Arafura Resources Ltd.

Arafura Resources LtdArafura Resources is a specialty metal beheimateter in Perth explorer and emerging producer, since the 20 Jahren im Northern Territory, Australia, is active. 2003 The company was listed on the Australian Stock Exchange. Arafura has expanded the investment portfolio to target projects, which offer long term and sustainable value and growth.
The Company's headquarters is located in Perth, Western Australia. A regional office is located in Darwin, Northern Territory. Among the assets of Arafura Resources is one of the Nolans deposit. Arafura controls other lands, the gold-, Nickel- and vanadium mineralization.
Arafura's primary focus on the development of the Nolans rare earths project, Phosphate and uranium. The deposit has a resource of current 30,3 My. Tons. It includes 848.000 t rare earth oxides, 3,9 My. t Phosphat und 13,3 My. Pounds of uranium (ASX:ARU 11.11.2008). The Nolans deposit is capable of sustaining a mine life of 30 Years. The company has developed a schedule for processing and currently demonstrated in a pilot plant located at ANSTO (Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation) Sydney in the recovery of rare earths, Phosphoric acid and uranium.
Arafura Resources has an exploration- and development program, to strengthen its position by developing projects on the basis of other projects in addition to Nolan's project can. The company will focus on the identification and development of rare earth projects and specialize in rare earth products and their markets.
The information in this release, relating to exploration results and geological interpretation of Arafura Resources Limited, were Mr. Richard Brescianini, Bsc (Hons), collected. The information in this release, related to the metallurgical results and evaluations of Arafura Resources Limited, been compiled by Mr Steven Mackowski. Both men are permanently employed at Arafura Resources Limited.
Mr. Brescianini is a member of the Australian Institute of Geoscientists and has sufficient experience with the type of mineralization reported, um als qualifizierte Person – as in the output of 'Australasian Code for Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Ore Reserves (The JORC Code)’ of 2004 is defined – This exploration results reported to. Mr. Brescianini consents to the inclusion of technical information in the form and context, in which they appear in this report, to.
Mr. Mackowski is a member of the Australian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy and has sufficient experience with the type of mineralization reported, um als qualifizierte Person – as in the output of 'Australasian Code for Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Ore Reserves (The JORC Code)’ of 2004 is defined – This metallurgical results reported to. Mr. Mackowski consents to the inclusion of technical information in the form and context, in which they appear in this report, to.

News zu Arafura Resources Ltd.

Videos zu Arafura Resources Ltd.

Venues and contact details of Arafura Resources Ltd..

WKN: 787896 ISIN: AU000000ARU5

NASDAQ, Australian Stock Exchange, Xetra, Frankfurt, Berlin, Dusseldorf, Munich, Stuttgart, Tradegade

Registered Office

Arafura Resources Ltd
Level 5, 16 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

PO Box 5773
St George’s Terrace
Perth WA 6831

Such: +61 8 6210 7666
Fax: +61 8 9221 7966
arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Darwin Office

18 Menmuir St
Winnellie NT 0820

Such: +61 8 8947 5588
Fax: +61 8 8947 5599
arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Whyalla Office

Unit 18, 11 Darling Terrace
Whyalla Sat 5600

Such: +61 8 86455509
Fax: +61 8 86451856
arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Stock Exchange Listing

Shares and options listed on the
Australian Stock Exchange Limited.
ASX Code - ARU

arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Share Registry

770 Canning Highway
Applecross WA 6153

Such: +61 8 9315 2333
Fax: +61 8 9315 2233
arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Media Enquiries

media@arafuraresources.com.au

This entry was posted in Corporations of the rare earths and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Arafura Resources Ltd.

