Aroway Energy Inc. continues its successful drilling activity in Kirkpatrick Lake

 

 

Calgary, Alberta, 19. December 2013 – AROWAY ENERGY INC. (TSX-V: ARW) (OTCQX: ARWJF) (www.arowayenergy.com) (the "Company") is pleased, to report on the current status of recent oil drilling in Kirkpatrick Lake in central Alberta, Canada. The hole was in a vertical depth of total 1.130 Drilled meters as Ellerslie oil drilling. With the equipment work has already begun. Currently, a pumping device is installed, then the connection of the hole is made at our newly discovered oil reservoir and it is started with the promotion. Production rates from this hole will be announced, once the funding has leveled off at a stable level.

Chris Cooper, President & CEO von Aroway Energy, to: "We have high expectations of this hole and believe, that as high a flow as in our productive oil well in Kirkpatrick Lake can be obtained here. We are currently working, completely design the hole, to connect and start as soon as possible with the promotion. So we can open up the third quarter with an additional oil production and a significant increase in oil revenues.”

This hole is the second successful drilling in Aroways heartland Kirkpatrick Lake, where the company operates as the sole owner and operator.

ÜBER AROWAY ENERGY INC.

Aroway Energy Inc. is a company based in Western Canada Junior oil production- and exploration companies, the completion of development of oil- and oil exploration projects in the provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan is involved. Aroway is the owner and operator of an economically very profitable heavy oil project in Western Hazel (Saskatchewan) and also holds a working interest 100 % to a light oil project in Kirkpatrick Lake in central Alberta. As part of a joint venture Aroway holds a 50 %carried interest in a project in the Peace River Arch to the north of the province of Alberta, from the 90 Units (57.600 Acres of land) exists and has been explored almost entirely by 3D seismic surveys.

FÜR AROWAY ENERGY INC.

„Chris Cooper“
President & CEO

For more information, contact:
Aroway Energy Inc.: Aroway Energy Inc.:
Chris Cooper, President & CEO Judy-Ann Pottinger
Such: +1-855-427-6929 (toll-free) Such: +1-855-427-6929 (toll-free)
E-Mail: cooper@arowayenergy.com E-Mail: jpottinger@arowayenergy.com

The TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (described in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange Regulation Services Provider) assume no responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release. It was a conversion ratio of 1 Barrel Öläquivalent („BOE“) : 6 used mcf. This is based on an energy equivalency conversion method, to be applied primarily at the burner tip and does not represent a value equivalency at the wellhead. BOEs may, especially when considered in isolation, be misinterpreted.

For the correctness of the translation is any liability assumed! Please note original English message!

Those: IRW-Press.com.

This entry was posted in Corporations of the rare earths, News, News of the corporations, the rare earth metals and and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Aroway Energy Inc. setzt seine erfolgreiche Bohrtätigkeit bei Kirkpatrick Lake fort

 

 

Calgary, Alberta, 19. Dezember 2013 – AROWAY ENERGY INC. (TSX-V: ARW) (OTCQX: ARWJF) (www.arowayenergy.com) (das „Unternehmen“) freut sich, über den aktuellen Stand der jüngsten Ölbohrung bei Kirkpatrick Lake im Zentrum der kanadischen Provinz Alberta zu berichten. Die Bohrung wurde in einer senkrechten Tiefe von insgesamt 1.130 Meter als Ellerslie-Ölbohrung niedergebracht. Mit den Ausrüstungsarbeiten wurde bereits begonnen. Derzeit wird eine Pumpvorrichtung installiert, anschließend erfolgt die Anbindung der Bohrung an unser neu entdecktes Ölreservoir und es wird mit der Förderung begonnen. Die Förderraten aus dieser Bohrung werden bekannt gegeben, sobald sich die Förderung auf einem stabilen Niveau eingependelt hat.

Chris Cooper, President & CEO von Aroway Energy, dazu: „Wir setzen hohe Erwartungen in diese Bohrung und glauben, dass hier eine ebenso hohe Fördermenge wie in unserer produktiven Ölbohrung bei Kirkpatrick Lake erzielt werden kann. Wir arbeiten derzeit daran, die Bohrung komplett auszugestalten, anzuschließen und so bald wie möglich mit der Förderung zu beginnen. So können wir mit einer zusätzlichen Ölfördermenge und einer beträchtlichen Steigerung der Öleinnahmen das dritte Quartal eröffnen.”

Diese Bohrung ist die zweite erfolgreiche Bohrung in Aroways Kerngebiet Kirkpatrick Lake, wo das Unternehmen als alleiniger Eigentümer und Betreiber tätig ist.

ÜBER AROWAY ENERGY INC.

Aroway Energy Inc. ist ein in Westkanada ansässiges Junior-Ölförder- und Explorationsunternehmen, das an Ölerschließungs- und Ölexplorationsprojekten in den Provinzen Alberta und Saskatchewan beteiligt ist. Aroway ist Besitzer und Betreiber eines wirtschaftlich sehr profitablen Schwerölprojekts in West Hazel (Saskatchewan) und hält außerdem eine Förderbeteiligung von 100 % an einem Leichtölprojekt in Kirkpatrick Lake im Zentrum von Alberta. Im Rahmen eines Joint Ventures hält Aroway eine 50 %ige Förderbeteiligung an einem Projekt im Peace River Arch im Norden der Provinz Alberta, das aus 90 Einheiten (57.600 Acres Grundfläche) besteht und fast zur Gänze durch 3D-seismische Messungen erkundet wurde.

FÜR AROWAY ENERGY INC.

„Chris Cooper“
President & CEO

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über:
Aroway Energy Inc.: Aroway Energy Inc.:
Chris Cooper, President & CEO Judy-Ann Pottinger
Tel: +1-855-427-6929 (gebührenfrei) Tel: +1-855-427-6929 (gebührenfrei)
E-Mail: cooper@arowayenergy.com E-Mail: jpottinger@arowayenergy.com

Die TSX Venture Exchange und deren Regulierungsorgane (in den Statuten der TSX Venture Exchange als Regulation Services Provider bezeichnet) übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für die Angemessenheit oder Genauigkeit dieser Meldung. Es wurde ein Umwandlungsverhältnis von 1 Barrel Öläquivalent („BOE“) : 6 mcf verwendet. Dieses basiert auf einer Umrechnungsmethode der Energieäquivalenz, die in erster Linie am Brennerkopf anzuwenden ist und keine Wertäquivalenz am Bohrlochkopf darstellt. BOEs könnten, vor allem bei isolierter Betrachtung, falsch interpretiert werden.

Für die Richtigkeit der Übersetzung wird keine Haftung übernommen! Bitte englische Originalmeldung beachten!

Quelle: IRW-Press.com.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden, News, News der Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden und Metalle abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.