Hole intersected at Chibougamau large iron, Titan- und Vanadiumzonen

 

Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec, Canada. Chibougamau Independent Mines Inc. (“Chibougamau Mines”) (CBG-TSXV, CLL-Stuttgart) gives its shareholders the results of analysis of two wells known, with a cross section of the company's own iron-titanium-vanadium project Mont Sorcier North and South 17 km east of the city Chibougamau was created.

Mont Sorcier North

Hole MS-13-17 was in a northerly direction for a distance of 602 Meter and drilled in the case angle of 45 °. The overburden was 2,6 Meter dick. From the beginning of the well up to a hole depth of 328,4 Meter (1.077,4 Foot) magnetithaltiges rock was intersected. The drilling was continued, also to the pyrite- und Pyrrhotinhorizont, is converted to the sulfur to form sulfide and in the copper sporadically- and gold mineralized sections are found, to be penetrated. The Magnetitkörper was by using a sulfur-cutoff value -1 % and -2 % intersected as follows:

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/CBG_031213_DE.pdf

*Calculated

The magnetite content was in the laboratory of Actlabs in Ancaster (Ontario) determined by Satmagananalyse and represents the proportion of magnetite in weight percent. The oxides were investigated using X-ray fluorescence analysis. Details of the analytical methods used are available on our website under the section “Technology”, “Technical information“, “Analysemethoden” (Actlabs) available.

Campbell Chibougamau Mines Limited resulted in the Iron Project Mont Sorcier North by a cross-section of hole and metallurgical testing. The largest mining companies active in this field, in his report to a erschließendes in mining resources volume of 171.571.000 Tonnes with a maximum content of 30,0 % Fe und 1,06 % Ti02 specified, which correlates well with the analytical values ​​from our last hole. The historic final report was on the website e-Sigeom (Examine) published by the government in Quebec under the number GM31867. Further investigations with the Davis Tube Tester, by the government's own laboratory (Quebec Government Mines Laboratory) in 1975 were performed, show an average grade of 66,2 % Faith, 1,32 % Ti02 und 0,57 % V205 in the concentrate and a degree of contamination (P205) of less than 0,001 %.

Mont Sorcier South

Chibougamau Mines has recently acquired a number of concessions, which extends over a large part of the nearby South Iron zone extending. These areas are also of Campbell Chibougamau Mines Ltd.. been drilled and delineated and described in the above report. According to message were historical non NI 43-101 compliant mineral resource of 102.800.000 Tonnes at a head grade of 27,4 % Fe und 1,05 % Determined Ti02. The subsequent analysis using the Davis Tube Tester supplied with ore grades of concentrates 67,8 % Faith, 0,95 % Ti02 und 0,68 % V205.

Globex has recently within the bore MS-13-19, the South Iron zone in the south in the case of an angle of 45 ° over a core length of 102 cut m. Here, the following result was obtained:

To view the entire press release, please follow the link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/CBG_031213_DE.pdf

*Calculated

The sulfur content was negligible over the entire core length.

The analysis results correlate well with the values, under previous drilling intersected in the Company's concessions.

Laut Prognosis von Campbell Chibougamau Mines Ltd.. could in the North- and South Zones of the area, the under previous drilling has been defined, 95,2 Store millions of tonnes of concentrate. The zones are open at depth.

Chibougamau Mines has carried out sufficient work, or to the identified in previous drilling grades and quantities. can confirm the metallurgical studies by Campbell Chibougamau Mines Ltd. and the above-mentioned laboratory of the Quebec Government, da das Kern- and sample material no longer exists. The resources and metallurgical studies are historically, rather than NI with the provision 43-101 to be compatible and therefore can not be considered reliable.

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of the message.

Jack Stoch, P.Geo., President und CEO von Chibougamau Independent Mines Inc., has this press release written. Claude Larouche, B.Sc. Closely., M.Sc., Geol., ing and Michel Leblanc, P. Geo. have reviewed and approved the contents of this press release as a Qualified Person.

We Seek Safe Harbour certification.

CUSIP Number: 167101 10 4

For more information, please contact:

Jack Stoch, P.Geo., Acc.Dir.
President & CEO
Chibougamau Independent Mines Inc.
86, 14th Street
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec, J9X 2J1 Canada Tel.: 819.797.5242
Fax: 819.797.1470
info@chibougamaumines.com
www.chibougamaumines.com

Forward-looking statements

Except for historical information, this press release contain "forward-looking statements". These statements may involve a number of known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors, which may lead to, that could cause actual results, Activities and achievements to differ materially from those, that were expected and planned by the company. A more detailed description of the risks is available in the disclaimer on the company's website.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Which filings can be found at:
http://www.irw-press.at/press_html.aspx?messageID=29428

 

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Bohrung bei Chibougamau durchteuft große Eisen-, Titan- und Vanadiumzonen

 

Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec, Kanada. Chibougamau Independent Mines Inc. (“Chibougamau Mines”) (CBG-TSXV, CLL-Stuttgart) gibt seinen Aktionären die Analyseergebnisse aus zwei Bohrlöchern bekannt, mit dem ein Querschnitt durch das unternehmenseigene Eisen-Titan-Vanadiumprojekt Mont Sorcier North and South 17 km östlich der Stadt Chibougamau erstellt wurde.

