Asante Gold Corporation: Early Warning Report (Early Warning Report)

 

Vancouver, British Columbia – 19. November 2013 – Asante Gold Corporation (TSX.V:ASE / FRANKFURT:1A9) (the “Business”) are known, dass Douglas R. MacQuarrie between 13. January 2013 and 18. November 2013 in addition, both directly and indirectly through the market 680.300 Common shares of the Company at a price between 0,265 and 0,09 $ acquired per share. The shares were purchased as an investment.

Following the above transactions Douglas R holds. MacQuarrie thus directly and indirectly 5.154.300 Ordinary shares, 250.000 Share purchase warrants and 300.000 Stock options, which after the exercise of warrants and stock options to a share of 24,77 % corresponds to the issued and outstanding common share capital of the company on a partially diluted basis.

For the Executive:

„Douglas R. MacQuarrie“
President & CEO

Über Asante Gold Corporation

Asante Gold Corporation (TSX.V : ASE / FRANKFURT: 1A9) is a company based in Vancouver gold investment- and gold exploration company, The exploration work in the concession area in the center of Fahiakoba Ghana's Golden Triangle performs. The property is located between the extraction site Edikan, annually from the Perseus Mining 208.000 Promotes ounces of gold, and operated by AngloGold Ashanti Obuasi mine, with an annual output of 315.000 Ounces of gold.

For more information, contact:

Douglas MacQuarrie, President, Such: +1 604-558-1134; E-Mail: douglas@asantegold.com
Jag Sandhu, Director, Corporate Development, Such: +1 604-306-1950
Doreen Kent, Contact for shareholders, Such: +1 604-948-9450; E-Mail: d.kent @ eastlink.ca
Kirsti Mattson, Media Relations, Such: +1 778-434-2241; E-Mail: kirsti.mattson@gmail.com.
Europe: Florian Riedl-Riedenstein, Director, Such: +43 2774 28814; E-Mail: frram@aon.net

This press release contains forward-looking statements, involve known and unknown risks, Delays and uncertainties include, which are not under the Company and could cause, the actual results, Performance or achievements to differ materially from those, The forward-looking statements such were expressed.

We Seek Safe Harbour certification.

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

 

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Asante Gold Corporation: Early Warning Report (Frühwarnbericht)

 

Vancouver, British Columbia – 19. November 2013 – Asante Gold Corporation (TSX.V:ASE/ FRANKFURT:1A9) (das “Unternehmen”) gibt bekannt, dass Douglas R. MacQuarrie zwischen 13. Januar 2013 und 18. November 2013 sowohl direkt als auch indirekt über den Markt zusätzlich 680.300 Stammaktien des Unternehmens zu einem Preis zwischen 0,265 und 0,09 $ pro Aktie erworben hat. Die Aktien wurden als Investment angekauft.

Im Anschluss an die oben genannten Transaktionen hält Douglas R. MacQuarrie damit direkt und indirekt 5.154.300 Stammaktien, 250.000 Aktienkaufwarrants und 300.000 Aktienoptionen, was nach Ausübung der Warrants und Aktienoptionen einem Anteil von 24,77 % am ausgegebenen und ausstehenden Stammaktienkapital des Unternehmens auf teilweise verwässerter Basis entspricht.

Für die Geschäftsleitung:

„Douglas R. MacQuarrie“
President & CEO

Über Asante Gold Corporation

Asante Gold Corporation (TSX.V : ASE/FRANKFURT: 1A9) ist ein in Vancouver ansässiges Goldbeteiligungs- und Goldexplorationsunternehmen, das Explorationsarbeiten auf dem Konzessionsgebiet Fahiakoba im Zentrum von Ghanas Goldenem Dreieck durchführt. Das Konzessionsgebiet liegt zwischen der Abbaustätte Edikan, aus der Perseus Mining jährlich 208.000 Unzen Gold fördert, und der von AngloGold Ashanti betriebenen Mine Obuasi mit einer Jahresfördermenge von 315.000 Unzen Gold.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über:

Douglas MacQuarrie, President, Tel: +1 604-558-1134; E-Mail: douglas@asantegold.com
Jag Sandhu, Direktor, Unternehmensentwicklung, Tel: +1 604-306-1950
Doreen Kent, Ansprechpartnerin für Aktionäre, Tel: +1 604-948-9450; E-Mail: d.kent@eastlink.ca
Kirsti Mattson, Media Relations, Tel: +1 778-434-2241; E-Mail: kirsti.mattson@gmail.com.
Europa: Florian Riedl-Riedenstein, Direktor, Tel: +43 2774 28814; E-Mail: frram@aon.net

Diese Pressemitteilung enthält zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen, die bekannte und unbekannte Risiken, Verzögerungen und Ungewissheiten beinhalten, die nicht vom Unternehmen beeinflusst werden und dazu führen können, dass sich tatsächliche Ergebnisse, Leistungen oder Erfolge des Unternehmens erheblich von jenen unterscheiden, die in solchen zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zum Ausdruck gebracht wurden.

Wir bemühen uns um das Safe-Harbour-Zertifikat.

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Meldung.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

 

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.