Author Archives: Gabriela Gerber

Eurasian Minerals Announces Results of oxide ore drilling in the project Akarca in northwestern Turkey: 4,0 Meters with an average of 52,87 g / t gold and 530,43 g / t silver

    Vancouver, British Columbia, 27. January 2014 (TSX Venture: EMX; NYSE MKT: EMXX) – Eurasian Minerals Inc. (the "Company" or "EMX") are exploration results at Gold-Silver Project Akarca for the year 2013 known; It has, inter alia, 68,0 Meter … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News | Tagged , , , | Comments Off

Fission trifft 6,1 m mineralization outside the measurable scale range in 134 m composite mineralization (Linie 780E)

  Fission trifft 6,1 m mineralization outside the measurable scale range in 134 m composite mineralization (Linie 780E) Strong and powerful mineralization; 100% Drilling success on PLS FISSION URANIUM CORP. (“Fission” or "the Company”) is pleased, the results of the last seven holes of the … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off

Solaris plans to enter the market for off-grid LED lighting in agriculture

Solaris plans to enter the market for off-grid LED lighting in agriculture Palm Springs, CA – 12. February 2014: Solaris Power Cells, Inc. – Entwickler des Solaris SMART-CELL Passive Electron Storage Array ™, (the “Business”) OTCBB: SPCL – Germany … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off

Majestic Gold Announces Appointment of New President and CEO

Majestic Gold Announces Appointment of New President and CEO known Vancouver, British Columbia – 7. February 2014 – Das Board of Directors von Majestic Gold Corp. (TSX.V: MJS, ESF: A0BK1D) ("Majestic" or the "Company") are known, dass Herr Shaohui Chen … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News | Tagged , , | Comments Off

Rubicon Minerals Announces Funding in the amount of 100 Million C $ known to bought deal basis

Rubicon Minerals Announces Funding in the amount of 100 Millionen C$ auf Bought-Deal-Basis bekannt Rubicon Minerals Corporation (TSX: RMX | NYSE-MKT: RBY) ("Rubicon" or the "Company") are known, it with a syndicate of underwriters led by TD Securities Inc. … Continue reading

Posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off

Eurasian Minerals acquires fee interests in joint-venture projects with copper-gold mineralization at Timok, Serbia

Eurasian Minerals acquires fee interests in joint-venture projects with copper-gold mineralization at Timok, Serbien Vancouver, British Columbia, 4. February 2014 (TSX Venture: EMX; NYSE MKT: EMXX) – Eurasian Minerals Inc. (the "Company" or "EMX") has not limited NSR interest (Net Smelter Return) … Continue reading

Posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , | Comments Off

Great Panther Silver meldet 19% Anstieg there Metall Production 2013

Great Panther Silver meldet 19% Anstieg there Metall Production 2013 Vancouver, British Columbia, 14. January 2014. Great Panther Silver Ltd. (TSX: GPR; NYSE MKT: GPL; WKN: A0Y H8Q) (“The company”) announced today the production results for the fourth quarter and the full year 2013 … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , | Comments Off

Focus Graphite reports 92% increase in Measured and Indicated Mineral Resources at the Company's flake graphite project Lac Knife on 9,6 Million tons grading 14,77 % Cg

  OTTAWA, ONTARIO — (28. January 2014) – Focus Graphite Inc. (TSX-V:FMS)(OTCQX:FCSMF)(FRANKFURT:FKC) ("Focus" or the "Company") is very pleased, compliant 43-101, an update of its National Instrument ("NI 43-101") Mineral resource estimate for its 100 % proprietary graphite Lac Knife project in northeastern Quebec announce. … Continue reading

Posted in News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , | Comments Off

Azincourt Uranium: Joint venture between Agincourt and Fission 3.0 Winter program starts at PLN

  Azincourt Uranium: Joint venture between Agincourt and Fission 3.0 Winter program starts at PLN diamond drilling and radon sampling now underway Saskatoon (Saskatchewan), 20. January 2014. AZINCOURT URANIUM INC. (TSX-V: AAZ) ("Agincourt" or the "Company") and its joint venture partner and operator of Fission … Continue reading

Posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , | Comments Off

First Majestic becomes a leading silver producer: Delivery 2013: 10,64 My. Ounces of Silver; Forecast 2014: 12,70 – 13,35 My. Ounces of Silver

    First Majestic Silver Corp. ("First Majestic" or the "Company") are the production results of the company for the fourth quarter and full year 2013 known. The entire production line with forecasts, peaking in 2013 a new record of … Continue reading

Posted in News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off

Archiv des Autors: Gabriela Gerber

Eurasian Minerals meldet Ergebnisse der Oxiderz-Bohrungen im Projekt Akarca im Nordwesten der Türkei: 4,0 Meter mit durchschnittlich 52,87 g/t Gold und 530,43 g/t Silber