Mont Sorcier North

Loch MS-13-17 wurde in nördlicher Richtung über eine Länge von 602 Meter und im Fallwinkel von 45° gebohrt. Die Abraumschicht war 2,6 Meter dick. Vom Beginn des Bohrlochs bis in eine Lochtiefe von 328,4 Meter (1.077,4 Fuß) wurde magnetithaltiges Gestein durchteuft. Die Bohrung wurde fortgesetzt, um auch den Pyrit- und Pyrrhotinhorizont, in dem Schwefel zu Sulfid umgewandelt wird und in dem sporadisch kupfer- und goldmineralisierte Abschnitte zu finden sind, zu durchörtern. Der Magnetitkörper wurde unter Anwendung eines Schwefel-Cutoff-Werts von -1 % und -2 % wie folgt durchteuft:

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/CBG_031213_DE.pdf

*Berechnet

Der Magnetitgehalt wurde im Labor von Actlabs in Ancaster (Ontario) mittels Satmagananalyse bestimmt und repräsentiert den Anteil an Magnetit in Gewichtsprozent. Die Oxide wurden mit Hilfe der Röntgenfluoreszenzanalyse untersucht. Einzelheiten zu den verwendeten Analysemethoden sind auf unserer Website unter dem Abschnitt “Technik”, “Technische Informationen“, “Analysemethoden” (Actlabs) verfügbar.

Campbell Chibougamau Mines Limited führte im Eisenprojekt Mont Sorcier North eine Querschnittbohrung und Metallurgietests durch. Das größte aktive Bergbauunternehmen in diesem Gebiet hat in seinem Bericht ein im Tagebau zu erschließendes Ressourcenvolumen von 171.571.000 Tonnen mit einem Höchstgehalt von 30,0 % Fe und 1,06 % Ti02 angegeben, das mit den Analysewerten aus unserer letzten Bohrung gut korreliert. Der historische Endbericht wurde auf der Website E-Sigeom (Examine) der Regierung in Quebec unter der Ziffer GM31867 veröffentlicht. Weitere Untersuchungen mit dem Davis Tube-Tester, die vom regierungseigenen Labor (Quebec Government Mines Laboratory) im Jahr 1975 durchgeführt wurden, zeigen einen Durchschnittsgehalt von 66,2 % Fe, 1,32 % Ti02 und 0,57 % V205 im Konzentrat und einen Verunreinigungsgrad (P205) von unter 0,001 %.

Mont Sorcier South

Chibougamau Mines hat zuletzt auch eine Reihe von Konzessionen erworben, die sich über einen Großteil der nahegelegenen South Iron Zone erstrecken. Auch diese Gebiete sind von Campbell Chibougamau Mines Ltd. bebohrt und abgegrenzt worden und werden im oben erwähnten Bericht beschrieben. Laut Meldung wurden historische nicht NI 43-101-konforme Ressourcen im Umfang von 102.800.000 Tonnen mit einem Erzgehalt von 27,4 % Fe und 1,05 % Ti02 ermittelt. Die anschließende Analyse mit dem Davis Tube-Tester lieferte Konzentrate mit Erzgehalten von 67,8 % Fe, 0,95 % Ti02 und 0,68 % V205.

Globex hat vor kurzem im Rahmen der Bohrung MS-13-19 die South Iron Zone in südlicher Richtung im Fallwinkel von 45° auf einer Kernlänge von 102 m durchschnitten. Dabei wurde folgendes Ergebnis erzielt:

Zur Ansicht der vollständigen Pressemeldung folgen Sie bitte dem Link:

http://www.irw-press.com/dokumente/CBG_031213_DE.pdf

*Berechnet

Der Schwefelgehalt war über die gesamte Kernlänge zu vernachlässigen.

Die Analyseergebnisse korrelieren gut mit den Werten, die im Rahmen früherer Bohrungen in den unternehmenseigenen Konzessionen durchteuft wurden.

Laut Prognose von Campbell Chibougamau Mines Ltd. könnten in den Nord- und Südzonen des Gebiets, das im Rahmen früherer Bohrungen definiert wurde, 95,2 Millionen Tonnen Konzentrat lagern. Die Zonen sind in der Tiefe offen.

Chibougamau Mines hat keine ausreichenden Arbeiten durchgeführt, um die im Rahmen früherer Bohrungen ermittelten Erzgehalte und Mengen bzw. die metallurgischen Untersuchungen durch Campbell Chibougamau Mines Ltd und das oben erwähnte Labor der Regierung in Quebec bestätigen können, da das Kern- und Probenmaterial nicht mehr existiert. Die Ressourcen und Metallurgiestudien sind als historisch und nicht mit der Vorschrift NI 43-101 vereinbar zu betrachten und gelten deshalb nicht als zuverlässig.

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit der Meldung.

Jack Stoch, P.Geo., President und CEO von Chibougamau Independent Mines Inc., hat diese Pressemeldung verfasst. Claude Larouche, B.Sc. Eng., M.Sc., Geol., ing und Michel Leblanc, P. Geo. haben als qualifizierte Sachverständige den Inhalt dieser Pressemeldung geprüft und genehmigt.

Wir bemühen uns um das Safe-Harbour-Zertifikat.

Wertpapierkennziffer: 167101 10 4

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Jack Stoch, P.Geo., Acc.Dir.
President & CEO
Chibougamau Independent Mines Inc.
86, 14th Street
Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec, Kanada J9X 2J1 Tel.: 819.797.5242
Fax: 819.797.1470
info@chibougamaumines.com
www.chibougamaumines.com

Zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen

Abgesehen von historischen Informationen kann diese Pressemitteilung auch „zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen“ enthalten. Diese Aussagen können eine Reihe von bekannten und unbekannten Risiken und Ungewissheiten sowie andere Faktoren in sich bergen, welche möglicherweise dazu führen, dass sich die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse, Aktivitäten und Leistungen erheblich von jenen unterscheiden, die vom Unternehmen erwartet und geplant wurden. Eine ausführlichere Beschreibung der Risiken ist im Haftungsausschluss auf der Website des Unternehmens erhältlich.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Die englische Originalmeldung finden Sie unter:
http://www.irw-press.at/press_html.aspx?messageID=29428

 

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.