ChitrChatr Communications Inc. Celebrates Successful stock market listings in Canada, Germany and USA

 

Calgary, Canada – 04. November 2013 – ChitrChatr (WKN: A1W6GD Ticker: CA9) is pleased to announce, that its shares immediately on the CNSX stock exchange in Canada, are traded on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange in Germany and the U.S..

ChitrChatr is a world leader in the development and marketing of a "Comprehensive Universal Unified Communications Platform (CUUCP)“. Part of the strategy of ChitrChatr is the worldwide use of its cross-platform communication. The development phase of the CUUCP involves the integration of an international team of highly qualified software engineers in the development of best, free messaging application.

ChitrChatr plans to publish a web-based communication platform, communication services to users through a fully integrated global communication platform with an intuitive, will provide user-friendly interface. The publication of the ChitrChatr platform for spring 2014 expected. During the development phase of CUUCP ChitrChatr global marketing campaigns will start to welcome the launch of the platform. The global marketing campaigns aimed at extensive online- and product knowledge from.

What is the communication platform ChitrChatr?

It offers users Voice / Audio, Video, Conference Calls, Multi-Protokoll Chats, Social Network Messaging, Text / SMS, Fax-Services und E-Mail, everything compressed in a free messaging application. ChitrChatr The technology is based on Voice over IP (VoIP) and use Internet services for data transmission instead of public fixed and mobile networks or satellite services.

When a subscriber logs in to the ChitrChatr CUUCP, will it automatically with all other accounts of the participant to services like Yahoo, MSN, Skype, Google und Facebook, etc.. connected. The CUUCP allows users worldwide to communicate via desktop or smartphone. The user is allowed to ChitrChatr, to converse with his contacts in all other platforms without having to log into each individual application. The first version of ChitrChatr will include various languages, u.a. English, Spanish, French, German, Chinese and Standard Hindi.

Subscribers pay only for calls to mobile- and landline phones. More competitive and affordable subscription products are made available to users. ChitrChatr is an "ALL IN ONE" communication program. The ChitrChatr CUUCP ability is not limited by geographic location. The powerful platform independent free for all participants to communicate easily with all the contacts and networks of, how the communication is sent, to allow.

ChitrChatr is for desktop- and mobile devices like iPhone, Android, Windows Phone and BlackBerry will be available.

Voice / Video

The chat and video calling features ChitrChatr, Group Messaging, Conference calls and text services are all free. It is not only a mobile messaging application, but can also be used from the desktop. Our comprehensive CUUCP allows users, with another user (on each platform) durch Instant Messaging, Audio- oder Video- Teleconferences to communicate.

Users no longer need Google products to Facebook Messenger, MSN oder Yahoo, etc.. Change messages to specific contacts to send or to receive. ChitrChatr includes all their contacts all its various chat- and video telephony applications under one roof, so it is much easier, to communicate with contacts on different platforms. ChitrChatr users to one or more numbers from about 65 Countries receive. Incoming calls can be forwarded to any other phone number, whether the user is online or offline.

Email

ChitrChatr is all email functions from other platforms such as Microsoft Outlook, Gmail, Hotmail, Yahoo, etc.. integrate and enable users, To receive email from other email accounts into one consolidated ChitrChatr Email Platform. With a simple user ChitrChatr Sign in to answer emails, regardless of the platform.

Social Media

During the establishment of ChitrChatr users give all their social network pages. Every time when a user logs in he will ChitrChatr automatically connected with all its social network. Users can simply go to the social network of your choice. For example, if a friend sends you a message via Facebook chat you receive this message in ChitrChatr and can reply directly from there.

Text

One of the most unique features of ChitrChatr text / SMS is the ability of users to answer forwarded by their number. The receiver still looks their current SMS number instead of the forwarded phone number.

Fax

With a number ChitrChatr you will be able to phone calls, Text / To receive SMS messages and faxes via this single number. If somebody sends you a fax identifying the ChitrChatr this system as a fax and it can then be sent to a fax machine as well as by e-mail, and it can be displayed on their ChitrChatr app on their desktop or mobile phone. As ChitrChatr user, you can choose during setup their account according to your wishes.