    Vancouver, British Columbia, 27. Januar 2014 (TSX Venture: EMX; NYSE MKT: EMXX) – Eurasian Minerals Inc. (das „Unternehmen“ oder „EMX“) gibt die Explorationsergebnisse im Gold-Silber-Projekt Akarca für das Jahr 2013 bekannt; es wurde unter anderem ein 68,0 Meter … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News | Verschlagwortet mit , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Fission trifft 6,1 m Mineralisierung außerhalb des messbaren Skalenbereiches in 134 m Verbundmineralisierung (Linie 780E)

  Fission trifft 6,1 m Mineralisierung außerhalb des messbaren Skalenbereiches in 134 m Verbundmineralisierung (Linie 780E) Starke und mächtige Mineralisierung; 100% Bohrerfolg auf PLS FISSION URANIUM CORP. (“Fission” oder “das Unternehmen”) freut sich, die Ergebnisse der letzten Sieben Bohrlöcher des … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Solaris plant Einstieg in den Markt für netzferne LED-Beleuchtung in der Landwirtschaft

  Solaris plant Einstieg in den Markt für netzferne LED-Beleuchtung in der Landwirtschaft Palm Springs, CA – 12. Februar 2014: Solaris Power Cells, Inc. – Entwickler des Solaris SMART-CELL Passive Electron Storage Array ™, (das “Unternehmen”) OTCBB: SPCL – Deutschland … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Majestic Gold gibt Ernennung eines neuen President und CEO bekannt

Majestic Gold gibt Ernennung eines neuen President und CEO bekannt Vancouver, British Columbia – 7. Februar 2014 – Das Board of Directors von Majestic Gold Corp. (TSX.V: MJS, FSE: A0BK1D) („Majestic“ oder das „Unternehmen“) gibt bekannt, dass Herr Shaohui Chen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News | Verschlagwortet mit , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Rubicon Minerals gibt Finanzierung in Höhe von 100 Millionen C$ auf Bought-Deal-Basis bekannt

  Rubicon Minerals gibt Finanzierung in Höhe von 100 Millionen C$ auf Bought-Deal-Basis bekannt Rubicon Minerals Corporation (TSX: RMX | NYSE-MKT: RBY) („Rubicon“ oder das „Unternehmen“) gibt bekannt, dass es mit einem Emissionskonsortium unter der Führung von TD Securities Inc. … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Eurasian Minerals erwirbt Gebührenbeteiligungen an Joint-Venture-Projekten mit Kupfer-Goldmineralisierung bei Timok, Serbien

  Eurasian Minerals erwirbt Gebührenbeteiligungen an Joint-Venture-Projekten mit Kupfer-Goldmineralisierung bei Timok, Serbien Vancouver, British Columbia, 4. Februar 2014 (TSX Venture: EMX; NYSE MKT: EMXX) – Eurasian Minerals Inc. (das „Unternehmen“ oder „EMX“) hat eine nicht begrenzte NSR-Beteiligung (Net Smelter Return) … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Great Panther Silver meldet 19%-Anstieg der Metallproduktion 2013

  Great Panther Silver meldet 19%-Anstieg der Metallproduktion 2013 Vancouver, British Columbia, 14. Januar 2014. Great Panther Silver Ltd. (TSX: GPR; NYSE MKT: GPL; WKN: A0Y H8Q) (“das Unternehmen”) gab heute die Produktionsergebnisse des vierten Quartals und des Gesamtjahres 2013 … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Focus Graphite meldet 92%-Steigerung der gemessenen und angezeigten Mineralressourcen beim unternehmenseigenen Flockengraphitprojekt Lac Knife auf 9,6 Millionen Tonnen mit einem Gehalt von 14,77 % Cg

  OTTAWA, ONTARIO — (28. Januar 2014) – Focus Graphite Inc. (TSX-V:FMS)(OTCQX:FCSMF)(FRANKFURT:FKC) („Focus“ oder das „Unternehmen“) ist hocherfreut, eine Aktualisierung seiner National Instrument 43-101-konformen („NI 43-101“) Mineralressourcenschätzung für das zu 100 % unternehmenseigene Graphitprojekt Lac Knife im Nordosten Quebecs bekanntzugeben. … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

Azincourt Uranium: Joint Venture zwischen Azincourt und Fission 3.0 startet Winterprogramm bei PLN

  Azincourt Uranium: Joint Venture zwischen Azincourt und Fission 3.0 startet Winterprogramm bei PLN Diamantbohrungen und Radonprobennahmen nun im Gange Saskatoon (Saskatchewan), 20. Januar 2014. AZINCOURT URANIUM INC. (TSX-V: AAZ) („Azincourt“ oder das „Unternehmen“) und sein Joint-Venture-Partner und Betreiber Fission … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert

First Majestic wird zu führendem Silberproduzenten: Fördervolumen 2013: 10,64 Mio. Unzen Silber; Prognose 2014: 12,70 – 13,35 Mio. Unzen Silber

    First Majestic Silver Corp. („First Majestic“ oder das „Unternehmen“) gibt die Produktionsergebnisse des Unternehmens für das vierte Quartal und das Gesamtjahr 2013 bekannt. Die gesamte Produktion entsprach den Prognosen und erreichte im Jahr 2013 einen neuen Rekord von … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle | Verschlagwortet mit , , , , | Kommentare deaktiviert