Cypress's initial resource estimate in accordance with NI 43-101 for the zinc-silver project in Nevada Gunman in order and sets out further mining rights

 

Cypress's initial resource estimate in accordance with NI 43-101 for the zinc-silver project in Nevada Gunman in order and sets out further mining rights

Vancouver (British Columbia). Cypress Development Corp. (TSX-V: CYP; OTC Pink: CYDVF; Frankfurt: C1Z) is pleased to announce, that an independent "technical report" as well as a resource estimate in accordance with National Instrument ("NI") 43-101 to the 100 Percent proprietary zinc-silver project Gunman in the northeast of Eureka (Nevada) has commissioned. The company is also in the process of, by staking to acquire additional adjacent mineral rights, to cover the potential north and south of the strike extensions of known high grade zinc-silver mineralization, which was discovered during the project Gunman. Cypress’ Zinc-silver project Gunman is located between the productive sections Carlin and Battle Mountain in White Pine County (Nevada).

Map of the zinc-silver project Gunman:

http://www.cypressdevelopmentcorp.com/s/Image.asp?i = Maps / nevada.gif

Don Huston, President von Cypress, said: "The Gunman project is a high quality asset of Cypress’ Portfolio and has significant exploration potential on. The company introduced the project three RC drill programs totaling approximately 38.000 Walking through and determined there significant levels of five to 33 Percent zinc and 0,5 to 15,0 Ounces of silver per tonne over significant widths. Due to the currently increasing demand and a looming supply shortage due to the closure of many large mines, the forecast for the zinc market is extremely positive world. To 2016 is a zinc requirement of over two million tons forecast, but at the moment only a few new zinc mines to be developed. We are of the opinion, that the price of this commodity will rise sharply and that the high content of near-surface zinc-silver project Gunman help, that Cypress and its shareholders may benefit from this potential price increase. "

Significant high-grade zinc-silver results in Gunman:

http://www.cypressdevelopmentcorp.com/s/Image.asp?i=Maps/holes.gif

Cypress commissioned Riverbend Geological Services with the creation of an independent "technical report" and a mineral resource estimate in accordance with NI 43-101 to the 100 Percent proprietary zinc-silver project in Nevada Gunman (USA).

The near-surface zone Gunman RH North is a new discovery, which was made by means of vertical holes in the overlying gravel deposits and in the underlying mineralized limestone. Subsequent work has been limited due to adverse market conditions, which is why numerous targets were not tested. The strike of the known zinc- and silbermineralisierten zones within the concession area Gunman spans about 4,200 Foot.

Further drilling is planned, to the high-grade zone RH to accurately describe and evaluate Gunman at nearby targets on strike. Cypress average in the last hole, the year 2007 in the context of out drilling 1.500 Foot had been drilled north-northeast, a zinc mineralization at a grade of about one percent. The levels in this well are similar to those, the on the east- and west side of the high grade Main Zone RH were measured. The mineralization is a Carbonatverdrängung and consists almost entirely of zinc oxide. When project Gunman there is considerable potential for the identification of a further high-grade zinc-silver mineralization.

Gunman bei Zinkoxidzonen, View to the west:

http://www.cypressdevelopmentcorp.com/s/Image.asp?i=Maps/gunmnprspc.gif

The mineralization in Cypress’ Concession area Gunman appears to be structurally controlled along a line extending to the north-northeast fault zone. Mineralization consists of very high grade zinc oxides and sulfides and silver, Arsenic, Gold and mercury and is located in bedrock of limestone from the Permian. Previously announced significant assay results from Cypress’ Drilling include zinc values ​​in the range of five to 30 Percent per ton and silver values ​​of 0,5 to 15 Ounces per ton on significant widths. In mineralized zones were also locally gold values ​​of over 0,035 Ounces per ton measured.

The Company also announces, that Cypress according to its stock option plan to certain directors, Officers, Employees and consultants incentive stock options to purchase a total of up to 11.977.000 Has issued common shares of the Company. These may within five years at a price of 0,05 $ be exercised per share. The stock options are subject to approval of the TSX Venture Exchange and shareholder approval for insiders of the company.

Über Cypress Development Corp.:
Cypress Development Corp. is a diversified precious- und Basic Metals Explorations- and development company with properties in Red Lake, Ontario (Canada) und in Nevada (USA).

Robert Marvin (P.Geo., CPG), Exploration Manager bei Cypress Development Corp., monitored in the Qualified Person as defined by National Instrument 43-101 both the project field work and the preparation of the technical information in this press release.

Um mehr über Cypress Development Corp. (TSX-V: CYP) learn to, please visit our website at www.cypressdevelopmentcorp.com.

FÜR DAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

“Don Huston”

DONALD C. HUSTON
President

For more information, please contact me or. an:

Don Myers
Director
Cypress Development Corp.
Phone: 604-687-3376
Toll-free: 800-567-8181
Fax: 604-687-3119
E-mail: info@cypressdevelopmentcorp.com

THE TSX VENTURE EXCHANGE NOR ITS REGULATION BODIES ASSUME NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ADEQUACY OR ACCURACY OF THE CONTENT OF THIS RELEASE.