The ChitrChatr platform is made available to users as an app. It can through a standard web browser as well as different devices such as desktop- und Tablet-Computer, Smartphones and mobile handheld devices are accessed. The combination of all communications in an easy-to-use application removes the need, the need to download various applications individually. An app is everything, what is needed: ChitrChatr.

Users, the part of the community ChitrChatr, Beta tester or want to be part of the team, can do so here: http://www.chitrchatr.com/community/

Über ChitrChatr Communications Inc.

ChitrChatr (WKN: A1W6GD Ticker: CA9) is a technology company which develop and market a "Universal Comprehensive Unified Communications Platform (CUUCP)"Drives. The goal of ChitrChatr is the worldwide use of its cross-platform communication for many users as possible. ChitrChatr developed a web-based communication platform, communication services to users through a fully integrated global communication platform with an intuitive, will provide user-friendly interface. The publication of the ChitrChatr platform for spring 2014 expected. ChitrChatr offers users voice / Audio, Video, Conference Calls, Multi-Protokoll Chats, Social Network Messaging, Text / SMS, Fax-Services und E-Mail, everything compressed in a free messaging application. ChitrChatr The technology is based on Voice over IP (VoIP) and use Internet services for data transmission instead of public fixed and mobile networks or satellite services. For more information about ChitrChatr visit our website at: www.chitrchatr.com

The CUUCP is provided for users as an app available. It can through a standard web browser as well as different devices such as desktop- und Tablet-Computer, Smartphones and mobile handheld devices are accessed.

On behalf of the Supervisory Board

Rahim Mohamed
President and Director, ChitrChatr Communications Inc.

Disclaimer

Testify, The forecasts, Expectations, Views, Plans, Objectives, goals and assumptions of future events or performance expressed, are not considered historical facts and are, therefore, may be forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements are based on expectations, Estimates and projections at the time, the statements were made, and therefore involve a number of risks and uncertainties, which could cause, the actual results or events to differ materially from those, which are currently expected. ChitrChatr Communications Inc. is not required, to update the forward-looking statements in this press release.

Contact für Investoren:
Rahim Mohamed
President and Director
Email: press@chitrchatr.com

http://www.chitrchatr.com

ChitrChatr Communications Inc.
76 Marlyn Court NE
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 7H5, Canada

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

ChitrChatr Communications Inc. feiert erfolgreiche Börsen-Listings in Kanada, Deutschland und USA

 

Calgary, Kanada – 04. November 2013 – ChitrChatr (WKN: A1W6GD Ticker: CA9) freut sich bekanntzugeben, dass seine Aktien ab sofort an der CNSX Börse in Kanada, an der Frankfurter Börse in Deutschland und in den USA gehandelt werden.

ChitrChatr ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen in der Entwicklung und Vermarktung einer „Comprehensive Universal Unified Communications Platform (CUUCP)“. Ein Teil der Strategie von ChitrChatr ist der weltweite Einsatz seiner Cross-Kommunikationsplattform. Die Entwicklungsphase der CUUCP beinhaltet die Einbindung eines internationalen Teams hochqualifizierter Software-Ingenieure bei der Entwicklung der besten, kostenlosen Messaging-Anwendung.

ChitrChatr plant eine internetbasierte Kommunikationsplattform zu veröffentlichen, die Kommunikationsdienste für Anwender durch eine voll integrierte globale Kommunikationsplattform mit einer intuitiven, benutzerfreundlichen Schnittstelle liefern wird. Die Veröffentlichung der ChitrChatr Plattform wird fürs Frühjahr 2014 erwartet. Während der Entwicklungsphase der CUUCP wird ChitrChatr weltweite Marketing-Kampagnen starten um die Markteinführung der Plattform zu begrüssen. Die globalen Marketingkampagnen zielen auf umfangreiche Online- und Produktkenntnisse ab.

Was ist die ChitrChatr Kommunikationsplattform?

Sie bietet Anwendern Voice / Audio, Video, Conference Calls, Multi-Protokoll Chats, Social Network Messaging, Text / SMS, Fax-Services und E-Mail, alles in einer kostenlosen Messaging Anwendung komprimiert. Die ChitrChatr Technologie basiert auf Voice over IP (VoIP) und nutzt Internetdienste zur Datenübertragung anstelle von öffentlichen Festnetzen und Mobilfunknetzen oder Satellitendienstleistungen.

Wenn ein ChitrChatr Abonnent sich in die CUUCP einloggt, wird er automatisch mit allen anderen Konten des Teilnehmers bei Diensten wie Yahoo, MSN, Skype, Google und Facebook, etc. verbunden. Die CUUCP ermöglicht es den Nutzern weltweit via Desktop oder Smartphone zu kommunizieren. Dem Nutzer wird es mit ChitrChatr ermöglicht, sich mit seinen Kontakten in allen anderen Plattformen zu unterhalten ohne sich in die jeweiligen einzelnen Anwendungen einzuloggen. Die erste Version von ChitrChatr wird verschiedene Sprachen beinhalten, u.a. Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Chinesisch und Standard-Hindi.

Abonnenten zahlen nur für Anrufe auf Mobil- und Festnetztelefone. Mehrere wettbewerbsfähige und preiswerte Abomodelle werden den Nutzern zur Verfügung gestellt. ChitrChatr ist ein „ALLES IN EINEM“ Kommunikationsprogramm. Die ChitrChatr CUUCP Fähigkeit wird nicht durch die geographische Lage eingeschränkt. Die leistungsstarke Plattform ist umsonst für alle Teilnehmer um einfache Kommunikation mit allen Kontakten und Netzwerken unabhängig davon, wie die Kommunikation versendet wird, zu ermöglichen.

ChitrChatr wird für Desktop- und Mobilgeräte wie iPhone, Android, Windows Phone und Blackberry verfügbar sein.

Voice / Video

Die ChitrChatr Funktionen Chat und Videotelefonie, Group Messaging, Telefonkonferenzen und Textdienste sind alle kostenlos. Es ist nicht nur eine mobile Messaging Anwendung, sondern kann auch vom Desktop aus benutzt werden. Unsere umfassende CUUCP ermöglicht es Nutzern, mit einem anderen Nutzer (auf jeder Plattform) durch Instant Messaging, Audio- oder Video- Telefonkonferenzen zu kommunizieren.

User müssen nicht mehr von Google Produkten zu Facebook Messenger, MSN oder Yahoo, etc. wechseln um Nachrichten an bestimmte Kontakte zu Senden oder zu Empfangen. ChitrChatr beinhaltet all ihre Kontakte all ihrer verschiedenen Chat- und Videotelefonie-Anwendungen unter einem Dach, sodass es viel einfacher ist, mit Kontakten auf verschiedenen Plattformen zu kommunizieren. ChitrChatr Nutzer können eine oder mehrere Rufnummern aus über 65 Ländern erhalten. Eingehende Anrufe können an jede andere Rufnummer umgeleitet werden, egal ob der Nutzer online oder offline ist.

Email

ChitrChatr wird alle Email Funktionen von anderen Plattformen wie Microsoft Outlook, Gmail, Hotmail, Yahoo, etc. integrieren und den Nutzern ermöglichen, Emails von anderen Email-Konten in einer konsolidierten ChitrChatr Email-Plattform zu erhalten. Mit einem einfachen Anmelden bei ChitrChatr können Benutzer Emails beantworten, unabhängig von der Plattform.

Social Media

Während der Einrichtung von ChitrChatr geben Benutzer all ihre Social Network Seiten an. Jedes Mal wenn sich ein Nutzer bei ChitrChatr anmeldet wird er automatisch mit all seinen sozialen Netzwerken verbunden. Nutzer können einfach auf das Social Network ihrer Wahl gehen. Wenn zum Beispiel ein Freund eine Nachricht über Facebook Chat sendet erhalten Sie diese Nachricht auch in ChitrChatr und können von dort aus direkt antworten.

Text

Eines der einzigartigsten Merkmale von ChitrChatr Text / SMS ist die Fähigkeit der Nutzer von ihrer weitergeleiteten Nummer zu antworten. Der Empfänger sieht trotzdem ihre aktuelle SMS-Nummer anstelle der weitergeleiteten Handynummer.

