bei 4,28 % U3O8. Zusätzlich wurden 11 Proben mit einem Urangehalt über 0,2 % U3O8 identifiziert. Die übrigen 9 Felsblöcke, die im Rahmen der Probenahme in der besagten Zone ermittelt wurden, wiesen weniger als 0,2 % U3O8 auf. Viele der mineralisierten Brocken enthielten anomale Nickel-, Arsen-, Blei- und Kobaltwerte.

Das Grundgestein, aus dem die Felsblöcke stammen, konnte bisher nicht eindeutig ermittelt werden. In der nächsten Explorationsperiode werden Gletscherstudien durchgeführt, um genauere Erkenntnisse über deren Ursprung zu gewinnen. Die Felsbrocken haben, wenn man den jeweils längsten Wert misst, einen Durchmesser zwischen 15 und 80 Zentimeter. Die alterierten Sandsteinbrocken sind größtenteils leicht kantig bis abgerundet. Das Verhältnis zwischen Sandsteinblöcken und Grundgestein liegt bei ca. 100:1, wobei dieser Wert über den gesamten Bereich der Konzession Schwankungen aufweist. Im Projektgebiet wurden zwei voneinander getrennte Gruppen von Gletscherschliff nachgewiesen, wobei die erste in einem Winkel von annähernd 235 Grad, die andere in etwa 275 Grad verläuft.

Geophysikalische Ergebnisse der Bodenmessung

Patterson Geophysics Inc. aus La Ronge, Saskatchewan führte im Konzessionsgebiet Gibbons Creek eine Pol-Dipol-DC-Widerstandsmessung auf ca. 28 Kilometern Länge durch. Mit den Daten aus dieser Messung soll die Ausdehnung der Alterierung im Grundgestein, die von Eldorado Nuclear im Rahmen von Bohrungen bereits zwischen 1978 und 1980 entdeckt wurde, kartiert werden. Aufzeichnungen, die aus historischen Bohrungen stammen, berichten von einer „ausgedehnten Alterierung im Grundgestein von bis zu 72 Metern Länge“ (Evaluierungsbericht 74P04-0024, S. 20). Laut Beschreibung ist die Alterierung im Grundgestein „weich, stark alteriert und mit umfangreichen Hämatit-, Chlorit- und Toneinschlüssen durchsetzt“.

Das im Rahmen der Widerstandsmessung ermittelte Datenmaterial wurde von Livingsky Geophysics aus Saskatoon, Saskatchewan ausgewertet. Die Daten der Widerstandsmessung wurden zu einem 3D-Modell verarbeitet. Die Aufnahme von Tiefenschichtbildern erfolgte auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen, um so den Widerstand in spezifischen Tiefen kartieren zu können. Die Diskordanz ist am nördlichen Ende des gemessenen Gebiets rund 70 Meter und am südlichen Ende rund 120 Meter tief. In einer Tiefe von ca. 100 Meter unterhalb der Oberfläche (Tiefenschnitt 150 Meter a.s.l.) zeichnet sich ein klar in Ost-West-Richtung verlaufender Trend mit geringen Widerständen unter 100 Ohm ab, der in etwa mit den historischen Alterierungen und Mineralisierungen im Grundgestein korreliert. Dieser robuste Widerstandstrend findet sich in Oberflächennähe (250 Meter a.s.l.) und erstreckt sich bis in eine Tiefe von ca. 200 Meter (50 Meter a.s.l.). Eine weitere klar abgegrenzte Widerstandsanomalie korreliert annähernd mit den ausgeprägten Radonanomalien am nördlichen Ende des gemessenen Bereichs. Die beiden Widerstandstrends sind vorrangige Ziele, die im Rahmen von Folgebohrungen näher erkundet werden sollen.

Über das Konzessionsgebiet

Das Konzessionsgebiet Riou Lake profitiert von historischen Explorationsarbeiten, in die über 3 Millionen $ investiert wurden. Unter anderem wurden 2005 vom früheren Eigentümer UEX Corp. moderne geophysikalische Messungen durchgeführt und auch Eldorado Nuclear war hier aktiv. Daneben profitiert das Projekt auch von der guten Infrastruktur, da sowohl Stromleitungen als auch Straßen quer über die Claims verlaufen. Declan konzentriert sich in erster Linie auf die Erkundung von Zielen wie Gibbons Creek, wo der Abstand zur Diskordanz bekanntlich gering ist (d.h. ~50 – 250 Meter) und damit die Chance auf eine wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Exploration steigt.

NI 43-101-konforme Veröffentlichung

Die in dieser Pressemeldung enthaltenen Fachinformationen wurden gemäß den kanadischen Regulierungsbestimmungen der Vorschrift National Instrument 43-101 erstellt. Die Prüfung erfolgte im Auftrag von Lakeland durch Neil MaCallum, P.Geo., einen qualifizierten Sachverständigen von Dahrouge Geological Consulting Ltd. und Director von Lakeland, sowie im Auftrag von Declan durch Garry Clark, P.Geo., einen qualifizierten Sachverständigen von Clark Exploration and Consulting Inc. und Director von Declan.

Analysemethoden

Alle Gesteinsproben wurden in das Labor von Activation Laboratories Ltd. („Actlabs“) in Ancaster, Ontario gebracht. Actlabs ist ein ISO-zertifiziertes und vom Emittenten unabhängiges Labor. Alle Proben wurden im Rahmen der ICP-MS/ICP-OES-Analyse durch einen Teilaufschluss mit 39 Elementen und einen Vollaufschluss mit 49 Elementen untersucht. Proben, die bei einem der beiden Aufschlüsse einen Wert von mehr als 8.000 ppm Uran auswiesen, wurden mit Hilfe der 8-U3O8-XRF-Methode analysiert. Bei diesem Verfahren wird eine Probe von 0,5 Gramm mit Lithiummetaborat/-tetraborat verschmolzen und eine Röntgenfluoreszenzanalyse durchgeführt. Die hier angeführten Proben mit einem Uranwert unter 8.000 ppm wurden einem Teilaufschluss und dem ICP-MS-Verfahren unterzogen. Ausgewiesene Proben mit einem Uranwert über 8.000 ppm wurden einer Röntgenfluoreszenzanalyse unterzogen. Bei der Umwandlung der Uranwerte zu U3O8 -Werten wird der Faktor 1,1792 verwendet.

Alle Proben wurden unter Verwendung einer 30 Gramm-Einwaage mit Hilfe der 1C-OES-Explorationsmethode (Brandprobe) und einer anschließenden ICP-Auswertung auf ihren Gehalt an Au, Pt und Pd untersucht.

Über Declan Resources Inc.

Declan Resources Inc. ist ein unabhängiges Mineralexplorationsunternehmen mit Sitz in Vancouver, British Columbia, das sich aktuell auf die Exploration der Mineralkonzessionsgebiete Nimini Hills und Baomahun in Sierra Leone und auf die Uranmineralisierung im Athabasca-Becken in Saskatchewan konzentriert.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über:
Declan Resources Inc.

Wayne Tisdale, President und CEO
T: (604) 639-4455

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Meldung.

Die Aussagen in diesem Dokument, die nicht ausschließlich historischer Natur sind, sind zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen und enthalten auch Aussagen, die sich auf Annahmen, Pläne, Erwartungen oder Absichten für die Zukunft beziehen. Zu den in dieser Pressemeldung enthaltenen zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zählen auch, dass die RadonEx-Messung als eine der höchsten bisher aufgezeichneten Messungen im Athabasca-Becken gilt; diese Ergebnisse das Potenzial für eine bedeutende Uranlagerstätte bestätigen; sämtliche Bezugnahmen auf historische Bohrberichte und andere positive Hinweise auf Uranvorkommen; dass das Unternehmen eine weitere Radonmessung durchführen wird; Bezugnahmen auf die Feldarbeiten der nächsten Periode; und Bezugnahmen auf die Tiefe der Diskordanz im Verhältnis zu einer wirtschaftlich sinnvollen Exploration.

Es muss darauf hingewiesen werden, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse des Unternehmens erheblich von jenen unterscheiden könnten, die in solchen zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zum Ausdruck gebracht werden. Zu den Risiken und Ungewissheiten zählen unter anderem auch wirtschaftliche, wettbewerbsbezogene, behördliche, umwelttechnische und technologische Faktoren, welche die Betriebstätigkeit sowie die Märkte, Produkte und Preise des Unternehmens beeinflussen könnten. Zu den Gründen für eine mögliche deutliche Abweichung der tatsächlichen Ergebnisse zählen: die Fehlinterpretation von Datenmaterial; die Nichtverfügbarkeit von benötigten Maschinen und Anlagen bzw. Arbeitskräften; die Nichtverfügbarkeit von finanziellen Mitteln zur Durchführung der geplanten Explorations- und Erschließungsarbeiten; keine Erteilung einer Bohrlizenz; Witterungseinflüsse, logistische Probleme oder Gefahren, die eine Exploration verhindern könnten; Gebrechen oder Ausfälle bei Geräten und Anlagen; keine genaue bzw. detaillierte Datenanalyse; dass die von uns oder anderen ermittelten Ergebnisse an bestimmten Orten nicht auf größere Bereiche des Konzessionsgebiets übertragbar sind; kein (zeitgerechter) Abschluss der Umweltverträglichkeitsprüfungen; Marktpreise, die keine kommerzielle Produktion zu vertretbaren Kosten erlauben; dass trotz der vielversprechenden Datenlage in unseren Konzessionsgebieten keine wirtschaftlich förderbare Mineralisierung gefunden werden kann.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

 

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

 

 

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.