This release includes certain statements, can be identified as "forward-looking statements". All statements in this release - other than statements of historical facts -, which relate to events or developments, expects the company's management, are forward-looking statements. Although management believes, that in such forward-looking statements include market expectations based on reasonable assumptions, such statements are not guarantees of future performance is. Actual results or developments may differ materially from those, The forward-looking statements to have been expressed. The company is not obligated, to update these forward-looking statements, if the assumptions, Should change estimates and opinions of management or other factors. Factors, which could contribute to, that actual results to differ materially from those in forward-looking statements as a, include market prices, Explorations- and development successes, the continued availability of capital and financing conditions in the economy, of the market or business. For more information, please see the Company's public announcements at www.sedar.com.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Cypress gibt erste Ressourcenschätzung gemäß NI 43-101 für das Zink-Silber-Projekt Gunman in Nevada in Auftrag und steckt weitere Schürfrechte ab

 

Cypress gibt erste Ressourcenschätzung gemäß NI 43-101 für das Zink-Silber-Projekt Gunman in Nevada in Auftrag und steckt weitere Schürfrechte ab

Vancouver (British Columbia). Cypress Development Corp. (TSX-V: CYP; OTC Pink: CYDVF; Frankfurt: C1Z) freut sich bekannt zu geben, dass es einen unabhängigen „technischen Bericht“ sowie eine Ressourcenschätzung gemäß National Instrument („NI“) 43-101 für das zu 100 Prozent unternehmenseigene Zink-Silber-Projekt Gunman im Nordosten von Eureka (Nevada) in Auftrag gegeben hat. Das Unternehmen ist auch im Begriff, mittels Abstecken weitere angrenzende Schürfrechte zu erwerben, um das Potenzial nördlich und südlich der Streichenerweiterungen der bekannten hochgradigen Zink-Silber-Mineralisierung abzudecken, die beim Projekt Gunman entdeckt wurde. Cypress’ Zink-Silber-Projekt Gunman befindet sich zwischen den produktiven Abschnitten Carlin und Battle Mountain in White Pine County (Nevada).

Karte des Zink-Silber-Projektes Gunman:

http://www.cypressdevelopmentcorp.com/s/Image.asp?i=Maps/nevada.gif

Don Huston, President von Cypress, sagte: „Das Projekt Gunman ist ein qualitativ hochwertiges Aktivum von Cypress’ Portfolio und weist beträchtliches Explorationspotenzial auf. Das Unternehmen führte beim Projekt drei RC-Bohrprogramme auf insgesamt etwa 38.000 Fuß durch und ermittelte dabei bedeutsame Gehalte von fünf bis 33 Prozent Zink und 0,5 bis 15,0 Unzen Silber pro Tonne auf beträchtlichen Mächtigkeiten. Aufgrund der zurzeit steigenden Nachfrage und eines drohenden Lieferengpasses infolge der Stilllegung zahlreicher großer Minen weltweit ist die Prognose für den Zinkmarkt äußerst positiv. Bis 2016 wird ein Zinkbedarf von über zwei Millionen Tonnen prognostiziert, doch zurzeit werden nur wenige neue Zinkminen weiterentwickelt. Wir sind der Auffassung, dass der Preis dieses Rohstoffs stark steigen wird und dass der hohe Gehalt des oberflächennahen Zink-Silber-Projektes Gunman dazu beitragen wird, dass Cypress und dessen Aktionäre von dieser potenziellen Preissteigerung profitieren können.“

Bedeutsame hochgradige Zink-Silber-Ergebnisse bei Gunman:

http://www.cypressdevelopmentcorp.com/s/Image.asp?i=Maps/holes.gif

Cypress beauftragte Riverbend Geological Services mit der Erstellung eines unabhängigen „technischen Berichts“ und einer Mineralressourcenschätzung gemäß NI 43-101 für das zu 100 Prozent unternehmenseigene Zink-Silber-Projekt Gunman in Nevada (USA).

Die oberflächennahe Zone Gunman RH North ist eine neue Entdeckung, die mittels vertikaler Bohrungen in die darüberliegenden Kieslagerstätten sowie in den darunterliegenden mineralisierten Kalkstein gemacht wurde. Anschließende Arbeiten waren aufgrund widriger Marktbedingungen eingeschränkt, weshalb zahlreiche Ziele nicht erprobt wurden. Der Streichen der bekannten zink- und silbermineralisierten Zonen im Konzessionsgebiet Gunman erstreckt sich über etwa 4,200 Fuß.

Weitere Bohrungen sind geplant, um die hochgradige Zone RH bei Gunman genauer zu beschreiben und nahe gelegene Ziele auf dem Streichen zu bewerten. Cypress durchschnitt im letzten Bohrloch, das im Jahr 2007 im Rahmen von Ausfallbohrungen 1.500 Fuß nordnordöstlich gebohrt worden war, eine Zinkmineralisierung mit einem Gehalt von über einem Prozent. Die Gehalte in diesem Bohrloch sind jenen ähnlich, die an der Ost- und Westseite der hochgradigen Hauptzone RH gemessen wurden. Die Mineralisierung ist eine Carbonatverdrängung und besteht fast ausschließlich aus Zinkoxid. Beim Projekt Gunman besteht beträchtliches Potenzial für die Identifizierung einer weiteren hochgradigen Zink-Silber-Mineralisierung.

Zinkoxidzonen bei Gunman, Blickrichtung Westen:

http://www.cypressdevelopmentcorp.com/s/Image.asp?i=Maps/gunmnprspc.gif

Die Mineralisierung in Cypress’ Konzessionsgebiet Gunman scheint entlang einer nach Nordnordost verlaufenden Verwerfungszone strukturell begrenzt zu sein. Die Mineralisierung besteht aus äußerst hochgradigen Zinkoxiden und -sulfiden sowie aus Silber, Arsen, Gold und Quecksilber und befindet sich in Muttergestein aus Kalk aus dem Perm. Bereits zuvor gemeldete bedeutsame Untersuchungsergebnisse von Cypress’ Bohrungen beinhalten Zinkwerte im Bereich von fünf bis 30 Prozent pro Tonne sowie Silberwerte von 0,5 bis 15 Unzen pro Tonne auf beträchtlichen Mächtigkeiten. In mineralisierten Zonen wurden lokal auch Goldwerte von über 0,035 Unzen pro Tonne gemessen.

Das Unternehmen gibt auch bekannt, dass Cypress gemäß seinem Aktienoptionsplan an bestimmte Directors, Officers, Angestellte und Berater des Unternehmens Bonus-Aktienoptionen auf den Erwerb von insgesamt bis zu 11.977.000 Stammaktien des Unternehmens emittiert hat. Diese können innerhalb von fünf Jahren zu einem Preis von 0,05 $ pro Aktie ausgeübt werden. Die Aktienoptionen unterliegen einer Genehmigung der TSX Venture Exchange und der Genehmigung der Aktionäre für Insider des Unternehmens.

Über Cypress Development Corp.:
Cypress Development Corp. ist ein diversifiziertes Edel- und Grundmetallexplorations- und -erschließungsunternehmen mit Grundstücken in Red Lake, Ontario (Kanada) und Nevada (USA).

Robert Marvin (P.Geo., CPG), Exploration Manager bei Cypress Development Corp., überwachte in seiner Funktion als qualifizierter Sachverständiger im Sinne von National Instrument 43-101 sowohl die Feldarbeiten beim Projekt als auch die Erstellung der technischen Informationen in dieser Pressemitteilung.

Um mehr über Cypress Development Corp. (TSX-V: CYP) zu erfahren, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Website unter www.cypressdevelopmentcorp.com.

FÜR DAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

“Don Huston”

DONALD C. HUSTON
President

Für nähere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an mich bzw. an:

Don Myers
Direktor
Cypress Development Corp.
Telefon: 604-687-3376
Gebührenfrei: 800-567-8181
Fax: 604-687-3119
E-mail: info@cypressdevelopmentcorp.com

DIE TSX VENTURE EXCHANGE UND DEREN REGULIERUNGSORGANE ÜBERNEHMEN KEINERLEI VERANTWORTUNG FÜR DIE ANGEMESSENHEIT ODER GENAUIGKEIT DES INHALTS DIESER MELDUNG.

Diese Mitteilung enthält bestimmte Aussagen, die als „zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen“ erachtet werden können. Alle Aussagen in dieser Mitteilung – abgesehen von Aussagen über historische Tatsachen –, die sich auf Ereignisse oder Entwicklungen beziehen, die das Management des Unternehmens erwartet, sind zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen. Obwohl das Management der Ansicht ist, dass die in solchen zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zum Ausdruck gebrachten Erwartungen auf vernünftigen Annahmen basieren, stellen solche Aussagen keine Garantie für zukünftige Ereignisse dar. Aktuelle Ergebnisse oder Entwicklungen können sich erheblich von jenen unterscheiden, die in den zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zum Ausdruck gebracht wurden. Das Unternehmen ist nicht verpflichtet, diese zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zu aktualisieren, falls sich die Annahmen, Schätzungen oder Meinungen des Managements oder andere Faktoren ändern sollten. Faktoren, die dazu beitragen könnten, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse erheblich von jenen in zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zum Ausdruck gebrachten unterscheiden, beinhalten Marktpreise, Explorations- und Erschließungserfolge, die kontinuierliche Verfügbarkeit von Kapital sowie Bedingungen der Wirtschaft, des Marktes oder des Geschäftes. Für weitere Informationen lesen Sie bitte die öffentlichen Mitteilungen des Unternehmens unter www.sedar.com.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.