Fax

Mit einer ChitrChatr Nummer werden Sie in der Lage sein Telefonanrufe, Text / SMS und Faxe über diese einzige Nummer zu empfangen. Wenn Ihnen jemand ein Fax sendet identifiziert das ChitrChatr System dieses als Fax und es kann dann an ein Faxgerät gesendet werden sowie per E-Mail und es kann auf ihrer ChitrChatr App auf ihrem Desktop oder Handy angezeigt werden. Als ChitrChatr Nutzer können Sie während der Einrichtung ihres Kontos nach ihren Wünschen wählen.

Die ChitrChatr Plattform wird Benutzern als App zur Verfügung gestellt. Darauf kann über einen normalen Web-Browser sowie verschiedene Geräte wie Desktop- und Tablet-Computer, Smartphones und mobile Handheld-Geräte zugegriffen werden. Die Kombination aller Kommunikationen in einer einfach zu bedienenden Anwendung beseitigt die Notwendigkeit, verschiedene Anwendungen einzeln herunterladen zu müssen. Eine App ist alles, was benötigt wird: ChitrChatr.

Nutzer, die ein Teil der ChitrChatr Community, Beta-Tester oder Teil des Teams werden möchten, können dies hier tun: http://www.chitrchatr.com/community/

Über ChitrChatr Communications Inc.

ChitrChatr (WKN: A1W6GD Ticker: CA9) ist ein Technologieunternehmen welches die Entwicklung und Vermarktung einer „Comprehensive Universal Unified Communications Platform (CUUCP)“ vorantreibt. Das Ziel von ChitrChatr ist der weltweite Einsatz seiner Cross-Kommunikationsplattform bei möglichst vielen Nutzern. ChitrChatr entwickelt eine internetbasierte Kommunikationsplattform, die Kommunikationsdienste für Anwender durch eine voll integrierte globale Kommunikationsplattform mit einer intuitiven, benutzerfreundlichen Schnittstelle liefern wird. Die Veröffentlichung der ChitrChatr Plattform wird fürs Frühjahr 2014 erwartet. ChitrChatr bietet Anwendern Voice / Audio, Video, Conference Calls, Multi-Protokoll Chats, Social Network Messaging, Text / SMS, Fax-Services und E-Mail, alles in einer kostenlosen Messaging Anwendung komprimiert. Die ChitrChatr Technologie basiert auf Voice over IP (VoIP) und nutzt Internetdienste zur Datenübertragung anstelle von öffentlichen Festnetzen und Mobilfunknetzen oder Satellitendienstleistungen. Für weitere Informationen zu ChitrChatr besuchen Sie bitte unsere Webseite unter: www.chitrchatr.com

Die CUUCP wird Benutzern als App zur Verfügung gestellt. Darauf kann über einen normalen Web-Browser sowie verschiedene Geräte wie Desktop- und Tablet-Computer, Smartphones und mobile Handheld-Geräte zugegriffen werden.

Im Namen des Aufsichtsrats

Rahim Mohamed
Präsident und Direktor, ChitrChatr Communications Inc.

Disclaimer

Aussagen, die Prognosen, Erwartungen, Ansichten, Pläne, Ziele sowie Annahmen bezüglich zukünftiger Ereignisse oder Leistungen zum Ausdruck bringen oder beinhalten, gelten nicht als historische Tatsachen und sind daher möglicherweise zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen. Zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen basieren auf den Erwartungen, Schätzungen und Plänen zu jenem Zeitpunkt, an dem die Aussagen getätigt wurden, und beinhalten daher eine Reihe von Risiken und Ungewissheiten, die dazu führen könnten, dass sich tatsächliche Ergebnisse oder Ereignisse erheblich von jenen unterscheiden, die derzeit erwartet werden. ChitrChatr Communications Inc. ist nicht verpflichtet, die zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen in dieser Pressemitteilung zu aktualisieren.

Kontakt für Investoren:
Rahim Mohamed
Präsident und Direktor
Email: press@chitrchatr.com

http://www.chitrchatr.com

ChitrChatr Communications Inc.
76 Marlyn Court NE
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 7H5, Kanada

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.