Arafura Resources LtdArafura Resources ist ein in Perth beheimateter Spezialmetall-Explorer und aufstrebender Produzent, der seit 20 Jahren im Northern Territory, Australien, tätig ist. 2003 wurde das Unternehmen an der australischen Wertpapierbörse gelistet. Arafura hat das Anlagenportfolio nach Zielprojekten aufgefächert, die langfristig und nachhaltig Wertsteigerung und Wachstum bieten.
Der Hauptsitz der Gesellschaft befindet sich in Perth, Westaustralien. Ein weiteres regionales Büro befindet sich in Darwin, Northern Territory. Zu den Assets von Arafura Resources zählt die Nolans Lagerstätte. Arafura kontrolliert andere Ländereien, die Gold-, Nickel- und Vanadiummineralisierung aufweisen.
Arafura Resources richtet sein Hauptaugenmerk auf die Entwicklung des Nolans Projekts für seltene Erden, Phosphat und Uran. Die Lagerstätte beherbergt aktuell eine Ressource von 30,3 Mio. Tonnen. Darin enthalten sind 848.000 t seltene Erdoxide, 3,9 Mio. t Phosphat und 13,3 Mio. Pfund Uran (ASX:ARU 11.11.2008). Die Nolans Lagerstätte hat das Potential zu einem Minenleben von 30 Jahren. Das Unternehmen hat einen Ablaufplan für die Verarbeitung entwickelt und demonstriert derzeit in einer Pilotanlage der ANSTO (Australische Organisation für nukleare Forschung und Technologie) in Sydney die Förderung von seltenen Erden, Phosphorsäure und Uran.
Arafura Resources verfügt über ein Explorations- und Entwicklungsprogramm, um seine Position von Entwicklungsprojekten anhand weiterer Projekte zusätzlich zum Nolans Projekts ausbauen zu können. Das Unternehmen wird sich auf die Identifizierung und Entwicklung seltener Erden-Projekte konzentrieren und sich auf seltene Erden-Produkte und deren Märkte spezialisieren.
Die Informationen dieser Mitteilung, die sich auf die Explorationsergebnisse und geologischen Auswertungen von Arafura Resources Limited beziehen, wurden von Herrn Richard Brescianini, Bsc (Hons), zusammengetragen. Die Informationen dieser Mitteilung, die sich auf die metallurgischen Ergebnisse und Auswertungen von Arafura Resources Limited beziehen, wurden von Herrn Steven Mackowski zusammengetragen. Beide Herren sind bei Arafura Resources Limited fest angestellt.
Herr Brescianini ist Mitglied des Australischen Instituts für Geowissenschaftler und verfügt über ausreichend Erfahrung mit der Art der berichteten Mineralisierung, um als qualifizierte Person – wie in der Ausgabe des ‘Australasian Code for Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Ore Reserves (The JORC Code)’ von 2004 definiert ist – diese Explorationsergebnisse berichten zu können. Herr Brescianini stimmt der Aufnahme der technischen Informationen in der gegebenen Form und Inhalt, in der sie in diesem Bericht erscheint, zu.
Herr Mackowski ist Mitglied des Australischen Instituts für Bergbau und Metallurgie und verfügt über ausreichend Erfahrung mit der Art der berichteten Mineralisierung, um als qualifizierte Person – wie in der Ausgabe des ‘Australasian Code for Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Ore Reserves (The JORC Code)’ von 2004 definiert ist – diese metallurgischen Ergebnisse berichten zu können. Herr Mackowski stimmt der Aufnahme der technischen Informationen in der gegebenen Form und Inhalt, in der sie in diesem Bericht erscheint, zu.

News zu Arafura Resources Ltd.

Videos zu Arafura Resources Ltd.

Handelsplätze und Kontaktdaten von Arafura Resources Ltd.

WKN: 787896 ISIN: AU000000ARU5

NASDAQ, Australian Stock Exchange, Xetra, Frankfurt, Berlin, Düsseldorf, München, Stuttgart, Tradegade

Registered Office

Arafura Resources Ltd
Level 5, 16 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

PO Box 5773
St George’s Terrace
Perth WA 6831

Tel: +61 8 6210 7666
Fax: +61 8 9221 7966
arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Darwin Office

18 Menmuir St
Winnellie NT 0820

Tel: +61 8 8947 5588
Fax: +61 8 8947 5599
arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Whyalla Office

Unit 18, 11 Darling Terrace
Whyalla SA 5600

Tel: +61 8 86455509
Fax: +61 8 86451856
arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Stock Exchange Listing

Shares and options listed on the
Australian Stock Exchange Limited.
ASX Code - ARU

arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Share Registry

770 Canning Highway
Applecross WA 6153

Tel: +61 8 9315 2333
Fax: +61 8 9315 2233
arafura@arafuraresources.com.au


Media Enquiries

media@arafuraresources.com.au

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Aktiengesellschaften der Seltenen Erden abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort